Как переключить оператора сотовой связи на T-Mobile?

Если вы готовы перейти на T-Mobile, вам понадобится такая информация, как ваше имя, номер текущего счета провайдера и многое другое. Вы можете использовать эти данные, чтобы переключиться на T-Mobile, позвонив в компанию или найдя поддержку в местном магазине.

T-Mobile - крупный бренд мобильной связи, который является частью Deutsche Telekom AG, немецкой телекоммуникационной корпорации. Бренд активен в Нидерландах, Чехии, Польше и США. Компания занимает огромную долю рынка в США и насчитывает не менее 81,3 миллиона абонентов мобильной связи. Их число продолжает расти по мере того, как компания выводит на рынок новые продукты. Когда клиенты подписываются на мобильную связь, от них не требуется подписывать двухлетний контракт на обслуживание, что является чистой прибылью для большинства провайдеров. В США T-Mobile также является третьим по величине оператором связи.

Переход на T-Mobile

T-Mobile поможет вам переключиться с вашего текущего провайдера на него, если вы ищете возможность нового тарифного плана. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это связаться со службой поддержки T-Mobile.

При переходе на T-Mobile вам потребуется подготовить некоторую информацию. Некоторая информация, которая может вам понадобиться, включает:

  • Ваше полное имя
  • Номер счета у вашего текущего провайдера.
  • Выбранный вами план
  • Провайдер, с которого вы переключаетесь

После того, как у вас будет вся эта информация, вы можете начать процесс, позвонив в T-Mobile или обратившись в личный магазин.

Звонок в T-Mobile

Если вас не устраивает ваш текущий поставщик услуг связи и вы хотите перейти на продукты и услуги T-Mobile, вы можете позвонить в его службу поддержки клиентов . Здесь вас свяжут с квалифицированным агентом, который посоветует вам лучший план, который можно взять с собой.

Лично

Если вы предпочитаете вести дела лично, вы можете посетить ближайший к вам офис T-Mobile. Здесь вы получите консультацию и обслуживание от агента T-Mobile, а также всю необходимую информацию, необходимую для вашего коммутатора. Всегда не забывайте брать с собой всю необходимую информацию, собираясь на этот визит.

Какие продукты и услуги предлагает T-Mobile?

T-Mobile - огромная коммуникационная компания, которая предлагает услуги широкополосного доступа в Интернет для нетбуков, простых телефонов, планшетов и точек доступа мобильных устройств. Кроме того, компания также предлагает широкополосные сети 2G, 3G, 4G и 5G. Вы можете наслаждаться высокой скоростью в зависимости от вашего тарифного плана, после чего ваши данные будут ограничены и, возможно, остановлены на оставшуюся часть вашего платежного цикла. Определенное использование сети может не учитываться в ваших выделениях, если для ваших данных также есть выделенный высокоскоростной слот.

Компания также предлагает множество готовых к работе в сети устройств, в том числе iPhone, мобильные телефоны Android и многое другое.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как переключить оператора сотовой связи на T-Mobile?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов T-Mobile пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как переключить оператора сотовой связи на T-Mobile?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с T-Mobile. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как T-Mobile, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как переключить оператора сотовой связи на T-Mobile? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

T-Mobile

Asked 2 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 53,073 times
T-Mobile
Как переключиться на T-Mobile
Начать план T-Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

In April **** I ordered the new T-Mobile *G household internet service gateway. It ran...
phone bill regarding the devices
I opened an account on ****** (or at least I thought they did). I got the Magenta Max...
We are paying more than the advertised fee for seniors. I'd like our bill adjusted acco...
I need to change back the primary account holder
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to T-Mobile?

If you're ready to switch to T-Mobile, you'll need info like your name, current provider account number, and more. You can use these details to switch to T-Mobile by calling the company or finding a local store for support.

T-Mobile is a major mobile communication brand that is a part of Deutsche Telekom AG, a German telecommunications corporation. The brand is active in the Netherlands, Czech, Poland, and the United States. The company has a huge market share in the US and boasts at least 81.3 million mobile customers. The number continues to increase as the company introduces new products in the market. When customers are signing up with mobile, they are not required to sign a two-year service contract which is the bottom line of most providers. In the US also, T-Mobile is the third-largest carrier.

Switching to T-Mobile

T-Mobile helps you switch from your current provider to them if you are looking for a possibility of a new plan. All you need to do is to contact T-Mobile customer care.

While switching to T-Mobile, you'll need to have some information ready. Some of the information you might need includes:

  • Your full name
  • The account number from your current provider
  • Your chosen plan
  • The provider you are switching from

After you have all this information ready with you, you can start the process by either calling T-Mobile or using an in-person store.

Calling T-Mobile

If you are not satisfied with your current communication provider and want to switch to T-Mobile products and services, you can call their customer care desk. Here, you will be connected to an able agent who will advise you on the best plan to take with them.

In-Person

If you prefer the in-person way of doing things, you can visit the closest T-Mobile office in your location. Here, you will get advice and service from a T-Mobile agent, and you will get all the required information you need for your switch. Always remember to carry all your relevant information when going for this visit.

What Products and Services Does T-Mobile Offer?

T-Mobile is a huge communication company that offers broadband internet access services for netbooks, basic phones, tablets, and mobile device hotspots. Besides, the company also offers 2G, 3G, 4G, and 5G broadband networks. You can enjoy high speeds depending on your data plan, after which your data will be limited and perhaps stopped for the remainder of your payment cycle. Specific network uses may not count against your allotments if your data also has a dedicated high-speed slot.

The company also offers a variety of network-ready devices, including iPhones, Android cellphones, and more.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to T-Mobile?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to T-Mobile? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to T-Mobile? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 96,871 times
T-Mobile
How to switch to T-Mobile
Start T-Mobile plan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Data breach then iPhone stolen reported nothing done at all have spoken to attorney hav...
I'm trying to reach T-Mobile customer customer support by phone. For two days it has be...
I was a tmobile customer suffered severe data breach still being charged after reportin...
I am a pre existing customer and I have a mobile hot spot I’m trying to send back so th...
I have been a happy T-mobile customer for *** years. They have always met my needs and...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!