كيف أقوم بترتيب الدفع باستخدام T-Mobile؟

يمكنك إعداد ترتيب الدفع الخاص بك بسهولة وسرعة مع T-Mobile. يجب أن تكون أحد عملاء الدفع الآجل وتسدد أولاً أي أرصدة قد تكون لديك. يمكن إجراء ترتيب دفع T-Mobile على تطبيق T-Mobile أو عن طريق الاتصال بممثل خدمة العملاء. يمنحك ترتيب الدفع بعض الوقت الإضافي لدفع فاتورة T-Mobile بشكل ملائم.

إجراء ترتيبات الدفع لحساب T-Mobile الخاص بك هو عملية مباشرة للغاية. ترتيبات الدفع عبر T-Mobile متاحة فقط لعملاء الدفع الآجل. من المستحسن أن يكون العميل في حاجة ماسة للمساعدة في دفع فاتورته. ومع ذلك ، إذا مرت 31 يومًا أو أكثر منذ تاريخ استحقاق الدفع ، فيجب عليك أولاً دفع المبلغ المستحق. يمكنك بعد ذلك المتابعة لإجراء ترتيبات الدفع.

لإعداد ترتيب الدفع الخاص بك ، قم بتثبيت تطبيق T-Mobile واتبع إجراء معين.

  1. افتح تطبيق T-Mobile
  2. انتقل إلى "الفوترة والدفعات"
  3. اضغط على "إعداد ترتيب الدفع". هنا يمكنك تخصيص عدد الدفعات وتاريخ الدفع وطريقة الدفع.
  4. وافق على الشروط والأحكام
  5. أرسل ترتيب الدفع الخاص بك

شروط وأحكام ترتيب الدفع عبر T-Mobile

  • بمجرد قيامك بإعداد ترتيبات الدفع الخاصة بك ، لا يمكن تغييرها أو حذفها أو تمديدها.
  • التأخير في دفع رصيدك بأكثر من 10 أيام بعد تاريخ الاستحقاق ، سيصل إلى رسوم جزائية.
  • لا تسدد الدفعات في وقت سابق أو باستخدام طريقة دفع مختلفة عما حددته في الترتيب الخاص بك.
  • سيؤدي دفع فاتورتك على عكس الترتيب إلى مدفوعات زائدة ومدفوعات مكررة وتكبد رسوم إضافية. الأسوأ من ذلك ، قد يتم تعليقك من الخدمة.
  • يجب دفع كل قسط فاتورة في تاريخ الاستحقاق المحدد. يمكنك من تجنب أي فشل في ترتيبات الدفع أو تعليق الخدمة المحتمل.
  • ستفشل ترتيبات الدفع بالكامل إذا لم يتم دفع القسط الأولي في تاريخ الاستحقاق.
  • يجب تسوية أي فواتير جديدة مستحقة في سياق الترتيب أولاً. يجب عليك دفع الفواتير الجديدة بحلول تاريخ الاستحقاق لتجنب فشل ترتيبات الدفع واحتمال تعليق الخدمة.
  • في الحالة المحزنة التي تم فيها تعليق حسابك بسبب عدم الدفع ، سيتم فرض رسوم استعادة بقيمة 20 دولارًا لكل سطر. كما سيتم تضمين الضرائب في الأقساط ، حتى للتعليق الجزئي.
  • حتى يتم إعادة تنشيط الدفع التلقائي ، سيتم فقد رصيد فاتورة بقيمة 5 دولارات لكل سطر.

لماذا تتوفر ترتيبات الدفع عبر T-Mobile لعملاء الدفع الآجل فقط؟

يتلقى عملاء الدفع الآجل الفاتورة الخاصة بهم في نهاية الشهر حسب استخدامهم للخدمة. من ناحية أخرى ، يدفع عملاء الدفع المسبق مقابل خدمات T-Mobile الخاصة بهم مقدمًا. عادةً ما تكون الخطة المدفوعة مسبقًا للعملاء الذين يبحثون عن خيار التزام بسيط. وفي الوقت نفسه ، غالبًا ما توفر خطط T-Mobile للدفع الآجل قيمة أفضل مقابل المال. إن خطط الدفع الآجل هي اتفاقية تقوم فيها T-Mobile بفواتيرك كل شهر وتقوم بتحديث خطتك تلقائيًا. على هذا النحو ، فإن ترتيبات الدفع تخدم عملاء الدفع الآجل بشكل أفضل فيما يتعلق بالمساءلة.

AutoPay لترتيبات الدفع عبر T-Mobile

AutoPay يجعل دفع T-Mobile يحدث في أسرع وقت ممكن. إنها خدمة مجانية تخصم تلقائيًا الدفعات المبرمجة من حسابك المصرفي أو بطاقة الائتمان لتسديد فاتورتك. يتم سحب المدفوعات قبل يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام من تاريخ استحقاق الفاتورة. سيتم إعلامك من خلال رسالة نصية إذا كان لديك دفعة غير معالجة أو إذا تم رفض الدفع التلقائي. قم بإعداد الدفع التلقائي مرة أخرى عندما يتم الوفاء بترتيب الدفع الخاص بك.

كيف أقوم بترتيب الدفع باستخدام T-Mobile؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بترتيب الدفع باستخدام T-Mobile؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء T-Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بترتيب الدفع باستخدام T-Mobile؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال T-Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل T-Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بترتيب الدفع باستخدام T-Mobile؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

T-Mobile

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 846,533 times
T-Mobile
ترتيب الدفع مع T-Mobile
اتصل برقم خدمة العملاء T-Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

About my t-mobile account service:*I have two lines: *** ***-**** & *** ***-******. Li...
my screen on my phone is messing up
the screen on my phone is still messing up
T mobile Tuesday does not work only get a white screen. Also I need to update payment i...
There is an alarm ringing bit I don't what alarm it is and I can't shut it off. I have...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with T-Mobile?

You can easily and quickly set up your payment arrangement with T-Mobile. You need to be a postpaid customer and first pay off any overdue balances you may have. Setting up a T-Mobile payment arrangement can be done on the T-Mobile app or by calling a customer service representative. The payment arrangement gives you some extra time to conveniently pay your T-Mobile bill.

Making a payment arrangement for your T-Mobile account is a very straightforward process. T-Mobile payment arrangements are only available to postpaid customers. It is advisable that the customer should be in dire need of help in paying their bill. However, if 31 days or more have passed since your payment due date, you must first pay the due amount. You can then proceed to make a payment arrangement.

To set up your payment arrangement, install the T-Mobile app and follow a particular procedure.

  1. Open your T-Mobile app
  2. Go to ‘Billing & Payments'
  3. Tap ‘Set up a Payment Arrangement'. Here is where you customize your number of payments, the date of payment and the payment method.
  4. Agree to the Terms and Conditions
  5. Submit your payment arrangement

Terms and Conditions of a T-Mobile Payment Arrangement

  • Once you have set up your payment arrangement, it cannot be changed, deleted or extended.
  • A delay in paying your balance by more than 10 days past the due date, will amount to a penalty fee.
  • Do not make payments earlier or with a different payment method from what you selected in your arrangement.
  • Paying your bill contrary to the arrangement will result into overpayments, duplicate payments and incurring of added fees. Worse still, you may be suspended from the service.
  • Each bill installment should be paid on the specified due date. It enables you to avoid any failure in the payment arrangement or possible service suspension.
  • The whole payment arrangement will fail if the initial installment isn't paid by its due date.
  • Any new bills which become due in the course of the arrangement should be cleared first. You should pay the new bills by the due date so as to prevent the failure of the payment arrangement and possible service suspension.
  • In the sad event that your account is suspended for non-payment, a restore fee of $20 will be charged per line. The taxes will also be included in the installments, even for partial suspension.
  • Until the AutoPay is reactivated, $5 bill credit per line will be lost.

Why are T-Mobile Payment Arrangements only Available to Postpaid Customers?

Postpaid customers receive their bill at the end of the month as per their service usage. On the other hand, prepaid customers pay for their T-Mobile services upfront. The prepaid plan is typically for customers who are looking for a minimal commitment option. Meanwhile, T-Mobile postpaid plans often provide better value for money. The postpaid plans are an agreement in which T-Mobile bills you each month and automatically refreshes your plan. As such, the payment arrangements best serve postpaid customers as far as being held accountable is concerned.

AutoPay for T-Mobile Payment Arrangements

AutoPay makes the payment of your T-Mobile happen as fast as possible. It's a free service that automatically deducts programed payments from your bank account or credit card to pay off your bill. The payments are withdrawn two to three days before the bill due date. You'll be notified through text message if you have a payment that is unprocessed or if AutoPay gets rejected. Set up AutoPay once again when your payment arrangement is fulfilled.

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with T-Mobile?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with T-Mobile?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with T-Mobile? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with T-Mobile? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 53,078 times
T-Mobile
payment arrangement with T-Mobile
call the T-Mobile customer service number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My friend with a T-Mobile phone of ***********. He lives in Turkey and ask me if I can...
I need help to my.pay my phone bill I don't have the money to pay
I need to know IP address of T mobile booster
Received a refund card and was wondering about the *$ fee so can you please help me explain
Received a call from **(***)***-****.*I did not answer the call. Caller left an automat...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!