Как я могу отследить свой заказ от цели?

Совершать покупки в Интернете намного проще, чем выходить на улицу и сталкиваться с пробками, к тому же вам не нужно одеваться. Единственная разница в ожидании прибытия ваших заказов. Target упрощает это через веб-сайт или приложение. Кроме того, у вас есть возможность пройти через службу доставки с вашей посылкой, чтобы получать обновления и даже вносить изменения в вашу доставку, а иногда и за определенную плату.

Target - один из многих розничных торговцев в США, у которых также есть веб-сайт в дополнение к обычным магазинам. А если вы делаете покупки в Интернете, они позволяют легко отслеживать ваши заказы, особенно если вы войдете в свою учетную запись. Вы также можете отслеживать свои онлайн-покупки через приложение Target. Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать больше.

Целевое приложение

  1. Откройте приложение Target и выберите значок своего имени в правом нижнем углу, затем выберите «Покупки».
  2. Найдите заказ с элементом, который вы хотите отслеживать, и нажмите на него.
  3. Затем найдите и выберите раздел информации об отслеживании.

Target.com

  1. Перейдите на target.com и войдите в свою учетную запись.
  2. Найдите свой заказ на странице поиска.
  3. Выберите элемент или заказ, который хотите отслеживать.
  4. Выберите статус трека.

Вы также можете связаться со службой поддержки Target.com по телефону или в чате.

Отслеживание через службы доставки

Когда вы совершаете покупку, чаще всего вы можете выбрать, как быстро вы получите свой заказ. Target.com использует USPS, UPS и FedEx, и вы будете знать, какие из этих служб доставки имеют вашу посылку, на основе номера отслеживания, плюс информация отслеживания также покажет эту информацию.

  1. Все номера для отслеживания отправлений UPS внутри страны начинаются с 1Z и состоят из 18 символов, которые могут быть комбинацией букв и цифр.
  2. Номера отслеживания FedEx состоят из 12-15 символов и представляют собой комбинацию букв и цифр.
  3. Номера отслеживания USPS состоят из 22 цифр и чаще всего начинаются с цифры 9.

UPS, FedEx и USPS предлагают дополнительные услуги для отслеживания и защиты ваших посылок. Обратите внимание, что перевозчики могут взимать дополнительную плату за эти услуги.

  1. Посетите My USPS, чтобы отслеживать посылки, отправленные на ваш адрес, и предоставить инструкции для водителя, осуществляющего доставку, чтобы перевозчик знал, где оставить посылку.
  2. Посетите UPS My Choice, чтобы изменить дату, время и место доставки. Вы также можете разрешить выпуск пакетов, требующих подписи, или попросить UPS держать пакеты в локальном хабе для получения.
  3. Посетите FedEx Delivery Manager, чтобы настроить время доставки, заказать доставку пакетов на другой адрес, запросить подпись или запросить хранение пакетов в пункте FedEx для получения.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу отследить свой заказ от цели?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Target пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу отследить свой заказ от цели?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Target. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Target Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Target, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу отследить свой заказ от цели? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Target

Asked 6 месяцев назад
Updated 6 месяцев назад
Viewed 23,179 times
Target
Отследить заказ Target
Как отслеживать заказы из Target

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Package was delivered to wrong address
I’d like to talk to a service representative please, ASAP!
I want to update my email address while the prevoius email is not valid anymore so I ca...
I was recently an employee at target about ** minutes ago until I got fired by my boss...
Please take back my refund. My item delivered by a neighbor late last night.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Order from Target?

Making your purchases online is much easier than having to get out and face traffic, plus you don't have to get dressed. The only difference is waiting for your orders to arrive. Target makes this easier through either the website or the app. Plus you have the option of going through the delivery service carrying your package in order to receive updates and even make changes to your delivery, and sometimes for a fee.

Target is one of the many retailers in the U.S. that also have a website in addition to their brick and mortar stores. And if you shop online, they make it easy to track your orders, especially if you log into your account. You can also track your online purchases through the Target app. Read on to learn more.

The Target App

  1. Open the Target app and select your name icon in the lower right, then select Purchases.
  2. Locate the order with the item you'd like to track and tap on it.
  3. Next, locate and select the tracking information section.

Target.com

  1. Go to target.com and sign in to your account.
  2. Find your order on the find your order page.
  3. Select the item or order you wish to track.
  4. Select track status.

You can also contact Target.com customer service by phone or by chat.

Tracking Through the Shipping Services

When you make your purchase, more often than not you can choose how quickly you receive your order. Target.com uses USPS, UPS and FedEx and you will know which of these delivery services have your package based on the tracking number, plus the tracking information will show this information as well.

  1. All tracking numbers for domestic UPS packages begin with 1Z and have 18 characters which may be a combination of letters and numbers.
  2. FedEx tracking numbers are between 12-15 characters and are also a combination of letters and numbers.
  3. USPS tracking numbers are 22 digits long and often begin with the number 9 more often than not.

UPS, FedEx and USPS all offer additional services to track and protect your packages. Please note, shipping carriers may charge additional fees for these services.

  1. Visit My USPS to track packages sent to your address and provide instructions for the delivery driver so the carrier knows where to leave the package.
  2. Visit UPS My Choice to change the date, time and location of a delivery. You can also authorize the release of packages that require a signature, or have UPS hold packages at a local hub for pickup.
  3. Visit FedEx Delivery Manager to customize a delivery time, have packages delivered to another address, request signature-required, or request to have packages held at a FedEx location for pickup.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Order from Target?"?

After thousands of Target customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Order from Target? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Target if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Target Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Target in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Order from Target? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Target

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,100,077 times
Target
Track Target Order
How to Track orders from Target

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Don't have the resources to make a double payment. Would like to pay this month's payme...
I forgot my password or PIN for my redcard. I'd like to create a new one.
I misplaced my RedCard Credit Card before I was able to set up online access in the MyT...
I have a order in and you want except Pay Pal why you have exceted it before and they h...
I would like to payr for my order and quit**I am than faced with barriers some of tham...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!