Comment transférer de l'argent en ligne avec Td Ameritrade?

Si vous avez un compte TD Ameritrade, il est essentiel que vous ayez des fonds dans votre compte. Vous pouvez transférer de l'argent en ligne dans et hors de votre compte en utilisant une variété de méthodes, y compris les virements électroniques, les dépôts bancaires électroniques et Zelle. Contactez le service client pour toute aide concernant les transferts.

Comment transférer de l'argent en ligne avec TD Ameritrade?

TD Ameritrade est une plateforme de placement et de négociation en ligne populaire qui vous donne accès à une myriade d'instruments financiers. Pour acheter ou vendre ces instruments, vous devrez transférer des fonds d'un compte à un autre.

Pour ceux qui découvrent les services bancaires en ligne ou qui utilisent la plate-forme, le transfert d'argent peut être un défi de taille. La bonne nouvelle, c'est que TD Ameritrade offre à ses clients diverses façons de transférer de l'argent.

C'est particulièrement le cas si vous souhaitez financer votre compte afin de pouvoir commencer à trader ou à investir.

Transférer de l'argent sur votre compte

Vous avez besoin de fonds dans votre compte pour effectuer toute transaction à l'aide de TD Ameritrade. Il existe plusieurs façons principales de transférer des fonds sur votre compte TD Ameritrade.

Dépôt bancaire électronique

La première consiste à utiliser le dépôt bancaire électronique ou ACH. Il vous permettra de transférer électroniquement de l'argent de votre compte bancaire à votre compte TD Ameritrade.

Le dépôt bancaire électronique est la méthode la plus populaire pour approvisionner votre compte sur TD Ameritrade. Il est facile à configurer en ligne et prend en moyenne cinq minutes. Les limites de dépôt sont d'un minimum de 50 $ et d'un maximum de 250 000 $.

Virement bancaire

Une autre méthode que vous pouvez utiliser pour transférer des fonds sur votre compte consiste à utiliser un virement bancaire. Un virement électronique vous permettra de transférer numériquement des fonds dans votre compte TD Ameritrade à partir d'une banque ou de toute autre institution financière.

La différence entre un virement bancaire et un dépôt bancaire électronique est qu'il faut en moyenne un jour ouvrable pour terminer la transaction. Il n'y a pas non plus de limites sur un virement bancaire. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de contacter l'établissement pour démarrer le transfert.

Vérifier

Vous pouvez également simplement faire un chèque pour transférer des fonds dans votre compte TD Ameritrade. Les fonds seront ensuite déposés sur votre compte en un à trois jours ouvrables, ce qui est légèrement plus long que les deux options de transfert ci-dessus.

Il n'y a aucune limite quant au montant que vous pouvez déposer sur votre compte par chèque. Vous pouvez utiliser une application mobile pour envoyer le chèque ou utiliser le courrier traditionnel pour le faire.

Transfert de compte d'une autre entreprise

Tous les actifs dont vous disposez auxquels une valeur financière peut être attribuée peuvent être considérés comme des fonds. Ils peuvent inclure des actions, des options, des ETF et des obligations. Vous pouvez donc transférer vos actifs d'un autre compte vers votre compte TD Ameritrade.

Un tel transfert de compte prend environ une semaine. Il n'y a pas non plus de limites quant au montant que vous pouvez transférer.

Transferts physiques

Si vous avez des fonds physiques, vous pouvez également les transférer dans votre compte TD Ameritrade. Vous pouvez envoyer rapidement des certificats d'actions physiques, des certificats d'obligations au porteur ou même des espèces à TD Ameritrade et ils seront reflétés dans votre compte en ligne.

Vous enverrez vos certificats physiques par courrier. Il n'y a aucune limite au montant que vous pouvez déposer et il faut environ un jour ouvrable pour terminer la transaction.

Utiliser la cellule

Zelle est une application très utile car elle se rapporte au transfert d'argent en ligne, que ce soit dans ou hors de votre compte TD Ameritrade.

À l'aide de Zelle, vous pouvez transférer de l'argent entre divers comptes TD Ameritrade et des comptes externes non TD Ameritrade. Envoyer de l'argent avec Zelle est rapide, facile et souvent gratuit.

Tant que vous avez de l'argent dans votre compte TD Ameritrade, vous pouvez envoyer de l'argent en ligne à n'importe quelle personne ou institution.

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour transférer de l'argent en ligne en utilisant les méthodes ci-dessus, contactez le service à la clientèle de TD Ameritrade .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment transférer de l'argent en ligne avec Td Ameritrade?"?

Après que des milliers de TD Ameritrade clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment transférer de l'argent en ligne avec Td Ameritrade? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter TD Ameritrade si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TD Ameritrade Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme TD Ameritrade afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment transférer de l'argent en ligne avec Td Ameritrade? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

TD Ameritrade

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 173,602 times
TD Ameritrade
Comment transférer de l'argent en ligne avec TD Ameritrade?
Transférer de l'argent en ligne à l'aide de TD Ameritrade

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Sirs:*I recently closed my futures trading account. Due to a change in circumstances I...
Sirs:*I recently closed my futures trading account. Due to a change of circumstances I...
Sirs:*I recently closed my futures account ****-******. Due to a change of circumstance...
Sirs:*I recently closed my futures account ****-******. Due to a change of circumstance...
Unable to log in on website. will not accept user name and password. would appreciate...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Transfer Money Online Using Td Ameritrade?

If you have a TD Ameritrade account, it is crucial for you to have funds in your account. You can transfer money online in and out of your account using a variety of methods including wire transfers, electronic bank deposits, and Zelle. Contact customer service for any help with transfers.

How Do I Transfer Money Online Using TD Ameritrade?

TD Ameritrade is a popular online investment and trading platform that gives you access to a myriad of financial instruments. To buy or sell these instruments, you will need to transfer funds from one account to another.

For those that are new to online banking or using the platform, transferring money can be a daunting challenge. The good news is that TD Ameritrade offers clients a variety of ways for them to transfer money.

It is especially so if you want to fund your account so you can start trading or investing.

Transferring Money to Your Account

You need funds in your account to perform any transaction using TD Ameritrade. There are several major ways through which you can transfer funds to your TD Ameritrade account.

Electronic Bank Deposit

The first way is using the electronic bank deposit or ACH. It will allow you to electronically transfer money from your bank account to your TD Ameritrade account.

The electronic bank deposit is the most popular method of funding your account on TD Ameritrade. It is easy to set up online and takes an average of five minutes to complete. The deposit limits are a minimum of $50 and a maximum of $250,000.

Wire Transfer

Another method you can use to transfer funds into your account is using a wire transfer. A wire transfer will allow you to digitally transfer funds into your TD Ameritrade account from a bank or any other financial institution.

The difference between a wire transfer and an electronic bank deposit is that it takes an average of a business day to complete the transaction. There are also no limits on a wire transfer. All you have to do is contact the institution to start the transfer.

Check

You can also simply write a check to transfer funds into your TD Ameritrade account. The funds will then be deposited into your account in a matter of one to three business days which is slightly longer than the two transfer options above.

There are no limits as to how much you can deposit into your account by check. You can either use a mobile app to send the check or use the traditional mail to do so.

Account Transfer from Another Firm

Any assets you have that can be assigned a financial value can be viewed as funds. They may include stocks, options, ETFs, and bonds. You can hence transfer your assets from another account into your TD Ameritrade account.

Such an account transfer takes about a week to complete. There are also no limits as to how much you can transfer.

Physical Transfers

If you have any physical funds then you can also transfer them into your TD Ameritrade account. You can quickly send physical stock certificates, bearer bond certificates, or even cash to TD Ameritrade and they will be reflected in your account online.

You will send your physical certificates via mail. There are no limits to how much you can deposit and it takes about a single business day to complete the transaction.

Use Zelle

Zelle is an application that is very useful as it pertains to transferring money online whether it is into or out of your TD Ameritrade account.

Using Zelle, you can transfer money between various TD Ameritrade accounts and external non-TD Ameritrade accounts. Sending money using Zelle is fast, easy, and is often free.

As long as you have money in your TD Ameritrade account, you can send money online to any individual or institution.

If you have any trouble transferring money online using the above methods, contact TD Ameritrade customer service.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Transfer Money Online Using Td Ameritrade?"?

After thousands of TD Ameritrade customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Transfer Money Online Using Td Ameritrade? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting TD Ameritrade if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TD Ameritrade Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like TD Ameritrade in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Transfer Money Online Using Td Ameritrade? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

TD Ameritrade

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 73,595 times
TD Ameritrade
How do I transfer money online using TD Ameritrade?
Transferring money online using TD Ameritrade

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello, my name is Vladyslav Anyuk. I made a TD Ameritrade account a couple of months ag...
Transfer Robinhood stocks to td
I’d like to close my account. It is under my email.
Close my account. Please do not try to persuade me otherwise it will not work.
I have lost all information to access our TDameritrade acct. The below info pertains t...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!