كيف أنقل خدمة T-Mobile الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟

يمكن لعملاء T-Mobile نقل خدمة T-Mobile بسهولة إلى عنوان جديد. تابع القراءة للحصول على تعليمات مفصلة حول كيفية القيام بذلك.

T-Mobile هي شركة تابعة لشركة الاتصالات الألمانية تسمى Deutsche Telekom AG. تقدم الشركة خدمات الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، مثل الهواتف المحمولة وخطط الهواتف المحمولة ، لعملائها. تعمل T-Mobile في الولايات المتحدة وهولندا وبولندا وجمهورية التشيك. إذا كنت أحد عملاء T-Mobile الحاليين وترغب في نقل خدمة T-Mobile إلى عنوان جديد ، فتابع القراءة.

لاحظ أنه إذا كنت عميلًا أمريكيًا ، إذا أبلغت خدمة بريد الولايات المتحدة (USPS) بتغيير العنوان ، فلن تحتاج إلى تحديث عنوانك باستخدام T-Mobile.


قم بتغيير عنوان T-Mobile عبر الإنترنت

  1. انتقل إلى https://www.t-mobile.com/
  2. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى ، انقر فوق "حسابي" و "تسجيل الدخول".
  3. سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام رقم هاتفك أو عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور.
  4. في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة ، حدد "ملفي الشخصي".
  5. انقر فوق "عنوان الفواتير". لاحظ أن الحساب الذي يمتلك امتيازات رئيسية هو وحده القادر على تغيير عنوان الحساب عبر الإنترنت.
  6. أدخل معلومات عنوان الفاتورة الجديدة وحدد "حفظ".
  7. يجب أن تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تؤكد التغيير.
  8. تستخدم T-Mobile عنوان إرسال الفواتير كعنوان e911. يتم الوصول إلى عنوان e911 بواسطة خدمات الطوارئ لتحديد عنوانك.


اتصل بخدمة عملاء T-Mobile

إذا كنت تواجه صعوبات في اتباع الخطوات عبر الإنترنت ، فيمكنك الاتصال بخط خدمة عملاء T-Mobile. ستحتاج إلى تقديم بعض التفاصيل الشخصية وتفاصيل الحساب للتحقق من هويتك. سيرشدك ممثل خدمة العملاء خلال بعض خطوات تحرّي الخلل وإصلاحه حتى تتمكن من إجراء التغييرات بنفسك عبر الإنترنت أو سيجري التغييرات نيابة عنك. إذا قاموا بتغيير العنوان نيابة عنك ، فتأكد من إبقاء الوكيل على الخط حتى تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد على التغيير. راجع التفاصيل للتأكد من إدخال عنوانك بشكل صحيح.


اتصل بـ T-Mobile عبر الدردشة المباشرة

إذا كنت تفضل عدم التحدث إلى أحد الممثلين عبر الهاتف ، فيمكنك استخدام وظيفة الدردشة الحية في T-Mobile. ستحتاج إلى إثبات هويتك لإجراء التغييرات بواسطة وكيل خدمة العملاء. تأكد من الاحتفاظ بممثل خدمة العملاء في الدردشة حتى تتلقى رسالة التأكيد الإلكترونية ومراجعتها لتكون صحيحة.

كيف أنقل خدمة T-Mobile الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أنقل خدمة T-Mobile الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء T-Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أنقل خدمة T-Mobile الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال T-Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل T-Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أنقل خدمة T-Mobile الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

T-Mobile

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 307,817 times
T-Mobile
تغيير عنوان T-Mobile
تعديل عنوان T-Mobile
عنوان T-Mobile جديد

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

About my t-mobile account service:*I have two lines: *** ***-**** & *** ***-******. Li...
my screen on my phone is messing up
the screen on my phone is still messing up
T mobile Tuesday does not work only get a white screen. Also I need to update payment i...
There is an alarm ringing bit I don't what alarm it is and I can't shut it off. I have...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Move My T-Mobile Service to a New Address?

T-Mobile customers can easily move their T-Mobile service to a new address. Keep reading for detailed instructions on how to do so.

T-Mobile is a subsidiary of the German telecommunications company called Deutsche Telekom AG. The company provides telecommunications services, such as mobile phones and mobile phone plans, to its customers. T-Mobile operates in the United States, the Netherlands, Poland, and the Czech Republic. If you're a current T-Mobile customer and want to move your T-Mobile service to a new address, keep reading.

Note that if you're an American customer, if you notified the United States Postal Service (USPS) of an address change, you don't need to update your address with T-Mobile.


Change Your T-Mobile Address Online

  1. Go to https://www.t-mobile.com/
  2. In the top right corner, click on ‘My Account,' and ‘Log In.'
  3. Sign in to your account with your phone number or email address and password.
  4. At the top of the screen, select ‘My Profile.'
  5. Click ‘Billing Address.' Note that only an account with master privileges will be able to change the account address online.
  6. Enter the new billing address information and select ‘Save.'
  7. You should receive an email confirming the change.
  8. T-Mobile uses your billing address as your e911 address. An e911 address is accessed by emergency services to determine your address.


Call T-Mobile Customer Service

If you are having difficulties following the online steps, you can call into T-Mobile's customer service line. You will need to provide some personal and account details to verify your identity. The customer service representative will either walk you through some troubleshooting steps so you can make the changes yourself online or they will make the changes on your behalf. If they make the address change for you, make sure to keep the agent on the line until you receive a confirmation email of the change. Review the details to make sure your address is entered correctly.


Contact T-Mobile Via Live Chat

If you prefer not to speak to a representative over the phone, you can use T-Mobile's live chat function. You will need to prove your identity to have the changes made by a customer service agent. Make sure to keep the customer service representative on the chat until you receive the confirmation email and review it to be correct.

How Do I Move My T-Mobile Service to a New Address?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Move My T-Mobile Service to a New Address?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Move My T-Mobile Service to a New Address? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Move My T-Mobile Service to a New Address? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 491,103 times
T-Mobile
Change T-Mobile address
Modify T-Mobile address
New T-Mobile address

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Accidently puk sim locked my phone
I had my line taken from my parents account and moved to my own plan with the same numb...
My boyfriend got mad and ran off with my truck and my phone so I need do find both. I c...
Can't my yahoo mail it keeps buffing
I am not getting incoming calls, customers have told me multiple times.. please help...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!