如何更新T-Mobile帐户中的信息?

了解如何轻松更新T-Mobile帐户中的信息

T-Mobile是德国电信母公司Deutsche Telekom AG的品牌。该公司成立于1990年,总部设在德国波恩。目前,T-Mobile在美国(包括波多黎各和美属维尔京群岛),捷克共和国,荷兰和波兰拥有超过2.3亿用户。

如果您是T-Mobile的当前客户,则可能会发现需要更新您的帐户信息。例如,您可能已经移动或想要将另一个用户添加到您的帐户。继续阅读以获取有关如何更新T-Mobile帐户中信息的完整指南。

在线更新您的帐户信息

  1. 前往https://www.t-mobile.com/
  2. 在右上角,选择“我的帐户” ,然后选择“登录”。
  3. 使用您的电子邮件地址或电话号码和密码登录到您的帐户。
  4. 在右上角选择您的帐户信息,然后进行所需的更改。您可以更改帐户设置,帐单和付款,媒体设置,隐私和通知,家庭控制,以及删除或向帐户添加设备。
  5. 成功进行任何更改后,您将收到一封确认电子邮件。


致电T-Mobile的客户支持热线

如果您在进行在线更改时遇到困难,可以致电T-Mobile的客户支持热线。客户支持代理将引导您完成故障排除提示,以便您可以自己进行更改或代表您进行更改。如果他们为您做出更改,则您将需要使用一些个人详细信息来验证您的身份。要求他们保持在线状态,直到您收到确认更改正确的电子邮件为止。


通过实时聊天联系T-Mobile的客户支持热线

如果您不想或无法致电T-Mobile的客户支持热线,可以使用实时聊天功能 。您必须提供您的帐户信息和个人详细信息以确认您的身份。要求客户服务代表向您发送一封电子邮件,确认已进行更改,并保持实时聊天状态,直到您可以查看该电子邮件为止。这样可以确保他们代表您进行了正确的更改。


公司:

T移动


如何更新T-Mobile帐户中的信息?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更新T-Mobile帐户中的信息?"?

在成千上万的T-Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更新T-Mobile帐户中的信息?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系T-Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如T-Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更新T-Mobile帐户中的信息?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

T-Mobile

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 487,686 times
T-Mobile
T-Mobile更新信息
T-Mobile个更新帐户
T-Mobile个帐户更改

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Mi nombre es Leyka Rodriguez, ten*a la cuenta con metro e hice transfer a tmobile con...
Charge twice in same month of May ****
I need to settle my collections acct and verify it is accurate
Don't have pin number voicemail can't get in to change it they couldn't help me out whe...
I would like to find out what is the device down payment on the iPhone ** pro max, as w...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update Information in My T-Mobile Account?

Learn how to easily update your information in your T-Mobile account

T-Mobile is a brand of German telecommunications parent company Deutsche Telekom AG. The company was founded in 1990 and maintains headquarters in Bonn, Germany. Currently, T-Mobile has over 230 million subscribers across the United States (including Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands), the Czech Republic, the Netherlands, and Poland.

If you're a current customer with T-Mobile, you may find you need to update your account information. For example, you may have moved or want to add another user to your account. Keep reading for a complete guide on how you can update information in your T-Mobile account.

Update Your Account Information Online

  1. Go to https://www.t-mobile.com/
  2. In the top right corner, select ‘My Account,' and then ‘Log In.'
  3. Sign in to your account with your email address or phone number and password.
  4. In the top right corner select your account information and make your desired changes. You can make changes to your account settings, billing and payments, media settings, privacy and notifications, family controls, and removing or adding devices to the account.
  5. You will receive a confirmation email once you have made any changes successfully.


Call into T-Mobile's Customer Support Line

If you're having difficulties making your changes online, you can call into T-Mobile's customer support line. The customer support agent will walk you through troubleshooting tips so you can make the changes yourself or will make the changes on your behalf. If they make the changes for you, you will have to verify your identity with some personal details. Ask them to stay on the line until you receive an email confirming the changes have been made and are correct.


Contact T-Mobile's Customer Support Line Via Live Chat

If you don't want to or can't call into T-Mobile's customer support line, you can use the live chat function instead. You will have to provide your account information and personal details to confirm your identity. Ask the customer service representative to send you an email confirming the changes have been made and keep them on the live chat until you can review the email. This ensures they made the correct changes on your behalf.


Company:

T-Mobile


How Do I Update Information in My T-Mobile Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update Information in My T-Mobile Account?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update Information in My T-Mobile Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update Information in My T-Mobile Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 621,226 times
T-Mobile
T-Mobile update information
T-Mobile update account
T-Mobile account changes

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like to get netflix going with my account.
Does T-mobile have there own Wi Fi. Or TV Service
When I try to refill my two cell phones I get a 'don't recognize that number"**they are...
**** ..*Right now I am overseas.. I want my I phone unlock ..My phone : IPhone: **x
**** ..*Right now I am overseas.. I want my I phone unlock ..My phone : IPhone: **x

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!