如何以及何时可以升级T-Mobile手机?

您必须访问T-Mobile商店或致电客户服务代表,因为该信息无法在线获得。否则,上面概述的步骤和信息应该可以帮助您了解何时以及如何升级T-Mobile。

我如何以及何时可以升级T-Mobile手机

T-Mobile推出了新程序Jump!按需,对早期应用程序的改进Jump!

与前者不同,跳!随需应变允许用户每三十天升级一次手机。它还没有月租费,而且分期付款要低得多。因此,它更便宜。

跳!要求您支付相当于手机价值50%的前期费用,并根据手机类型每月额外支付7至15美元不等的保险费。保护<360>是T-Mobile的保险单,每年涵盖两次意外和机械损坏以及设备丢失。跳上升级!一年仅限两次

您可以轻松地从Jump切换!跳!按需,但要求您重新开始该过程。

这是如何运作的?

这是一种租赁计划,客户通过交出旧手机并按月分期付款来获得新手机版本。在租赁协议的最后,您可以选择退还租赁的电话,也可以选择保留它,这需要您支付额外的费用才能完成购买。

该计划不需要客户支付任何前期费用即可使用新的智能手机。您可以免费进入商店,将旧手机换成新手机。

但是,客户每年最多只能租赁12件物品,每月只能租借一件东西。

如何升级?

租赁过程从查找并访问T-Mobile商店开始。您还可以选择与T-Mobile 客户支持团队联系,以了解有关可用计划,产品,符合条件的租赁电话以及费用的更多信息。这些信息大部分在零售商店中找到,而您几乎在网上找不到任何信息。

要获得此计划的资格,您必须满足一些基本要求,包括:

  • 注册

这要求您与T-Mobile签署租赁协议。 Jump的租赁期约18个月。按需和24个月的Jump!每月分期付款。

  • 核准信贷

这意味着只能在客户有足够的资金来支付产品并具有支付能力的前提下进行交易。

但是,如果您仍然可以在没有获得批准的信用的情况下访问该产品,但将需要为手机支付50%的前期费用。

  • 有一个T-Mobile后付帐户。这是指针对电话,数据和SMS的每月或每年的固定薪酬计划,该计划会自动计入您的帐户。因此,预付费帐户持有人不符合此计划的资格。
  • 您要交换的电话必须处于良好状态。租赁之前,您的手机必须经过检查以确定所有功能。如果损坏,您必须支付40至350美元不等的维修费用,这涉及到损坏的程度和手机的类型。如果您有T-Mobile保险单,则只需提出索赔;但是,可能会收取手续费,您需要为此付费。

在T-Mobile上升级手机需要多少费用?

升级手机的成本取决于手机的计划和类型。令人惊讶的是,您可以每月低至$ 3.00进行电话升级。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何以及何时可以升级T-Mobile手机?"?

在成千上万的T-Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何以及何时可以升级T-Mobile手机?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系T-Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如T-Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何以及何时可以升级T-Mobile手机?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

T-Mobile

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 969,772 times
T-Mobile
升级
帐户升级
变更服务
升级您的T-Mobile手机
什么时候可以升级您的T-Mobile手机

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Mi nombre es Leyka Rodriguez, ten*a la cuenta con metro e hice transfer a tmobile con...
Charge twice in same month of May ****
I need to settle my collections acct and verify it is accurate
Don't have pin number voicemail can't get in to change it they couldn't help me out whe...
I would like to find out what is the device down payment on the iPhone ** pro max, as w...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How and When Can I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone?

It is necessary that you visit a T- Mobile Store or call the customer care representatives as this information is not available online. Otherwise, the steps and information outlined above should help you know when and how to upgrade your T-Mobile.

How and When Can I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone

T-Mobile launched a new program, Jump! On Demand, an improvement of the earlier application, Jump!

Unlike the former, Jump! On Demand allows users to upgrade their phones every thirty days. It also has no monthly subscription fees, and the installments are much lower; hence, it is cheaper.

Jump! requires that you pay an upfront fee equivalent to 50 % of the phone's value and an additional amount ranging from $7- $15 monthly for an insurance cover depending on the type of phone. Protection <360> is an insurance policy by T- Mobile that covers accidental and mechanical damage, and loss of device at least twice a year. Upgrades on Jump! are limited to only twice a year

You can easily switch from Jump! To Jump! On Demand but it is required that you start over the process.

How Does This Work?

This is a type of leasing plan where customers get the newer phone versions by handing over their older phones and paying the lease in monthly installments. At the end of the lease agreement, one can choose to return the leased phone, or you can opt to keep it, which requires you to pay an extra fee to complete the purchase.

This plan does not require the customer to pay any upfront fees to access new smartphones. You could walk into a store, exchange your old phone for a new one at no charges at all.

A client, however, can only lease up to 12 items a year, one thing monthly.

How Can I Upgrade?

The leasing process starts by finding and visiting a T- Mobile store. You can also opt to talk to the T- Mobile customer support team to find out more about available plans, products, eligible phones for leasing, and the costs. Most of this information is found at the retail stores, and you will barely find any online.

To be eligible for this program, you have to meet some basic requirements which include;

  • Enrollment

This requires you to sign up for a lease agreement with T-Mobile. The lease period lasts about 18 months for Jump! On Demand and 24 months for Jump! within which the monthly installments are made.

  • Approved Credit

This means that the transaction can only be made on the establishment that a client has sufficient funds to pay for a product and has the capacity to pay for it.

However, if you can still access the product without an approved credit but you will be required to pay an upfront 50% fee worth the phone.

  • Have a T- Mobile postpaid account. This refers to a monthly or annual fixed pay plan for calls, data, and SMS, which is billed automatically to your account. Pre-paid account holders are therefore not eligible for this program.
  • The phone you are swapping has to be in perfect condition. Before leasing, your phone has to go through an inspection to ascertain full functionality. If damaged, you must pay for the repair costs ranging between $40- $350 concerning the extent of damage and type of mobile phone. If you have a T- Mobile Insurance policy, you only need to file a claim; however, there may be processing fees, and you need to pay for that.

How Much Does It Cost to Upgrade a Phone on T-Mobile?

The costs of upgrading a phone vary depending on the plan and the type of phone. Surprisingly, you can get a phone upgrade from as low as $3.00 per month.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How and When Can I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How and When Can I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How and When Can I Upgrade My T-Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked a month ago
Viewed 25,288 times
T-Mobile
upgrading your T-Mobile phone
when can you upgrade your T-Mobile phone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just received an email from T-Mobile saying out an offer for me to get an Apple iPhon...
I would like to speak to someone regarding my bill amount
I need to speak with someone I the real estate area I purchased land and you have a t...
i have lumia *** window phone locked to tmobile invalid sim
I am outside the country and my phone on roaming and then suddenly it stops working.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!