如何从他们的网络星期一促销中将物品退还给目标?

本文讨论了退还您在Target的网络星期一促销中购买的一个或多个项目的信息。提供了一套详细的说明,以邮寄方式退回和亲自退回。还描述了Target的退货和退款政策,规定了退还各种物品的截止日期。

Target每年举行一次网络星期一促销活动,打折许多电子产品和配件。如果您从Target的“网络星期一”销售中购买了某些东西,并且发现由于某种原因需要退货,请继续阅读以了解Target的退货政策及其退货程序。

目标公司的退货政策

通常,如果您在“网络星期一”促销后的90天内以未开封的状态退回购买的商品,您将获得全额退款或同等的兑换。但是,某些项目有其自己的退货政策,该政策优先于Target的一般退货政策。检查收据或装箱单,看看您的物品是否有自己的退货政策。如果您使用Target RedCard进行购买,则有120天的退货时间。如果您要退回的商品是电子产品,那么您只有30天。您必须在14天内退回手机,如果打开包装,则可能会从退款中扣除35美元的进货费。如果要退款,您将无法退回已打开的任何视频游戏,音乐,软件或电影。不过,您也许可以进行交换。数字下载不符合退货条件。个性化物品都不是。您需要有收据才能退货。

回报

  1. 转到目标的主页。
  2. 登录到您的目标帐户。
  3. 如果使用台式机或笔记本电脑,则选择订单;如果使用目标应用程序,则选择采购。
  4. 找到您要退回的物品并选择它。
  5. 选择退货。
  6. 选择“返回存储”或“通过邮件返回”。
  7. 如果选择了“返回商店”,则将提供的条形码和物品一起带到本地目标商店。如果您选择了邮寄退回,请按照以下其余步骤进行操作。
  8. 选择您要返回的项目。
  9. 从提供的菜单中选择退货的原因。
  10. 选择继续。
  11. 选择替换项目或退款项目。
  12. 选择继续。
  13. 选择收货地址。
  14. 选择提交。
  15. 选择“打印邮件标签”。
  16. 打印出邮件标签。
  17. 包装要退货的物品。
  18. 贴上邮件标签。
  19. 将包裹带到UPS位置并邮寄。

如果您对退货有任何疑问,请联系Target的客户服务部门。它具有电话,聊天,服务台和电子邮件支持选项。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何从他们的网络星期一促销中将物品退还给目标?"?

在成千上万的Target客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何从他们的网络星期一促销中将物品退还给目标?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Target(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Target Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Target之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何从他们的网络星期一促销中将物品退还给目标?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Target

Asked hace 2 años
Updated hace 2 años
Viewed 1,104,780 times
Target
Target网络星期一回归
返回Target项
返回Target购买

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my **** money plzz refund aur app * patti target not update my amont in your app so plz...
my **** money plzz refund aur app * patti target not update my amont in your app so plz...
on July **, **** I ordered a Logitech M*** Wireless trackball Mouse. ORDER...
I want to make a payment for my target card with a live person
I want to make a payment for my target card with a live person
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return an Item to Target from Their Cyber Monday Sale?

This article discusses returning an item or items that you purchased at Target's Cyber Monday sale. A detailed set of instructions for making the return by mail and for making it in person are provided. Target's return and refund policy is described as well, providing deadlines for returning various kinds of items.

Target holds an annual Cyber Monday sale, discounting many electronics items and accessories. If you bought something from Target's Cyber Monday sale and discovered that you need to return it for some reason, read on to learn about Target's return policy and its return procedure.

Target's Return Policy

In general, if you return your purchase in unopened condition within 90 days of the Cyber Monday sale, you will receive a full refund or an equivalent exchange. However, some items have their own return policies, which take precedence over Target's general return policy. Check the receipt or packing slip to see if your item has its own return policy. If you used a Target RedCard to make your purchase, you have 120 days to make the return. If the item you are returning is electronic, you only have 30 days, though. You must return mobile phones within 14 days, and a restocking fee of $35 may be deducted from your refund if the package was opened. You cannot return any video games, music, software, or movies that have been opened if you want a refund. You may be able to get an exchange, though. Digital downloads are not eligible for return. Neither are personalized items. You need to have the receipt to make the return.

Making the Return

  1. Go to Target's home page.
  2. Log in to your Target account.
  3. Select Orders if you are using a desktop or laptop, or Purchases if you are using the Target app.
  4. Find the item you want to return and select it.
  5. Select Return an Item.
  6. Select either Return to Store or Return by Mail.
  7. If you selected Return to Store, take the barcode you are given along with the item to your local Target store. If you selected Return by mail, follow the rest of the steps below.
  8. Select the item you want to return.
  9. Choose the reason for your return from the menu provided.
  10. Select Continue.
  11. Select either Replace Item or Refund Item.
  12. Select Continue.
  13. Select Shipping Address.
  14. Select Submit.
  15. Select Print Mailing Label.
  16. Print out the mailing label.
  17. Package the item you want to return.
  18. Attach the mailing label.
  19. Bring the package to a UPS location and mail it.

If you have any questions about the return, contact Target's customer service department. It has phone, chat, help desk, and email support options.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return an Item to Target from Their Cyber Monday Sale?"?

After thousands of Target customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return an Item to Target from Their Cyber Monday Sale? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Target if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Target Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Target in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return an Item to Target from Their Cyber Monday Sale? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Target

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 65,162 times
Target
Target Cyber Monday returns
return Target item
return Target purchase

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m about to place an order and I would like to change the delivery date. How do I do that.
One item was missing from my order which was delivered today. I'm missing the Revlon S...
Speak to a customer representative
I ordered several items online and * were never received, a Moana doll and toddler dres...
Online transaction ************** cancelled, but money not refunded to credit card.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!