如何将信号增强器返还给T-Mobile?

客户可以按照给出的说明将信号增强器返回给T-Mobile。请与T-Mobile客户支持联系,以获取有关采取步骤的帮助。那里的准则可确保按时返回所需的一切。期望在您的电子邮件中收到寄信人地址。不要使用首页中的地址,因为返回设备时该地址不适用。

T-Mobile为客户提供信号增强器,该信号增强器可扩展网络以允许客户拨打电话。客户能够保持联系并轻松使用常规服务。由于您不必在不同的增强器覆盖范围之间切换,甚至不必使用Wi-Fi通话,因此该技术更有意义。

如何将信号增强器返还给T-Mobile?

您可以将信号增强器返回给T-Mobile。客户只有在尚未开始退货订单的情况下,才能将其退还给商店。如果您取消或移植了产品,或者只是简单地在客户支持下发起了退货,则该过程已经开始,您必须通过邮件来完成。

使用商店定位器查找您所在位置最近的T-Mobile。前往商店时,带上信号增强器设备和其他附件,包括原始物品。

要通过邮件退回信号增强器,请联系T-Mobile客户服务。代理商将向您发送预付的退货标签,指导您将设备运送到何处。不用担心送货地址,因为预付标签已经解决了这个问题。预计标签会在24小时内出现在您的电子邮件中。如果您看不到预付标签,请检查您的垃圾邮件或垃圾邮件文件夹。

打印出标签并将其粘贴到包装箱上。如果仍然无法打印出来,可以去印刷店或T-Mobile商店寻求帮助。包装信号增强器,然后将其放入邮件中,然后再送到UPS商店。

返回T-Mobile Signal Booster是否需要付费?

包括信号增强器在内的覆盖设备将免费退还。包括运输和进货费。及时退回设备。如果您在一个月内没有退回设备,则需要支付不退回费用。

返回中心还会在收到信号增强器时检查其状态。如果有任何损坏或损坏超出正常的撕裂或磨损或零件丢失的情况,您将承担损坏赔偿的责任。

损坏,单件退回或丢失的费用取决于信号增强器的更换部件成本。

将信号增强器返回T-Mobile时应注意什么条件?

您可以在原始订单中收到信号增强器后的30天内退还该信号增强器,以进行替换或退款。值得注意的是,您在T-Mobile网站上看到的地址不是寄信人地址。要退回信号增强器,必须先联系T-Mobile客户支持以获取有关如何退回信号增强器的详细说明,然后再将其发送回去。

请注意,T-Mobile对设备可能造成的任何损坏概不负责。所有产品必须保持其原始状态,没有任何凹痕,损坏或划痕。您必须退还设备,包括天线,电缆,组件,手册和未损坏的包装。

在运送信号增强器之前,请将包装盒的图片发送给客户支持部门并附上可见的物品。将退货放到安全的运输箱中以保护信号增强器不受损坏。确保订单号准确地写在包装箱的外面。返回信号增强器后,请确保您具有跟踪号。

如何将信号增强器返还给T-Mobile?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何将信号增强器返还给T-Mobile?"?

在成千上万的T-Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何将信号增强器返还给T-Mobile?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系T-Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如T-Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何将信号增强器返还给T-Mobile?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

T-Mobile

Asked a year ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 1,128,000 times
T-Mobile
将信号增强器返回到T-Mobile
联系T-Mobile客户支持

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Mi nombre es Leyka Rodriguez, ten*a la cuenta con metro e hice transfer a tmobile con...
Charge twice in same month of May ****
I need to settle my collections acct and verify it is accurate
Don't have pin number voicemail can't get in to change it they couldn't help me out whe...
I would like to find out what is the device down payment on the iPhone ** pro max, as w...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return a Signal Booster to T-Mobile?

Customers can return a signal booster to T-Mobile by following the instructions given. Contact T-Mobile customer support for assistance on the steps to take. The guidelines are there to ensure that everything required is returned on time. Expect to receive the return address in your email. Don't use the address in the homepage as it doesn't apply when returning devices.

T-Mobile offers customers a signal booster that provides extension of the network to allow customers make calls. Customers are able to stay connected and use normal services with ease. The technology is more meaningful as you don't have to move between different booster coverage or even use Wi-Fi calling.

How Do I Return a Signal Booster to T-Mobile?

You can return the signal booster to T-Mobile. Customers can return it to the store only if they still haven't started the return order yet. In case you canceled or ported out or have simply initiated the return with customer support, then the process has started and you have to complete it through mail.

Use the store locator to find the nearest T-Mobile in your location. Bring your signal booster device and other accessories including the original content when going to the store.

To return the signal booster through the mail, contact T-Mobile customer care. The agents will send you a prepaid return label which directs you where to ship the device. Don't worry much about the shipping address as that prepaid label has taken care of that. Expect the label to be in your email within 24 hours. In case you don't see the prepaid label, check your junk or spam folder.

Print out the label and attach it to the shipping box. If you still can't print it out, you can go to a print shop or a T-Mobile store for assistance. Pack the signal booster and drop it in the mail before taking it to the UPS store.

Are There Fees I Must Pay for Returning My T-Mobile Signal Booster?

Coverage devices including signal boosters are returned free of charge. The shipping and restocking fees are covered. Return thew device promptly. If you don't return the device within a month, you are charged a non-return fee.

The return center also checks the condition of the signal booster at the moment it's received. If there is any damages or it's damaged beyond the normal tear and wear or has missing parts, you are charged for the damages.

The fees for damage, non-return or missing parts depend on the replacement parts cost of the signal booster.

What Conditions Should I Be Aware of When Returning My Signal Booster to T-Mobile?

You can return the signal booster within 30 days after receiving it in your original order for a replacement or a refund. It's good to note that the address you see on the T-Mobile website is not the return address. To return your signal booster, you must first contact T-Mobile customer support to get the detailed instructions on how to return it before you send the signal booster back.

Note that T-Mobile is not responsible for any damages that may occur to the device. All products must be in their original condition without any dents, damages or scratches. You must return the device including the antennae, cables, components, manuals and undamaged packaging.

Before you ship the signal booster, send a picture of the packed box to customer support with the items visible. Place the returns in a safe shipping box to protect the signal booster from damage. Ensure the order number is precisely written on the outside of the shipping box. Ensure you have the tracking number after returning the signal booster.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return a Signal Booster to T-Mobile?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return a Signal Booster to T-Mobile? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return a Signal Booster to T-Mobile? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked a month ago
Viewed 22,185 times
T-Mobile
Return a signal booster to T-Mobile
contact T-Mobile customer support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I cant find my phone and i need to pay my bill. I do not know my passwords but i dont w...
My tablet craked and I was wondering if I can get a brand new phone
Software issues with my samsung gear fit* pro
My phone is broken we are trying to order a new phone
Turned on my phone and got a new *"unlock" screen about a new android something or othe...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!