كيف يمكنني ترقية هاتف T-Mobile الخاص بي؟

تحتاج إلى تغيير وتريد هاتف محمول يلبي هذه التغييرات. يسمح T-Mobile للمستخدمين بترقية الهواتف عبر الإنترنت أو في المتاجر. يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً لترقية Jump لجهازك ، أو يمكنك الترقية في نهاية عقد الإيجار الحالي. إذا كنت ترغب في الترقية باتفاقية إيجار تقليدية ، فقد تتحمل رسومًا مقابل الترقية المبكرة.

T-Mobile هي شركة رائدة في مجال خدمة الهواتف المحمولة ، حيث توفر أجهزة اتصال لملايين العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. بصفتك أحد عملاء T-Mobile ، فأنت تريد الحصول على أفضل جهاز ممكن لاحتياجاتك وميزانيتك. كيف تقوم بترقية جهاز T-Mobile الخاص بك لدعم نمط حياتك المتغير باستمرار؟ يمكنك الحصول على المعلومات والمساعدة بشأن الترقيات في دعم عملاء T-Mobile هنا ، وفيما يلي طرق يمكنك من خلالها ترقية جهازك.

ترقية جهاز T-Mobile الخاص بك

هناك طريقتان يمكنك من خلالهما ترقية جهاز T-Mobile الخاص بك: عبر الإنترنت أو في المتجر. إذا كان جهازك مؤهلاً لترقية Jump ، فيمكنك ترقيته في أي وقت. إذا لم يكن لديك جهاز مؤهل لـ Jump ، فيمكنك ترقية هاتفك في نهاية عقد الإيجار.

معلومات نهاية الإيجار

قبل شهرين تقريبًا من نهاية عقد الإيجار ، ستتلقى رسائل بريد إلكتروني تخبرك بأن عقد الإيجار الحالي سينتهي قريبًا. لديك عدة خيارات في هذه المرحلة:

  1. يمكنك ترقية الجهاز إلى طراز أحدث سواء عبر الإنترنت أو في المتجر.
  2. يمكنك شراء الجهاز بدفع الأقساط المتبقية.
  3. في نهاية عقد الإيجار ، يمكنك أيضًا ببساطة تسليم جهازك وإنهاء عقد الإيجار دون أي التزامات أخرى.

ترقيات عبر الإنترنت

تقدم T-Mobile ترقيات لبعض الأجهزة من خلال برنامج يسمى Jump Upgrades. باستخدام Jump ، يمكن لمستخدمي T-Mobile ترقية هواتفهم عندما يريدون ذلك ، وليس في وقت محدد مسبقًا تحدده T-Mobile. لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكنك إجراء ترقية Jump عبر الإنترنت ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح موقع T-Mobile في متصفح جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. انقر على "تسوق" في شريط القائمة أعلى الصفحة.
  4. حدد "ترقية" من الخيارات المتاحة. عندما لا يظهر رابط "ترقية" ، فهذا يعني أن جهازك غير مؤهل لترقية Jump في الوقت الحالي.
  5. للحصول على ترقية Jump ، اتبع المطالبات لإكمال العملية.
  6. إذا لم تتمكن من إجراء ترقية Jump ، فلا يزال بإمكانك التحقق من كيفية ترقية هاتفك قبل نهاية عقد الإيجار. قد يشمل ذلك رسومًا لترقية هاتفك مبكرًا (مثل سداد الرصيد المستحق على الجهاز).

ترقيات في المتجر

إذا كنت لا ترغب في ترقية هاتفك عبر الإنترنت ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك شخصيًا في أحد مواقع البيع بالتجزئة التابعة لـ T-Mobile. لإجراء ترقية داخل المتجر ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. قم بزيارة أقرب متجر T-Mobile.
  2. اطلب من الممثل معرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً للحصول على ترقية في وقت الزيارة.
  3. إذا كنت مؤهلاً للترقية ، فجرّب الهواتف الأحدث لمعرفة أيها يناسب احتياجاتك.
  4. سيساعد مندوب المتجر في الترقية ونقل بياناتك من جهازك القديم إلى جهازك الجديد.

يمكن ترقية جهاز T-Mobile الخاص بك عبر الإنترنت أو في المتجر حسب تفضيلاتك. لمزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة ، اتصل بدعم عملاء T-Mobile هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني ترقية هاتف T-Mobile الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء T-Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني ترقية هاتف T-Mobile الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال T-Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل T-Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني ترقية هاتف T-Mobile الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

T-Mobile

Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 152,521 times
T-Mobile
T-Mobile
ترقية جهاز T-Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to speak with a human rep thats why i clicked skip this bunk help and go direct.
I need to speak with a human rep thats why i clicked skip this bunk help and go direct.
Rebate from switching carrier on tablet*need information on freedom plan reimbursement
We would like info about T-Mobile internet...can we go to a T-Mobile store to get answe...
Want to go over my bill and adjust certain subscriptions.

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل التلفزيون؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone?

Needs change and you want a cellphone that meets those changes. T-Mobile allows users to upgrade phones online or in stores. You can see if you are eligible for a Jump upgrade for your device, or you can upgrade at the end of your current lease. If you want to upgrade with a traditional lease agreement, you may incur fees for the early upgrade.

T-Mobile is an industry leader in cellphone service, providing communication devices for millions of customers worldwide. As a T-Mobile customer, you want to have the best device possible for your needs and budget. How do you upgrade your T-Mobile device to support your ever-changing lifestyle? You can get information and assistance on upgrades at T-Mobile customer support here, and below are ways you can upgrade your device.

Upgrading Your T-Mobile Device

There are two ways you can upgrade your T-Mobile device: online or in-store. If your device is eligible for a Jump upgrade, you can upgrade it at any time. If you do not have a Jump eligible device, you can upgrade your phone at the end of your lease.

End Of Lease Information

Approximately two months before the end of your lease, you will get emails advising you that your current lease is ending soon. You have several options at this point:

  1. You can upgrade the device to a newer model either online or in-store.
  2. You can purchase the device by paying the remaining installments.
  3. At the end of the lease, you can also simply turn in your device and end the lease with no further obligations.

Online Upgrades

T-Mobile offers upgrades for some devices through a program called Jump Upgrades. With Jump, T-Mobile users can upgrade their phones when they want to, not at some pre-set time established by T-Mobile. To see if you can do a Jump upgrade online, follow these steps:

  1. Open T-Mobile's website in your computer browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Click "Shop" in the menu bar at the top of the page.
  4. Select "Upgrade" from the options available. When the "Upgrade" link doesn't appear, this means your device is not eligible for a Jump upgrade at this time.
  5. For a Jump Upgrade, follow the prompts to complete the process.
  6. If you cannot do a Jump Upgrade, you can still check on how to upgrade your phone prior to the end of lease. This may include fees for upgrading your phone early (such as paying off the balance owed on the device).

In-Store Upgrades

If you don't want to upgrade your phone online, you can do it in person at one of T-Mobile's retail locations. To do an in-store upgrade, follow these steps:

  1. Visit your nearest T-Mobile store.
  2. Ask the representative to see if you are eligible for an upgrade at the time of the visit.
  3. If you are eligible for an upgrade, try out newer phones to see which one best suits your needs.
  4. The in-store representative will assist with the upgrade and transferring your data from your old device to your new one.

Upgrading your T-Mobile device can be done online or in the store depending on your preference. For more information or assistance, contact T-Mobile customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 62,326 times
T-Mobile
T-Mobile
upgrade T-Mobile device

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a problem with my bill how can my bill go from **to ***.**
I need to port my number out of T-Mobile and my PIN is not working. I need to either cr...
I need the router off the account bad customer service.How can *gb run a TV . Sales per...
Have tracking number for an order being delivered to wrong address was told to call so...
Package ordered with T-Mobile being delivered to wrong address was informed to call the...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!