كيف أعيد معزز الإشارة إلى T-Mobile؟

يمكن للعملاء إرجاع مُعزز الإشارة إلى T-Mobile باتباع التعليمات المقدمة. اتصل بدعم عملاء T-Mobile للحصول على المساعدة بشأن الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها. المبادئ التوجيهية موجودة لضمان إرجاع كل ما هو مطلوب في الوقت المحدد. توقع استلام عنوان المرسل في بريدك الإلكتروني. لا تستخدم العنوان في الصفحة الرئيسية لأنه لا ينطبق عند إعادة الأجهزة.

تقدم T-Mobile للعملاء معزز الإشارة الذي يوفر تمديد الشبكة للسماح للعملاء بإجراء مكالمات. يمكن للعملاء البقاء على اتصال واستخدام الخدمات العادية بسهولة. التكنولوجيا ذات مغزى أكبر حيث لا يتعين عليك التنقل بين تغطية معززة مختلفة أو حتى استخدام اتصال Wi-Fi.

كيف أعيد معزز الإشارة إلى T-Mobile؟

يمكنك إعادة الداعم للإشارة إلى T-Mobile. يمكن للعملاء إعادته إلى المتجر فقط إذا لم يبدأوا في طلب الإرجاع حتى الآن. في حالة الإلغاء أو النقل أو بدء عملية العودة بدعم العملاء ، عندها تبدأ العملية ويجب عليك إكمالها عبر البريد.

استخدم محدد موقع المتجر للعثور على أقرب T-Mobile في موقعك. أحضر جهاز تقوية الإشارة والملحقات الأخرى بما في ذلك المحتوى الأصلي عند الذهاب إلى المتجر.

لإعادة الداعم للإشارة عبر البريد ، اتصل بخدمة عملاء T-Mobile. سيرسل لك الوكيل ملصق إرجاع مدفوع مسبقًا يوجهك إلى مكان شحن الجهاز. لا تقلق كثيرًا بشأن عنوان الشحن لأن هذا التصنيف المدفوع مسبقًا قد اهتم بذلك. توقع أن تكون التسمية في بريدك الإلكتروني في غضون 24 ساعة. في حالة عدم رؤية التسمية المدفوعة مسبقًا ، تحقق من مجلد البريد العشوائي أو البريد العشوائي.

قم بطباعة الملصق وإرفاقه بصندوق الشحن. إذا كنت لا تزال غير قادر على طباعتها ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى متجر طباعة أو متجر T-Mobile للحصول على المساعدة. احزم معزز الإشارة وأفلته في البريد قبل نقله إلى متجر UPS.

هل هناك رسوم يجب أن أدفعها مقابل إعادة خدمة T-Mobile Signal Booster؟

يتم إرجاع أجهزة التغطية بما في ذلك معززات الإشارة مجانًا. يتم تغطية رسوم الشحن وإعادة التخزين. أعد الجهاز على الفور. إذا لم تقم بإعادة الجهاز في غضون شهر ، فسيتم محاسبتك على رسوم عدم العودة.

يتحقق مركز العودة أيضًا من حالة مُعزز الإشارة عند تلقيها. إذا كان هناك أي أضرار أو تضررت خارج التمزق والتلف العادي أو كانت الأجزاء مفقودة ، فسيتم محاسبتك على الأضرار.

تعتمد رسوم التلف أو عدم العودة أو الأجزاء المفقودة على تكلفة قطع الغيار لتقوية الإشارة.

ما هي الشروط التي يجب أن أكون على علم بها عند إعادة الداعم الخاص بي إلى T-Mobile؟

يمكنك إرجاع الداعم في غضون 30 يومًا بعد استلامه في طلبك الأصلي لاستبدال أو استرداد. من الجيد ملاحظة أن العنوان الذي تراه على موقع T-Mobile ليس عنوان الإرجاع. لإعادة الداعم الخاص بالإشارة ، يجب عليك أولاً الاتصال بدعم عملاء T-Mobile للحصول على الإرشادات التفصيلية حول كيفية إعادتها قبل إعادة الداعم للإشارة.

لاحظ أن T-Mobile ليست مسؤولة عن أي أضرار قد تحدث للجهاز. يجب أن تكون جميع المنتجات في حالتها الأصلية دون أي خدوش أو أضرار أو خدوش. يجب إعادة الجهاز بما في ذلك الهوائيات والكابلات والمكونات والأدلة والتعبئة غير التالفة.

قبل شحن معزز الإشارة ، أرسل صورة الصندوق المعبأ إلى دعم العملاء مع العناصر المرئية. ضع المرتجعات في صندوق شحن آمن لحماية معزز الإشارة من التلف. تأكد من كتابة رقم الطلب بدقة خارج صندوق الشحن. تأكد من حصولك على رقم التتبع بعد إعادة الداعم للإشارة.

كيف أعيد معزز الإشارة إلى T-Mobile؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعيد معزز الإشارة إلى T-Mobile؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء T-Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعيد معزز الإشارة إلى T-Mobile؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال T-Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل T-Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعيد معزز الإشارة إلى T-Mobile؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

T-Mobile

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 7,460 times
T-Mobile
عودة معزز الإشارة إلى T-Mobile
اتصل بدعم العملاء T-Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dear TMobile,I am a Tmobile Customer*and my*phone no is*** *** ****.I had international...
I just received a text message from ***-***-**** indicating that I had been chosen in T...
I need to find out what my old phone number was its linked to my old Apple ID and to ch...
I dont know any of my account log in info so i can view my documents
I want to offer a complementary IT service to the T-Mobile company. With whom do I (my...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return a Signal Booster to T-Mobile?

Customers can return a signal booster to T-Mobile by following the instructions given. Contact T-Mobile customer support for assistance on the steps to take. The guidelines are there to ensure that everything required is returned on time. Expect to receive the return address in your email. Don't use the address in the homepage as it doesn't apply when returning devices.

T-Mobile offers customers a signal booster that provides extension of the network to allow customers make calls. Customers are able to stay connected and use normal services with ease. The technology is more meaningful as you don't have to move between different booster coverage or even use Wi-Fi calling.

How Do I Return a Signal Booster to T-Mobile?

You can return the signal booster to T-Mobile. Customers can return it to the store only if they still haven't started the return order yet. In case you canceled or ported out or have simply initiated the return with customer support, then the process has started and you have to complete it through mail.

Use the store locator to find the nearest T-Mobile in your location. Bring your signal booster device and other accessories including the original content when going to the store.

To return the signal booster through the mail, contact T-Mobile customer care. The agents will send you a prepaid return label which directs you where to ship the device. Don't worry much about the shipping address as that prepaid label has taken care of that. Expect the label to be in your email within 24 hours. In case you don't see the prepaid label, check your junk or spam folder.

Print out the label and attach it to the shipping box. If you still can't print it out, you can go to a print shop or a T-Mobile store for assistance. Pack the signal booster and drop it in the mail before taking it to the UPS store.

Are There Fees I Must Pay for Returning My T-Mobile Signal Booster?

Coverage devices including signal boosters are returned free of charge. The shipping and restocking fees are covered. Return thew device promptly. If you don't return the device within a month, you are charged a non-return fee.

The return center also checks the condition of the signal booster at the moment it's received. If there is any damages or it's damaged beyond the normal tear and wear or has missing parts, you are charged for the damages.

The fees for damage, non-return or missing parts depend on the replacement parts cost of the signal booster.

What Conditions Should I Be Aware of When Returning My Signal Booster to T-Mobile?

You can return the signal booster within 30 days after receiving it in your original order for a replacement or a refund. It's good to note that the address you see on the T-Mobile website is not the return address. To return your signal booster, you must first contact T-Mobile customer support to get the detailed instructions on how to return it before you send the signal booster back.

Note that T-Mobile is not responsible for any damages that may occur to the device. All products must be in their original condition without any dents, damages or scratches. You must return the device including the antennae, cables, components, manuals and undamaged packaging.

Before you ship the signal booster, send a picture of the packed box to customer support with the items visible. Place the returns in a safe shipping box to protect the signal booster from damage. Ensure the order number is precisely written on the outside of the shipping box. Ensure you have the tracking number after returning the signal booster.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return a Signal Booster to T-Mobile?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return a Signal Booster to T-Mobile? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return a Signal Booster to T-Mobile? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked a month ago
Viewed 22,185 times
T-Mobile
Return a signal booster to T-Mobile
contact T-Mobile customer support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I cant find my phone and i need to pay my bill. I do not know my passwords but i dont w...
My tablet craked and I was wondering if I can get a brand new phone
Software issues with my samsung gear fit* pro
My phone is broken we are trying to order a new phone
Turned on my phone and got a new *"unlock" screen about a new android something or othe...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!