如何从目标跟踪订单?

在线购买商品要比到外面去面对交通要容易得多,而且您不必穿衣服。唯一的区别是等待您的订单到达。 Target可以通过网站或应用程序简化此过程。另外,您可以选择携带包裹的送达服务,以接收更新,甚至更改您的送达,有时需要付费。

Target是美国众多零售商之一,除了实体店外,还拥有网站。而且,如果您在线购物,它们可以轻松跟踪您的订单,尤其是在您登录帐户时。您还可以通过Target应用程序跟踪在线购买。请继续阅读以了解更多信息。

目标应用

  1. 打开“目标”应用,然后在右下角选择您的姓名图标,然后选择“购买”。
  2. 找到您要跟踪的商品并点击订单。
  3. 接下来,找到并选择跟踪信息部分。

Target.com

  1. 转到target.com并登录到您的帐户。
  2. 在查找您的订单页面上查找您的订单。
  3. 选择您要跟踪的项目或订单。
  4. 选择曲目状态。

您也可以通过电话或聊天联系Target.com客户服务

跟踪运输服务

购买后,您通常可以选择多快收到订单。 Target.com使用USPS,UPS和FedEx,您将根据跟踪号知道这些交付服务中的哪些包裹,并且跟踪信息也将显示此信息。

  1. 家用UPS包裹的所有跟踪编号均以1Z开头,并包含18个字符,可以由字母和数字组成。
  2. 联邦快递的追踪号码介于12至15个字符之间,也是字母和数字的组合。
  3. USPS跟踪号码的长度为22位,通常以数字9开头。

UPS,FedEx和USPS均提供其他服务来跟踪和保护您的包裹。请注意,运输公司可能会为这些服务收取额外费用。

  1. 访问我的USPS跟踪发送到您地址的包裹,并为送货司机提供说明,以便承运人知道将包裹寄到何处。
  2. 访问UPS My Choice更改交货的日期,时间和位置。您也可以授权发布需要签名的软件包,或让UPS在本地集线器处保留软件包以进行提取。
  3. 访问FedEx交付管理器以自定义交付时间,将包裹递送到另一个地址,要求签名,或者请求将包裹保存在FedEx地点以进行取货。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何从目标跟踪订单?"?

在成千上万的Target客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何从目标跟踪订单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Target(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Target Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Target之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何从目标跟踪订单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Target

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,026,300 times
Target
跟踪Target顺序
如何跟踪来自Target的订单

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my **** money plzz refund aur app * patti target not update my amont in your app so plz...
my **** money plzz refund aur app * patti target not update my amont in your app so plz...
on July **, **** I ordered a Logitech M*** Wireless trackball Mouse. ORDER...
I want to make a payment for my target card with a live person
I want to make a payment for my target card with a live person
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Order from Target?

Making your purchases online is much easier than having to get out and face traffic, plus you don't have to get dressed. The only difference is waiting for your orders to arrive. Target makes this easier through either the website or the app. Plus you have the option of going through the delivery service carrying your package in order to receive updates and even make changes to your delivery, and sometimes for a fee.

Target is one of the many retailers in the U.S. that also have a website in addition to their brick and mortar stores. And if you shop online, they make it easy to track your orders, especially if you log into your account. You can also track your online purchases through the Target app. Read on to learn more.

The Target App

  1. Open the Target app and select your name icon in the lower right, then select Purchases.
  2. Locate the order with the item you'd like to track and tap on it.
  3. Next, locate and select the tracking information section.

Target.com

  1. Go to target.com and sign in to your account.
  2. Find your order on the find your order page.
  3. Select the item or order you wish to track.
  4. Select track status.

You can also contact Target.com customer service by phone or by chat.

Tracking Through the Shipping Services

When you make your purchase, more often than not you can choose how quickly you receive your order. Target.com uses USPS, UPS and FedEx and you will know which of these delivery services have your package based on the tracking number, plus the tracking information will show this information as well.

  1. All tracking numbers for domestic UPS packages begin with 1Z and have 18 characters which may be a combination of letters and numbers.
  2. FedEx tracking numbers are between 12-15 characters and are also a combination of letters and numbers.
  3. USPS tracking numbers are 22 digits long and often begin with the number 9 more often than not.

UPS, FedEx and USPS all offer additional services to track and protect your packages. Please note, shipping carriers may charge additional fees for these services.

  1. Visit My USPS to track packages sent to your address and provide instructions for the delivery driver so the carrier knows where to leave the package.
  2. Visit UPS My Choice to change the date, time and location of a delivery. You can also authorize the release of packages that require a signature, or have UPS hold packages at a local hub for pickup.
  3. Visit FedEx Delivery Manager to customize a delivery time, have packages delivered to another address, request signature-required, or request to have packages held at a FedEx location for pickup.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Order from Target?"?

After thousands of Target customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Order from Target? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Target if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Target Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Target in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Order from Target? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Target

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 95,970 times
Target
Track Target Order
How to Track orders from Target

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought Phillips Phillips LED indoor outdoor light set ** net lights. One set does not...
Hello,**I just ordered a few things from Target. We have *-$***. gift cards. I wanted...
Orders are not shipped to Guam, USA even after we have been told that they are!! I trie...
Do you not ship to Guam, USA? I spoke to someone online today and they said yes, that...
Wen is target dropping ps* console online
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!