如何在田纳西州劳工和劳动力发展部检查我的失业申请状况?

本文介绍了如何检查田纳西州劳工和劳动力发展部的失业救济金申请的状态。如果您已申请经济援助,并且想要跟踪索赔状态,那么本文将为您提供帮助。本文向您展示了如何在线跟踪索赔,登录帐户,通过电话检查索赔,以及如果这些步骤无效,如何进行处理。

如果您最近是在田纳西州申请失业救济的,并且想查看您的索赔状况,本指南将为您提供帮助。

由于您最近失业,您已经向田纳西州劳工和劳动力发展部申请了失业补助。但是,您不确定如何检查索赔状态。幸运的是,检查索赔状态很简单,可以在线或通过电话进行。

要查找检查失业救济金申请状态的最简单方法,请遵循本指南。

在线检查您的失业救济金申请的状态:

访问田纳西州劳工部网站:

浏览至田纳西州劳工部的网站主页。成功找到主页后,

下一步是找到“失业”选项卡,该选项卡可位于页面顶部的导航菜单中。单击失业选项卡以查看下拉菜单。

从下拉菜单中,您需要单击“管理权益”选项以检查索赔的状态。然后,您将被转移到新页面。

检查索赔状态:

在“管理权益”页面上,您需要找到“检查索赔状态”选项,该选项可在页面中间,“每周验证”选项旁边找到。

找到“检查索赔状态”标题后,单击“检查索赔状态”链接。

登录到您的在线帐户:

要处理您的索赔,您将在田纳西州劳动力与发展部创建一个在线帐户。要登录此帐户,您需要提供您的社会安全号码,名字和姓氏。

您还需要填写reCAPTCHA表单以验证您的身份。

正确输入此信息后,请单击框底部的搜索按钮。

如果您已成功登录,则可以查看您的索赔状态。虽然,重要的是要知道您将需要72个小时来处理您的索赔,因此,仅在申请失业救济后72个小时检查您的索赔状态。

通过电话检查您的索赔状态:

如果您认为通过电话更轻松地检查索赔状态,可以致电田纳西州劳动力与发展部客户服务团队。您可以在GetHuman网站上找到联系方式。

客户代表的服务时间为星期一至星期五上午8:00至下午4:30。

如果这不起作用:

如果您已按照这些步骤操作,但仍无法查看失业救济金要求的状态,则可以致电客户服务团队。田纳西州劳工和劳动力发展部团队将能够告知您索赔的状态,并帮助您登录到您的帐户。您可以在GetHuman网站上找到田纳西州劳工和劳动力发展部团队的客户代表联系方式。

如何在田纳西州劳工和劳动力发展部检查我的失业申请状况?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在田纳西州劳工和劳动力发展部检查我的失业申请状况?"?

在成千上万的Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在田纳西州劳工和劳动力发展部检查我的失业申请状况?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在田纳西州劳工和劳动力发展部检查我的失业申请状况?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 415,533 times
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development
失业救济金状况
检查田纳西州的失业救济金

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Haven't received my weekly unemployment payments. After filing the past two weeks I am...
Haven't received my weekly unemployment payments. After filing the past two weeks I am...
I can't certify for last week or this week cuz my username and password and email will...
My BYE date for TN unemployment updated but still no funds in ** weeks. I need my money
I have a claim from September that a decision has finally been made on but yet I still...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development?

This article explains how to check the status of your unemployment benefits claim from the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development. If you have applied for financial assistance and you want to track your claim status, this article can help. The article shows you how to track your claim online, log into your account, check your claim over the phone, and how to proceed if these steps don't work.

If you have recently applied for unemployment benefits in the state of Tennessee and you would like to check the status of your claim, this guide will help you.

Since you have recently become unemployed, you have applied for unemployment benefits from the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development. However, you're unsure how to check your claim's status. Fortunately, checking your claim's status is simple and can be done either online or by telephone.

To find out the easiest way to check the status of your unemployment benefits claim, follow this guide.

Checking the Status of Your Unemployment Benefits Claim Online:

Visit the Tennessee Department of Labor Website:

Navigate yourself to the Tennessee Department of Labor website homepage. Once you have successfully found the homepage,

the next step is to find the Unemployment tab, which can be located in the navigation menu at the top of the page. Click the Unemployment tab to view a drop-down menu.

From the drop-down menu, you need to click on the Manage Benefits option to check the status of your claim. You will then be transferred to a new page.

Check Claim Status:

On the Manage Benefits page, you need to find the Check Claim Status Option, which can be found in the middle of your page, next to the Certify Weekly option.

Once you have found the Check Claim Status headline, click on the Check The Status of Your Claim link.

Log In To Your Online Account:

To process your claim, you will have created an online account with the Tennessee Department of Workforce and Development. To log in to this account, you need to supply your Social Security Number, first name, and surname.

You also need to complete a reCAPTCHA form to verify your identity.

Once you have entered this information correctly, click the search button at the bottom of the box.

If you have logged in successfully, you will be able to view your claim status. Although, it is important to know you that it will take 72 hours to process your claim so, only check the status of your claim 72 hours after filing for unemployment benefits.

Check The Status Of Your Claim Over The Phone:

If you think you would find it easier to check the status of your claim over the phone, you can do so by calling the Tennessee Department of Workforce and Development customer service team. You can find the contact details on the GetHuman website.

The customer representatives are available from Monday to Friday between 8:00 am and 4:30 pm.

If This Doesn't Work:

If you have followed these steps, but you still can't check the status of your unemployment benefits claim, you can ring the customer service team. The Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development team will be able to inform you of the status of your claim and help you to log in to your account. You can find the customer representative contact details for the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development team on the GetHuman website.

How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development?"?

After thousands of Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 5,782 times
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Unemployment Benefits Status
check unemployment benefits tennessee

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I never receive my benefits on my unemployment card its still saying progress
I changed my deposit type to direct deposit ****** and didn’t receive * transactions...
Cerfified last week question were answered correcly but payment didnt post
I was asked to file a wage protest since I was only getting the minimum $***. I did as...
I have not received my weekly payment. I completed my certication on time and as normal...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!