Как мне обновить свой телефон T-Mobile?

Нужны изменения, и вам нужен мобильный телефон, который соответствует этим изменениям. T-Mobile позволяет пользователям обновлять телефоны онлайн или в магазинах. Вы можете увидеть, имеете ли вы право на обновление Jump для вашего устройства, или вы можете обновить его по окончании текущего срока аренды. Если вы хотите перейти на стандартное соглашение об аренде, с вас может взиматься плата за досрочное обновление.

T-Mobile является лидером в сфере услуг мобильной связи, предоставляя устройства связи миллионам клиентов по всему миру. Как клиент T-Mobile, вы хотите иметь лучшее устройство для ваших нужд и бюджета. Как обновить свое устройство T-Mobile, чтобы оно соответствовало постоянно меняющемуся образу жизни? Вы можете получить информацию и помощь по обновлению в службе поддержки клиентов T-Mobile здесь , а ниже приведены способы обновления вашего устройства.

Обновление вашего устройства T-Mobile

Вы можете обновить свое устройство T-Mobile двумя способами: онлайн или в магазине. Если ваше устройство подходит для обновления Jump, вы можете обновить его в любое время. Если у вас нет устройства, соответствующего требованиям Jump, вы можете обновить свой телефон по окончании срока аренды.

Информация об окончании аренды

Приблизительно за два месяца до окончания срока аренды вы получите электронное письмо с уведомлением о том, что срок действия текущего договора аренды скоро заканчивается. На данный момент у вас есть несколько вариантов:

  1. Вы можете обновить устройство до более новой модели онлайн или в магазине.
  2. Вы можете приобрести устройство, оплатив оставшиеся платежи.
  3. По окончании аренды вы также можете просто сдать свое устройство и завершить аренду без каких-либо дополнительных обязательств.

Онлайн-обновления

T-Mobile предлагает обновления для некоторых устройств через программу Jump Upgrades. С помощью Jump пользователи T-Mobile могут обновлять свои телефоны, когда захотят, а не в заранее установленное время, установленное T-Mobile. Чтобы узнать, можете ли вы выполнить обновление Jump онлайн, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте веб-сайт T-Mobile в браузере вашего компьютера.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Нажмите «Магазин» в строке меню в верхней части страницы.
  4. Выберите «Обновить» из доступных вариантов. Если ссылка «Обновить» не отображается, это означает, что ваше устройство в настоящее время не подходит для обновления Jump.
  5. Для Jump Upgrade следуйте инструкциям, чтобы завершить процесс.
  6. Если вы не можете выполнить Jump Upgrade, вы все равно можете проверить, как обновить свой телефон до окончания срока аренды. Сюда могут входить сборы за досрочное обновление телефона (например, погашение задолженности на устройстве).

Обновления в магазине

Если вы не хотите обновлять свой телефон онлайн, вы можете сделать это лично в одном из розничных магазинов T-Mobile. Чтобы выполнить обновление в магазине, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Посетите ближайший к вам магазин T-Mobile.
  2. Попросите представителя узнать, имеете ли вы право на повышение класса во время визита.
  3. Если вы имеете право на обновление, попробуйте новые телефоны, чтобы определить, какой из них лучше всего соответствует вашим потребностям.
  4. Представитель в магазине поможет с обновлением и переносом ваших данных со старого устройства на новое.

Обновление вашего устройства T-Mobile можно выполнить онлайн или в магазине в зависимости от ваших предпочтений. Для получения дополнительной информации или помощи обратитесь в службу поддержки T-Mobile здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне обновить свой телефон T-Mobile?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов T-Mobile пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне обновить свой телефон T-Mobile?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с T-Mobile. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как T-Mobile, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне обновить свой телефон T-Mobile? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

T-Mobile

Asked 9 месяцев назад
Updated 9 месяцев назад
Viewed 558,534 times
T-Mobile
T-Mobile
обновить T-Mobile устройство

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought an iPhone ** as a gift. I would use it in Turkey. I inserted my own sim card a...
My service is cut off due to past due bill which I got over charge and me connected to...
My service is cut off due to past due bill which I got over charge and me connected to...
My service is cut off due to past due bill which I got over charge and me connected to...
Hi I’ve bought a Christmas tree from you on Tuesday and you have reduced it more any ch...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone?

Needs change and you want a cellphone that meets those changes. T-Mobile allows users to upgrade phones online or in stores. You can see if you are eligible for a Jump upgrade for your device, or you can upgrade at the end of your current lease. If you want to upgrade with a traditional lease agreement, you may incur fees for the early upgrade.

T-Mobile is an industry leader in cellphone service, providing communication devices for millions of customers worldwide. As a T-Mobile customer, you want to have the best device possible for your needs and budget. How do you upgrade your T-Mobile device to support your ever-changing lifestyle? You can get information and assistance on upgrades at T-Mobile customer support here, and below are ways you can upgrade your device.

Upgrading Your T-Mobile Device

There are two ways you can upgrade your T-Mobile device: online or in-store. If your device is eligible for a Jump upgrade, you can upgrade it at any time. If you do not have a Jump eligible device, you can upgrade your phone at the end of your lease.

End Of Lease Information

Approximately two months before the end of your lease, you will get emails advising you that your current lease is ending soon. You have several options at this point:

  1. You can upgrade the device to a newer model either online or in-store.
  2. You can purchase the device by paying the remaining installments.
  3. At the end of the lease, you can also simply turn in your device and end the lease with no further obligations.

Online Upgrades

T-Mobile offers upgrades for some devices through a program called Jump Upgrades. With Jump, T-Mobile users can upgrade their phones when they want to, not at some pre-set time established by T-Mobile. To see if you can do a Jump upgrade online, follow these steps:

  1. Open T-Mobile's website in your computer browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Click "Shop" in the menu bar at the top of the page.
  4. Select "Upgrade" from the options available. When the "Upgrade" link doesn't appear, this means your device is not eligible for a Jump upgrade at this time.
  5. For a Jump Upgrade, follow the prompts to complete the process.
  6. If you cannot do a Jump Upgrade, you can still check on how to upgrade your phone prior to the end of lease. This may include fees for upgrading your phone early (such as paying off the balance owed on the device).

In-Store Upgrades

If you don't want to upgrade your phone online, you can do it in person at one of T-Mobile's retail locations. To do an in-store upgrade, follow these steps:

  1. Visit your nearest T-Mobile store.
  2. Ask the representative to see if you are eligible for an upgrade at the time of the visit.
  3. If you are eligible for an upgrade, try out newer phones to see which one best suits your needs.
  4. The in-store representative will assist with the upgrade and transferring your data from your old device to your new one.

Upgrading your T-Mobile device can be done online or in the store depending on your preference. For more information or assistance, contact T-Mobile customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 62,326 times
T-Mobile
T-Mobile
upgrade T-Mobile device

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a problem with my bill how can my bill go from **to ***.**
I need to port my number out of T-Mobile and my PIN is not working. I need to either cr...
I need the router off the account bad customer service.How can *gb run a TV . Sales per...
Have tracking number for an order being delivered to wrong address was told to call so...
Package ordered with T-Mobile being delivered to wrong address was informed to call the...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!