我如何跟踪我的目标订单以及何时到达?

Target是一家大型美国零售商,在美国所有50个州都有商店,而在线商店则提供广泛的产品选择。在当今的在线购物体验中,您可以使用邮政运营商网站上的跟踪号跟踪订单。如果找不到目标订单的跟踪信息,则应通过实时聊天或电话联系目标客户支持。

Target是一家美国主要零售商,以其红色的靶心徽标闻名。 Target已扩展到在所有50个州都设有商店,并在网上商店提供多种产品。在当今的在线购物体验中,您可以跟踪通过邮递员订购的包裹。您的包裹将在您的邮递员采取的所有步骤以及预计的到达日期中进行跟踪。在本指南中,您将学习如何导航目标网站以跟踪您的订单。

跟踪目标订单

  1. 访问目标网站
  2. 登录到您用于下订单的目标帐户
  3. 点击主页右上方的“ 订单 ”链接
  4. 自创建该帐户以来,您将看到您在Target上所做的每个订单的列表
  5. 找到要跟踪的订单后 ,点击右上角的“ 查看订单
  6. 您可以查看订单状态,预计到达日期以及您的商品寄送地址。

如果已按照以下步骤导航到Target在线商店,则现在可以跟踪已下的订单。您还将收到根据运输和邮政承运人类型估算的订单到达时间。在某些情况下,运送订单的时间有所延迟,或者他们犯了一个错误。这需要通过联系Target的有用客户支持来解决。

联系目标客户支持

目标客户支持电话号码

快速获得帮助以解决包裹跟踪问题的最佳方法是致电Target的客户支持电话号码。每周7天,每天24小时提供支持,您可以在一天中的任何时间与某人联系。致电Target的客户支持之前,请收集与您的订单有关的信息。他们可能需要的一些有用信息是您的姓名,与您的帐户关联的电子邮件以及您订购的物品。

目标实时聊天

与Target客户支持代表联系的另一种方法是使用Target的实时聊天功能。如果实时聊天当前不忙,您可以在几秒钟内与支持代理联系。如果聊天繁忙,则可以在5分钟内建立连接。在大多数情况下,他们将为您提供有关订单的最新信息,以使您放心。

我如何跟踪我的目标订单以及何时到达?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何跟踪我的目标订单以及何时到达?"?

在成千上万的Target客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何跟踪我的目标订单以及何时到达?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Target(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Target Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Target之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何跟踪我的目标订单以及何时到达?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Target

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 2,540,526 times
Target
如何跟踪Target在线订单
如何跟踪Target寄出的包裹
我的Target订单预计何时到达

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My credit card at target was refunded the wrong amount
Order ************** was scheduled to arrive to Jim Taylor. ***** Monte Cristo Way...
I finally received my online order in the mail and it took forever to get here it kept...
Hi,*I was recently rejected for a Target Red card even though I have a credit score in...
Want to return items need a return label mailed to me
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Target Order and When Will It Arrive?

Target is a large United States retailer with stores across all 50 states and an online store with an extensive product selection. In today's online shopping experience, you can track your order using a tracking number on your postal carrier's website. If you cannot find the tracking information for your Target order, you should contact Target's customer support either through live chat or phone call.

Target is a major United States retailer that is known for its trademark red bullseye logo. Target has expanded to have stores in all 50 states and an online store with a vast selection of products. In today's online shopping experience, you can track a package that you have ordered through your postal carrier. Your package will be tracked throughout all the steps that your postal carrier takes, as well as the estimated date of arrival. In this guide, you will learn how to navigate the Target website to track your order.

Tracking a Target Order

  1. Visit the Target website
  2. Log into the Target account that you used to make the order
  3. Click the 'Orders' link on the top-right side of the homepage
  4. You will see a list of every order you have made on Target since the creation of this account
  5. When you have found the order you want to track, click 'View Order' in the upper-righthand corner
  6. You can view the status of the order, the estimated date of arrival, and what address your item is being shipped.

If you have followed these steps to navigate the Target online store, you are now able to track an order you have made. You will also receive an estimated time of arrival for the order based on the type of shipping and postal carrier. In some cases, there has been a delay in shipping your order, or they have made a mistake. This will need to be solved by contacting Target's helpful customer support.

Contacting Target Customer Support

Target Customer Support Phone Number

The best way to quickly get help solving a package tracking issue is by calling Target's customer support phone number. With support 24-hours and 7-days a week, you can reach someone at any time of the day. Before calling Target's customer support, collect information relating to your order. Some useful information that they may need is your name, the email associated with your account, and the items you had ordered.

Target Live Chat

Another way to contact a Target customer support representative is by using Target's live chat feature. You can connect with a support agent within seconds if the live chat is not currently busy. If the chat is busy, you can expect to be connected within 5 minutes. In most cases, they will be able to give you an update on your order to provide peace of mind.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Target Order and When Will It Arrive?"?

After thousands of Target customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Target Order and When Will It Arrive? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Target if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Target Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Target in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Target Order and When Will It Arrive? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Target

Asked 2 months ago
Viewed 67,435 times
Target
How to track a Target online order
How to track my package that was shipped by Target
When is my Target order expected to arrive

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My payments are not going through and now I have late fees!
I didn’t receive a pre-order bonus, a Journal, with my Animal Crossing: New Horizon purchase.
I did not get the preorder bonus with my game purchase. I was supposed to get a Journal...
I was shopping at the target in Fontana yesterday March ** **** and it's very dirty the...
Kindly guide me for connect the social media in latest target tv. So, kindly call me fo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!