我如何向田纳西州劳工和劳动力发展部申请失业救济?

失业可能会改变生活,但是使用本指南可以使您忍受。掌握所需的信息并熟悉TN.gov还可在申请福利和确定您接下来的期望时提供帮助。您还可以跟踪索赔的状态,然后在同一页面上回答重新认证问题。

如果您最近因裁员或其他任何过失而失业,则本指南可以使田纳西州劳动力和劳工部更轻松地申请福利。

你有资格吗?

田纳西州劳动力和劳工部使用以下因素来定义资格。

  1. 您不会因为自己的过错而失业,并且有能力,有能力和正在寻找工作。您可以在失业或减少工作时间的第一天提出索赔。
  2. 在撰写本文时,您需要在称为基准期的两个季度中的每个季度中赚取至少780.01美元的最低基本工资。基期也是您提出索赔的季度之前的最后五个完整日历季度中的前四个季度,也是许多州机构用来计算福利的基数。
  3. 您还必须能够工作。
  4. 最常见的失职是在没有良好的与工作有关的原因的情况下退出的,由于与工作有关的不当行为而终止的,是积极进行的劳资纠纷的一部分,该争端不是停工,也不是积极寻求或接受合适的工作。

您需要什么信息?

  1. 您的社会保障和驾驶证号码
  2. 邮寄地址,电子邮件地址和电话号码
  3. 如果您想通过直接存款获得收益,请使用银行帐户信息,否则资金将被放入田纳西自动付款借记卡上。
  4. 过去18个月内在军队服役的人需要其DD 214成员4。
  5. 最近18个月的工作经历,包括以前的雇主姓名,地址,电话号码和传真号码。您还需要雇用的最后日期以及被解雇的原因。

准备在线申请

  1. 转到https://www.tn.gov/workforce/unemployment.html,查找标题为“申请福利”的部分,然后单击“在线申请”,向下滚动直到看到“入门”按钮,然后单击它。
  2. 按照提示进行操作,它将引导您完成该应用程序。提交申请后的某个时间,您会收到两封不同的信件,一封将说明您可能的福利金额,第二封将告知您该机构的决定。
  3. 请注意,申请后还涉及其他步骤,您将需要每周重复一次以接收每周付款。
    1. 您将需要在网上或本地公司寻找工作。
    2. 然后,您需要通过在线回答有关上周求职和收入的问题来重新认证您的每周付款。
    3. 如果您确实重返工作岗位,则无需报告工作搜索,只需完成前一周的每周认证即可。
  4. 请注意,“开始使用”按钮下方是用于回答每周认证问题,跟踪您的索赔状态,提出上诉或重新裁决的链接。如果您还有其他疑问,请在这里与他们联系。
我如何向田纳西州劳工和劳动力发展部申请失业救济?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何向田纳西州劳工和劳动力发展部申请失业救济?"?

在成千上万的Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何向田纳西州劳工和劳动力发展部申请失业救济?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何向田纳西州劳工和劳动力发展部申请失业救济?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 678,809 times
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development
田纳西州失业救济金
申请田纳西州的失业

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My peuc claim displays ‘active issues’ and I have submitted required documents
Please*tell me what I need to provide you? I have uploaded everything you have asked fo...
Haven't received my weekly unemployment payments. After filing the past two weeks I am...
Haven't received my weekly unemployment payments. After filing the past two weeks I am...
I can't certify for last week or this week cuz my username and password and email will...

移动?免费比较和计划。

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development?

Losing your job may be life altering, but using this guide can make it bearable. Having the needed information on hand and becoming familiar with TN.gov can also help when it comes to applying for benefits and finding out what you can expect next. You will also be able to track your claim's status and then answer the recertification questions from the same page.

If you recently lost your job due to layoffs or any other fault of your own, this guide can make applying for benefits easier with the Tennessee Workforce and Labor Department.

Do You Qualify?

The Tennessee Workforce and Labor Department uses the following factors to define eligibility.

  1. You are unemployed through no fault of your own and are able, available and looking for work. You may file a claim the first day after becoming unemployed or having your hours reduced.
  2. At the time of this writing, you would've needed to earn a minimum base pay of $780.01 in each of two quarters called the Base Period. The Base Period is also the first four of the last five completed calendar quarters prior to the quarter where you filed your claim, and is the base used by many state agencies to calculate benefits.
  3. You also must be able and available for work.
  4. The most common disqualifications are quitting without a good work-related cause, termination due to work-related misconduct, being part of an active-progress labor dispute that is not a lockout or not actively seeking or accepting suitable jobs.

What Information Do You Need?

  1. Your social security and driver's license numbers
  2. Mailing address, email address and phone number
  3. Bank account information if you want your benefits via direct deposit, otherwise the funds will be put on a Tennessee Automated Payment debit card.
  4. Those who served in the military in the last 18 months need their DD 214 Member 4.
  5. Employment history for the last 18 months, including previous employer's name, address, phone numbers and fax numbers. You also need the last date you were employed and the reason you were dismissed.

Ready to Apply Online

  1. Go to https://www.tn.gov/workforce/unemployment.html, look for the section titled Apply for Benefits and click on Online Application, scroll down until you see the Get Started button and click on it.
  2. Follow the prompts and it will walk you through the application. You will receive two different letters by mail sometime after you submit your application, one will explain your possible benefit amount and the second will advise you of the agency's decision.
  3. Please note that there are other steps involved after you apply that you will need to repeat weekly in order to receive weekly payments.
    1. You will need to look for work online or at local businesses.
    2. You will then need to recertify your weekly payment by answering questions online about the past week's job search and earnings.
    3. If you do return to work, there's no need to report a job search, just complete the weekly certification for the previous week.
  4. Please note that beneath the Get Started button are links for answering the weekly certification questions, tracking your claim's status, filing an appeal or a redetermination. Please contact them here if you have any further questions.
How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development?"?

After thousands of Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development

Asked 2 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 42,507 times
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Tennessee Unemployment Benefits
Apply for unemployment in Tennessee

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to find out if card has been sent out
Done my weekly certification Sunday never got an error message still haven't received b...
My payment status is in progress since Sunday then it says benefits exhausted.eztension
I am needing to claim profit sharing benefits from a previous employer, now closed and...
I am needing to claim profit sharing benefits from a previous employer, now closed and...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!