Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem T-Mobile Wireless / Mobile Phone?

Bevor Sie ein Problem mit Ihrem T-Mobile melden, stellen Sie bitte sicher, dass Ihre Geräteeinstellungen vorhanden sind. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie sich in einem Gebiet mit guter Netzabdeckung befinden. Sollten die Probleme weiterhin bestehen, wenden Sie sich bitte an den T-Mobile-Support, um wieder online zu gehen.

Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem T-Mobile Wireless / Mobile Phone?

Manchmal kann es aus mehreren Gründen schwierig sein, mit Ihrem T-Mobile zu kommunizieren. Beispielsweise kann es zu einem Handyausfall kommen, der Ihre Sprach- und Textkommunikation behindert. Möglicherweise haben Sie auch Probleme beim Zugriff auf Ihre Daten. Das Problem kann auf ein Routing-Problem zurückzuführen sein.

Ihr Gerät

Möglicherweise liegt das Problem an Ihrem Gerät. Sie können Ihr Gerät neu starten und erneut versuchen. Wenn Sie Probleme beim Zugriff auf Ihre Daten haben, stellen Sie alternativ sicher, dass Ihre Internetdaten aktiviert sind. Sie können auch überprüfen, ob Ihr Datenroaming versehentlich unterbrochen wurde, und es wieder einschalten. Wenn Sie Probleme mit Anrufen oder Texten haben, überprüfen Sie Ihre Netzwerkeinstellungen und stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie den Flugzeugmodus nicht versehentlich eingeschaltet haben. In diesem Fall können Sie Schwierigkeiten haben, Anrufe und Nachrichten zu tätigen oder zu empfangen.

Wi-Fi-Probleme

Wenn Sie Probleme mit der Verwendung Ihrer Wi-Fi-Verbindung auf T-Mobile haben, stellen Sie sicher, dass andere Geräte problemlos eine Verbindung zum Netzwerk herstellen und funktionieren können. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie auch das richtige Passwort auf Ihrem Gerät eingeben. Darüber hinaus sollte die Geschwindigkeit der Internetverbindung für eine einfachere Verbindung zuverlässig und schnell sein.

Auf Ihrem Gerät:

  1. Starten Sie Ihr Gerät neu. Sie können das WLAN ausschalten und wieder einschalten. Stellen Sie außerdem sicher, dass Sie keinen Firewall-Proxy oder Interferenzen haben, die Ihre Verbindung behindern könnten.
  2. Überprüfen Sie, ob Ihre Energiesparoption versehentlich aktiviert ist, und schalten Sie sie aus, da dies die Wi-Fi-Verbindung behindert.
  3. Aktualisieren Sie Ihr Softwaregerät. Außerdem können Sie den Router und das Modem ausschalten und beide nach einer Weile wieder einschalten. Wenn Sie dies tun, befinden Sie sich in der Nähe der Maschinen und bestätigen Sie, dass Sie die Verbindung herstellen können.
  4. Wenn dies immer noch nicht funktioniert, vergessen Sie das Netzwerk und starten Sie Ihr Gerät neu.

Wenn das Problem weiterhin besteht, wenden Sie sich an ein anderes Mobiltelefon, um den Kundendienst zu kontaktieren.

Probleme mit Telefonanrufen

Wenn Sie Probleme beim Tätigen oder Empfangen von Anrufen auf T-Mobile haben, stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie eine zuverlässige Signalstärke haben. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie auch ein Guthaben auf der Prepaid-Linie haben und es sollte auch aktiv sein. Außerdem:

  1. Schalten Sie Ihr Gerät aus, warten Sie einige Sekunden und schalten Sie es wieder ein.
  2. Ihr WLAN sollte ausgeschaltet sein, um Störungen der WLAN-Anrufeinstellungen zu vermeiden.
  3. Aktualisieren Sie die Software Ihres T-Mobile-Geräts auf die neueste Version und löschen Sie andere aufrufende Anwendungen.
  4. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie die vollständige Ziffer anrufen. Außerdem können Sie der Nummer das Land oder die Vorwahl hinzufügen.
  5. Wenn Ihre Anrufe abgebrochen werden, überprüfen Sie die Netzabdeckung.
  6. Sie können Ihre SIM-Karte auch auf ein anderes Gerät übertragen, um zu bestätigen, dass Ihre SIM-Karte in Ordnung ist und das Problem möglicherweise auf Ihrem Telefon liegt.
  7. Wenn Ihre eingehenden Anrufe direkt an Voicemail weitergeleitet werden, setzen Sie die Einstellungen für die Anrufweiterleitung zurück. Ihr Anklopfen sollte ebenfalls aktiviert sein.

Internetverbindung

Manchmal kann ein Ausfall der Internetverbindung Sie daran hindern, Ihre Social-Media-Kreise zu verfolgen. Für Hilfe:

  1. Starten Sie Ihr Gerät neu und überprüfen Sie, ob Ihre Internetverbindungseinstellungen automatisch verbunden werden sollen. Sie können online bleiben, egal ob in einem 2G-, 3G-, 4G- oder sogar LTE-Versorgungsgebiet.
  2. Überprüfen Sie, ob der Flugzeugmodus versehentlich aktiviert wurde, und schalten Sie ihn aus. Löschen Sie den gesamten Cache und den Browserverlauf.
  3. Ihre Datenlimiteinstellungen können das Problem verursachen. Schalten Sie es aus und aktualisieren Sie die Software Ihres Geräts auf die neueste Version.

Kein Signal

Wenn Ihr Gerät kein Signal liest, stellen Sie bitte sicher, dass Ihre Leitung aktiv ist und Sie sich in einem zuverlässigen Netzabdeckungsbereich befinden. Der Flugzeugmodus und die Wi-Fi-Anrufoptionen sollten ebenfalls deaktiviert sein. Alternativ können Sie das Servicepersonal auf einem T-Mobile-Telefon mit einem Signal anrufen.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem T-Mobile Wireless / Mobile Phone?"?

Nachdem Tausende von T-Mobile Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem T-Mobile Wireless / Mobile Phone? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit T-Mobile aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie T-Mobile, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie melde ich ein Problem mit meinem T-Mobile Wireless / Mobile Phone? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

T-Mobile

Asked vor 6 Monaten
Updated vor 6 Monaten
Viewed 350,926 times
T-Mobile
Wi-Fi-Verbindung auf T-Mobile
Probleme beim Tätigen oder Empfangen von Anrufen auf T-Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered a new phone on **** as the first step to initiated T-Mobile service and have...
I ordered a new phone on **** as the first step to initiated T-Mobile service and have...
I brought my own device to tmobile and entered the sim card and its said no service eve...
********** CHARGED FOR * LINES WOULD LIKE TO RESOLVE ISSUE FOR * LINES
If a brand new unlocked S** Ultra *G. It's saying I have no SIM card. What do I do next?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My T-Mobile Wireless / Mobile Phone?

Before reporting a problem with your T-Mobile, kindly ensure that your device settings are in place. Additionally, you should also be in a good network coverage area. However, should the problems persist, kindly contact T-Mobile support to help you get back online.

How Do I Report a Problem with My T-Mobile Wireless/ Mobile Phone?

Sometimes, you can trouble to communicate with your T-Mobile due to several reasons. For instance, you can experience a cell phone outage that will hinder your voice and text communication. You may also have problems accessing your data. The problem can result from a routing issue.

Your Device

Maybe, the problem could stem from your device. You can restart your device and try using it again. Alternatively, if you have trouble accessing your data, ensure your internet data is on. You can also check if your data roaming has accidentally gone off and switch it on back. If you have trouble with calls or texts, check your network settings and confirm that you did not accidentally turn on airplane mode. If so, you can have difficulty making or receiving calls and messages.

Wi-Fi Issues

When you have trouble using your Wi-Fi connection on T-Mobile, confirm that other devices are connecting to the network easily and can function. Ensure that you also input the correct password on your device. Additionally, the internet connection speed should be reliable and fast for easier connection.

On your device:

  1. Restart your device. You can turn off the Wi-Fi and turn it on again. Also, ensure you don't have a firewall proxy or any interference that can hinder your connection.
  2. Check if your power save option is accidentally on and switch it off as it hinders Wi-Fi connection.
  3. Update your software device. Plus, you can switch off the router and modem and turn both back on after a while. When you do so, be near the machines and confirm you can establish the connection.
  4. If still not working, forget the network and restart your device.

If the problem persists, use another mobile to contact customer care.

Phone Calls Problems

When you have trouble making or receiving calls on T-Mobile, ensure you have reliable signal strength. Furthermore, you should also have a balance on the prepaid line, and it should also be active. Moreover:

  1. Switch off your device, wait for a few seconds and turn it back on.
  2. Your Wi-Fi should be off to avoid interference with the Wi-Fi calling preference.
  3. Update your T-Mobile device software to the newest version and delete other calling applications.
  4. Ensure you are calling the full digit number. Plus, you can also opt to add the country or area code to the number.
  5. If your calls are dropping, check the network coverage.
  6. You can also transfer your SIM to another device to confirm your SIM is okay, and the problem could be on your phone.
  7. If your incoming calls are going directly to voicemail, reset the call forward settings. Your call waiting should also be on.

Internet Connectivity

Sometimes, an internet connection outage can hinder you from following up on your social media circles. For help:

  1. Restart your device and check your internet connection settings should be auto-connect. It allows you to stay online, whether in a 2G, 3G, 4G, or even LTE coverage area.
  2. Check whether airplane mode has accidentally gone on and turn it off. Clear all cache and browsing history.
  3. Your data limit settings can cause the issue; turn it off, and update your device's software to the newest version.

No Signal

If your device reads no signal, kindly ensure your line is active, and you are in a reliable network coverage area. The airplane mode and Wi-Fi calling options should also be off. Alternatively, call the service personnel on a T-Mobile phone with a signal.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My T-Mobile Wireless / Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My T-Mobile Wireless / Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My T-Mobile Wireless / Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 450 times
T-Mobile
Wi-Fi connection on T-Mobile
trouble making or receiving calls on T-Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am locked out of my phone with the fingerprint security feature. I have to unlock abo...
I need to speak to a live person about purchasing a senior plan plus phones hoping for...
I received an e-mail today requesting to pay my bill. However I cancelled my service at...
I would like to get my sim card delivered to India. I travelled to India and lost acces...
I would like to get my sim card delivered to India. I travelled to India and lost acces...

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!