如何通过T-Mobile进行付款安排?

您可以使用T-Mobile轻松快速地设置付款方式。您需要成为后付费客户,并首先还清您可能拥有的任何逾期余额。可以在T-Mobile应用程序上或致电客户服务代表来设置T-Mobile付款安排。付款安排使您有更多时间方便地支付T-Mobile账单。

为您的T-Mobile帐户进行付款安排是一个非常简单的过程。 T-Mobile付款安排仅适用于后付费客户。建议客户在支付账单时急需帮助。但是,如果自您的付款到期日起已经过了31天或更长时间,则您必须先付款。然后,您可以进行付款安排。

要设置您的付款安排,请安装T-Mobile应用并按照特定程序操作。

  1. 打开您的T-Mobile应用
  2. 转到“账单与付款”
  3. 点击“设置付款安排”。在这里,您可以自定义付款次数,付款日期和付款方式。
  4. 同意条款与条件
  5. 提交付款安排

T-Mobile付款安排的条款和条件

  • 设置付款方式后,就无法更改,删除或延长它。
  • 如果在到期日之前延迟10天以上才支付余额,将构成罚款。
  • 请勿提早付款或使用与安排中选择的付款方式不同的付款方式。
  • 违反安排支付账单将导致多付款,重复付款和产生额外费用。更糟糕的是,您可能会被暂停服务。
  • 分期付款应在指定的到期日付款。它使您可以避免付款安排上的任何失败或可能的服务暂停。
  • 如果未在到期日之前付款,则整个付款安排将失败。
  • 在安排过程中到期的任何新票据均应先清除。您应在到期日之前支付新账单,以防止付款安排失败和可能的服务暂停。
  • 如果您的帐户因无法付款而被暂停,则每行将收取$ 20的恢复费。即使部分中止,税收也将包括在分期付款中。
  • 在重新激活自动转帐之前,每行会丢失5美元的话费信用额。

为什么T-Mobile付款安排仅适用于后付费客户?

后付费客户根据服务使用情况在月底收到账单。另一方面,预付费客户需要预先为其T-Mobile服务付费。预付费计划通常适用于正在寻求最低承诺选项的客户。同时,T-Mobile后付费计划通常可提供更高的性价比。后付费计划是一项协议,T-Mobile每月都会向您收取费用,并自动刷新您的计划。因此,就追究责任而言,付款安排最能为后付费客户服务。

T-Mobile付款安排的自动付款

AutoPay使您的T-Mobile付款尽快发生。这是一项免费服务,可自动从您的银行帐户或信用卡中扣除计划的付款以还清账单。付款应在票据到期日前两到三天提取。如果您有未处理的付款或自动付款被拒绝,则会通过短信通知您。完成付款安排后,再次设置AutoPay。

如何通过T-Mobile进行付款安排?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何通过T-Mobile进行付款安排?"?

在成千上万的T-Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何通过T-Mobile进行付款安排?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系T-Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如T-Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何通过T-Mobile进行付款安排?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

T-Mobile

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 972,235 times
T-Mobile
T-Mobile的付款安排
拨打T-Mobile客户服务号码

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Mi nombre es Leyka Rodriguez, ten*a la cuenta con metro e hice transfer a tmobile con...
Charge twice in same month of May ****
I need to settle my collections acct and verify it is accurate
Don't have pin number voicemail can't get in to change it they couldn't help me out whe...
I would like to find out what is the device down payment on the iPhone ** pro max, as w...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with T-Mobile?

You can easily and quickly set up your payment arrangement with T-Mobile. You need to be a postpaid customer and first pay off any overdue balances you may have. Setting up a T-Mobile payment arrangement can be done on the T-Mobile app or by calling a customer service representative. The payment arrangement gives you some extra time to conveniently pay your T-Mobile bill.

Making a payment arrangement for your T-Mobile account is a very straightforward process. T-Mobile payment arrangements are only available to postpaid customers. It is advisable that the customer should be in dire need of help in paying their bill. However, if 31 days or more have passed since your payment due date, you must first pay the due amount. You can then proceed to make a payment arrangement.

To set up your payment arrangement, install the T-Mobile app and follow a particular procedure.

  1. Open your T-Mobile app
  2. Go to ‘Billing & Payments'
  3. Tap ‘Set up a Payment Arrangement'. Here is where you customize your number of payments, the date of payment and the payment method.
  4. Agree to the Terms and Conditions
  5. Submit your payment arrangement

Terms and Conditions of a T-Mobile Payment Arrangement

  • Once you have set up your payment arrangement, it cannot be changed, deleted or extended.
  • A delay in paying your balance by more than 10 days past the due date, will amount to a penalty fee.
  • Do not make payments earlier or with a different payment method from what you selected in your arrangement.
  • Paying your bill contrary to the arrangement will result into overpayments, duplicate payments and incurring of added fees. Worse still, you may be suspended from the service.
  • Each bill installment should be paid on the specified due date. It enables you to avoid any failure in the payment arrangement or possible service suspension.
  • The whole payment arrangement will fail if the initial installment isn't paid by its due date.
  • Any new bills which become due in the course of the arrangement should be cleared first. You should pay the new bills by the due date so as to prevent the failure of the payment arrangement and possible service suspension.
  • In the sad event that your account is suspended for non-payment, a restore fee of $20 will be charged per line. The taxes will also be included in the installments, even for partial suspension.
  • Until the AutoPay is reactivated, $5 bill credit per line will be lost.

Why are T-Mobile Payment Arrangements only Available to Postpaid Customers?

Postpaid customers receive their bill at the end of the month as per their service usage. On the other hand, prepaid customers pay for their T-Mobile services upfront. The prepaid plan is typically for customers who are looking for a minimal commitment option. Meanwhile, T-Mobile postpaid plans often provide better value for money. The postpaid plans are an agreement in which T-Mobile bills you each month and automatically refreshes your plan. As such, the payment arrangements best serve postpaid customers as far as being held accountable is concerned.

AutoPay for T-Mobile Payment Arrangements

AutoPay makes the payment of your T-Mobile happen as fast as possible. It's a free service that automatically deducts programed payments from your bank account or credit card to pay off your bill. The payments are withdrawn two to three days before the bill due date. You'll be notified through text message if you have a payment that is unprocessed or if AutoPay gets rejected. Set up AutoPay once again when your payment arrangement is fulfilled.

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with T-Mobile?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with T-Mobile?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with T-Mobile? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with T-Mobile? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 53,078 times
T-Mobile
payment arrangement with T-Mobile
call the T-Mobile customer service number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My friend with a T-Mobile phone of ***********. He lives in Turkey and ask me if I can...
I need help to my.pay my phone bill I don't have the money to pay
I need to know IP address of T mobile booster
Received a refund card and was wondering about the *$ fee so can you please help me explain
Received a call from **(***)***-****.*I did not answer the call. Caller left an automat...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!