Que dois-je faire si mes bagages ont été perdus ou retardés au robinet du Portugal?

Après un vol long et fatigant, la dernière chose que vous voulez faire est de gérer un bagage perdu ou manquant. Cependant, le problème n'est pas toujours évitable. Les problèmes de bagages sur TAP Portugal peuvent être résolus avec ces conseils utiles.

Après un vol long et fatigant, la dernière chose que vous voulez faire est de gérer un bagage perdu ou manquant. Cependant, le problème n'est pas toujours évitable. Les problèmes de bagages sur TAP Portugal peuvent être résolus en quelques étapes simples. Si vos bagages sont perdus ou retardés, vous devez le signaler dès que possible.

Signalement des bagages retardés

Si vos bagages n'arrivent pas à destination comme prévu, vous devez remplir un formulaire Perdu et retrouvé dès que possible. Le formulaire n'est valable que si vous le remplissez dans les 24 heures. D'atterrissage. Cependant, l'option peut ne pas être disponible dans certains pays. Avec un seul formulaire, vous pouvez signaler jusqu'à cinq éléments manquants.

Si vous ne pouvez pas remplir le formulaire, vous pouvez signaler vos bagages manquants dans la zone de récupération des bagages. Vous devrez fournir des détails qui pourraient aider à identifier vos bagages. Les détails seront entrés dans leur ordinateur et utilisés pour localiser vos bagages.

Lorsque vous signalez vos bagages manquants, vous les recevrez probablement dans les 48 heures. Si, après 72 heures, vos bagages n'ont pas été récupérés, il vous sera demandé de les décrire plus en détail. Expliquez son apparence physique et ce qu'il contient. Vous devrez peut-être également soumettre un formulaire d'inventaire des bagages rempli. Vous devez le remplir et le soumettre dès que possible.

Signaler un sac endommagé

Avant de quitter l'aéroport, vérifiez votre sac pour vous assurer qu'il est en bon état. Si vos bagages sont endommagés, vous pouvez le signaler et demander une compensation. Vérifiez le contenu de vos bagages pour vous assurer que vous avez tout. Si certains éléments manquent, signalez-vous au bureau des objets trouvés avant de partir. Une fois que vous avez déposé votre plainte, vous recevrez un document que vous utiliserez tout au long du processus. Gardez-le jusqu'à ce que le problème soit résolu.

Suivi de vos bagages

Pendant que vous attendez la livraison de vos bagages manquants, vous pouvez suivre la progression. Utilisez le traceur de bagages quand vous le souhaitez. Avec votre numéro d'enregistrement, vous pouvez modifier les données du processus. Vous recevrez les données du processus lorsque vous signalerez vos bagages perdus ou manquants.

Demander une compensation à TAP Portugal

Si TAP Portugal ne trouve pas votre sac ou les articles manquants, vous avez droit à une compensation. Vous devez les contacter et demander à lancer le processus d'indemnisation. Veuillez noter que vous ne recevrez une compensation pour vos bagages perdus ou retardés qu'après réception et analyse de vos informations.

Si vous n'avez pas signalé vos bagages manquants à l'aéroport, vous pouvez déposer une plainte écrite dans les 21 jours. Si vous signalez votre perte après avoir quitté la zone des arrivées, TAP peut ne pas accepter la responsabilité. Assurez-vous de signaler votre perte dans les délais indiqués. Le montant que vous recevez en compensation peut varier en fonction de la valeur de vos bagages.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide avec vos bagages sur TAP Portugal, vous pouvez demander de l'aide à l' équipe d'assistance clientèle . La meilleure façon d'obtenir de l'aide est de les contacter par téléphone. Parlez poliment et essayez d'expliquer vos préoccupations avec autant de détails que possible. Les agents du service client sont sympathiques et serviables. Ils vous aideront à trouver rapidement la solution la plus appropriée à votre problème.

Si vous êtes toujours à l'aéroport, la meilleure façon de demander de l'aide est de parler directement avec un membre du personnel. Traiter votre problème avant de quitter l'aéroport augmente vos chances de succès.

TAP Portugal n'a pas de service d'assistance, ce n'est donc pas une alternative pour demander de l'aide. Ils n'offrent pas non plus d'assistance par e-mail ou sur leurs sites de médias sociaux.

Que dois-je faire si mes bagages ont été perdus ou retardés au robinet du Portugal?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Que dois-je faire si mes bagages ont été perdus ou retardés au robinet du Portugal?"?

Après que des milliers de TAP Portugal clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Que dois-je faire si mes bagages ont été perdus ou retardés au robinet du Portugal? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter TAP Portugal si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TAP Portugal Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme TAP Portugal afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Que dois-je faire si mes bagages ont été perdus ou retardés au robinet du Portugal? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

TAP Portugal

Asked il y a 3 ans
Updated il y a 3 ans
Viewed 514,209 times
TAP Portugal
bagages manquants
réclamations bagages
TAP Portugal service des réclamations
bagage perdu

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hallo,**zur Buchungsnummer KC**ES wurden meinem Chef, Herrn Christoph Jost, keine Meile...
Someone stole my credit card information and used it to purchase a flight on flytap. Wh...
I requested a refund for my cancelled flight set to leave on December *th. It was cance...
I am departing Bos to Rome Itay with a connection in Lisbon. Do I need a covid test? J...
My flight got cancelled, and I would like to change.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Baggage Was Lost or Delayed on Tap Portugal?

After a long and tiring flight, the last thing you want to do is deal with a lost or missing baggage. However, the problem is not always avoidable. Baggage problems on TAP Portugal can be fixed with these helpful tips.

After a long and tiring flight, the last thing you want to do is deal with a lost or missing baggage. However, the problem is not always avoidable. Baggage problems on TAP Portugal can be fixed in a few simple steps. If your baggage is lost or delayed, you must report it as soon as possible.

Reporting Delayed Baggage

If your baggage does not arrive at your destination as planned, you should fill a Lost and Found form as soon as possible. The form is only valid if you fill it within 24 hours. Of landing. However, the option may not be available in some countries. With one form, you can report up to five missing items.

If you can't fill the form, you may report your missing baggage at the baggage claim area. You will be required to provide details that may help identify your luggage. The details will be entered into their computer and used to locate your luggage.

When you report your missing baggage, you are likely to receive it within 48 hours. If, after, 72 hours, your baggage has not been recovered, you will be asked to describe it in more detail. Explain its physical appearance and what it contains. You may also need to submit a completed baggage inventory form. You have to fill and submit it as soon as possible.

Reporting a Damaged Bag

Before leaving the airport, check your bag to ensure that it is in good condition. If your baggage is damaged, you may report it and seek compensation. Check the contents of your baggage to ensure that you have everything. If some items are missing, report to the Lost and Found desk before leaving. Once you have made your complaint, you will be given a document that you will use during the entire process. Keep it until the matter is resolved.

Tracking Your Baggage

While you wait for your missing baggage to be delivered, you can keep track of the progress. Use the baggage tracer whenever you want. With your registration number, you can make changes to the process data. You will receive the process data when you report your lost or missing baggage.

Seeking Compensation from TAP Portugal

If TAP Portugal can't find your bag or missing items, you are eligible for compensation. You should contact them and request to initiate the compensation process. Please note that you will only get compensation for your lost or delayed baggage after your information is received and analyzed.

If you did not report your missing baggage at the airport, you may file a written complaint within 21 days. If you report your loss after leaving the arrivals zone, TAP may not accept liability. Ensure that you report your loss within the stated deadlines. The amount you receive as compensation may vary depending on the value of your baggage.

If you need any help with your baggage on TAP Portugal, you may seek help from the customer support team. The best way to get help is by contacting them on the phone. Speak politely and try to explain your concerns with as many details as possible. The customer support agents are friendly and helpful. They will help you find the most appropriate solution for your problem fast.

If you are still at the airport, the best way to seek support is by speaking directly with a member of staff. Dealing with your issue before leaving the airport increases your chances of success.

TAP Portugal does not have a help desk so it is not an alternative when seeking help. They do not offer support on email or their social media sites either.

What Do I Do If My Baggage Was Lost or Delayed on Tap Portugal?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Baggage Was Lost or Delayed on Tap Portugal?"?

After thousands of TAP Portugal customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Baggage Was Lost or Delayed on Tap Portugal? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting TAP Portugal if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TAP Portugal Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like TAP Portugal in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Baggage Was Lost or Delayed on Tap Portugal? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

TAP Portugal

Asked 3 years ago
Updated 3 years ago
Viewed 317,524 times
TAP Portugal
missing luggage
baggage claims
TAP Portugal claim department
lost luggage

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have left my daughter’s passport and mine at the airplane and I have no way to commun...
I have left my daughter’s passport and mine at the airplane and I have no way to commun...
I have left my daughter’s passport and mine at the airplane and I have no way to commun...
I booked a flight for today at **.** from Luxembourg to porto and i have received the c...
Dear Sir*Madam,**My boyfriend and I recently returned to London, Heathrow from Faro, Po...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!