Как изменить почтовый индекс на канцелярской кнопке?

Изменить свой почтовый индекс на Thumbtack легко — все, что вам нужно, это выполнить несколько простых шагов. Процедура короткая и требует только вашей специфики в том, что вы ищете. Всегда полезно искать поддержку клиентов, когда что-то происходит. Изменение почтового индекса дает много преимуществ, делая ваш поиск соответствующим образом локализованным.

Thumbtack — это онлайн-сервис, который связывает клиентов с местными профессионалами. У него есть тысячи предварительно проверенных рабочих для всех видов работ: от домработниц и плотников до юридических услуг и организаторов свадеб. Это похоже на универсальный магазин, где вы можете сделать практически все с помощью кого-то надежного и эксперта в своей области.

Однако иногда вам нужно изменить свой почтовый индекс, чтобы получить доступ к местным экспертам. Вот как:

Как изменить свой почтовый индекс на канцелярской кнопке

Чтобы изменить свой почтовый индекс на Thumbtack, выполните следующие действия:

Шаг 1. Перейдите на домашнюю страницу Thumbtack и выберите «Разместить вакансию» в правом верхнем углу экрана.

Шаг 2. Выберите категорию своей работы.

Шаг 3. Прокрутите страницу вниз и выберите «Ваш почтовый индекс».

Шаг 4. Введите новый почтовый индекс и нажмите «Изменить».

И это все, что нужно сделать. Теперь вместо того, чтобы получать предложения по проектам со всего города или даже штата, вы сможете получать предложения от профессионалов, которые находятся поблизости. В свою очередь, это значительно облегчит поиск подходящего специалиста для ваших нужд.

Обратитесь в службу поддержки , если у вас все еще есть проблемы с получением правильного почтового индекса.

Как использовать поисковые фильтры на канцелярской кнопке

Существуют тысячи категорий, включая все, от технического обслуживания автомобилей до консультантов по недвижимости. Хотя существует множество способов поиска профессионалов на Thumbtack, один из самых эффективных — это использование их фильтров. Эти простые инструменты дают вам все необходимые маршруты, чтобы найти именно то, что вы ищете.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как изменить почтовый индекс на канцелярской кнопке?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Thumbtack.com пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как изменить почтовый индекс на канцелярской кнопке?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Thumbtack.com. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Thumbtack.com Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Thumbtack.com, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как изменить почтовый индекс на канцелярской кнопке? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Thumbtack.com

Asked 10 месяцев назад
Updated 10 месяцев назад
Viewed 203,390 times
Thumbtack.com
Изменение моего почтового индекса на Thumbtack
Как изменить почтовый индекс на Thumbtack?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I hired an appliance repair man from your app. They came they claimed to fix my dryer a...
I hired an appliance repair man from your app. They came they claimed to fix my dryer a...
I need to pay my balance on tumtalk
I need to pay my balance on tumtalk
I used your website for a handyman but am getting emails from people who think I am a h...

Слишком много платите за интернет?

Мы создали бесплатного, беспристрастного консьержа, с которым вы можете поговорить прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, кабельное, телефонное и интернет-предложения в вашем регионе. Вы уже получаете лучшее предложение? Позвоните сейчас и поговорите с реальным, живым человеком, который расскажет вам, в каких акциях вы пропускаете.

Звоните бесплатно в любое время: 888-379-2546Наш сервис не связан с партнерами и поэтому может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Zip Code on Thumbtack?

Changing your ZIP code on Thumbtack is easy ā€” all you need is to follow a few simple steps. The procedure is short and only requires your specificity in what you're looking for. It's always good to look for customer support when something comes up. Changing a ZIP code comes with many advantages, making your search suitably localized.

Thumbtack is an online service that connects customers to local professionals. It's got thousands of pre-screened workers for all types of jobs: everything from housekeeping and carpenters to legal services and wedding planners. It's like a one-stop shop where you can get almost anything done with the help of someone reliable and an expert in their field.

However, sometimes you have to change your ZIP code to access local experts. Here's how:

How to Change Your ZIP Code on Thumbtack

To change your ZIP code on Thumbtack, follow the steps below:

Step 1. Head to the homepage of Thumbtack and select "Post a Job" at the top right of your screen.

Step 2. Select your job category.

Step 3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and select "Your Zip Code."

Step 4. Enter your new ZIP code and hit "Change."

And that's all there is to it. Now instead of getting quotes for projects from across town or even across the state, you'll be able to get quotes from professionals who are nearby. In turn, this will make it much easier to find the right specialist for your needs.

Reach out to customer support if you still have difficulty with getting the right ZIP code.

How to Use the Search Filters on Thumbtack

There are thousands of categories, including everything from motor vehicle maintenance to real estate advisors. While there are many ways to search for professionals on Thumbtack, one of the most effective is using their filters. These simple tools give you all the routes you need to find exactly what you're looking for.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Zip Code on Thumbtack?"?

After thousands of Thumbtack.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Zip Code on Thumbtack? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Thumbtack.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Thumbtack.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Thumbtack.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Zip Code on Thumbtack? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Thumbtack.com

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 298,854 times
Thumbtack.com
Changing my zip code on Thumbtack
How do I change my zip code on Thumbtack?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Not getting right jobs. I do not trim, mow. I only weed flowerbeds!!!
Iā€™m not familiar with your system and would a telephone call from your support specialist
I want to understand why I need to have a background check to use thumbtack and exactly...
I want to understand why I need to have a background check to use thumbtack and exactly...
I am a thumbntact pro, recently I was sent a client, and I responded. When I called th...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!