Comment renvoyer un amplificateur de signal à T-Mobile?

Cet article décrit comment retourner un amplificateur de signal acheté auprès de T-Mobile. Il donne des instructions pour faire des retours en personne et les faire par la poste. Les divers frais qui peuvent être appliqués à la déclaration sont discutés. La politique de retour de T-Mobile est décrite et les règles applicables aux remboursements sont également données.

L'amplificateur de signal de T-Mobile offre une extension de la portée effective du signal de votre réseau domestique. Si vous devez retourner le vôtre, suivez simplement les instructions ci-dessous.

Politique de retour de T-Mobile

Vous pouvez retourner un article à T-Mobile pour un remboursement ou un échange tant que vous le retournez dans les 14 jours suivant la date d'achat, si vous l'avez acheté dans un magasin T-Mobile. La fenêtre va jusqu'à 20 jours à compter de la date à laquelle vous avez passé votre commande si vous l'avez achetée en ligne. Des frais de restockage de 25 $ peuvent être déduits de votre remboursement.

Faire le retour en personne

Si vous avez acheté l'amplificateur de signal dans un magasin T-Mobile, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de le ramener dans le même magasin. Si vous l'avez acheté en ligne mais que vous souhaitez le retourner dans un magasin en personne, utilisez l'outil de recherche de boutique en ligne de T-Mobile .

Faire le retour par la poste

  1. Contactez le service client de T-Mobile .
  2. Donnez-leur votre adresse e-mail. Ils vous enverront par e-mail une étiquette d'expédition à utiliser avec votre retour.
  3. Vérifiez votre messagerie.
  4. Imprimez l'étiquette d'expédition.
  5. Fixez l'étiquette d'expédition sur le colis.
  6. Envoyez le colis par courrier.

Vous disposez de 30 jours après le début du retour en demandant une étiquette d'expédition pour retourner le colis. Si vous n'effectuez pas le retour dans ce délai, des frais supplémentaires vous seront facturés.

Une fois que T-Mobile reçoit votre amplificateur de signal, les techniciens l'inspecteront. S'ils croient qu'il est endommagé au-delà de l'usure normale, ils factureront des frais de dommages.

Si vous avez des questions ou avez besoin d'une aide supplémentaire pendant le processus de retour, vous pouvez contacter le service client de T-Mobile. Ils ont une assistance téléphonique, une assistance par chat, un forum d'aide en ligne, une assistance Twitter et une assistance Facebook .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment renvoyer un amplificateur de signal à T-Mobile?"?

Après que des milliers de T-Mobile clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment renvoyer un amplificateur de signal à T-Mobile? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter T-Mobile si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme T-Mobile afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment renvoyer un amplificateur de signal à T-Mobile? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

T-Mobile

Asked il y a 4 mois
Updated il y a 4 mois
Viewed 205,517 times
T-Mobile
renvoie T-Mobile amplificateur de signal
renvoyer T-Mobile appareil
T-Mobile renvoie

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I cannot make any calls. I need to chat to a representative asap. I am locked out of...
I cannot make any calls. I need to chat to a representative asap. I am locked out of...
I am locked out of my phone because it won't accept my fingerprint. I have tried to do...
I am locked out of my phone because it won't accept my fingerprint. I have tried to do...
I can't access my phone because it is locked out with a finger print passcode. I have...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return a Signal Booster to T-Mobile?

This article describes how to return a signal booster that was purchased from T-Mobile. It gives instructions for making returns in person and making them via the mail. The various fees that may be applied to the return are discussed. T-Mobile's return policy is described and the rules applying to refunds are given as well.

T-Mobile's signal booster provides extension of your home network's effective signal range. If you need to return yours then just follow the instructions given below.

T-Mobile's Return Policy

You can return an item to T-Mobile for a refund or exchange as long as you return it within 14 days of the date of purchase, if you bought it at a T-Mobile store. The window goes up to 20 days from the date you placed your order if you bought it online. A restocking fee of $25 may be deducted from your refund.

Making the Return in Person

If you bought the signal booster at a T-Mobile store then all you need to do is bring it back to the same store. If you bought it online but want to return it to a store in person, then use T-Mobile's online store finder tool.

Making the Return through the Mail

  1. Contact T-Mobile's customer service.
  2. Give them your email address. They will email a shipping label to use with your return.
  3. Check your email.
  4. Print out the shipping label.
  5. Attach the shipping label to the package.
  6. Mail the package.

You have 30 days after you start the return by requesting a shipping label to return the package. If you do not make the return in this time then you will be charged an additional fee.

After T-Mobile receives your signal booster, technicians will inspect it. If they believe it is damaged beyond normal wear and tear, they will assess a damage fee.

If you have any questions, or need any further help during the return process, you can contact T-Mobile's customer service. They have phone support, chat support, online help forum, Twitter support, and Facebook support.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return a Signal Booster to T-Mobile?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return a Signal Booster to T-Mobile? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return a Signal Booster to T-Mobile? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 91,132 times
T-Mobile
return T-Mobile signal booster
return T-Mobile device
T-Mobile returns

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to know if tradein has been received
For some reason my account is passed due since the conversion to t-mobile
I need to get approved for a new phone
On **** My husband switched from T-Mobile to Spectrum and I want to switch back.
My phone calls are going to voice mail I’m not getting any signal this is ridiculous no...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!