如何跟踪我的 T-Mobile 订单?

当您从 T-Mobile 订购新手机、平板电脑或配件时,您希望确保您的购买按时送达。您可以通过 T-Mobile 网站、美国邮政局 (USPS) 网站或联合包裹服务 (UPS) 网站跟踪您的订单。通过输入您的跟踪号或订单号,您可以快速了解您的订单是否已发货以及它在交付过程中的位置。

许多客户依靠 T-Mobile 来满足他们的手机需求。如果您最近从 T-Mobile 订购了设备,您可能希望确保您的设备准时到达。那么,您如何跟踪您的 T-Mobile 订单?您可以在此处从 T-Mobile 客户支持获取跟踪信息和帮助,并在下面找到有关如何跟踪订单的更多信息。

如何跟踪您的 T-Mobile 订单

您可以通过三种方式跟踪您的 T-Mobile 订单:在线、通过美国邮政服务 (USPS) 跟踪或通过联合包裹服务 (UPS) 跟踪。

T-Mobile 在线跟踪

要在线跟踪您的 T-Mobile 订单,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 在计算机的浏览器中打开 T-Mobile 的网站
  2. 登录到您的帐户
  3. 选择屏幕上的“商店”链接
  4. 打开“其他链接”部分并选择“订单状态”
  5. 输入您的订单号
  6. 输入您的帐单邮政编码
  7. 选择“继续”

T-Mobile 网站将显示您的订单状态,以便您了解订单是否被正确接收、当前正在处理或已发货。一旦您的订单在运送给您的途中,您还应该收到电子邮件,更新您的订单状态以及运输公司的运输方式和跟踪号。

美国邮政总局

如果您的 T-Mobile 订单是通过 USPS 寄给您的,您可以通过执行以下操作来跟踪您的包裹:

  1. 在计算机的浏览器中打开 USPS 网站
  2. 将光标移到页面顶部的“快速工具”上
  3. 从下拉菜单中选择“跟踪包裹”
  4. 输入您的订单电子邮件中提供的跟踪号 T-Mobile
  5. 单击“查找”以获取有关您的 USPS 递送的状态更新

如果您已注册通知递送,您还将通过电子邮件收到通知,告知您有一个包裹安排在您的 T-Mobile 订单将被送到您家中或送货地址的日期递送。

UPS

当 T-Mobile 包裹通过 UPS 运送时,您可以通过完成以下步骤来跟踪订单:

  1. 在计算机的浏览器中打开 UPS 网站
  2. 选择您所在的地区(如北美)
  3. 出现下拉菜单时点击该地区的国家
  4. 输入您的运单号(可以在 T-Mobile 发送的确认您的订单通过 UPS 发货的电子邮件中找到)
  5. 选择“追踪”查看您的货件状态

通过上述步骤可以轻松跟踪您的 T-Mobile 订单。如需更多信息或帮助,请在此处联系 T-Mobile 客户支持。

如何跟踪我的 T-Mobile 订单?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何跟踪我的 T-Mobile 订单?"?

在成千上万的T-Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何跟踪我的 T-Mobile 订单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系T-Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如T-Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何跟踪我的 T-Mobile 订单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

T-Mobile

Asked एक वर्ष पहले
Updated २ महीने पहले
Viewed 38,963 times
T-Mobile
T-Mobile
T-Mobile个订单
追踪您的T-Mobile订单

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

It's been * days since engineers are supposed to stop my calls from dropping. All calls drop.
buongiorno vorrei chiudere il contratto con numero ************ a me intestato a petron...
I want my account to be freezed. I know this is not t- mobile. But your site says it wi...
I want my account to be freezed. I know this is not t- mobile. But your site says it wi...
My phone, model iPhone *, *g, is locked and to unlock it you need to insert a SIM card...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My T-Mobile Order?

When you order a new phone, tablet or accessory from T-Mobile, you want to make sure your purchase arrives on time. You can track your order through the T-Mobile website, at the United States Postal Office (USPS) website or at the United Parcel Service (UPS) website. By entering your tracking or order numbers, you can quickly learn if your order has been shipped and where it is in the delivery process.

Many customers rely on T-Mobile for their cellphone needs. If you've recently ordered a device from T-Mobile, you probably want to make sure that your device arrives on time. So, how do you track your T-Mobile order? You can get tracking information and assistance from T-Mobile customer support here, and you find more information below on how to track your order.

How to Track Your T-Mobile Order

There are three ways you can track your T-Mobile order: online, through the United States Postal Service (USPS) tracking or through United Parcel Service (UPS) tracking.

T-Mobile Online Tracking

To track your T-Mobile order online, follow these steps:

  1. Open T-Mobile's website in your computer's browser
  2. Log-in to your account
  3. Choose the "Shop" link on your screen
  4. Open the "Other Links" section and choose "Order Status"
  5. Enter your order number
  6. Enter your billing zip code
  7. Select "Continue"

The T-Mobile website will display your order's status so you will know if it was properly received, is currently being processed or has shipped. You should have also received emails updating you on the status of your order along with the shipping method and tracking number for the shipment company once your order is on its way to you.

USPS

If your T-Mobile order is coming to you through the USPS, you can track your package by doing the following:

  1. Open the USPS website in your computer's browser
  2. Move cursor over "Quick Tools" at the top of the page
  3. Select "Track a Package" from the drop-down menu
  4. Enter the tracking number T-Mobile provided in your order email
  5. Click on "Find" to get the status update on your USPS delivery

If you have signed up for informed delivery, you will also receive a notification via email that you have a package scheduled for delivery on the date your T-Mobile order will be dropped off at you home or shipping address.

UPS

When T-Mobile packages are shipped via UPS, you can track the order by completing these steps:

  1. Open the UPS website in your computer's browser
  2. Select the region you are in (such as North America)
  3. Click on the country in that region when the drop-down menu appears
  4. Enter your tracking number (this can be found in your email from T-Mobile confirming your order was shipped via UPS)
  5. Select "Track" to see your shipment status

Tracking your T-Mobile order is easy with the steps outlined above. For more information or assistance, contact T-Mobile customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My T-Mobile Order?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My T-Mobile Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My T-Mobile Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 45,201 times
T-Mobile
T-Mobile
T-Mobile order
track your T-Mobile order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi if you could please help my mother with the situation I accidentally locked the SIM...
Hi if you could please help my mother with the situation I accidentally locked the SIM...
Hi if you could please help my mother with the situation I accidentally locked the SIM...
I called last year to ask that a phone be disabled. I don't have the number. I'm still...
I would like a detail print-out of what the charges of $***.** is for. Please email th...

Paying Too Much for TV?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!