Comment changer mon code postal sur la punaise ?

Changer votre code postal sur Thumbtack est facile - tout ce dont vous avez besoin est de suivre quelques étapes simples. La procédure est courte et ne nécessite que votre spécificité dans ce que vous recherchez. Il est toujours bon de rechercher le support client lorsque quelque chose se produit. Changer un code postal présente de nombreux avantages, ce qui rend votre recherche convenablement localisée.

Thumbtack est un service en ligne qui relie les clients aux professionnels locaux. Il compte des milliers de travailleurs présélectionnés pour tous les types d'emplois : de l'entretien ménager et des charpentiers aux services juridiques et aux organisateurs de mariages. C'est comme un guichet unique où vous pouvez faire presque n'importe quoi avec l'aide d'une personne fiable et experte dans son domaine.

Cependant, vous devez parfois changer votre code postal pour accéder à des experts locaux. Voici comment:

Comment changer votre code postal sur Thumbtack

Pour modifier votre code postal sur Thumbtack, suivez les étapes ci-dessous :

Étape 1. Rendez-vous sur la page d'accueil de Thumbtack et sélectionnez "Publier une offre d'emploi" en haut à droite de votre écran.

Étape 2. Sélectionnez votre catégorie d'emploi.

Étape 3. Faites défiler vers le bas de la page et sélectionnez "Votre code postal".

Étape 4. Entrez votre nouveau code postal et cliquez sur "Modifier".

Et c'est tout ce qu'il y a à faire. Désormais, au lieu d'obtenir des devis pour des projets de toute la ville ou même de tout l'État, vous pourrez obtenir des devis de professionnels à proximité. En retour, cela facilitera grandement la recherche du spécialiste adapté à vos besoins.

Contactez le service client si vous rencontrez toujours des difficultés pour obtenir le bon code postal.

Comment utiliser les filtres de recherche sur Thumbtack

Il existe des milliers de catégories, allant de l'entretien des véhicules à moteur aux conseillers immobiliers. Bien qu'il existe de nombreuses façons de rechercher des professionnels sur Thumbtack, l'une des plus efficaces consiste à utiliser leurs filtres. Ces outils simples vous donnent tous les itinéraires dont vous avez besoin pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Comment changer mon code postal sur la punaise ?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment changer mon code postal sur la punaise ?"?

Après que des milliers de Thumbtack.com clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment changer mon code postal sur la punaise ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Thumbtack.com si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Thumbtack.com Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Thumbtack.com afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment changer mon code postal sur la punaise ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Thumbtack.com

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 857,337 times
Thumbtack.com
Changer mon code postal sur Thumbtack
Comment changer mon code postal sur Thumbtack ?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am a member and for months now you have been putting me in the wrong category I am a...
Received confirmation of my appointment for Saturday, August **th at *:** PM*NOONE showed up
I gave my phone and email with my request for Handyman. I received message from handyma...
I gave my phone and email with my request for Handyman. I received message from handyma...
No me puedo unir a thumbtack porque no se usar la aplicaci*n y estoy necesitando ayuda...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Zip Code on Thumbtack?

Changing your ZIP code on Thumbtack is easy ā€” all you need is to follow a few simple steps. The procedure is short and only requires your specificity in what you're looking for. It's always good to look for customer support when something comes up. Changing a ZIP code comes with many advantages, making your search suitably localized.

Thumbtack is an online service that connects customers to local professionals. It's got thousands of pre-screened workers for all types of jobs: everything from housekeeping and carpenters to legal services and wedding planners. It's like a one-stop shop where you can get almost anything done with the help of someone reliable and an expert in their field.

However, sometimes you have to change your ZIP code to access local experts. Here's how:

How to Change Your ZIP Code on Thumbtack

To change your ZIP code on Thumbtack, follow the steps below:

Step 1. Head to the homepage of Thumbtack and select "Post a Job" at the top right of your screen.

Step 2. Select your job category.

Step 3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and select "Your Zip Code."

Step 4. Enter your new ZIP code and hit "Change."

And that's all there is to it. Now instead of getting quotes for projects from across town or even across the state, you'll be able to get quotes from professionals who are nearby. In turn, this will make it much easier to find the right specialist for your needs.

Reach out to customer support if you still have difficulty with getting the right ZIP code.

How to Use the Search Filters on Thumbtack

There are thousands of categories, including everything from motor vehicle maintenance to real estate advisors. While there are many ways to search for professionals on Thumbtack, one of the most effective is using their filters. These simple tools give you all the routes you need to find exactly what you're looking for.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Zip Code on Thumbtack?"?

After thousands of Thumbtack.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Zip Code on Thumbtack? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Thumbtack.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Thumbtack.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Thumbtack.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Zip Code on Thumbtack? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Thumbtack.com

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 298,854 times
Thumbtack.com
Changing my zip code on Thumbtack
How do I change my zip code on Thumbtack?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Not getting right jobs. I do not trim, mow. I only weed flowerbeds!!!
Iā€™m not familiar with your system and would a telephone call from your support specialist
I want to understand why I need to have a background check to use thumbtack and exactly...
I want to understand why I need to have a background check to use thumbtack and exactly...
I am a thumbntact pro, recently I was sent a client, and I responded. When I called th...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!