Как и когда я могу обновить мой T-Mobile телефон?

Необходимо посетить магазин T-Mobile или позвонить представителям службы поддержки, поскольку эта информация недоступна в Интернете. В противном случае описанные выше шаги и информация должны помочь вам узнать, когда и как обновить ваш T-Mobile.

Как и когда я могу обновить мой T-Mobile телефон

T-Mobile запустил новую программу Jump! По требованию, улучшение предыдущего приложения, Jump!

В отличие от первого, прыгай! On Demand позволяет пользователям обновлять свои телефоны каждые тридцать дней. Он также не имеет ежемесячной абонентской платы, а взносы значительно ниже; следовательно, это дешевле.

Прыгать! требует, чтобы вы платили авансовый платеж, эквивалентный 50% стоимости телефона, и дополнительную сумму в размере от 7 до 15 долларов в месяц за страховую защиту в зависимости от типа телефона. Защита <360> - это страховой полис T-Mobile, который покрывает случайные и механические повреждения и потерю устройства не реже двух раз в год. Обновления на Jump! ограничены только два раза в год

Вы можете легко переключиться с Jump! Прыгать! По требованию, но требуется, чтобы вы начали заново.

Как это работает?

Это тип лизингового плана, при котором клиенты получают новые версии телефонов, передавая свои старые телефоны и оплачивая аренду ежемесячными платежами. В конце договора аренды вы можете вернуть арендованный телефон или оставить его, что потребует от вас доплаты за завершение покупки.

Этот план не требует от клиента уплаты авансовых платежей за доступ к новым смартфонам. Вы можете зайти в магазин, бесплатно обменять свой старый телефон на новый.

Однако клиент может сдавать в аренду до 12 предметов в год, то есть одну вещь в месяц.

Как я могу обновить?

Процесс лизинга начинается с поиска и посещения магазина T-Mobile. Вы также можете поговорить со службой поддержки клиентов T-Mobile, чтобы узнать больше о доступных планах, продуктах, приемлемых телефонах для лизинга и стоимости. Большая часть этой информации находится в розничных магазинах, и вы почти не найдете в Интернете.

Чтобы иметь право на участие в этой программе, вы должны соответствовать некоторым основным требованиям, которые включают;

  • регистрация

Это требует от вас подписать договор аренды с T-Mobile. Срок аренды для Jump составляет около 18 месяцев! По запросу и 24 месяца для прыжка! в течение которого производятся ежемесячные платежи.

  • Утвержденный кредит

Это означает, что сделка может быть совершена только в том случае, если у клиента достаточно средств для оплаты товара и он может его оплатить.

Однако, если вы все еще можете получить доступ к продукту без одобренного кредита, но вам необходимо будет заплатить 50% от стоимости телефона.

  • Иметь постоплатный аккаунт T-Mobile. Это относится к ежемесячному или годовому фиксированному плану оплаты звонков, данных и SMS, который автоматически списывается с вашей учетной записи. Поэтому владельцы предоплаченных счетов не имеют права участвовать в этой программе.
  • Телефон, который вы меняете, должен быть в идеальном состоянии. Перед сдачей в аренду ваш телефон должен пройти проверку, чтобы убедиться в полной функциональности. В случае повреждения вы должны оплатить стоимость ремонта в размере от 40 до 350 долларов США в зависимости от степени повреждения и типа мобильного телефона. Если у вас есть страховой полис T-Mobile, вам нужно только подать иск; Однако могут быть сборы за обработку, и вам нужно заплатить за это.

Сколько стоит обновить телефон на T-Mobile?

Стоимость обновления телефона варьируется в зависимости от плана и типа телефона. Удивительно, но вы можете получить обновление телефона от $ 3,00 в месяц.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как и когда я могу обновить мой T-Mobile телефон?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов T-Mobile пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как и когда я могу обновить мой T-Mobile телефон?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с T-Mobile. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как T-Mobile, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как и когда я могу обновить мой T-Mobile телефон? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

T-Mobile

Asked 2 года назад
Viewed 1,438,840 times
T-Mobile
обновления
обновления аккаунта
поменять услуги
обновить телефон T-Mobile
когда вы сможете обновить свой T-Mobile телефон

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

In April **** I ordered the new T-Mobile *G household internet service gateway. It ran...
phone bill regarding the devices
I opened an account on ****** (or at least I thought they did). I got the Magenta Max...
We are paying more than the advertised fee for seniors. I'd like our bill adjusted acco...
I need to change back the primary account holder
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How and When Can I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone?

It is necessary that you visit a T- Mobile Store or call the customer care representatives as this information is not available online. Otherwise, the steps and information outlined above should help you know when and how to upgrade your T-Mobile.

How and When Can I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone

T-Mobile launched a new program, Jump! On Demand, an improvement of the earlier application, Jump!

Unlike the former, Jump! On Demand allows users to upgrade their phones every thirty days. It also has no monthly subscription fees, and the installments are much lower; hence, it is cheaper.

Jump! requires that you pay an upfront fee equivalent to 50 % of the phone's value and an additional amount ranging from $7- $15 monthly for an insurance cover depending on the type of phone. Protection <360> is an insurance policy by T- Mobile that covers accidental and mechanical damage, and loss of device at least twice a year. Upgrades on Jump! are limited to only twice a year

You can easily switch from Jump! To Jump! On Demand but it is required that you start over the process.

How Does This Work?

This is a type of leasing plan where customers get the newer phone versions by handing over their older phones and paying the lease in monthly installments. At the end of the lease agreement, one can choose to return the leased phone, or you can opt to keep it, which requires you to pay an extra fee to complete the purchase.

This plan does not require the customer to pay any upfront fees to access new smartphones. You could walk into a store, exchange your old phone for a new one at no charges at all.

A client, however, can only lease up to 12 items a year, one thing monthly.

How Can I Upgrade?

The leasing process starts by finding and visiting a T- Mobile store. You can also opt to talk to the T- Mobile customer support team to find out more about available plans, products, eligible phones for leasing, and the costs. Most of this information is found at the retail stores, and you will barely find any online.

To be eligible for this program, you have to meet some basic requirements which include;

  • Enrollment

This requires you to sign up for a lease agreement with T-Mobile. The lease period lasts about 18 months for Jump! On Demand and 24 months for Jump! within which the monthly installments are made.

  • Approved Credit

This means that the transaction can only be made on the establishment that a client has sufficient funds to pay for a product and has the capacity to pay for it.

However, if you can still access the product without an approved credit but you will be required to pay an upfront 50% fee worth the phone.

  • Have a T- Mobile postpaid account. This refers to a monthly or annual fixed pay plan for calls, data, and SMS, which is billed automatically to your account. Pre-paid account holders are therefore not eligible for this program.
  • The phone you are swapping has to be in perfect condition. Before leasing, your phone has to go through an inspection to ascertain full functionality. If damaged, you must pay for the repair costs ranging between $40- $350 concerning the extent of damage and type of mobile phone. If you have a T- Mobile Insurance policy, you only need to file a claim; however, there may be processing fees, and you need to pay for that.

How Much Does It Cost to Upgrade a Phone on T-Mobile?

The costs of upgrading a phone vary depending on the plan and the type of phone. Surprisingly, you can get a phone upgrade from as low as $3.00 per month.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How and When Can I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How and When Can I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How and When Can I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked a month ago
Viewed 25,288 times
T-Mobile
upgrading your T-Mobile phone
when can you upgrade your T-Mobile phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just received an email from T-Mobile saying out an offer for me to get an Apple iPhon...
I would like to speak to someone regarding my bill amount
I need to speak with someone I the real estate area I purchased land and you have a t...
i have lumia *** window phone locked to tmobile invalid sim
I am outside the country and my phone on roaming and then suddenly it stops working.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!