كيف أقوم بتحديث المعلومات في حساب T-Mobile الخاص بي؟

تعرف على كيفية تحديث معلوماتك بسهولة في حساب T-Mobile الخاص بك

T-Mobile هي علامة تجارية للشركة الأم الألمانية للاتصالات Deutsche Telekom AG. تأسست الشركة في عام 1990 ولديها مقر في بون بألمانيا. يوجد حاليًا لدى T-Mobile أكثر من 230 مليون مشترك في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة (بما في ذلك بورتوريكو وجزر فيرجن الأمريكية) وجمهورية التشيك وهولندا وبولندا.

إذا كنت عميلاً حاليًا لدى T-Mobile ، فقد تجد أنك بحاجة إلى تحديث معلومات حسابك. على سبيل المثال ، ربما تكون قد نقلت أو ترغب في إضافة مستخدم آخر إلى حسابك. تابع القراءة للحصول على دليل كامل حول كيفية تحديث المعلومات في حسابك على T-Mobile.

تحديث معلومات حسابك عبر الإنترنت

  1. انتقل إلى https://www.t-mobile.com/
  2. في الركن العلوي الأيمن ، حدد "حسابي" ، ثم "تسجيل الدخول".
  3. سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك وكلمة المرور.
  4. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى ، حدد معلومات حسابك وقم بإجراء التغييرات المطلوبة. يمكنك إجراء تغييرات على إعدادات حسابك والفوترة والدفعات وإعدادات الوسائط والخصوصية والإشعارات وعناصر التحكم في العائلة وإزالة الأجهزة أو إضافتها إلى الحساب.
  5. ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا للتأكيد بمجرد إجراء أي تغييرات بنجاح.


اتصل بخط دعم عملاء T-Mobile

إذا كنت تواجه صعوبات في إجراء تغييراتك عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك الاتصال بخط دعم عملاء T-Mobile. سيرشدك وكيل دعم العملاء من خلال نصائح تحرّي الخلل وإصلاحه حتى تتمكن من إجراء التغييرات بنفسك أو إجراء التغييرات نيابةً عنك. إذا قاموا بإجراء التغييرات نيابة عنك ، فسيتعين عليك التحقق من هويتك مع بعض التفاصيل الشخصية. اطلب منهم البقاء على الخط حتى تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تؤكد إجراء التغييرات وصحة.


اتصل بخط دعم عملاء T-Mobile عبر الدردشة المباشرة

إذا كنت لا تريد أو لا تستطيع الاتصال بخط دعم عملاء T-Mobile ، فيمكنك استخدام وظيفة الدردشة المباشرة بدلاً من ذلك. سيكون عليك تقديم معلومات حسابك وتفاصيلك الشخصية لتأكيد هويتك. اطلب من ممثل خدمة العملاء أن يرسل إليك بريدًا إلكترونيًا لتأكيد التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها والاحتفاظ بها في الدردشة المباشرة حتى تتمكن من مراجعة البريد الإلكتروني. وهذا يضمن إجراء التغييرات الصحيحة نيابة عنك.


شركة:

تي موبايل


كيف أقوم بتحديث المعلومات في حساب T-Mobile الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بتحديث المعلومات في حساب T-Mobile الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء T-Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بتحديث المعلومات في حساب T-Mobile الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال T-Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل T-Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بتحديث المعلومات في حساب T-Mobile الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

T-Mobile

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 689,484 times
T-Mobile
T-Mobile تحديث المعلومات
T-Mobile تحديث الحساب
T-Mobile تغييرات الحساب

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

About my t-mobile account service:*I have two lines: *** ***-**** & *** ***-******. Li...
my screen on my phone is messing up
the screen on my phone is still messing up
T mobile Tuesday does not work only get a white screen. Also I need to update payment i...
There is an alarm ringing bit I don't what alarm it is and I can't shut it off. I have...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update Information in My T-Mobile Account?

Learn how to easily update your information in your T-Mobile account

T-Mobile is a brand of German telecommunications parent company Deutsche Telekom AG. The company was founded in 1990 and maintains headquarters in Bonn, Germany. Currently, T-Mobile has over 230 million subscribers across the United States (including Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands), the Czech Republic, the Netherlands, and Poland.

If you're a current customer with T-Mobile, you may find you need to update your account information. For example, you may have moved or want to add another user to your account. Keep reading for a complete guide on how you can update information in your T-Mobile account.

Update Your Account Information Online

  1. Go to https://www.t-mobile.com/
  2. In the top right corner, select ‘My Account,' and then ‘Log In.'
  3. Sign in to your account with your email address or phone number and password.
  4. In the top right corner select your account information and make your desired changes. You can make changes to your account settings, billing and payments, media settings, privacy and notifications, family controls, and removing or adding devices to the account.
  5. You will receive a confirmation email once you have made any changes successfully.


Call into T-Mobile's Customer Support Line

If you're having difficulties making your changes online, you can call into T-Mobile's customer support line. The customer support agent will walk you through troubleshooting tips so you can make the changes yourself or will make the changes on your behalf. If they make the changes for you, you will have to verify your identity with some personal details. Ask them to stay on the line until you receive an email confirming the changes have been made and are correct.


Contact T-Mobile's Customer Support Line Via Live Chat

If you don't want to or can't call into T-Mobile's customer support line, you can use the live chat function instead. You will have to provide your account information and personal details to confirm your identity. Ask the customer service representative to send you an email confirming the changes have been made and keep them on the live chat until you can review the email. This ensures they made the correct changes on your behalf.


Company:

T-Mobile


How Do I Update Information in My T-Mobile Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update Information in My T-Mobile Account?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update Information in My T-Mobile Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update Information in My T-Mobile Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 621,226 times
T-Mobile
T-Mobile update information
T-Mobile update account
T-Mobile account changes

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like to get netflix going with my account.
Does T-mobile have there own Wi Fi. Or TV Service
When I try to refill my two cell phones I get a 'don't recognize that number"**they are...
**** ..*Right now I am overseas.. I want my I phone unlock ..My phone : IPhone: **x
**** ..*Right now I am overseas.. I want my I phone unlock ..My phone : IPhone: **x

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!