Comment imprimer mes billets Ticketmaster ?

Ticketmaster est une plate-forme populaire pour l'achat et la vente de billets. Cependant, la plupart des événements n'acceptent pas les billets en version électronique, vous devrez donc les imprimer. Il existe plusieurs façons d'imprimer vos billets Ticketmaster. La première façon est de les imprimer via le site Ticketmaster. La deuxième façon consiste à utiliser l'application mobile Ticketmaster. La troisième façon est de demander une copie de vos billets par e-mail.

L'achat de billets n'est plus aussi simple qu'il y a quelques années. Avec la réduction des interactions physiques et l'augmentation du commerce électronique, l'achat de billets de nos jours peut être un peu déroutant. Ticketmaster est l'une des plateformes les plus populaires pour l'achat et la vente de billets. Vous pouvez acheter des billets pour des concerts, des événements sportifs et des productions théâtrales sur cette plateforme. Cependant, la plupart des événements n'acceptent pas les billets en version électronique, vous devrez donc les imprimer. Voici un guide sur la façon d'imprimer vos billets Ticketmaster.

Imprimer via le site Ticketmaster

La première et la plus évidente façon d'imprimer vos billets Ticketmaster est de visiter le site Web de Ticketmaster, comme suit :

  1. Connectez-vous à votre compte en utilisant votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe sur la page d'accueil.

  2. Une fois connecté, cliquez sur l'onglet "Mes événements" et sélectionnez l'événement pour lequel vous avez acheté des billets. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes pour vous connecter, appelez le support client de Ticketmaster pour obtenir de l'aide.

  3. Cliquez sur le bouton "Afficher les billets" et sélectionnez les billets que vous souhaitez imprimer.

  4. Une fois que vous avez sélectionné les billets, cliquez sur le bouton "Imprimer".

  5. Une nouvelle fenêtre s'ouvrira avec un PDF de vos billets. Imprimez ce PDF et gardez-le avec vous lorsque vous vous rendez à l'événement.

Essayez l'application mobile

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour imprimer vos billets à partir du site Web de Ticketmaster, vous pouvez également essayer d'utiliser l'application mobile Ticketmaster. L'application est disponible pour les appareils iOS et Android. Vous pouvez suivre ces étapes :

  1. Après avoir téléchargé et installé l'application, connectez-vous à votre compte à l'aide de votre adresse e-mail et de votre mot de passe.

  2. Cliquez sur l'onglet "Mes événements" et sélectionnez l'événement pour lequel vous avez acheté des billets.

  3. Cliquez sur le bouton "Afficher les billets" et choisissez les billets que vous souhaitez imprimer.

  4. Une fois que vous avez sélectionné les billets, cliquez sur le bouton "Imprimer".

  5. Vous verrez une nouvelle fenêtre apparaître avec un PDF de vos billets. Imprimez ce PDF et gardez-le avec vous lorsque vous vous rendez à l'événement.

Demander une copie par e-mail

Si vous rencontrez toujours des difficultés pour imprimer vos billets, vous pouvez toujours demander une copie de vos billets par e-mail. Vous pouvez suivre ces étapes pour obtenir une copie :

  1. Connectez-vous à votre compte Ticketmaster et cliquez sur le lien "Contactez-nous" en bas de la page.

  2. Sélectionnez "J'ai besoin d'aide pour ma commande" dans le menu déroulant de la page Contactez-nous.

  3. Remplissez le formulaire avec vos coordonnées et les détails de la commande. Dans la section "En quoi pouvons-nous vous aider ?" champ, incluez une demande de copie de vos billets.

  4. Le service client de Ticketmaster répondra à votre e-mail avec un PDF de vos billets en pièce jointe. Imprimez ce PDF et gardez-le avec vous lorsque vous vous rendez à l'événement.

Quels problèmes pouvez-vous rencontrer lors de l'impression d'un billet ?

Vous pouvez rencontrer quelques problèmes courants lorsque vous essayez d'imprimer vos billets Ticketmaster. Un problème est que le PDF de vos billets peut ne pas s'ouvrir. Essayez d'ouvrir le PDF dans un autre navigateur ou sur un autre appareil si cela se produit. Un autre problème courant est que le bouton d'impression peut être grisé ou indisponible. Cela se produit généralement lorsque vous essayez d'imprimer des billets qui ont déjà été imprimés. Déconnectez-vous de votre compte, puis reconnectez-vous pour résoudre ce problème. Une fois connecté, essayez à nouveau d'imprimer vos billets.

Si vous rencontrez toujours des difficultés pour imprimer vos billets, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe d'assistance client de Ticketmaster pour obtenir de l'aide.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment imprimer mes billets Ticketmaster ?"?

Après que des milliers de Ticketmaster clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment imprimer mes billets Ticketmaster ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Ticketmaster si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ticketmaster Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Ticketmaster afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment imprimer mes billets Ticketmaster ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Ticketmaster

Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 80,274 times
Ticketmaster
Comment imprimer un billet via Ticketmaster
Comment puis-je obtenir une version imprimée de mon billet Ticketmaster ?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Purchase for tickets for Santana July * how do I retrieve my tickets
I choose the **th for my tickets but it was then the **th when I didn't notice. I was h...
Hello, hope you are doing well. **I have an issue due to a fallout with a friend. **she...
I sold tickets for an event and went to fill out the tax info to get paid and it won’t load
I have a ticket that was rescheduled. However, it is showing in progress forever.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Print My Ticketmaster Tickets?

Ticketmaster is a popular platform for buying and selling tickets. However, most events do not accept tickets in softcopy, so you will need to print them out. There are a few ways to print your Ticketmaster tickets. The first way is to print them via the Ticketmaster website. The second way is to use the Ticketmaster mobile app. The third way is to request a copy of your tickets via email.

Buying tickets is not as easy as it was a few years ago. With the reduction in physical interaction and the increase in electronic commerce, buying tickets these days can be a bit confusing. Ticketmaster is one of the most popular platforms for buying and selling tickets. You can purchase tickets to concerts, sports events, and theatre productions on this platform. However, most events do not accept tickets in softcopy, so you will need to print them out. Here is a guide on how to print your Ticketmaster tickets.

Print Via the Ticketmaster Website

The first and most obvious way to print your Ticketmaster tickets is by visiting the Ticketmaster website, as follows:

  1. Log in to your account using your email address and password on the homepage.

  2. Once you are logged in, click on the "My Events" tab and select the event you have purchased tickets for. If you have problems logging in, call Ticketmaster customer support for help.

  3. Click on the "View Tickets" button and select the tickets you want to print.

  4. Once you have selected the tickets, click on the "Print" button.

  5. A new window will open with a PDF of your tickets. Print this PDF and keep it with you when you go to the event.

Try the Mobile App

If you are having trouble printing your tickets from the Ticketmaster website, you can also try using the Ticketmaster mobile app. The app is available for both iOS and Android devices. You can follow these steps:

  1. After you have downloaded and installed the app, log in to your account using your email address and password.

  2. Click on the "My Events" tab and select the event you have purchased tickets for.

  3. Click on the "View Tickets" button and choose the tickets you want to print.

  4. Once you have selected the tickets, click on the "Print" button.

  5. You will see a new window come up with a PDF of your tickets. Print this PDF and keep it with you when you go to the event.

Request a Copy Via Email

If you are still having trouble printing your tickets, you can always request a copy of your tickets via email. You can follow these steps to get a copy:

  1. Log in to your Ticketmaster account and click on the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the page.

  2. Select "I need help with my order" from the drop-down menu on the Contact Us page.

  3. Fill out the form with your contact information and order details. In the "What can we help you with?" field, include a request for a copy of your tickets.

  4. Ticketmaster customer service will reply to your email with a PDF of your tickets attached. Print this PDF and keep it with you when you go to the event.

What Issues Can You Experience When Printing a Ticket?

There are a few common issues that you may experience when trying to print your Ticketmaster tickets. One problem is that the PDF of your tickets may not open. Try opening the PDF in a different browser or on another device if this happens. Another common issue is that the print button may be grayed out or unavailable. This usually happens when you are trying to print tickets that have already been printed. Log out of your account and then log back in to solve this issue. Once you are logged in, try printing your tickets again.

If you are still having trouble printing your tickets, you can contact the Ticketmaster customer support team for help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Print My Ticketmaster Tickets?"?

After thousands of Ticketmaster customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Print My Ticketmaster Tickets? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ticketmaster if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ticketmaster Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ticketmaster in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Print My Ticketmaster Tickets? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ticketmaster

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 193,164 times
Ticketmaster
How to print a ticket via Ticketmaster
How do I get a printed version of my Ticketmaster ticket?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

no issue, just trying to get tickets for play tonight* as I read this, I thought that's...
I vault a parking pass the pinnacle garage Nashville Tennessee and when we got to leavi...
I accidentally went back out of my cart and the tickets I had disappeared and are no lo...
I bought tickets to the giveon concert at the union but the tickets won’t appear on tic...
I returned my tickets last week said it was going into my bank card and i haven’t recei...

Free Moving Concierge

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!