كيف ومتى يمكنني ترقية هاتفي T-Mobile؟

من الضروري زيارة متجر T-Mobile أو الاتصال بممثلي خدمة العملاء حيث لا تتوفر هذه المعلومات عبر الإنترنت. بخلاف ذلك ، يجب أن تساعدك الخطوات والمعلومات الموضحة أعلاه في معرفة متى وكيفية ترقية T-Mobile.

كيف ومتى يمكنني ترقية هاتفي T-Mobile

أطلقت T-Mobile برنامجًا جديدًا ، Jump! عند الطلب ، تحسين التطبيق السابق ، Jump!

على عكس السابق ، اذهب! عند الطلب ، يسمح للمستخدمين بترقية هواتفهم كل ثلاثين يومًا. كما أنه لا يوجد رسوم اشتراك شهري ، والأقساط أقل بكثير. وبالتالي ، فهي أرخص.

اقفز! يتطلب منك دفع رسوم مقدمة تعادل 50٪ من قيمة الهاتف ومبلغًا إضافيًا يتراوح من 7 إلى 15 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا لتغطية التأمين اعتمادًا على نوع الهاتف. الحماية <360> هي بوليصة تأمين من T- Mobile تغطي الأضرار العرضية والميكانيكية ، وفقدان الجهاز مرتين على الأقل سنويًا. ترقيات على Jump! تقتصر على مرتين فقط في السنة

يمكنك التبديل بسهولة من Jump! لتقفز! عند الطلب ولكن من المطلوب أن تبدأ من خلال العملية.

كيف يعمل هذا؟

هذا هو نوع من خطة التأجير حيث يحصل العملاء على إصدارات الهاتف الأحدث عن طريق تسليم هواتفهم القديمة ودفع عقد الإيجار على أقساط شهرية. في نهاية اتفاقية الإيجار ، يمكن للمرء أن يختار إعادة الهاتف المؤجر ، أو يمكنك اختيار الاحتفاظ به ، مما يتطلب منك دفع رسوم إضافية لإكمال عملية الشراء.

لا تتطلب هذه الخطة من العميل دفع أي رسوم مقدمة للوصول إلى الهواتف الذكية الجديدة. يمكنك الدخول إلى متجر واستبدال هاتفك القديم بهاتف جديد دون أي رسوم على الإطلاق.

ومع ذلك ، يمكن للعميل تأجير ما يصل إلى 12 عنصرًا سنويًا ، وهو أمر واحد شهريًا.

كيف يمكنني الترقية؟

تبدأ عملية التأجير بإيجاد وزيارة متجر تي موبايل. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار التحدث إلى فريق دعم عملاء T- Mobile لمعرفة المزيد حول الخطط المتاحة والمنتجات والهواتف المؤهلة للتأجير والتكاليف. تم العثور على معظم هذه المعلومات في متاجر البيع بالتجزئة ، وبالكاد ستجد أي منها عبر الإنترنت.

لتكون مؤهلاً لهذا البرنامج ، يجب عليك تلبية بعض المتطلبات الأساسية التي تشمل ؛

  • التسجيل

هذا يتطلب منك الاشتراك في عقد إيجار مع T-Mobile. تستمر فترة الإيجار حوالي 18 شهرًا لـ Jump! عند الطلب و 24 شهرًا للقفز! يتم فيها دفع الأقساط الشهرية.

  • اعتماد معتمد

وهذا يعني أنه لا يمكن إجراء المعاملة إلا على أساس أن العميل لديه أموال كافية للدفع مقابل منتج ولديه القدرة على الدفع مقابله.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لا يزال بإمكانك الوصول إلى المنتج بدون رصيد معتمد ، فسيُطلب منك دفع رسوم 50٪ مقدمًا بقيمة الهاتف.

  • لديك حساب الدفع الآجل T- موبايل. يشير هذا إلى خطة دفع ثابتة شهرية أو سنوية للمكالمات والبيانات والرسائل النصية القصيرة ، والتي تتم فوترتها تلقائيًا إلى حسابك. أصحاب الحسابات المدفوعة مسبقًا غير مؤهلين لهذا البرنامج.
  • يجب أن يكون الهاتف الذي تقوم بتبديله في حالة ممتازة. قبل التأجير ، يجب أن يخضع هاتفك لعملية فحص للتأكد من الوظائف الكاملة. في حالة تلفها ، يجب عليك دفع تكاليف الإصلاح التي تتراوح بين 40 إلى 350 دولارًا فيما يتعلق بمدى الضرر ونوع الهاتف المحمول. إذا كان لديك بوليصة تأمين على الهاتف المحمول ، فلا تحتاج إلا إلى تقديم مطالبة ؛ ومع ذلك ، قد تكون هناك رسوم معالجة ، وعليك أن تدفع مقابل ذلك.

ما هي تكلفة ترقية الهاتف على T-Mobile؟

تختلف تكاليف ترقية الهاتف حسب الخطة ونوع الهاتف. والمثير للدهشة ، أنه يمكنك الحصول على ترقية للهاتف من 3.00 دولارات شهريًا.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف ومتى يمكنني ترقية هاتفي T-Mobile؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء T-Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف ومتى يمكنني ترقية هاتفي T-Mobile؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال T-Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل T-Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف ومتى يمكنني ترقية هاتفي T-Mobile؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

T-Mobile

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 584,232 times
T-Mobile
ترقيات
ترقيات الحساب
تغيير الخدمات
ترقية هاتفك T-Mobile
متى يمكنك ترقية هاتفك T-Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

About my t-mobile account service:*I have two lines: *** ***-**** & *** ***-******. Li...
my screen on my phone is messing up
the screen on my phone is still messing up
T mobile Tuesday does not work only get a white screen. Also I need to update payment i...
There is an alarm ringing bit I don't what alarm it is and I can't shut it off. I have...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How and When Can I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone?

It is necessary that you visit a T- Mobile Store or call the customer care representatives as this information is not available online. Otherwise, the steps and information outlined above should help you know when and how to upgrade your T-Mobile.

How and When Can I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone

T-Mobile launched a new program, Jump! On Demand, an improvement of the earlier application, Jump!

Unlike the former, Jump! On Demand allows users to upgrade their phones every thirty days. It also has no monthly subscription fees, and the installments are much lower; hence, it is cheaper.

Jump! requires that you pay an upfront fee equivalent to 50 % of the phone's value and an additional amount ranging from $7- $15 monthly for an insurance cover depending on the type of phone. Protection <360> is an insurance policy by T- Mobile that covers accidental and mechanical damage, and loss of device at least twice a year. Upgrades on Jump! are limited to only twice a year

You can easily switch from Jump! To Jump! On Demand but it is required that you start over the process.

How Does This Work?

This is a type of leasing plan where customers get the newer phone versions by handing over their older phones and paying the lease in monthly installments. At the end of the lease agreement, one can choose to return the leased phone, or you can opt to keep it, which requires you to pay an extra fee to complete the purchase.

This plan does not require the customer to pay any upfront fees to access new smartphones. You could walk into a store, exchange your old phone for a new one at no charges at all.

A client, however, can only lease up to 12 items a year, one thing monthly.

How Can I Upgrade?

The leasing process starts by finding and visiting a T- Mobile store. You can also opt to talk to the T- Mobile customer support team to find out more about available plans, products, eligible phones for leasing, and the costs. Most of this information is found at the retail stores, and you will barely find any online.

To be eligible for this program, you have to meet some basic requirements which include;

  • Enrollment

This requires you to sign up for a lease agreement with T-Mobile. The lease period lasts about 18 months for Jump! On Demand and 24 months for Jump! within which the monthly installments are made.

  • Approved Credit

This means that the transaction can only be made on the establishment that a client has sufficient funds to pay for a product and has the capacity to pay for it.

However, if you can still access the product without an approved credit but you will be required to pay an upfront 50% fee worth the phone.

  • Have a T- Mobile postpaid account. This refers to a monthly or annual fixed pay plan for calls, data, and SMS, which is billed automatically to your account. Pre-paid account holders are therefore not eligible for this program.
  • The phone you are swapping has to be in perfect condition. Before leasing, your phone has to go through an inspection to ascertain full functionality. If damaged, you must pay for the repair costs ranging between $40- $350 concerning the extent of damage and type of mobile phone. If you have a T- Mobile Insurance policy, you only need to file a claim; however, there may be processing fees, and you need to pay for that.

How Much Does It Cost to Upgrade a Phone on T-Mobile?

The costs of upgrading a phone vary depending on the plan and the type of phone. Surprisingly, you can get a phone upgrade from as low as $3.00 per month.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How and When Can I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How and When Can I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How and When Can I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked a month ago
Viewed 25,288 times
T-Mobile
upgrading your T-Mobile phone
when can you upgrade your T-Mobile phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just received an email from T-Mobile saying out an offer for me to get an Apple iPhon...
I would like to speak to someone regarding my bill amount
I need to speak with someone I the real estate area I purchased land and you have a t...
i have lumia *** window phone locked to tmobile invalid sim
I am outside the country and my phone on roaming and then suddenly it stops working.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!