如何打印我的 Ticketmaster 门票?

Ticketmaster 是一个流行的购票和售票平台。但是,大多数活动不接受电子版门票,因此您需要将其打印出来。有几种方法可以打印您的 Ticketmaster 门票。第一种方法是通过 Ticketmaster 网站打印它们。第二种方法是使用 Ticketmaster 移动应用程序。第三种方法是通过电子邮件索取门票副本。

买票不像几年前那么容易了。随着物理交互的减少和电子商务的增加,这些天买票可能会有点混乱。 Ticketmaster 是最受欢迎的购票和售票平台之一。您可以在此平台上购买音乐会、体育赛事和戏剧作品的门票。但是,大多数活动不接受电子版门票,因此您需要将其打印出来。这是有关如何打印 Ticketmaster 门票的指南。

通过 Ticketmaster 网站打印

打印 Ticketmaster 门票的第一种也是最明显的方法是访问 Ticketmaster 网站,如下所示:

  1. 使用主页上的电子邮件地址和密码登录您的帐户。

  2. 登录后,单击“我的活动”选项卡并选择您已购买门票的活动。如果您在登录时遇到问题,请致电 Ticketmaster 客户支持寻求帮助。

  3. 单击“查看门票”按钮并选择要打印的门票。

  4. 选择门票后,单击“打印”按钮。

  5. 将打开一个新窗口,其中包含您的门票 PDF。打印此 PDF 并在您参加活动时随身携带。

试试移动应用

如果您在从 Ticketmaster 网站打印门票时遇到问题,您也可以尝试使用 Ticketmaster 移动应用程序。该应用程序适用于 iOS 和 Android 设备。您可以按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 下载并安装应用程序后,使用您的电子邮件地址和密码登录您的帐户。

  2. 单击“我的活动”选项卡并选择您已购买门票的活动。

  3. 单击“查看门票”按钮并选择要打印的门票。

  4. 选择门票后,单击“打印”按钮。

  5. 您将看到一个新窗口,其中包含您门票的 PDF 文件。打印此 PDF 并在您参加活动时随身携带。

通过电子邮件索取副本

如果您仍然无法打印门票,您可以随时通过电子邮件索取门票副本。您可以按照以下步骤获取副本:

  1. 登录您的 Ticketmaster 帐户,然后单击页面底部的“联系我们”链接。

  2. 从“联系我们”页面的下拉菜单中选择“我的订单需要帮助”。

  3. 使用您的联系信息和订单详细信息填写表格。在“我们能为您提供什么帮助?”字段中,包括对您的票证副本的请求。

  4. Ticketmaster 客户服务将回复您的电子邮件,并附上您的门票 PDF。打印此 PDF 并在您参加活动时随身携带。

打印车票时会遇到哪些问题?

在尝试打印 Ticketmaster 门票时,您可能会遇到一些常见问题。一个问题是您的票证的 PDF 文件可能无法打开。如果发生这种情况,请尝试在其他浏览器或其他设备上打开 PDF。另一个常见问题是打印按钮可能变灰或不可用。当您尝试打印已打印的票证时,通常会发生这种情况。注销您的帐户,然后重新登录以解决此问题。登录后,再次尝试打印您的门票。

如果您仍然无法打印门票,您可以联系 Ticketmaster 客户支持团队寻求帮助。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何打印我的 Ticketmaster 门票?"?

在成千上万的Ticketmaster客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何打印我的 Ticketmaster 门票?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Ticketmaster(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ticketmaster Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Ticketmaster之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何打印我的 Ticketmaster 门票?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Ticketmaster

Asked 22 days ago
Updated 22 days ago
Viewed 18,642 times
Ticketmaster
如何通过 Ticketmaster 打印票
如何获得我的 Ticketmaster 票的打印版本?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Order * *-***-**WDC seems to have missing ticket(s)! This was placed on ******* the c...
I’m trying to log in to my account, but can’t remember the password and no longer have...
I cannot change my Ticketmaster account information because a confirmation code to my...
Cannot connect to the ticket master website money was taken out of my bank account
Can I get a refund for a concert tonight?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Print My Ticketmaster Tickets?

Ticketmaster is a popular platform for buying and selling tickets. However, most events do not accept tickets in softcopy, so you will need to print them out. There are a few ways to print your Ticketmaster tickets. The first way is to print them via the Ticketmaster website. The second way is to use the Ticketmaster mobile app. The third way is to request a copy of your tickets via email.

Buying tickets is not as easy as it was a few years ago. With the reduction in physical interaction and the increase in electronic commerce, buying tickets these days can be a bit confusing. Ticketmaster is one of the most popular platforms for buying and selling tickets. You can purchase tickets to concerts, sports events, and theatre productions on this platform. However, most events do not accept tickets in softcopy, so you will need to print them out. Here is a guide on how to print your Ticketmaster tickets.

Print Via the Ticketmaster Website

The first and most obvious way to print your Ticketmaster tickets is by visiting the Ticketmaster website, as follows:

  1. Log in to your account using your email address and password on the homepage.

  2. Once you are logged in, click on the "My Events" tab and select the event you have purchased tickets for. If you have problems logging in, call Ticketmaster customer support for help.

  3. Click on the "View Tickets" button and select the tickets you want to print.

  4. Once you have selected the tickets, click on the "Print" button.

  5. A new window will open with a PDF of your tickets. Print this PDF and keep it with you when you go to the event.

Try the Mobile App

If you are having trouble printing your tickets from the Ticketmaster website, you can also try using the Ticketmaster mobile app. The app is available for both iOS and Android devices. You can follow these steps:

  1. After you have downloaded and installed the app, log in to your account using your email address and password.

  2. Click on the "My Events" tab and select the event you have purchased tickets for.

  3. Click on the "View Tickets" button and choose the tickets you want to print.

  4. Once you have selected the tickets, click on the "Print" button.

  5. You will see a new window come up with a PDF of your tickets. Print this PDF and keep it with you when you go to the event.

Request a Copy Via Email

If you are still having trouble printing your tickets, you can always request a copy of your tickets via email. You can follow these steps to get a copy:

  1. Log in to your Ticketmaster account and click on the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the page.

  2. Select "I need help with my order" from the drop-down menu on the Contact Us page.

  3. Fill out the form with your contact information and order details. In the "What can we help you with?" field, include a request for a copy of your tickets.

  4. Ticketmaster customer service will reply to your email with a PDF of your tickets attached. Print this PDF and keep it with you when you go to the event.

What Issues Can You Experience When Printing a Ticket?

There are a few common issues that you may experience when trying to print your Ticketmaster tickets. One problem is that the PDF of your tickets may not open. Try opening the PDF in a different browser or on another device if this happens. Another common issue is that the print button may be grayed out or unavailable. This usually happens when you are trying to print tickets that have already been printed. Log out of your account and then log back in to solve this issue. Once you are logged in, try printing your tickets again.

If you are still having trouble printing your tickets, you can contact the Ticketmaster customer support team for help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Print My Ticketmaster Tickets?"?

After thousands of Ticketmaster customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Print My Ticketmaster Tickets? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ticketmaster if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ticketmaster Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ticketmaster in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Print My Ticketmaster Tickets? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ticketmaster

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 193,164 times
Ticketmaster
How to print a ticket via Ticketmaster
How do I get a printed version of my Ticketmaster ticket?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

no issue, just trying to get tickets for play tonight* as I read this, I thought that's...
I vault a parking pass the pinnacle garage Nashville Tennessee and when we got to leavi...
I accidentally went back out of my cart and the tickets I had disappeared and are no lo...
I bought tickets to the giveon concert at the union but the tickets won’t appear on tic...
I returned my tickets last week said it was going into my bank card and i haven’t recei...

Free Moving Concierge

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!