我如何报告我的T-Mobile无线/手机问题?

在报告T-Mobile问题之前,请确保已设置好设备设置。此外,您还应该处于良好的网络覆盖范围内。但是,如果问题仍然存在,请联系T-Mobile支持以帮助您重新上网。

如何报告我的T-Mobile无线/手机问题?

有时,由于多种原因,您可能无法与T-Mobile通信。例如,您可能会遇到手机故障的情况,这会妨碍您的语音和文本通信。您可能也无法访问数据。该问题可能是由路由问题引起的。

你的设备

也许,问题可能出在您的设备上。您可以重新启动设备,然后再次尝试使用它。或者,如果您在访问数据时遇到问题,请确保您的互联网数据已打开。您还可以检查数据漫游是否意外关闭,然后重新打开。如果您在通话或发短信时遇到问题,请检查网络设置并确认您没有意外打开飞行模式。如果是这样,您可能很难拨打或接听电话和短信。

Wi-Fi问题

当您在T-Mobile上使用Wi-Fi连接时遇到问题时,请确认其他设备正在轻松连接到网络并且可以正常工作。确保您还在设备上输入了正确的密码。此外,互联网连接速度应可靠且快速,以便于连接。

在您的设备上:

  1. 重新启动设备。您可以关闭Wi-Fi,然后重新打开。另外,请确保您没有防火墙代理或任何会妨碍您连接的干扰。
  2. 检查您的省电选项是否意外打开,并由于阻碍Wi-Fi连接而将其关闭。
  3. 更新您的软件设备。另外,您可以关闭路由器和调制解调器,然后过一会再将其重新打开。这样做时,请靠近机器并确认您可以建立连接。
  4. 如果仍然无法正常工作,请忘记网络并重新启动设备。

如果问题仍然存在,请使用其他手机联系客户服务。

电话问题

当您在T-Mobile上拨打或接听电话时遇到麻烦时,请确保信号强度可靠。此外,您还应该在预付费行中有余额,并且该余额也应处于活动状态。此外:

  1. 关闭设备,等待几秒钟,然后重新打开。
  2. 您的Wi-Fi应该关闭,以免干扰Wi-Fi通话偏好。
  3. 将T-Mobile设备软件更新到最新版本,并删除其他呼叫应用程序。
  4. 确保您拨打的是全数字。另外,您还可以选择将国家或地区代码添加到该号码中。
  5. 如果通话中断,请检查网络覆盖范围。
  6. 您也可以将SIM转移到另一台设备,以确认SIM可以正常使用,并且问题可能出在手机上。
  7. 如果您的来电将直接转到语音邮件,请重置呼叫转移设置。您的呼叫等待也应该打开。

互联网连接

有时,互联网连接中断可能会阻止您继续关注社交媒体圈。求助:

  1. 重新启动设备,并检查您的互联网连接设置是否为自动连接。无论您处于2G,3G,4G甚至是LTE覆盖区域,它都可让您保持在线状态。
  2. 检查飞行模式是否意外打开并将其关闭。清除所有缓存和浏览历史记录。
  3. 您的数据限制设置可能会导致此问题;将其关闭,然后将设备的软件更新到最新版本。

没信号

如果您的设备未读取任何信号,请确保您的线路处于活动状态,并且您处于可靠的网络覆盖范围内。飞行模式和Wi-Fi通话选项也应该关闭。或者,通过信号在T-Mobile电话上致电服务人员。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何报告我的T-Mobile无线/手机问题?"?

在成千上万的T-Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何报告我的T-Mobile无线/手机问题?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系T-Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如T-Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何报告我的T-Mobile无线/手机问题?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

T-Mobile

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 350,926 times
T-Mobile
T-Mobile上的Wi-Fi连接
在T-Mobile上拨打或接听电话时遇到麻烦

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just checking chatted with and agent. He was sending me a link to put in my card info...
T mobile needs to fix the mess they made. They ported the wrong phone number off Cricke...
i am a t-mobil prepaid customer, (***.***.****, Bryan Short, Scranton, PA, USA) and I n...
I ordered a new phone on **** as the first step to initiated T-Mobile service and have...
I ordered a new phone on **** as the first step to initiated T-Mobile service and have...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My T-Mobile Wireless / Mobile Phone?

Before reporting a problem with your T-Mobile, kindly ensure that your device settings are in place. Additionally, you should also be in a good network coverage area. However, should the problems persist, kindly contact T-Mobile support to help you get back online.

How Do I Report a Problem with My T-Mobile Wireless/ Mobile Phone?

Sometimes, you can trouble to communicate with your T-Mobile due to several reasons. For instance, you can experience a cell phone outage that will hinder your voice and text communication. You may also have problems accessing your data. The problem can result from a routing issue.

Your Device

Maybe, the problem could stem from your device. You can restart your device and try using it again. Alternatively, if you have trouble accessing your data, ensure your internet data is on. You can also check if your data roaming has accidentally gone off and switch it on back. If you have trouble with calls or texts, check your network settings and confirm that you did not accidentally turn on airplane mode. If so, you can have difficulty making or receiving calls and messages.

Wi-Fi Issues

When you have trouble using your Wi-Fi connection on T-Mobile, confirm that other devices are connecting to the network easily and can function. Ensure that you also input the correct password on your device. Additionally, the internet connection speed should be reliable and fast for easier connection.

On your device:

  1. Restart your device. You can turn off the Wi-Fi and turn it on again. Also, ensure you don't have a firewall proxy or any interference that can hinder your connection.
  2. Check if your power save option is accidentally on and switch it off as it hinders Wi-Fi connection.
  3. Update your software device. Plus, you can switch off the router and modem and turn both back on after a while. When you do so, be near the machines and confirm you can establish the connection.
  4. If still not working, forget the network and restart your device.

If the problem persists, use another mobile to contact customer care.

Phone Calls Problems

When you have trouble making or receiving calls on T-Mobile, ensure you have reliable signal strength. Furthermore, you should also have a balance on the prepaid line, and it should also be active. Moreover:

  1. Switch off your device, wait for a few seconds and turn it back on.
  2. Your Wi-Fi should be off to avoid interference with the Wi-Fi calling preference.
  3. Update your T-Mobile device software to the newest version and delete other calling applications.
  4. Ensure you are calling the full digit number. Plus, you can also opt to add the country or area code to the number.
  5. If your calls are dropping, check the network coverage.
  6. You can also transfer your SIM to another device to confirm your SIM is okay, and the problem could be on your phone.
  7. If your incoming calls are going directly to voicemail, reset the call forward settings. Your call waiting should also be on.

Internet Connectivity

Sometimes, an internet connection outage can hinder you from following up on your social media circles. For help:

  1. Restart your device and check your internet connection settings should be auto-connect. It allows you to stay online, whether in a 2G, 3G, 4G, or even LTE coverage area.
  2. Check whether airplane mode has accidentally gone on and turn it off. Clear all cache and browsing history.
  3. Your data limit settings can cause the issue; turn it off, and update your device's software to the newest version.

No Signal

If your device reads no signal, kindly ensure your line is active, and you are in a reliable network coverage area. The airplane mode and Wi-Fi calling options should also be off. Alternatively, call the service personnel on a T-Mobile phone with a signal.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My T-Mobile Wireless / Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My T-Mobile Wireless / Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My T-Mobile Wireless / Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 450 times
T-Mobile
Wi-Fi connection on T-Mobile
trouble making or receiving calls on T-Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am locked out of my phone with the fingerprint security feature. I have to unlock abo...
I need to speak to a live person about purchasing a senior plan plus phones hoping for...
I received an e-mail today requesting to pay my bill. However I cancelled my service at...
I would like to get my sim card delivered to India. I travelled to India and lost acces...
I would like to get my sim card delivered to India. I travelled to India and lost acces...

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!