Как переместить услугу T-Mobile на новый адрес?

Клиенты T-Mobile могут легко переместить свою услугу T-Mobile на новый адрес. Продолжайте читать для подробных инструкций о том, как это сделать.

T-Mobile является дочерней компанией немецкой телекоммуникационной компании Deutsche Telekom AG. Компания предоставляет своим клиентам телекоммуникационные услуги, такие как мобильные телефоны и планы мобильных телефонов. T-Mobile работает в США, Нидерландах, Польше и Чехии. Если вы являетесь действующим клиентом T-Mobile и хотите переместить свою услугу T-Mobile на новый адрес, продолжайте читать.

Обратите внимание, что если вы являетесь американским клиентом, если вы уведомили Почтовую службу США (USPS) об изменении адреса, вам не нужно обновлять свой адрес с помощью T-Mobile.


Измените свой T-Mobile адрес в Интернете

  1. Перейти на https://www.t-mobile.com/
  2. В правом верхнем углу нажмите «Моя учетная запись» и «Войти».
  3. Войдите в свою учетную запись, используя свой номер телефона или адрес электронной почты и пароль.
  4. В верхней части экрана выберите «Мой профиль».
  5. Нажмите «Платежный адрес». Обратите внимание, что только учетная запись с основными правами сможет изменить адрес учетной записи в Интернете.
  6. Введите новый адрес для выставления счетов и выберите «Сохранить».
  7. Вы должны получить электронное письмо, подтверждающее изменение.
  8. T-Mobile использует ваш платежный адрес в качестве адреса e911. Аварийные службы используют адрес e911 для определения вашего адреса.


Позвоните в службу поддержки T-Mobile

Если у вас возникли трудности с выполнением онлайн-шагов, вы можете позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов T-Mobile. Вам нужно будет предоставить некоторые личные данные и данные учетной записи, чтобы подтвердить свою личность. Представитель отдела обслуживания клиентов либо проведет вас через некоторые шаги по устранению неполадок, чтобы вы могли внести изменения самостоятельно, либо они внесут изменения от вашего имени. Если они меняют адрес для вас, обязательно оставляйте агента на линии, пока не получите подтверждение по электронной почте об изменении. Проверьте детали, чтобы убедиться, что ваш адрес введен правильно.


Связаться с T-Mobile через Live Chat

Если вы предпочитаете не разговаривать с представителем по телефону, вы можете использовать функцию живого чата T-Mobile. Вам нужно будет подтвердить свою личность, чтобы изменения были внесены агентом по обслуживанию клиентов. Обязательно оставляйте представителя службы поддержки в чате до тех пор, пока не получите подтверждение по электронной почте и не проверьте его на правильность.

Как переместить услугу T-Mobile на новый адрес?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как переместить услугу T-Mobile на новый адрес?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов T-Mobile пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как переместить услугу T-Mobile на новый адрес?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с T-Mobile. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как T-Mobile, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как переместить услугу T-Mobile на новый адрес? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

T-Mobile

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,552,679 times
T-Mobile
Изменить адрес T-Mobile
Изменить адрес T-Mobile
Новый T-Mobile адрес

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

In April **** I ordered the new T-Mobile *G household internet service gateway. It ran...
phone bill regarding the devices
I opened an account on ****** (or at least I thought they did). I got the Magenta Max...
We are paying more than the advertised fee for seniors. I'd like our bill adjusted acco...
I need to change back the primary account holder
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Move My T-Mobile Service to a New Address?

T-Mobile customers can easily move their T-Mobile service to a new address. Keep reading for detailed instructions on how to do so.

T-Mobile is a subsidiary of the German telecommunications company called Deutsche Telekom AG. The company provides telecommunications services, such as mobile phones and mobile phone plans, to its customers. T-Mobile operates in the United States, the Netherlands, Poland, and the Czech Republic. If you're a current T-Mobile customer and want to move your T-Mobile service to a new address, keep reading.

Note that if you're an American customer, if you notified the United States Postal Service (USPS) of an address change, you don't need to update your address with T-Mobile.


Change Your T-Mobile Address Online

  1. Go to https://www.t-mobile.com/
  2. In the top right corner, click on ‘My Account,' and ‘Log In.'
  3. Sign in to your account with your phone number or email address and password.
  4. At the top of the screen, select ‘My Profile.'
  5. Click ‘Billing Address.' Note that only an account with master privileges will be able to change the account address online.
  6. Enter the new billing address information and select ‘Save.'
  7. You should receive an email confirming the change.
  8. T-Mobile uses your billing address as your e911 address. An e911 address is accessed by emergency services to determine your address.


Call T-Mobile Customer Service

If you are having difficulties following the online steps, you can call into T-Mobile's customer service line. You will need to provide some personal and account details to verify your identity. The customer service representative will either walk you through some troubleshooting steps so you can make the changes yourself online or they will make the changes on your behalf. If they make the address change for you, make sure to keep the agent on the line until you receive a confirmation email of the change. Review the details to make sure your address is entered correctly.


Contact T-Mobile Via Live Chat

If you prefer not to speak to a representative over the phone, you can use T-Mobile's live chat function. You will need to prove your identity to have the changes made by a customer service agent. Make sure to keep the customer service representative on the chat until you receive the confirmation email and review it to be correct.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Move My T-Mobile Service to a New Address?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Move My T-Mobile Service to a New Address? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Move My T-Mobile Service to a New Address? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked 13 days ago
Viewed 18,968 times
T-Mobile
Change T-Mobile address
Modify T-Mobile address
New T-Mobile address

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to make sure my phone is unlocked
Somebody change the privacy settings for my t mobile account and my metro PC's phone I...
my phone was stolen i have insurance and i want to get more info on getting a new one
I don’t have internet in my phone I got a iPhone and I can’t call to T-Mobile care caus...
I don’t have internet in my phone I got a iPhone and I can’t call to T-Mobile care caus...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!