كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في هاتفي المحمول / اللاسلكي / المحمول من T-Mobile؟

قبل الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في T-Mobile الخاص بك ، يرجى التأكد من أن إعدادات جهازك في مكانها الصحيح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تكون أيضًا في منطقة تغطية شبكة جيدة. ومع ذلك ، إذا استمرت المشكلات ، فيرجى الاتصال بدعم T-Mobile لمساعدتك في معاودة الاتصال بالإنترنت.

كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في هاتفي المحمول / اللاسلكي / المحمول من T-Mobile؟

في بعض الأحيان ، قد تواجه مشكلة في التواصل مع T-Mobile الخاص بك لأسباب عديدة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تجربة انقطاع الهاتف الخلوي الذي سيعيق اتصالك الصوتي والنص. قد تواجه أيضًا مشكلات في الوصول إلى بياناتك. يمكن أن تنتج المشكلة عن مشكلة في التوجيه.

جهازك

ربما ، قد تنبع المشكلة من جهازك. يمكنك إعادة تشغيل جهازك ومحاولة استخدامه مرة أخرى. بدلاً من ذلك ، إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في الوصول إلى بياناتك ، فتأكد من تشغيل بيانات الإنترنت الخاصة بك. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق مما إذا كان تجوال البيانات الخاص بك قد توقف عن طريق الخطأ وتشغيله مرة أخرى. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في المكالمات أو الرسائل النصية ، فتحقق من إعدادات الشبكة وتأكد من أنك لم تقم بتشغيل وضع الطائرة عن طريق الخطأ. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فقد تواجه صعوبة في إجراء أو استقبال المكالمات والرسائل.

Wi-Fi Issues

عندما تواجه مشكلة في استخدام اتصال Wi-Fi على T-Mobile ، تأكد من أن الأجهزة الأخرى متصلة بالشبكة بسهولة ويمكنها العمل. تأكد أيضًا من إدخال كلمة المرور الصحيحة على جهازك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تكون سرعة الاتصال بالإنترنت موثوقة وسريعة لتسهيل الاتصال.

على جهازك:

  1. أعد تشغيل جهازك. يمكنك إيقاف تشغيل Wi-Fi وتشغيله مرة أخرى. تأكد أيضًا من عدم وجود خادم وكيل لجدار الحماية أو أي تداخل يمكن أن يعيق اتصالك.
  2. تحقق مما إذا كان خيار توفير الطاقة قيد التشغيل عن طريق الخطأ وقم بإيقاف تشغيله لأنه يعيق اتصال Wi-Fi.
  3. قم بتحديث جهاز البرنامج الخاص بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إيقاف تشغيل جهاز التوجيه والمودم وإعادة تشغيلهما بعد فترة. عندما تفعل ذلك ، كن بالقرب من الأجهزة وتأكد من أنه يمكنك إنشاء الاتصال.
  4. إذا كان لا يزال لا يعمل ، انسَ الشبكة وأعد تشغيل جهازك.

إذا استمرت المشكلة ، فاستخدم هاتفًا محمولًا آخر للاتصال بخدمة العملاء.

مشاكل المكالمات الهاتفية

عندما تواجه مشكلة في إجراء مكالمات أو استقبالها على T-Mobile ، تأكد من أن لديك قوة إشارة موثوقة. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن يكون لديك أيضًا رصيد في الخط المدفوع مسبقًا ، ويجب أن يكون نشطًا أيضًا. علاوة على ذلك:

  1. أوقف تشغيل جهازك وانتظر بضع ثوانٍ ثم أعد تشغيله.
  2. يجب إيقاف تشغيل شبكة Wi-Fi لتجنب التداخل مع تفضيل الاتصال عبر Wi-Fi.
  3. قم بتحديث برنامج جهاز T-Mobile الخاص بك إلى أحدث إصدار وحذف تطبيقات الاتصال الأخرى.
  4. تأكد من أنك تتصل بالرقم الكامل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار إضافة رمز البلد أو المنطقة إلى الرقم.
  5. إذا كانت مكالماتك تنخفض ، فتحقق من تغطية الشبكة.
  6. يمكنك أيضًا نقل بطاقة SIM الخاصة بك إلى جهاز آخر للتأكد من أن بطاقة SIM الخاصة بك على ما يرام ، وقد تكون المشكلة على هاتفك.
  7. إذا كانت مكالماتك الواردة ستنتقل مباشرة إلى البريد الصوتي ، فأعد ضبط إعدادات إعادة توجيه المكالمات. يجب أن يكون انتظار المكالمة أيضًا قيد التشغيل.

الاتصال بشبكة الإنترنت

في بعض الأحيان ، قد يؤدي انقطاع الاتصال بالإنترنت إلى إعاقة متابعة دوائر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بك. للمساعدة:

  1. أعد تشغيل جهازك وتحقق من أن إعدادات الاتصال بالإنترنت يجب أن تكون متصلة تلقائيًا. يسمح لك بالبقاء على الإنترنت ، سواء في منطقة تغطية 2G أو 3G أو 4G أو حتى LTE.
  2. تحقق مما إذا كان وضع الطائرة قد تم تشغيله عن طريق الخطأ وقم بإيقاف تشغيله. امسح كل ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت وسجل التصفح.
  3. يمكن أن تتسبب إعدادات حد البيانات في حدوث المشكلة ؛ قم بإيقاف تشغيله وتحديث برنامج جهازك إلى أحدث إصدار.

لا توجد تغطية

إذا لم يقرأ جهازك أي إشارة ، فيرجى التأكد من أن خطك نشط ، وأنك في منطقة تغطية شبكة موثوقة. يجب أيضًا إيقاف وضع الطائرة وخيارات الاتصال عبر Wi-Fi. أو بدلاً من ذلك ، اتصل بأفراد الخدمة على هاتف T-Mobile بإشارة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في هاتفي المحمول / اللاسلكي / المحمول من T-Mobile؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء T-Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في هاتفي المحمول / اللاسلكي / المحمول من T-Mobile؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال T-Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل T-Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في هاتفي المحمول / اللاسلكي / المحمول من T-Mobile؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

T-Mobile

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 414,916 times
T-Mobile
اتصال Wi-Fi على T-Mobile
مشكلة في إجراء أو استقبال المكالمات على T-Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't make outbound calls I need to contact my MID, I get inbound calls
I have no internet, blue tooth connection on my phone for * days now
Want to update credit card for account *********. Acct number is the same but security...
Want to update credit card for account *********. Acct number is the same but security...
Want to find out where the nearest cell tower for T-Mobile is near Neshkoro, WI...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My T-Mobile Wireless / Mobile Phone?

Before reporting a problem with your T-Mobile, kindly ensure that your device settings are in place. Additionally, you should also be in a good network coverage area. However, should the problems persist, kindly contact T-Mobile support to help you get back online.

How Do I Report a Problem with My T-Mobile Wireless/ Mobile Phone?

Sometimes, you can trouble to communicate with your T-Mobile due to several reasons. For instance, you can experience a cell phone outage that will hinder your voice and text communication. You may also have problems accessing your data. The problem can result from a routing issue.

Your Device

Maybe, the problem could stem from your device. You can restart your device and try using it again. Alternatively, if you have trouble accessing your data, ensure your internet data is on. You can also check if your data roaming has accidentally gone off and switch it on back. If you have trouble with calls or texts, check your network settings and confirm that you did not accidentally turn on airplane mode. If so, you can have difficulty making or receiving calls and messages.

Wi-Fi Issues

When you have trouble using your Wi-Fi connection on T-Mobile, confirm that other devices are connecting to the network easily and can function. Ensure that you also input the correct password on your device. Additionally, the internet connection speed should be reliable and fast for easier connection.

On your device:

  1. Restart your device. You can turn off the Wi-Fi and turn it on again. Also, ensure you don't have a firewall proxy or any interference that can hinder your connection.
  2. Check if your power save option is accidentally on and switch it off as it hinders Wi-Fi connection.
  3. Update your software device. Plus, you can switch off the router and modem and turn both back on after a while. When you do so, be near the machines and confirm you can establish the connection.
  4. If still not working, forget the network and restart your device.

If the problem persists, use another mobile to contact customer care.

Phone Calls Problems

When you have trouble making or receiving calls on T-Mobile, ensure you have reliable signal strength. Furthermore, you should also have a balance on the prepaid line, and it should also be active. Moreover:

  1. Switch off your device, wait for a few seconds and turn it back on.
  2. Your Wi-Fi should be off to avoid interference with the Wi-Fi calling preference.
  3. Update your T-Mobile device software to the newest version and delete other calling applications.
  4. Ensure you are calling the full digit number. Plus, you can also opt to add the country or area code to the number.
  5. If your calls are dropping, check the network coverage.
  6. You can also transfer your SIM to another device to confirm your SIM is okay, and the problem could be on your phone.
  7. If your incoming calls are going directly to voicemail, reset the call forward settings. Your call waiting should also be on.

Internet Connectivity

Sometimes, an internet connection outage can hinder you from following up on your social media circles. For help:

  1. Restart your device and check your internet connection settings should be auto-connect. It allows you to stay online, whether in a 2G, 3G, 4G, or even LTE coverage area.
  2. Check whether airplane mode has accidentally gone on and turn it off. Clear all cache and browsing history.
  3. Your data limit settings can cause the issue; turn it off, and update your device's software to the newest version.

No Signal

If your device reads no signal, kindly ensure your line is active, and you are in a reliable network coverage area. The airplane mode and Wi-Fi calling options should also be off. Alternatively, call the service personnel on a T-Mobile phone with a signal.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My T-Mobile Wireless / Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My T-Mobile Wireless / Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My T-Mobile Wireless / Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 450 times
T-Mobile
Wi-Fi connection on T-Mobile
trouble making or receiving calls on T-Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am locked out of my phone with the fingerprint security feature. I have to unlock abo...
I need to speak to a live person about purchasing a senior plan plus phones hoping for...
I received an e-mail today requesting to pay my bill. However I cancelled my service at...
I would like to get my sim card delivered to India. I travelled to India and lost acces...
I would like to get my sim card delivered to India. I travelled to India and lost acces...

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!