Wie verfolge ich meine Bestellung vom Ziel aus?

Ihre Online-Einkäufe zu tätigen ist viel einfacher, als rauszukommen und sich dem Verkehr zu stellen, und Sie müssen sich nicht anziehen. Der einzige Unterschied besteht darin, auf das Eintreffen Ihrer Bestellungen zu warten. Target erleichtert dies entweder über die Website oder die App. Außerdem haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den Lieferservice mit Ihrem Paket zu durchlaufen, um Aktualisierungen zu erhalten und sogar Änderungen an Ihrer Lieferung vorzunehmen, und dies manchmal gegen eine Gebühr.

Target ist einer der vielen Einzelhändler in den USA, die neben ihren stationären Geschäften auch eine Website haben. Und wenn Sie online einkaufen, können Sie Ihre Bestellungen ganz einfach nachverfolgen, insbesondere wenn Sie sich in Ihrem Konto anmelden. Sie können Ihre Online-Einkäufe auch über die Ziel-App verfolgen. Lesen Sie weiter, um mehr zu erfahren.

Die Ziel-App

  1. Öffnen Sie die Ziel-App, wählen Sie unten rechts Ihr Namenssymbol aus und wählen Sie dann Käufe aus.
  2. Suchen Sie die Bestellung mit dem Artikel, den Sie verfolgen möchten, und tippen Sie darauf.
  3. Suchen Sie als Nächstes den Abschnitt mit den Tracking-Informationen und wählen Sie ihn aus.

Target.com

  1. Gehen Sie zu target.com und melden Sie sich in Ihrem Konto an.
  2. Finden Sie Ihre Bestellung auf der Seite "Finden Sie Ihre Bestellung".
  3. Wählen Sie den Artikel oder die Bestellung aus, die Sie verfolgen möchten.
  4. Titelstatus auswählen.

Sie können den Kundendienst von Target.com auch telefonisch oder per Chat kontaktieren.

Verfolgung durch die Versanddienste

Wenn Sie einen Kauf tätigen, können Sie häufig festlegen, wie schnell Sie Ihre Bestellung erhalten möchten. Target.com verwendet USPS, UPS und FedEx, und Sie wissen anhand der Sendungsverfolgungsnummer, welche dieser Lieferservices Ihr Paket enthalten. In den Sendungsverfolgungsinformationen werden diese Informationen ebenfalls angezeigt.

  1. Alle Sendungsverfolgungsnummern für inländische USV-Pakete beginnen mit 1Z und haben 18 Zeichen, die eine Kombination aus Buchstaben und Zahlen sein können.
  2. FedEx-Tracking-Nummern bestehen aus 12 bis 15 Zeichen und sind auch eine Kombination aus Buchstaben und Zahlen.
  3. USPS-Tracking-Nummern sind 22-stellig und beginnen häufig mit der Nummer 9.

UPS, FedEx und USPS bieten zusätzliche Services zum Verfolgen und Schützen Ihrer Pakete. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Spediteure für diese Dienste möglicherweise zusätzliche Gebühren erheben.

  1. Besuchen Sie My USPS, um an Ihre Adresse gesendete Pakete zu verfolgen und Anweisungen für den Zustellfahrer bereitzustellen, damit der Spediteur weiß, wo er das Paket abgeben muss.
  2. Besuchen Sie UPS My Choice, um Datum, Uhrzeit und Ort einer Lieferung zu ändern. Sie können auch die Freigabe von Paketen autorisieren, für die eine Signatur erforderlich ist, oder UPS Pakete an einem lokalen Hub zur Abholung aufbewahren lassen.
  3. Besuchen Sie FedEx Delivery Manager, um eine Lieferzeit anzupassen, Pakete an eine andere Adresse liefern zu lassen, die erforderliche Unterschrift anzufordern oder Pakete zur Abholung an einem FedEx-Standort aufzubewahren.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie verfolge ich meine Bestellung vom Ziel aus?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Target Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie verfolge ich meine Bestellung vom Ziel aus? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Target aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Target Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Target, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie verfolge ich meine Bestellung vom Ziel aus? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Target

Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 462,868 times
Target
Target Reihenfolge verfolgen
So verfolgen Sie Bestellungen von Target

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought two shirts, but wrong sizes in store yesterday. The store is an hour away from...
My target red card is showing late fee for * consecutive months . I have travelled unex...
I’ve been ordering bras since June ****. Now I’ve moved on to sport bras. My issue is...
I am in France and do not have access to my Target card or account number. Richard Grah...
Hi,*This is sravya seelam. i am target loyal customer from past few year. I have placed...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Order from Target?

Making your purchases online is much easier than having to get out and face traffic, plus you don't have to get dressed. The only difference is waiting for your orders to arrive. Target makes this easier through either the website or the app. Plus you have the option of going through the delivery service carrying your package in order to receive updates and even make changes to your delivery, and sometimes for a fee.

Target is one of the many retailers in the U.S. that also have a website in addition to their brick and mortar stores. And if you shop online, they make it easy to track your orders, especially if you log into your account. You can also track your online purchases through the Target app. Read on to learn more.

The Target App

  1. Open the Target app and select your name icon in the lower right, then select Purchases.
  2. Locate the order with the item you'd like to track and tap on it.
  3. Next, locate and select the tracking information section.

Target.com

  1. Go to target.com and sign in to your account.
  2. Find your order on the find your order page.
  3. Select the item or order you wish to track.
  4. Select track status.

You can also contact Target.com customer service by phone or by chat.

Tracking Through the Shipping Services

When you make your purchase, more often than not you can choose how quickly you receive your order. Target.com uses USPS, UPS and FedEx and you will know which of these delivery services have your package based on the tracking number, plus the tracking information will show this information as well.

  1. All tracking numbers for domestic UPS packages begin with 1Z and have 18 characters which may be a combination of letters and numbers.
  2. FedEx tracking numbers are between 12-15 characters and are also a combination of letters and numbers.
  3. USPS tracking numbers are 22 digits long and often begin with the number 9 more often than not.

UPS, FedEx and USPS all offer additional services to track and protect your packages. Please note, shipping carriers may charge additional fees for these services.

  1. Visit My USPS to track packages sent to your address and provide instructions for the delivery driver so the carrier knows where to leave the package.
  2. Visit UPS My Choice to change the date, time and location of a delivery. You can also authorize the release of packages that require a signature, or have UPS hold packages at a local hub for pickup.
  3. Visit FedEx Delivery Manager to customize a delivery time, have packages delivered to another address, request signature-required, or request to have packages held at a FedEx location for pickup.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Order from Target?"?

After thousands of Target customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Order from Target? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Target if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Target Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Target in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Order from Target? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Target

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,100,077 times
Target
Track Target Order
How to Track orders from Target

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Don't have the resources to make a double payment. Would like to pay this month's payme...
I forgot my password or PIN for my redcard. I'd like to create a new one.
I misplaced my RedCard Credit Card before I was able to set up online access in the MyT...
I have a order in and you want except Pay Pal why you have exceted it before and they h...
I would like to payr for my order and quit**I am than faced with barriers some of tham...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!