كيف يمكنني تبديل حسابي على T-Mobile ليكون بلا ورق؟

يجب أن يكون تحويل حسابك في T-Mobile إلى الفواتير غير الورقية أكثر راحة مع الدليل البسيط أعلاه. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تتمكن من إدارة العملية بنفسك ، فإن GetHuman يساعدك على حل مشكلتك من خلال توفير طرق سهلة للاتصال بوكالات رعاية العملاء. تبحث شركتنا عن الشركات الكبرى مثل T-Mobile وتخلق مسارًا للعملاء للتحدث مع ممثلي الخدمة بسرعة.

جعلت شركات الاتصالات من السهل إرسال واستقبال المعلومات في أي جزء من العالم. ومع تطور شبكة 5G ، أصبح نقل البيانات أسرع من أي وقت مضى. مع التكنولوجيا اللاسلكية ، توصل المخترعون إلى إكسسوارات ذكية لمواكبة العالم النامي. من الهواتف إلى الأجهزة اللوحية إلى الساعات ، تقدم شركات الاتصالات باستمرار منتجات ذكية تجعل الحياة أسهل.

T-Mobile هي من بين شركات الاتصالات التي تخدم الولايات المتحدة. يعمل على التكنولوجيا اللاسلكية ويتميز بخطط متعددة لتصريف المنتجات والخدمات لأغراض محددة. سواء كنت ترغب في شراء هاتف ذكي أو الحصول على خطة بيانات لمنزلك أو لاحتياجات السفر الدولية ، فيمكنه ترتيبك.

يتلقى بعض الأشخاص كشوف الفواتير الشهرية عبر البريد ، بينما يستخدم البعض الآخر النظام اللاورقي. لسوء الحظ بالنسبة للأولى ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر في غير مكانه إلى فواتيرك الورقية بسبب فوضى كبيرة. كل ما عليك فعله هو التبديل إلى نظام الفوترة غير الورقية والاستمتاع بالامتيازات التي تأتي معها ، بما في ذلك توفير الوقت وخفض تكاليف الطوابع والمغلفات التي تستخدمها عند إرسال الفواتير بالبريد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستساهم في الحفاظ على البيئة من خلال تقليل الحاجة إلى قطع الأشجار للورق. تقدم T-Mobile طريقة سلسة لتسوية فواتيرك دون الحاجة إلى إرسال الإيصالات بالبريد. تابع القراءة لمعرفة كيف يمكنك تبديل حسابك ليكون خالي من الورق.

احصل على ورق بدون تطبيق T-Mobile

للتسجيل في الفواتير الورقية:

  1. على هاتفك الذكي ، يرجى الانتقال إلى تطبيق T-Mobile والنقر عليه
  2. ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة بها خمس علامات تبويب في أسفل الشاشة. حدد الخيار الثالث ؛ مشروع قانون
  3. يرجى التمرير لأسفل الصفحة حتى ترى الفواتير غير الورقية ثم النقر عليها
  4. أنت في صفحة فواتير الاختيار. يجب أن يكون هناك مربعا اختيار ، هما الفاتورة الورقية والفاتورة الورقية في أعلى الشاشة. ضع علامة في المربع فاتورة بلا ورق
  5. الخيارات التالية في الصفحة تحدد بين استلام الفواتير عبر الرسائل النصية (تقديم رقم هاتف محمول) أو البريد الإلكتروني (أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني). اختر ما يناسبك
  6. انقر فوق موافق & حفظ. يقوم النظام تلقائيًا بتكوين الإعدادات غير الورقية.

المفتاح غير الورقي عبر منصة T-Mobile عبر الإنترنت

لهذه الطريقة:

  1. سجّل الدخول إلى موقع T-Mobile الرسمي
  2. في الجانب الأيمن العلوي من الشاشة الرئيسية ، سترى حسابي باللون الأحمر. اضغط عليها ثم اختر تسجيل الدخول من القائمة المنسدلة
  3. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك عن طريق إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك ثم إدخال كلمة المرور الخاصة بك
  4. حدد علامة التبويب ملف التعريف
  5. حدد خيار الفوترة والدفعات
  6. ضع علامة في المربع فاتورة بلا ورق
  7. اختر أين تذهب الفاتورة ؛ سواء نص أو بريد إلكتروني

بدلا من ذلك

اتصل بخدمة عملاء T-Mobile: يمكن للمشتركين الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء لإرسال مشكلة التحويل اللاورقي والحصول على المساعدة على الفور.

الدردشة المباشرة: تقدم T-Mobile الدعم عبر الدردشة المباشرة حيث يمكن للعملاء التواصل مع ممثلي الخدمة عبر المراسلة للعثور على المساعدة في مختلف المشكلات.

مكتب المساعدة: يمكن للمستهلكين العثور على حلول للمشكلات من خلال مكتب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت من خلال التنقل في مواضيع المساعدة المتاحة واختيار أحد المواضيع التي تعالج المشكلة والتواصل مع الوكيل لحل المشكلة.

Twitter و Facebook: من خلال مقابض وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بـ T-Mobile ، يمكن للعملاء تقديم مشاكلهم عبر Twitter أو Facebook ، وسوف يقوم الوكلاء بالرد وتقديم الحلول.

كيف يمكنني تبديل حسابي على T-Mobile ليكون بلا ورق؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تبديل حسابي على T-Mobile ليكون بلا ورق؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء T-Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تبديل حسابي على T-Mobile ليكون بلا ورق؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال T-Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل T-Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تبديل حسابي على T-Mobile ليكون بلا ورق؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

T-Mobile

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 496,118 times
T-Mobile
التبديل إلى الفوترة غير الورقية باستخدام T-Mobile
احصل على ورق بدون ورق مع T-Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

About my t-mobile account service:*I have two lines: *** ***-**** & *** ***-******. Li...
my screen on my phone is messing up
the screen on my phone is still messing up
T mobile Tuesday does not work only get a white screen. Also I need to update payment i...
There is an alarm ringing bit I don't what alarm it is and I can't shut it off. I have...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل التلفزيون؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

اتصل مجانًا في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My T-Mobile Account to Be Paperless?

Switching your T-Mobile account to paperless billing should be more comfortable with the simple guide above. However, if you can't manage the process on your own, GetHuman helps to solve your issue by providing easy ways of contacting customer care agents. Our company researches big companies such as T-Mobile and creates a pathway for customers to speak with service representatives quickly.

Telecommunications companies have made it easier to send and receive information in any part of the world. And with the development of the 5G network, the traveling of data has never been faster. With wireless technology, inventors have come up with smart accessories to keep up with the developing world. From phones to tablets to watches, telecom companies consistently deliver intelligent products that make life easier.

T-Mobile is among the telecommunication companies that serve the United States. It works on wireless technology and features multiple plans to discharge products and services for specific purposes. Whether you want to purchase a smartphone or get a data plan for your home or international travel needs, it can sort you out.

Some people receive their monthly billing statements via mail, while others use the paperless system. Unfortunately for the former, you may end up misplacing your paper bills due to a considerable clutter. All you have to do is switch to the paperless billing system and enjoy the perks it comes with, including saving on time and cutting down costs for stamps and envelopes you use when mailing bills.

Additionally, you'll contribute to environmental-friendliness by reducing the need to cut down trees for paper. T-Mobile offers a seamless way to clear your bills without the need to mail receipts. Read on to find out how you can switch your account to be paperless.

Go paperless with the T-Mobile application

To enroll for the paperless billing:

  1. On your smartphone, please navigate to the T-Mobile app and click on it
  2. You'll be redirected to a page with five tabs at the bottom of the screen. Select the third option; Bill
  3. Please scroll down the page until you see Paperless Billing then click on it
  4. You are on the selection billing page. There should be two checkboxes, namely paperless bill and paper bill towards the top of your screen. Check the Paperless Bill box
  5. The following options on the page are selecting between receiving bills via text (provide a mobile number) or email (enter your email address). Choose the one that suits you
  6. Click on Agree & Save. The system automatically configures the paperless settings.

The paperless switch via the online T-Mobile platform

For this method:

  1. Log in to the official T-Mobile website
  2. On the top right side of the home screen, you'll see My Account in red. Click on it then select log in from the dropdown menu
  3. Log into your account by keying in your email address or phone number and then entering your password
  4. Select the Profile tab
  5. Choose the Billing & Payments option
  6. Check the Paperless Bill box
  7. Choose where the bill goes; whether text or email

Alternatively

Contact T-Mobile customer care: Subscribers can contact the customer service team to submit the paperless switch issue and get help promptly.

Live chat: T-Mobile offers support via live chat where clients can communicate with service reps via messaging to find help for various issues.

Help Desk: Consumers can find solutions to problems through the online help desk by navigating through the help topics available, selecting one which addresses the problem, and communicating with an agent to solve the issue.

Twitter and Facebook: Through T-Mobile's social media handles, clients can present their problems via Twitter or Facebook, and the agents will reply and provide solutions.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My T-Mobile Account to Be Paperless?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My T-Mobile Account to Be Paperless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My T-Mobile Account to Be Paperless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked 12 days ago
Updated 12 days ago
Viewed 32,207 times
T-Mobile
Switching to paperless billing with T-Mobile
Go paperless with T-Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

To whom it concerns*We have * lines with T-Mobile,*The message delay for almost * hours...
message delay almost * hours
I have * lines with T-Mobile but we got many problem since Monday *******.*- The messag...
Due to the nationwide outage that occurred yesterday with T-mobile, my business took a...
I am very disappointed that T-Mobile is removing advertising from Tucker Carlson on Fox...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!