كيف أعيد معزز الإشارة إلى T-Mobile؟

توضح هذه المقالة كيفية إرجاع معزز الإشارة الذي تم شراؤه من T-Mobile. يعطي تعليمات لإجراء المرتجعات شخصيًا وإعادتها عبر البريد. تتم مناقشة الرسوم المختلفة التي يمكن تطبيقها على الإرجاع. يتم وصف سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بـ T-Mobile والقواعد المطبقة على عمليات الاسترداد أيضًا.

يوفر معزز إشارة T-Mobile امتدادًا لنطاق الإشارة الفعال لشبكتك المنزلية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاعها ، فما عليك سوى اتباع التعليمات الواردة أدناه.

سياسة إرجاع T-Mobile

يمكنك إرجاع عنصر إلى T-Mobile لاسترداد المبلغ أو استبداله طالما قمت بإعادته في غضون 14 يومًا من تاريخ الشراء ، إذا قمت بشرائه من متجر T-Mobile. تمتد النافذة لمدة تصل إلى 20 يومًا من تاريخ تقديمك لطلبك إذا اشتريته عبر الإنترنت. قد يتم خصم رسوم إعادة تخزين قدرها 25 دولارًا من المبلغ المسترد.

القيام بالعودة شخصيًا

إذا اشتريت معزز الإشارة من متجر T-Mobile ، فكل ما عليك فعله هو إعادته إلى نفس المتجر. إذا قمت بشرائه عبر الإنترنت ولكنك تريد إعادته إلى متجر شخصيًا ، فاستخدم أداة البحث عن المتجر عبر الإنترنت من T-Mobile .

القيام بالعودة عبر البريد

  1. اتصل بخدمة عملاء T-Mobile .
  2. أعطهم عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. سيرسلون ملصق شحن بالبريد الإلكتروني لاستخدامه مع عودتك.
  3. تحقق من بريدك الالكتروني.
  4. اطبع ملصق الشحن.
  5. إرفاق ملصق الشحن على العبوة.
  6. أرسل الطرد بالبريد.

لديك 30 يومًا بعد بدء عملية الإرجاع عن طريق طلب ملصق شحن لإرجاع الطرد. إذا لم تقم بالإرجاع في هذا الوقت ، فسيتم تحصيل رسوم إضافية منك.

بعد أن يتلقى T-Mobile معزز الإشارة الخاص بك ، سيقوم الفنيون بفحصه. إذا اعتقدوا أنه قد تعرض للتلف بشكل يتجاوز البلى العادي ، فسيقيمون رسوم الضرر.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، أو كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المساعدة أثناء عملية الإرجاع ، فيمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء T-Mobile. لديهم دعم عبر الهاتف ودعم الدردشة ومنتدى المساعدة عبر الإنترنت ودعم Twitter ودعم Facebook .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعيد معزز الإشارة إلى T-Mobile؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء T-Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعيد معزز الإشارة إلى T-Mobile؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال T-Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل T-Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعيد معزز الإشارة إلى T-Mobile؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

T-Mobile

Asked منذ ٩ أشهر
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 437,505 times
T-Mobile
إرجاع T-Mobile إشارة معززة
إرجاع جهاز T-Mobile
يعود T-Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dear TMobile,I am a Tmobile Customer*and my*phone no is*** *** ****.I had international...
I just received a text message from ***-***-**** indicating that I had been chosen in T...
I need to find out what my old phone number was its linked to my old Apple ID and to ch...
I dont know any of my account log in info so i can view my documents
I want to offer a complementary IT service to the T-Mobile company. With whom do I (my...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return a Signal Booster to T-Mobile?

This article describes how to return a signal booster that was purchased from T-Mobile. It gives instructions for making returns in person and making them via the mail. The various fees that may be applied to the return are discussed. T-Mobile's return policy is described and the rules applying to refunds are given as well.

T-Mobile's signal booster provides extension of your home network's effective signal range. If you need to return yours then just follow the instructions given below.

T-Mobile's Return Policy

You can return an item to T-Mobile for a refund or exchange as long as you return it within 14 days of the date of purchase, if you bought it at a T-Mobile store. The window goes up to 20 days from the date you placed your order if you bought it online. A restocking fee of $25 may be deducted from your refund.

Making the Return in Person

If you bought the signal booster at a T-Mobile store then all you need to do is bring it back to the same store. If you bought it online but want to return it to a store in person, then use T-Mobile's online store finder tool.

Making the Return through the Mail

  1. Contact T-Mobile's customer service.
  2. Give them your email address. They will email a shipping label to use with your return.
  3. Check your email.
  4. Print out the shipping label.
  5. Attach the shipping label to the package.
  6. Mail the package.

You have 30 days after you start the return by requesting a shipping label to return the package. If you do not make the return in this time then you will be charged an additional fee.

After T-Mobile receives your signal booster, technicians will inspect it. If they believe it is damaged beyond normal wear and tear, they will assess a damage fee.

If you have any questions, or need any further help during the return process, you can contact T-Mobile's customer service. They have phone support, chat support, online help forum, Twitter support, and Facebook support.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return a Signal Booster to T-Mobile?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return a Signal Booster to T-Mobile? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return a Signal Booster to T-Mobile? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 91,132 times
T-Mobile
return T-Mobile signal booster
return T-Mobile device
T-Mobile returns

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to know if tradein has been received
For some reason my account is passed due since the conversion to t-mobile
I need to get approved for a new phone
On **** My husband switched from T-Mobile to Spectrum and I want to switch back.
My phone calls are going to voice mail I’m not getting any signal this is ridiculous no...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!