如何重新激活我的图钉帐户?

Thumbtack使美国许多需要各种家庭清洁,维护和修理(包括管道和涂漆服务)提供商的客户的生活变得更加轻松。它拥有庞大的客户群。因此,访问其客户服务团队可能会有些挑战。 GetHuman提供有关大公司(包括图钉)的重要信息,以帮助客户更快地获得帮助和支持服务。它还分享了简单的指南和客户的经验,可以帮助解决许多问题,包括如何重新激活Thumbtack帐户。

Thumbtack是一项在线服务,可以帮助数百万需要各种服务的客户与本地专业人员进行多种分类的联系,包括房屋维护和改建,保健,课程和活动。 Thumbtack平台可作为便利的数字市场,简化了与打算雇用本地专业人员的许多客户相关的研究和比较过程。提供竞争的其他服务提供商包括HomeAdvisor,TaskRabbit和Atlantim。

通过该平台,客户可以提供有关他们要处理的任务类型的详细信息,并访问列出的本地专业人员档案和等级,从而使他们能够阅读评论,查看价格估算并与专业人员聊天。专业人士与他们设法产生的潜在客户进行互动,并与他们进行对话,以使他们成为忠实的客户。还规定本地专业人员可以设置目标偏好,以与更专业的客户群进行互动。

有时您可能会遇到登录Thumbtack帐户的麻烦,长时间无法访问它,甚至关闭了帐户,这使得您无法如上所述访问服务。别担心。这是重新激活图钉帐户的方法。

如何重新激活我的图钉帐户?

  • 访问图钉官方网站( www.thumbtack.com
  • 在主页上,滚动到页面底部的菜单项。
  • 在“支持”标签下列出的选项中,点击右下角的“帮助”链接。
  • 在“帮助”页面中,滚动到页面底部,然后单击“帐户”链接。
  • 点击“重新激活我的帐户”,并在提供的字段中提供以下详细信息;名,姓和电子邮件地址。
  • 在“选择停用帐户的主要原因”字段下,从下拉菜单选项中选择实际原因。
  • 在“让我们知道您回来的原因”字段下选择适当的原因。
  • 确认您输入了正确的详细信息,最后单击“提交以供审核”。

重要的是要确认,在提交重新激活Thumbtack帐户的请求后,您可能需要允许支持团队大约2-3个工作日来处理您的请求。

重新激活成功后,请确保确认您可以成功登录帐户,如下所示;

  • 访问图钉官方网站( www.thumbtack.com
  • 在首页上,点击顶部菜单栏右侧的“登录”标签。
  • 提供正确的电子邮件地址详细信息,然后输入密码,然后单击输入字段下方的“登录”标签以提交。
  • 或者,您也可以单击登录页面中提供的任何登录选项,包括继续使用Facebook,Google或Apple。

使用“电子邮件地址”选项登录到Thumbtack帐户时,请确保使用与注册相同的电子邮件。

替代方法

您也可以考虑与Thumbtack客户服务团队联系,在该团队中,您可以与专家交谈并寻求有关如何重新激活Thumbtack帐户的帮助。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何重新激活我的图钉帐户?"?

在成千上万的Thumbtack.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何重新激活我的图钉帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Thumbtack.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Thumbtack.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Thumbtack.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何重新激活我的图钉帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Thumbtack.com

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 136,417 times
Thumbtack.com
如何重新激活您的图钉帐户
重新激活您的图钉帐户

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am a Architect and only need one client per month.**If I do select the *-* prospects...
I've been trying to get help for about * months and I can't get to nobody to get my iss...
The customer responded but I still don't have the phone number
The customer responded but I still don't have the phone number
I was charged for a lead looking for lessons in the morning when my "availability" clea...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reactivate My Thumbtack Account?

Thumbtack has made life easier for many customers in the United States in need of providers of various household cleaning, maintenance, and repairs, including plumbing and painting services. It has a large customer base. Thus it can be a bit challenging to access their customer care team. GetHuman provides crucial information on large corporations, including Thumbtack, helping customers gain faster access to help and support services. It also shares simple guides and customers' experiences that could help solve many issues, including how you can reactivate your Thumbtack account.

Thumbtack is an online service that helps millions of customers in need of various services connect with local professionals in an array of categories, including home maintenance and remodeling, wellness, lessons, and events. The Thumbtack platform serves as a convenient digital marketplace that simplifies the process of researching and making comparisons associated with many customers intending to hire local professionals. Other service providers that provide competition include HomeAdvisor, TaskRabbit, and Atlantim.

Through the platform, customers provide details about the type of tasks they want to be handled and access the listed profiles and ratings of professionals in their locality, enabling them to read reviews, see price estimates, and chat with professionals. The professionals engage with the leads they've managed to generate and engage them in conversations aimed at turning them into loyal customers. There are also provisions for the local professionals to set their target preferences to interact with a more specialized customer base.

At times you could experience trouble logging into your Thumbtack account, stay for long periods without accessing it, or even have had your account closed, rendering you unable to access the services as mentioned above. Do not worry. Here's how you can reactivate your Thumbtack account.

How do I reactivate my Thumbtack account?

  • Visit the official Thumbtack website (www.thumbtack.com)
  • From the homepage, scroll to the menu items at the bottom of the page.
  • Click on the 'Help' link at the bottom right in the options listed under the 'Support' tab.
  • From the Help page, scroll to the bottom of the page and click on the 'Account' link.
  • Click on 'Reactivate my account' and provide the following details in the fields provided; First name, Last name, and Email address.
  • Under the field 'Choose the main reason you deactivated your account', choose a practical reason from the drop-down menu options.
  • Select an appropriate reason under the field 'Let us know why you're coming back.'
  • Confirm that you've entered the correct details and finally click on 'Submit for review.'

It's important to acknowledge that upon submitting your request to reactivate your Thumbtack account, you may have to allow the support team about 2-3 business days to process your request.

Upon successful reactivation, be sure to confirm that you can successfully be able to log in to your account as follows;

  • Visit the official Thumbtack website (www.thumbtack.com)
  • From the homepage, click on the 'Log in' tab located at the right of the top menu bar.
  • Provide correct details of your Email address followed by your password and then submit by clicking on the 'Log in' tab below the entry fields.
  • Alternatively, you could also click on any login option provided in the login page, including continue with Facebook, Google, or Apple.

When login into your Thumbtack account using the Email address option, ensure that you use the same email that you used to sign up.

Alternative method

You could also consider reaching out to the Thumbtack customer service team, where you may speak with a specialist and request assistance on how you can reactivate your Thumbtack account.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reactivate My Thumbtack Account?"?

After thousands of Thumbtack.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reactivate My Thumbtack Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Thumbtack.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Thumbtack.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Thumbtack.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reactivate My Thumbtack Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Thumbtack.com

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 170,828 times
Thumbtack.com
how you can reactivate your Thumbtack account
reactivate your Thumbtack account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Not getting right jobs. I do not trim, mow. I only weed flowerbeds!!!
I’m not familiar with your system and would a telephone call from your support specialist
I want to understand why I need to have a background check to use thumbtack and exactly...
I want to understand why I need to have a background check to use thumbtack and exactly...
I am a thumbntact pro, recently I was sent a client, and I responded. When I called th...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!