كيف يمكنني العثور على حسابي المصرفي Td وأرقام التوجيه؟

باختصار ، تحتاج إلى حساب TD Bank الخاص بك وأرقام التوجيه لمجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب ، مثل إرسال الأموال والإيداع المباشر. يمكنك العثور على حساب TD Bank الخاص بك وأرقام التوجيه من خلال شيك أو من خلال منصة TD Bank عبر الإنترنت أو من الاتصال ببنك TD.

كيف أعثر على حسابي المصرفي في TD وأرقام التوجيه؟

أنت بحاجة إلى توجيه TD Bank وأرقام الحسابات الخاصة بك لإجراء معاملات مختلفة ، مثل إرسال الأموال وإجراء الإيداعات الآلية وحتى الإيداعات المباشرة. تطلب شركات التأمين أيضًا رقم حسابك المصرفي وأرقام التوجيه لخصم أقساطك ، لأن هذا يضمن المدفوعات في الوقت المناسب ويتجنب العقوبات. ستأخذك هذه المقالة خلال عملية العثور على حساب TD Bank الخاص بك وأرقام التوجيه ، بحيث يمكنك بسهولة دفع فواتيرك عبر الإنترنت.

العثور على أرقام التوجيه والحساب لبنك TD

يمكنك اتباع الإرشادات الواردة أدناه للعثور على حساب TD Bank الخاص بك وأرقام التوجيه ، أو اتصل بفريق دعم عملاء TD Bank للحصول على مزيد من الإرشادات.

هناك طرق مختلفة يمكنك استخدامها للعثور على حساب TD Bank الخاص بك وأرقام التوجيه. يشملوا:

العثور على حسابك المصرفي TD وأرقام التوجيه من منصة الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت

يمكنك العثور على حساب TD Bank الخاص بك وأرقام التوجيه عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى EasyWeb:

1. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور لحساب TD Bank الخاص بك.

2. عند تسجيل الدخول ، انقر فوق القائمة الموجودة على الجانب الأيسر.

3. حدد "حسابات" من القائمة.

4. اختر الحساب الذي تريد العثور على معلومات الإيداع المباشر له.

5. ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة نشاط الحساب.

6. على الجانب الأيمن من صفحة نشاط الحساب ، انقر فوق "نموذج الإيداع المباشر (PDF)."

7. ستظهر صفحة منبثقة (PDF) على شاشتك.

8. تحتوي الصفحة المنبثقة على رقم حسابك المكون من 7 أرقام ورقم الفرع ورقم المؤسسة.

العثور على حساب بنك TD الخاص بك وأرقام التوجيه من خلال شيك

هناك طريقة أخرى للعثور على حساب TD Bank الخاص بك وأرقام التوجيه وهي الحصول عليها من أحد الشيكات الخاصة بك. إذا كان لديك دفتر شيكات ، فيمكنك بسهولة الحصول على حسابك وأرقام التوجيه منه لأنه تم الإشارة إليها في الشيك. في الجزء السفلي من شيكات بنك TD ، توجد 5 مجموعات من الأرقام المكتوبة. الرقم الأول هو رقم الشيك ، والثاني هو رقم الفرع ، والثالث هو رقم المؤسسة المالية ، والمجموعة الرابعة تشير إلى رقم التعيين. آخر مجموعة من سبعة أرقام هي رقم حسابك. الأرقام التسعة الأولى على الشيك هي رقم التوجيه الخاص بك.

العثور على حساب بنك TD الخاص بك وأرقام التوجيه عن طريق الهاتف

الطريقة الأخرى للحصول على حساب TD Bank الخاص بك وأرقام التوجيه هي الاتصال بـ TD Bank. بمجرد الاتصال ببنك TD ، سيُطلب منك نوع المساعدة التي تحتاجها. اختر التحدث إلى ممثل بنك TD. سيطرح مسؤول TD Bank بعض الأسئلة للتحقق من أنك مالك الحساب. يمكنك بعد ذلك أن تطلب منهم مساعدتك في العثور على حسابك وأرقام التوجيه.

معلومات للتواصل

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة حول حسابك المصرفي في TD ، فيمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى بنك TD من خلال وسائل أخرى مثل الدردشة الحية معهم. ستحصل على رد فوري عند إجراء محادثة مباشرة مع TD Bank . يمكنك أيضًا إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى TD Bank ولكن الرد قد يستغرق بعض الوقت. لدى TD Bank أيضًا صفحات وسائط اجتماعية على Facebook و Twitter ، لكن هذه ليست أفضل الطرق لطلب المساعدة للحصول على معلومات حساسة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني العثور على حسابي المصرفي Td وأرقام التوجيه؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء TD Bank إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني العثور على حسابي المصرفي Td وأرقام التوجيه؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال TD Bank إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TD Bank Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل TD Bank لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني العثور على حسابي المصرفي Td وأرقام التوجيه؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

TD Bank

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 520,689 times
TD Bank
اعثر على حساب TD Bank وأرقام التوجيه الخاصة بي
البحث عن حسابك وأرقام التوجيه لـ TD Bank

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

*) I want to make sure that my address has been changed to my summer address.**) What i...
Can I activated my account TD online
Can I activated my account TD online
Can I activated my account TD online
I would like my account unlocked..i have been struggling from the floods finally had so...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Td Bank Account and Routing Numbers?

In summary, you need your TD Bank account and routing numbers for a variety of reasons, like sending money and making direct deposits. You can find your TD Bank account and routing numbers from a check, through the TD Bank online platform or from contacting TD Bank.

How Do I Find My TD Bank Account and Routing Numbers?

You need your TD Bank routing and account numbers to carry out various transactions, like sending money, making automated deposits and even direct deposits. Insurance companies also require your bank account number and routing numbers to deduct your premiums, as this ensures timely payments and avoids penalties. This article will take you through the process of finding your TD Bank account and routing numbers, so you can easily pay your bills online.

Finding your Routing and Account Numbers for TD Bank

You can follow the guidelines given below to find your TD Bank account and routing numbers, or contact the TD Bank customer support team for more guidance.

There are different methods that you can use to find your TD Bank account and routing numbers. They include:

Finding your TD Bank Account and Routing Numbers from the Online Banking Platform

You can find your TD Bank account and routing numbers by logging in to EasyWeb:

1. To do so, you require your TD Bank account username and password.

2. When you are logged in, click on the menu that is on the left side.

3. Select "Accounts" from the menu.

4. Choose the account that you want to find direct deposit information for.

5. You will be redirected to the account activity page.

6.On the right side of the account activity page, click on "Direct Deposit Form (PDF)."

7. A pop-up page (PDF) will appear on your screen.

8. The pop-up page contains your account number which has 7 digits, your branch number and institution number.

Finding your TD Bank Account and Routing Numbers from a Check

Another way to find your TD Bank account and routing numbers is by getting them from one of your checks. If you have a checkbook, you can easily get your account and routing numbers from it because they are indicated on the check. At the bottom of TD Bank checks, there are 5 sets of numbers that are written. The first number is the check number, the second one is the branch number, the third is the financial institution number and the fourth set stands for designation number. The last set of seven numbers is your account number. The first nine numbers on the check are your routing number.

Finding your TD Bank Account and Routing Numbers by Phone

The other way to get your TD Bank account and routing numbers is by calling TD Bank. Once you call TD Bank, you will be asked for the kind of help that you need. Choose to talk to a TD bank representative. The TD Bank official will ask some questions to verify that you are the owner of the account. You can then request them to help you find your account and routing numbers.

Contact Information

If you have more questions about your TD bank account you can also reach TD bank through other means like live chatting with them. You will get an immediate response when you live chat with TD Bank. You can also send TD Bank an email but the response may take a while. TD Bank also has social media pages on Facebook and Twitter, but these are not the best ways to ask for help for sensitive information.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Td Bank Account and Routing Numbers?"?

After thousands of TD Bank customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Td Bank Account and Routing Numbers? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting TD Bank if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TD Bank Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like TD Bank in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Td Bank Account and Routing Numbers? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

TD Bank

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 314,992 times
TD Bank
Find my TD Bank account and routing numbers
finding your account and routing numbers for TD Bank

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Cannot change phone number in account
I am an international student at tufts. I just got in the US a week ago and created acc...
I want to cancel a pending etransfer
My friend in Zelle transferred money to me, and I couldn't receive it.
Activate my new credit card for use

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!