Comment suivre ma commande depuis Target?

Faire vos achats en ligne est beaucoup plus facile que de devoir sortir et faire face au trafic, et vous n'avez pas à vous habiller. La seule différence est d'attendre que vos commandes arrivent. Target facilite cette tâche via le site Web ou l'application. De plus, vous avez la possibilité de passer par le service de livraison transportant votre colis afin de recevoir des mises à jour et même d'apporter des modifications à votre livraison, et parfois moyennant des frais.

Target est l'un des nombreux détaillants aux États-Unis qui ont également un site Web en plus de leurs magasins physiques. Et si vous faites des achats en ligne, ils facilitent le suivi de vos commandes, surtout si vous vous connectez à votre compte. Vous pouvez également suivre vos achats en ligne via l'application Target. Continuez à lire pour en savoir plus.

L'application cible

  1. Ouvrez l'application Target et sélectionnez l'icône de votre nom en bas à droite, puis sélectionnez Achats.
  2. Localisez la commande avec l'article que vous souhaitez suivre et appuyez dessus.
  3. Ensuite, recherchez et sélectionnez la section des informations de suivi.

Target.com

  1. Accédez à target.com et connectez-vous à votre compte.
  2. Trouvez votre commande sur la page de recherche de votre commande.
  3. Sélectionnez l'article ou la commande que vous souhaitez suivre.
  4. Sélectionnez l'état de la piste.

Vous pouvez également contacter le service client Target.com par téléphone ou par chat.

Suivi via les services d'expédition

Lorsque vous effectuez votre achat, vous pouvez le plus souvent choisir la rapidité avec laquelle vous recevez votre commande. Target.com utilise USPS, UPS et FedEx et vous saurez lesquels de ces services de livraison ont votre colis en fonction du numéro de suivi, et les informations de suivi afficheront également ces informations.

  1. Tous les numéros de suivi des colis UPS nationaux commencent par 1Z et comportent 18 caractères qui peuvent être une combinaison de lettres et de chiffres.
  2. Les numéros de suivi FedEx comportent entre 12 et 15 caractères et sont également une combinaison de lettres et de chiffres.
  3. Les numéros de suivi USPS comportent 22 chiffres et commencent souvent par le numéro 9 le plus souvent.

UPS, FedEx et USPS offrent tous des services supplémentaires pour suivre et protéger vos colis. Veuillez noter que les transporteurs peuvent facturer des frais supplémentaires pour ces services.

  1. Visitez My USPS pour suivre les colis envoyés à votre adresse et fournir des instructions au livreur afin que le transporteur sache où laisser le colis.
  2. Visitez UPS My Choice pour modifier la date, l'heure et le lieu d'une livraison. Vous pouvez également autoriser la libération de colis qui nécessitent une signature ou demander à UPS de conserver les colis dans un centre local pour le ramassage.
  3. Rendez-vous sur FedEx Delivery Manager pour personnaliser un délai de livraison, faire livrer les colis à une autre adresse, demander la signature requise ou demander que les colis soient conservés dans un lieu FedEx pour le ramassage.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment suivre ma commande depuis Target?"?

Après que des milliers de Target clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment suivre ma commande depuis Target? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Target si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Target Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Target afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment suivre ma commande depuis Target? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Target

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,427,577 times
Target
Suivre la commande Target
Comment suivre les commandes de Target

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I finally received my online order in the mail and it took forever to get here it kept...
Hi,*I was recently rejected for a Target Red card even though I have a credit score in...
Want to return items need a return label mailed to me
Regarding a refund and I never received ref *********
debit card is lost connected to my checking account. i don't have the number so can't t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Order from Target?

Making your purchases online is much easier than having to get out and face traffic, plus you don't have to get dressed. The only difference is waiting for your orders to arrive. Target makes this easier through either the website or the app. Plus you have the option of going through the delivery service carrying your package in order to receive updates and even make changes to your delivery, and sometimes for a fee.

Target is one of the many retailers in the U.S. that also have a website in addition to their brick and mortar stores. And if you shop online, they make it easy to track your orders, especially if you log into your account. You can also track your online purchases through the Target app. Read on to learn more.

The Target App

  1. Open the Target app and select your name icon in the lower right, then select Purchases.
  2. Locate the order with the item you'd like to track and tap on it.
  3. Next, locate and select the tracking information section.

Target.com

  1. Go to target.com and sign in to your account.
  2. Find your order on the find your order page.
  3. Select the item or order you wish to track.
  4. Select track status.

You can also contact Target.com customer service by phone or by chat.

Tracking Through the Shipping Services

When you make your purchase, more often than not you can choose how quickly you receive your order. Target.com uses USPS, UPS and FedEx and you will know which of these delivery services have your package based on the tracking number, plus the tracking information will show this information as well.

  1. All tracking numbers for domestic UPS packages begin with 1Z and have 18 characters which may be a combination of letters and numbers.
  2. FedEx tracking numbers are between 12-15 characters and are also a combination of letters and numbers.
  3. USPS tracking numbers are 22 digits long and often begin with the number 9 more often than not.

UPS, FedEx and USPS all offer additional services to track and protect your packages. Please note, shipping carriers may charge additional fees for these services.

  1. Visit My USPS to track packages sent to your address and provide instructions for the delivery driver so the carrier knows where to leave the package.
  2. Visit UPS My Choice to change the date, time and location of a delivery. You can also authorize the release of packages that require a signature, or have UPS hold packages at a local hub for pickup.
  3. Visit FedEx Delivery Manager to customize a delivery time, have packages delivered to another address, request signature-required, or request to have packages held at a FedEx location for pickup.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Order from Target?"?

After thousands of Target customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Order from Target? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Target if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Target Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Target in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Order from Target? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Target

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,100,077 times
Target
Track Target Order
How to Track orders from Target

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Don't have the resources to make a double payment. Would like to pay this month's payme...
I forgot my password or PIN for my redcard. I'd like to create a new one.
I misplaced my RedCard Credit Card before I was able to set up online access in the MyT...
I have a order in and you want except Pay Pal why you have exceted it before and they h...
I would like to payr for my order and quit**I am than faced with barriers some of tham...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!