كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبتي بالبطالة مع وزارة العمل وتنمية القوى العاملة في ولاية تينيسي؟

تشرح هذه المقالة كيفية التحقق من حالة مطالبة إعانات البطالة من وزارة العمل وتنمية القوى العاملة في ولاية تينيسي. إذا تقدمت بطلب للحصول على مساعدة مالية وتريد تتبع حالة مطالبتك ، فيمكن أن تساعدك هذه المقالة. توضح لك المقالة كيفية تتبع مطالبتك عبر الإنترنت ، وتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، والتحقق من مطالبتك عبر الهاتف ، وكيفية المتابعة إذا لم تنجح هذه الخطوات.

إذا كنت قد تقدمت مؤخرًا بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة في ولاية تينيسي وترغب في التحقق من حالة مطالبتك ، فسوف يساعدك هذا الدليل.

نظرًا لأنك أصبحت عاطلًا عن العمل مؤخرًا ، فقد تقدمت بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة من وزارة العمل وتنمية القوى العاملة في ولاية تينيسي. ومع ذلك ، فأنت غير متأكد من كيفية التحقق من حالة مطالبتك. لحسن الحظ ، يعد التحقق من حالة مطالبتك أمرًا بسيطًا ويمكن إجراؤه إما عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف.

لمعرفة أسهل طريقة للتحقق من حالة مطالبة إعانات البطالة الخاصة بك ، اتبع هذا الدليل.

التحقق من حالة طلب إعانات البطالة عبر الإنترنت:

قم بزيارة موقع وزارة العمل بولاية تينيسي:

انتقل إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لموقع وزارة العمل بولاية تينيسي. بمجرد العثور على الصفحة الرئيسية بنجاح ،

والخطوة التالية هي العثور على علامة التبويب "البطالة" ، والتي يمكن وضعها في قائمة التنقل في أعلى الصفحة. انقر فوق علامة التبويب البطالة لعرض قائمة منسدلة.

من القائمة المنسدلة ، تحتاج إلى النقر فوق خيار إدارة المزايا للتحقق من حالة مطالبتك. ستنتقل بعد ذلك إلى صفحة جديدة.

تحقق من حالة المطالبة:

في صفحة إدارة المزايا ، تحتاج إلى العثور على خيار التحقق من حالة المطالبة ، والذي يمكن العثور عليه في منتصف صفحتك ، بجوار خيار التصديق الأسبوعي.

بمجرد العثور على عنوان التحقق من حالة المطالبة ، انقر فوق الرابط التحقق من حالة مطالبتك.

تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك على الإنترنت:

لمعالجة مطالبتك ، سيكون عليك إنشاء حساب عبر الإنترنت مع إدارة القوى العاملة والتنمية بولاية تينيسي. لتسجيل الدخول إلى هذا الحساب ، تحتاج إلى توفير رقم الضمان الاجتماعي والاسم الأول واللقب.

تحتاج أيضًا إلى إكمال نموذج reCAPTCHA للتحقق من هويتك.

بمجرد إدخال هذه المعلومات بشكل صحيح ، انقر فوق زر البحث في أسفل المربع.

إذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول بنجاح ، فستتمكن من عرض حالة مطالبتك. على الرغم من أنه من المهم أن تعرف أنك ستستغرق 72 ساعة لمعالجة مطالبتك ، فقم فقط بالتحقق من حالة مطالبتك بعد 72 ساعة من تقديم طلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة.

تحقق من حالة مطالبتك عبر الهاتف:

إذا كنت تعتقد أنك ستجد أنه من الأسهل التحقق من حالة مطالبتك عبر الهاتف ، يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء بقسم العمل بقسم العمل والتطوير في Tennessee. يمكنك العثور على تفاصيل الاتصال على موقع GetHuman الإلكتروني.

يتواجد مندوبو العملاء من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 8:00 صباحًا حتى 4:30 مساءً.

إذا لم يفلح ذلك:

إذا اتبعت هذه الخطوات ، ولكنك لا تزال غير قادر على التحقق من حالة مطالبة إعانات البطالة ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء. سيتمكن فريق إدارة العمل وتنمية القوى العاملة في ولاية تينيسي من إخطارك بحالة مطالبتك ومساعدتك في تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. يمكنك العثور على تفاصيل الاتصال بممثل العملاء لفريق إدارة العمل وتنمية القوى العاملة في ولاية تينيسي على موقع GetHuman الإلكتروني.

كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبتي بالبطالة مع وزارة العمل وتنمية القوى العاملة في ولاية تينيسي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبتي بالبطالة مع وزارة العمل وتنمية القوى العاملة في ولاية تينيسي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبتي بالبطالة مع وزارة العمل وتنمية القوى العاملة في ولاية تينيسي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبتي بالبطالة مع وزارة العمل وتنمية القوى العاملة في ولاية تينيسي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 779,650 times
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development
حالة إعانات البطالة
تحقق من تينيسي إعانات البطالة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Robin Motola*** hours ago*I am missing the first * payments *Under payment type it say...
My claim has been in review since July the **
Hello! My name is Isabelle Hannah. I filed an unemployment claim back in April after I...
I have an active UI claim with the Tennessee UI office, My backpay of $*,*** was reject...
I was registering my employer information to file a separation notice for my employee...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الإنترنت؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development?

This article explains how to check the status of your unemployment benefits claim from the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development. If you have applied for financial assistance and you want to track your claim status, this article can help. The article shows you how to track your claim online, log into your account, check your claim over the phone, and how to proceed if these steps don't work.

If you have recently applied for unemployment benefits in the state of Tennessee and you would like to check the status of your claim, this guide will help you.

Since you have recently become unemployed, you have applied for unemployment benefits from the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development. However, you're unsure how to check your claim's status. Fortunately, checking your claim's status is simple and can be done either online or by telephone.

To find out the easiest way to check the status of your unemployment benefits claim, follow this guide.

Checking the Status of Your Unemployment Benefits Claim Online:

Visit the Tennessee Department of Labor Website:

Navigate yourself to the Tennessee Department of Labor website homepage. Once you have successfully found the homepage,

the next step is to find the Unemployment tab, which can be located in the navigation menu at the top of the page. Click the Unemployment tab to view a drop-down menu.

From the drop-down menu, you need to click on the Manage Benefits option to check the status of your claim. You will then be transferred to a new page.

Check Claim Status:

On the Manage Benefits page, you need to find the Check Claim Status Option, which can be found in the middle of your page, next to the Certify Weekly option.

Once you have found the Check Claim Status headline, click on the Check The Status of Your Claim link.

Log In To Your Online Account:

To process your claim, you will have created an online account with the Tennessee Department of Workforce and Development. To log in to this account, you need to supply your Social Security Number, first name, and surname.

You also need to complete a reCAPTCHA form to verify your identity.

Once you have entered this information correctly, click the search button at the bottom of the box.

If you have logged in successfully, you will be able to view your claim status. Although, it is important to know you that it will take 72 hours to process your claim so, only check the status of your claim 72 hours after filing for unemployment benefits.

Check The Status Of Your Claim Over The Phone:

If you think you would find it easier to check the status of your claim over the phone, you can do so by calling the Tennessee Department of Workforce and Development customer service team. You can find the contact details on the GetHuman website.

The customer representatives are available from Monday to Friday between 8:00 am and 4:30 pm.

If This Doesn't Work:

If you have followed these steps, but you still can't check the status of your unemployment benefits claim, you can ring the customer service team. The Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development team will be able to inform you of the status of your claim and help you to log in to your account. You can find the customer representative contact details for the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development team on the GetHuman website.

How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development?"?

After thousands of Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 5,782 times
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Unemployment Benefits Status
check unemployment benefits tennessee

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I never receive my benefits on my unemployment card its still saying progress
I changed my deposit type to direct deposit ****** and didn’t receive * transactions...
Cerfified last week question were answered correcly but payment didnt post
I was asked to file a wage protest since I was only getting the minimum $***. I did as...
I have not received my weekly payment. I completed my certication on time and as normal...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!