如何升级我的 T-Mobile 手机?

需要改变,而您需要一款能够满足这些改变的手机。 T-Mobile 允许用户在线或在商店升级手机。您可以查看您是否有资格为您的设备进行 Jump 升级,或者您可以在当前租约结束时进行升级。如果您想通过传统的租赁协议进行升级,您可能会因提前升级而产生费用。

T-Mobile 是手机服务的行业领导者,为全球数百万客户提供通信设备。作为 T-Mobile 客户,您希望拥有最适合您的需求和预算的设备。您如何升级您的 T-Mobile 设备以支持您不断变化的生活方式?您可以在此处获得 T-Mobile 客户支持的升级信息和帮助,以下是升级设备的方法。

升级您的 T-Mobile 设备

您可以通过两种方式升级 T-Mobile 设备:在线或店内。如果您的设备符合 Jump 升级条件,您可以随时升级它。如果您没有符合 Jump 条件的设备,您可以在租约结束时升级您的手机。

租约结束信息

在租约到期前大约两个月,您会收到电子邮件,通知您当前的租约即将到期。此时您有多种选择:

  1. 您可以在线或在店内将设备升级到较新的型号。
  2. 您可以通过支付剩余的分期付款来购买设备。
  3. 在租约结束时,您也可以简单地上交设备并结束租约,而无需承担更多义务。

在线升级

T-Mobile 通过名为 Jump Upgrades 的程序为某些设备提供升级。借助 Jump,T-Mobile 用户可以随时升级他们的手机,而不是在 T-Mobile 设定的某个预设时间。要查看是否可以在线进行 Jump 升级,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 在您的计算机浏览器中打开 T-Mobile 的网站。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 点击页面顶部菜单栏中的“商店”。
  4. 从可用选项中选择“升级”。当“升级”链接未出现时,这意味着您的设备目前不符合 Jump 升级的条件。
  5. 对于跳转升级,请按照提示完成该过程。
  6. 如果您无法进行跳转升级,您仍然可以在租期结束前查看如何升级您的手机。这可能包括提前升级手机的费用(例如还清设备上的欠款)。

店内升级

如果您不想在线升级手机,可以亲自到 T-Mobile 的零售店之一进行。要进行店内升级,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 访问离您最近的 T-Mobile 商店。
  2. 询问代表,看看您在访问时是否有资格升级。
  3. 如果您有资格升级,请尝试更新的手机,看看哪一款最适合您的需求。
  4. 店内代表将协助升级并将您的数据从旧设备转移到新设备。

根据您的喜好,可以在线或在商店中升级您的 T-Mobile 设备。如需更多信息或帮助,请在此处联系 T-Mobile 客户支持。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何升级我的 T-Mobile 手机?"?

在成千上万的T-Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何升级我的 T-Mobile 手机?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系T-Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如T-Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何升级我的 T-Mobile 手机?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

T-Mobile

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 121,238 times
T-Mobile
T-Mobile
升级 T-Mobile 台设备

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Yes I paid ** dollars on my phone bill. I have a friend who has service through you and...
Need to pay overdue account balance and deactivate my phone. The number on account is...
Need to pay overdue account balance and deactivate my phone. The number on account is...
Need help to disconnect android from home network.
My phone was stolen. What do I do next?

为您的计划支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone?

Needs change and you want a cellphone that meets those changes. T-Mobile allows users to upgrade phones online or in stores. You can see if you are eligible for a Jump upgrade for your device, or you can upgrade at the end of your current lease. If you want to upgrade with a traditional lease agreement, you may incur fees for the early upgrade.

T-Mobile is an industry leader in cellphone service, providing communication devices for millions of customers worldwide. As a T-Mobile customer, you want to have the best device possible for your needs and budget. How do you upgrade your T-Mobile device to support your ever-changing lifestyle? You can get information and assistance on upgrades at T-Mobile customer support here, and below are ways you can upgrade your device.

Upgrading Your T-Mobile Device

There are two ways you can upgrade your T-Mobile device: online or in-store. If your device is eligible for a Jump upgrade, you can upgrade it at any time. If you do not have a Jump eligible device, you can upgrade your phone at the end of your lease.

End Of Lease Information

Approximately two months before the end of your lease, you will get emails advising you that your current lease is ending soon. You have several options at this point:

  1. You can upgrade the device to a newer model either online or in-store.
  2. You can purchase the device by paying the remaining installments.
  3. At the end of the lease, you can also simply turn in your device and end the lease with no further obligations.

Online Upgrades

T-Mobile offers upgrades for some devices through a program called Jump Upgrades. With Jump, T-Mobile users can upgrade their phones when they want to, not at some pre-set time established by T-Mobile. To see if you can do a Jump upgrade online, follow these steps:

  1. Open T-Mobile's website in your computer browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Click "Shop" in the menu bar at the top of the page.
  4. Select "Upgrade" from the options available. When the "Upgrade" link doesn't appear, this means your device is not eligible for a Jump upgrade at this time.
  5. For a Jump Upgrade, follow the prompts to complete the process.
  6. If you cannot do a Jump Upgrade, you can still check on how to upgrade your phone prior to the end of lease. This may include fees for upgrading your phone early (such as paying off the balance owed on the device).

In-Store Upgrades

If you don't want to upgrade your phone online, you can do it in person at one of T-Mobile's retail locations. To do an in-store upgrade, follow these steps:

  1. Visit your nearest T-Mobile store.
  2. Ask the representative to see if you are eligible for an upgrade at the time of the visit.
  3. If you are eligible for an upgrade, try out newer phones to see which one best suits your needs.
  4. The in-store representative will assist with the upgrade and transferring your data from your old device to your new one.

Upgrading your T-Mobile device can be done online or in the store depending on your preference. For more information or assistance, contact T-Mobile customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 62,326 times
T-Mobile
T-Mobile
upgrade T-Mobile device

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a problem with my bill how can my bill go from **to ***.**
I need to port my number out of T-Mobile and my PIN is not working. I need to either cr...
I need the router off the account bad customer service.How can *gb run a TV . Sales per...
Have tracking number for an order being delivered to wrong address was told to call so...
Package ordered with T-Mobile being delivered to wrong address was informed to call the...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!