如何更改图钉上的邮政编码?

在 Thumbtack 上更改您的邮政编码很容易——您只需遵循几个简单的步骤即可。该过程很短,只需要您对所寻找内容的特异性。出现问题时寻求客户支持总是好的。更改邮政编码有很多好处,可以使您的搜索适当地本地化。

Thumbtack 是一种在线服务,可将客户与当地专业人士联系起来。它为所有类型的工作提供了数千名预先筛选的工人:从家政和木匠到法律服务和婚礼策划师。这就像一个一站式商店,您几乎可以在可靠人士和该领域专家的帮助下完成任何事情。

但是,有时您必须更改邮政编码才能访问当地专家。就是这样:

如何更改图钉上的邮政编码

要在 Thumbtack 上更改您的邮政编码,请按照以下步骤操作:

步骤 1. 前往 Thumbtack 主页,然后选择屏幕右上角的“发布工作”。

步骤 2. 选择您的工作类别。

第 3 步。向下滚动到页面底部并选择“您的邮政编码”。

第 4 步。输入您的新邮政编码,然后点击“更改”。

这就是它的全部。现在,您可以从附近的专业人士那里获得报价,而不是从整个城镇甚至整个州获取项目的报价。反过来,这将使您更容易找到适合您需求的专家。

如果您仍然难以获得正确的邮政编码,请联系客户支持

如何在图钉上使用搜索过滤器

有数以千计的类别,包括从汽车维修到房地产顾问的方方面面。虽然有很多方法可以在 Thumbtack 上搜索专业人士,但最有效的方法之一是使用他们的过滤器。这些简单的工具为您提供了准确找到所需内容的所有路线。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更改图钉上的邮政编码?"?

在成千上万的Thumbtack.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更改图钉上的邮政编码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Thumbtack.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Thumbtack.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Thumbtack.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更改图钉上的邮政编码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Thumbtack.com

Asked 5 bulan yang lepas
Updated 5 bulan yang lepas
Viewed 106,061 times
Thumbtack.com
在图钉上更改我的邮政编码
如何在 Thumbtack 上更改我的邮政编码?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can’t edit my locations on my pro account .
I accidentally declined an offer before receiving it and now I can’t continue the dialo...
I am not getting any leads, even though I have a weekly target budget of $***. I am a r...
I wrote a glowing review fora pro, and then I accidentally hit three stars instead of f...
I want to cancel amid on Saturday the **th@*:**pm immediately
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Zip Code on Thumbtack?

Changing your ZIP code on Thumbtack is easy ā€” all you need is to follow a few simple steps. The procedure is short and only requires your specificity in what you're looking for. It's always good to look for customer support when something comes up. Changing a ZIP code comes with many advantages, making your search suitably localized.

Thumbtack is an online service that connects customers to local professionals. It's got thousands of pre-screened workers for all types of jobs: everything from housekeeping and carpenters to legal services and wedding planners. It's like a one-stop shop where you can get almost anything done with the help of someone reliable and an expert in their field.

However, sometimes you have to change your ZIP code to access local experts. Here's how:

How to Change Your ZIP Code on Thumbtack

To change your ZIP code on Thumbtack, follow the steps below:

Step 1. Head to the homepage of Thumbtack and select "Post a Job" at the top right of your screen.

Step 2. Select your job category.

Step 3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and select "Your Zip Code."

Step 4. Enter your new ZIP code and hit "Change."

And that's all there is to it. Now instead of getting quotes for projects from across town or even across the state, you'll be able to get quotes from professionals who are nearby. In turn, this will make it much easier to find the right specialist for your needs.

Reach out to customer support if you still have difficulty with getting the right ZIP code.

How to Use the Search Filters on Thumbtack

There are thousands of categories, including everything from motor vehicle maintenance to real estate advisors. While there are many ways to search for professionals on Thumbtack, one of the most effective is using their filters. These simple tools give you all the routes you need to find exactly what you're looking for.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Zip Code on Thumbtack?"?

After thousands of Thumbtack.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Zip Code on Thumbtack? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Thumbtack.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Thumbtack.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Thumbtack.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Zip Code on Thumbtack? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Thumbtack.com

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 298,854 times
Thumbtack.com
Changing my zip code on Thumbtack
How do I change my zip code on Thumbtack?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Not getting right jobs. I do not trim, mow. I only weed flowerbeds!!!
Iā€™m not familiar with your system and would a telephone call from your support specialist
I want to understand why I need to have a background check to use thumbtack and exactly...
I want to understand why I need to have a background check to use thumbtack and exactly...
I am a thumbntact pro, recently I was sent a client, and I responded. When I called th...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!