Как оформить платеж с помощью T-Mobile?

Вы можете легко и быстро настроить платежное соглашение с T-Mobile. Вы должны быть постоплатным клиентом и сначала погасить все просроченные остатки, которые у вас могут быть. Настроить платежную систему T-Mobile можно в приложении T-Mobile или позвонив в службу поддержки клиентов. Схема оплаты дает вам дополнительное время для удобной оплаты счета T-Mobile.

Согласование оплаты для вашей учетной записи T-Mobile - очень простой процесс. Условия оплаты T-Mobile доступны только для постоплатных клиентов. Желательно, чтобы клиент остро нуждался в помощи в оплате своего счета. Однако, если прошло 31 или более дней после даты оплаты, вы должны сначала оплатить причитающуюся сумму. Затем вы можете приступить к оформлению платежа.

Чтобы настроить порядок оплаты, установите приложение T-Mobile и следуйте определенной процедуре.

  1. Откройте приложение T-Mobile
  2. Перейти к «Биллинг и платежи»
  3. Нажмите «Настройка платежного соглашения». Здесь вы можете настроить количество платежей, дату оплаты и способ оплаты.
  4. Принять условия
  5. Отправьте платежное соглашение

Условия оплаты T-Mobile

  • После того, как вы настроили платежное соглашение, его нельзя изменить, удалить или продлить.
  • Задержка в выплате вашего баланса более чем на 10 дней после установленной даты будет означать штраф.
  • Не совершайте платежи раньше или с использованием другого способа оплаты, отличного от того, который вы выбрали в своем соглашении.
  • Оплата вашего счета вопреки договоренности приведет к переплате, повторным платежам и дополнительным сборам. Хуже того, вы можете быть отстранены от службы.
  • Каждый платеж по счету должен быть оплачен в указанный срок. Это позволяет избежать любых сбоев в платежной системе или возможного приостановления обслуживания.
  • Вся договоренность об оплате не будет выполнена, если первоначальный взнос не будет оплачен в срок.
  • Любые новые счета, подлежащие оплате в ходе соглашения, должны быть сначала очищены. Вы должны оплатить новые счета в срок, чтобы не допустить сбоев в оплате и возможного приостановления обслуживания.
  • В печальном случае, если ваш аккаунт заблокирован за неуплату, с каждой линии будет взиматься плата за восстановление в размере 20 долларов США. Налоги также будут включены в рассрочку, даже для частичной приостановки.
  • До тех пор, пока AutoPay не будет возобновлен, кредит в 5 долларов США за линию будет потерян.

Почему платежные системы T-Mobile доступны только для постоплатных клиентов?

Клиенты с постоплатой получают свои счета в конце месяца в соответствии с их использованием услуг. С другой стороны, клиенты с предоплатой оплачивают свои услуги T-Mobile заранее. План с предоплатой, как правило, предназначен для клиентов, которые ищут вариант минимального обязательства. Между тем, постоплатные планы T-Mobile часто обеспечивают лучшее соотношение цены и качества. Постоплатные планы - это соглашение, в котором T-Mobile выставляет вам счета каждый месяц и автоматически обновляет ваш план. Таким образом, механизмы оплаты лучше всего обслуживают постоплатных клиентов, если их привлекать к ответственности.

AutoPay для платежных систем T-Mobile

AutoPay позволяет осуществить оплату вашего T-Mobile как можно быстрее. Это бесплатный сервис, который автоматически снимает запрограммированные платежи с вашего банковского счета или кредитной карты для оплаты вашего счета. Платежи снимаются за два-три дня до даты оплаты счета. Вы получите уведомление через текстовое сообщение, если у вас есть платеж, который не был обработан, или если AutoPay будет отклонен. Настройте AutoPay еще раз, когда ваше соглашение об оплате выполнено.

Как оформить платеж с помощью T-Mobile?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как оформить платеж с помощью T-Mobile?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов T-Mobile пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как оформить платеж с помощью T-Mobile?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с T-Mobile. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как T-Mobile, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как оформить платеж с помощью T-Mobile? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

T-Mobile

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,183,895 times
T-Mobile
схема оплаты с T-Mobile
позвоните по номеру T-Mobile обслуживания клиентов

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Speak to a human representative please
Received a phone that appears to be locked to Tmobile., potentially with payments still...
Transfer line to another account
Transfer line to another account
Hello, good day,*I have been sent a phone from overseas from a relative, however now th...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with T-Mobile?

You can easily and quickly set up your payment arrangement with T-Mobile. You need to be a postpaid customer and first pay off any overdue balances you may have. Setting up a T-Mobile payment arrangement can be done on the T-Mobile app or by calling a customer service representative. The payment arrangement gives you some extra time to conveniently pay your T-Mobile bill.

Making a payment arrangement for your T-Mobile account is a very straightforward process. T-Mobile payment arrangements are only available to postpaid customers. It is advisable that the customer should be in dire need of help in paying their bill. However, if 31 days or more have passed since your payment due date, you must first pay the due amount. You can then proceed to make a payment arrangement.

To set up your payment arrangement, install the T-Mobile app and follow a particular procedure.

  1. Open your T-Mobile app
  2. Go to ‘Billing & Payments'
  3. Tap ‘Set up a Payment Arrangement'. Here is where you customize your number of payments, the date of payment and the payment method.
  4. Agree to the Terms and Conditions
  5. Submit your payment arrangement

Terms and Conditions of a T-Mobile Payment Arrangement

  • Once you have set up your payment arrangement, it cannot be changed, deleted or extended.
  • A delay in paying your balance by more than 10 days past the due date, will amount to a penalty fee.
  • Do not make payments earlier or with a different payment method from what you selected in your arrangement.
  • Paying your bill contrary to the arrangement will result into overpayments, duplicate payments and incurring of added fees. Worse still, you may be suspended from the service.
  • Each bill installment should be paid on the specified due date. It enables you to avoid any failure in the payment arrangement or possible service suspension.
  • The whole payment arrangement will fail if the initial installment isn't paid by its due date.
  • Any new bills which become due in the course of the arrangement should be cleared first. You should pay the new bills by the due date so as to prevent the failure of the payment arrangement and possible service suspension.
  • In the sad event that your account is suspended for non-payment, a restore fee of $20 will be charged per line. The taxes will also be included in the installments, even for partial suspension.
  • Until the AutoPay is reactivated, $5 bill credit per line will be lost.

Why are T-Mobile Payment Arrangements only Available to Postpaid Customers?

Postpaid customers receive their bill at the end of the month as per their service usage. On the other hand, prepaid customers pay for their T-Mobile services upfront. The prepaid plan is typically for customers who are looking for a minimal commitment option. Meanwhile, T-Mobile postpaid plans often provide better value for money. The postpaid plans are an agreement in which T-Mobile bills you each month and automatically refreshes your plan. As such, the payment arrangements best serve postpaid customers as far as being held accountable is concerned.

AutoPay for T-Mobile Payment Arrangements

AutoPay makes the payment of your T-Mobile happen as fast as possible. It's a free service that automatically deducts programed payments from your bank account or credit card to pay off your bill. The payments are withdrawn two to three days before the bill due date. You'll be notified through text message if you have a payment that is unprocessed or if AutoPay gets rejected. Set up AutoPay once again when your payment arrangement is fulfilled.

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with T-Mobile?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with T-Mobile?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with T-Mobile? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with T-Mobile? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 53,078 times
T-Mobile
payment arrangement with T-Mobile
call the T-Mobile customer service number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My friend with a T-Mobile phone of ***********. He lives in Turkey and ask me if I can...
I need help to my.pay my phone bill I don't have the money to pay
I need to know IP address of T mobile booster
Received a refund card and was wondering about the *$ fee so can you please help me explain
Received a call from **(***)***-****.*I did not answer the call. Caller left an automat...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!