如何将T-Mobile服务移至新地址?

T-Mobile客户可以轻松地将其T-Mobile服务移至新地址。请继续阅读以获取有关操作方法的详细说明。

T-Mobile是德国电信公司Deutsche Telekom AG的子公司。该公司为其客户提供电信服务,例如手机和手机计划。 T-Mobile在美国,荷兰,波兰和捷克共和国开展业务。如果您目前是T-Mobile客户,并且想将T-Mobile服务移至新地址,请继续阅读。

请注意,如果您是美国客户,并且将地址更改通知了美国邮政服务(USPS),则无需使用T-Mobile更新地址。


在线更改您的T-Mobile地址

  1. 前往https://www.t-mobile.com/
  2. 在右上角,单击“我的帐户” ,然后单击“登录”。
  3. 使用您的电话号码或电子邮件地址和密码登录到您的帐户。
  4. 在屏幕顶部,选择“我的个人资料”。
  5. 点击“结算地址”。请注意,只有具有主特权的帐户才能在线更改帐户地址。
  6. 输入新的帐单邮寄地址信息,然后选择“保存”。
  7. 您应该会收到一封确认更改的电子邮件。
  8. T-Mobile使用您的账单地址作为您的e911地址。紧急服务会访问e911地址以确定您的地址。


致电T-Mobile客户服务

如果您在执行在线步骤时遇到困难,可以致电T-Mobile的客户服务专线。您将需要提供一些个人和帐户详细信息,以验证您的身份。客户服务代表将指导您完成一些故障排除步骤,以便您可以自己在线进行更改,或者他们将代表您进行更改。如果他们为您更改地址,请确保代理一直在线,直到您收到确认更改的电子邮件。查看详细信息,确保您的地址输入正确。


通过实时聊天联系T-Mobile

如果您不想通过电话与代表通话, 可以使用T-Mobile的实时聊天功能。您需要证明自己的身份,才能由客户服务代理进行更改。确保让客户服务代表保持聊天状态,直到您收到确认电子邮件并进行检查以确保正确为止。

如何将T-Mobile服务移至新地址?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何将T-Mobile服务移至新地址?"?

在成千上万的T-Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何将T-Mobile服务移至新地址?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系T-Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如T-Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何将T-Mobile服务移至新地址?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

T-Mobile

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 481,019 times
T-Mobile
更改T-Mobile地址
修改T-Mobile地址
新的T-Mobile地址

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Mi nombre es Leyka Rodriguez, ten*a la cuenta con metro e hice transfer a tmobile con...
Charge twice in same month of May ****
I need to settle my collections acct and verify it is accurate
Don't have pin number voicemail can't get in to change it they couldn't help me out whe...
I would like to find out what is the device down payment on the iPhone ** pro max, as w...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Move My T-Mobile Service to a New Address?

T-Mobile customers can easily move their T-Mobile service to a new address. Keep reading for detailed instructions on how to do so.

T-Mobile is a subsidiary of the German telecommunications company called Deutsche Telekom AG. The company provides telecommunications services, such as mobile phones and mobile phone plans, to its customers. T-Mobile operates in the United States, the Netherlands, Poland, and the Czech Republic. If you're a current T-Mobile customer and want to move your T-Mobile service to a new address, keep reading.

Note that if you're an American customer, if you notified the United States Postal Service (USPS) of an address change, you don't need to update your address with T-Mobile.


Change Your T-Mobile Address Online

  1. Go to https://www.t-mobile.com/
  2. In the top right corner, click on ‘My Account,' and ‘Log In.'
  3. Sign in to your account with your phone number or email address and password.
  4. At the top of the screen, select ‘My Profile.'
  5. Click ‘Billing Address.' Note that only an account with master privileges will be able to change the account address online.
  6. Enter the new billing address information and select ‘Save.'
  7. You should receive an email confirming the change.
  8. T-Mobile uses your billing address as your e911 address. An e911 address is accessed by emergency services to determine your address.


Call T-Mobile Customer Service

If you are having difficulties following the online steps, you can call into T-Mobile's customer service line. You will need to provide some personal and account details to verify your identity. The customer service representative will either walk you through some troubleshooting steps so you can make the changes yourself online or they will make the changes on your behalf. If they make the address change for you, make sure to keep the agent on the line until you receive a confirmation email of the change. Review the details to make sure your address is entered correctly.


Contact T-Mobile Via Live Chat

If you prefer not to speak to a representative over the phone, you can use T-Mobile's live chat function. You will need to prove your identity to have the changes made by a customer service agent. Make sure to keep the customer service representative on the chat until you receive the confirmation email and review it to be correct.

How Do I Move My T-Mobile Service to a New Address?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Move My T-Mobile Service to a New Address?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Move My T-Mobile Service to a New Address? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Move My T-Mobile Service to a New Address? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 491,103 times
T-Mobile
Change T-Mobile address
Modify T-Mobile address
New T-Mobile address

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Accidently puk sim locked my phone
I had my line taken from my parents account and moved to my own plan with the same numb...
My boyfriend got mad and ran off with my truck and my phone so I need do find both. I c...
Can't my yahoo mail it keeps buffing
I am not getting incoming calls, customers have told me multiple times.. please help...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!