كيف يمكنني إعادة عنصر إلى الهدف من بيع يوم الإثنين على الإنترنت؟

تتناول هذه المقالة إعادة عنصر أو عناصر قمت بشرائها في تخفيضات Target's Cyber Monday. يتم توفير مجموعة مفصلة من التعليمات لإجراء الإرجاع عن طريق البريد وجعله شخصيًا. تم وصف سياسة الإرجاع والاسترداد الخاصة بـ Target أيضًا ، حيث توفر مواعيد نهائية لإعادة أنواع مختلفة من العناصر.

تقوم Target بإجراء تخفيضات سنوية على Cyber Monday ، مع خصم العديد من العناصر الإلكترونية والملحقات. إذا اشتريت شيئًا من بيع Target's Cyber Monday واكتشفت أنك بحاجة إلى إعادته لسبب ما ، فتابع القراءة للتعرف على سياسة إرجاع Target وإجراءات الإرجاع الخاصة بها.

سياسة إرجاع الهدف

بشكل عام ، إذا قمت بإرجاع مشترياتك في حالة غير مفتوحة في غضون 90 يومًا من بيع Cyber Monday ، فستتلقى استردادًا كاملاً أو ما يعادله من تبادل. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض العناصر لها سياسات الإرجاع الخاصة بها ، والتي لها الأسبقية على سياسة الإرجاع العامة للهدف. تحقق من الإيصال أو قسيمة التعبئة لمعرفة ما إذا كان العنصر الخاص بك لديه سياسة إرجاع خاصة به. إذا استخدمت Target RedCard لإجراء عملية الشراء ، فلديك 120 يومًا لإجراء عملية الإرجاع. إذا كان العنصر الذي ستعيده إلكترونيًا ، فلديك 30 يومًا فقط. يجب إعادة الهواتف المحمولة في غضون 14 يومًا ، وقد يتم خصم رسوم إعادة التخزين البالغة 35 دولارًا من المبلغ المسترد إذا تم فتح الحزمة. لا يمكنك إرجاع أي ألعاب فيديو أو موسيقى أو برامج أو أفلام تم فتحها إذا كنت تريد استرداد الأموال. قد تتمكن من الحصول على تبادل ، رغم ذلك. التنزيلات الرقمية ليست مؤهلة للعودة. لا توجد عناصر شخصية. يجب أن يكون لديك الإيصال لإجراء الإرجاع.

جعل العودة

  1. انتقل إلى الصفحة الرئيسية الهدف.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب الهدف الخاص بك.
  3. حدد الطلبات إذا كنت تستخدم سطح المكتب أو الكمبيوتر المحمول ، أو المشتريات إذا كنت تستخدم التطبيق الهدف.
  4. ابحث عن العنصر الذي تريد إرجاعه وحدده.
  5. حدد إرجاع عنصر.
  6. حدد إما Return to Store أو Return by Mail.
  7. إذا حددت Return to Store ، خذ الرمز الشريطي الذي حصلت عليه مع العنصر إلى متجرك المستهدف المحلي. إذا حددت الإرجاع بالبريد ، فاتبع باقي الخطوات أدناه.
  8. حدد العنصر الذي تريد إرجاعه.
  9. اختر سبب عودتك من القائمة المتوفرة.
  10. حدد متابعة.
  11. حدد إما استبدال عنصر أو عنصر استرداد.
  12. حدد متابعة.
  13. حدد عنوان الشحن.
  14. حدد إرسال.
  15. حدد Print Mailing Label.
  16. اطبع الملصق البريدي.
  17. قم بتعبئة العنصر الذي تريد إرجاعه.
  18. إرفاق ملصق بريدي.
  19. قم بإحضار الحزمة إلى موقع UPS وأرسلها بالبريد.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول الإرجاع ، فاتصل بقسم خدمة العملاء في Target. يحتوي على خيارات دعم عبر الهاتف والدردشة ومكتب المساعدة والبريد الإلكتروني.

كيف يمكنني إعادة عنصر إلى الهدف من بيع يوم الإثنين على الإنترنت؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إعادة عنصر إلى الهدف من بيع يوم الإثنين على الإنترنت؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Target إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إعادة عنصر إلى الهدف من بيع يوم الإثنين على الإنترنت؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Target إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Target Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Target لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إعادة عنصر إلى الهدف من بيع يوم الإثنين على الإنترنت؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Target

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ ١٣ ساعة
Viewed 631,110 times
Target
Target عودة "اثنين الإنترنت"
إرجاع عنصر Target
إعادة شراء Target

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

WHAT is target call in sick number Tallahassee Fla
Target card info was stolen. I cancelled. They said they were sending me a new card. Ha...
Please refund me. Order was supposed to arrive ********** but has been delayed twice...
My credit card at target was refunded the wrong amount
Order ************** was scheduled to arrive to Jim Taylor. ***** Monte Cristo Way...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return an Item to Target from Their Cyber Monday Sale?

This article discusses returning an item or items that you purchased at Target's Cyber Monday sale. A detailed set of instructions for making the return by mail and for making it in person are provided. Target's return and refund policy is described as well, providing deadlines for returning various kinds of items.

Target holds an annual Cyber Monday sale, discounting many electronics items and accessories. If you bought something from Target's Cyber Monday sale and discovered that you need to return it for some reason, read on to learn about Target's return policy and its return procedure.

Target's Return Policy

In general, if you return your purchase in unopened condition within 90 days of the Cyber Monday sale, you will receive a full refund or an equivalent exchange. However, some items have their own return policies, which take precedence over Target's general return policy. Check the receipt or packing slip to see if your item has its own return policy. If you used a Target RedCard to make your purchase, you have 120 days to make the return. If the item you are returning is electronic, you only have 30 days, though. You must return mobile phones within 14 days, and a restocking fee of $35 may be deducted from your refund if the package was opened. You cannot return any video games, music, software, or movies that have been opened if you want a refund. You may be able to get an exchange, though. Digital downloads are not eligible for return. Neither are personalized items. You need to have the receipt to make the return.

Making the Return

  1. Go to Target's home page.
  2. Log in to your Target account.
  3. Select Orders if you are using a desktop or laptop, or Purchases if you are using the Target app.
  4. Find the item you want to return and select it.
  5. Select Return an Item.
  6. Select either Return to Store or Return by Mail.
  7. If you selected Return to Store, take the barcode you are given along with the item to your local Target store. If you selected Return by mail, follow the rest of the steps below.
  8. Select the item you want to return.
  9. Choose the reason for your return from the menu provided.
  10. Select Continue.
  11. Select either Replace Item or Refund Item.
  12. Select Continue.
  13. Select Shipping Address.
  14. Select Submit.
  15. Select Print Mailing Label.
  16. Print out the mailing label.
  17. Package the item you want to return.
  18. Attach the mailing label.
  19. Bring the package to a UPS location and mail it.

If you have any questions about the return, contact Target's customer service department. It has phone, chat, help desk, and email support options.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return an Item to Target from Their Cyber Monday Sale?"?

After thousands of Target customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return an Item to Target from Their Cyber Monday Sale? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Target if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Target Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Target in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return an Item to Target from Their Cyber Monday Sale? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Target

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 65,162 times
Target
Target Cyber Monday returns
return Target item
return Target purchase

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m about to place an order and I would like to change the delivery date. How do I do that.
One item was missing from my order which was delivered today. I'm missing the Revlon S...
Speak to a customer representative
I ordered several items online and * were never received, a Moana doll and toddler dres...
Online transaction ************** cancelled, but money not refunded to credit card.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!