如何使用Ticketmaster购买门票?

客户可以在线,亲自或通过电话购买这些有用的提示。

Ticketmaster是门票销售提供商。该公司于1976年在加利福尼亚州成立,目前在全球多个国家/地区开展业务。当音乐会,活动或体育比赛来到您所在的城市或城镇时,门票很可能会通过Ticketmaster出售。客户可以在线,亲自或通过电话购买门票。继续阅读有关如何以任何格式购买门票的分步说明。

在线购票

  1. 前往www.ticketmaster.com

  2. 在页面顶部的搜索栏中,搜索事件的名称。对于音乐家或乐队,请搜索他们的名字。对于运动队,您可以搜索球队的名称。或者,您可以使用事件类别浏览即将发生的事件以找到您的事件。

  3. 当您单击活动时,将带您到一个页面,该页面列出了整个游览的位置和日期。选择您所在城市的正确日期。请记住,您的城市可能有多个日期可供选择。

  4. 选择“查看票证”。

  5. 您将被重定向到一个新页面,其中显示了场地和所有门票选项。您可以单击不同的票务部分以选择您喜欢的价格范围以及您喜欢的座位。

  6. 选择您要购买的门票数量。

  7. 点击“获取门票”。

  8. 系统可能会要求您选择帐单邮寄地址所在的国家/地区。

  9. 从家里打印(免费),手机打印(免费)或邮件(收费)中选择您的票务选项。

  10. 选择“继续付款方式”。

  11. 此时,将要求您登录到Ticketmaster帐户。您可以使用您的电子邮件地址和密码登录。如果您没有Ticketmaster帐户,请在弹出屏幕底部选择“注册” ,然后按照提示的步骤创建一个帐户。

  12. 输入您的付款信息。

  13. 选中复选框,确认“隐私信息”部分。

  14. 选择“下订单”。

  15. 确认电子邮件将发送到您的电子邮件地址。

通过电话购买车票

您也可以通过电话通过Ticketmaster购买门票。您可以致电Ticketmaster售票热线。 Ticketmaster电话线的服务时间为周一至周六上午9:00至下午6:00,以及周日上午1:00至美国东部标准时间6:00。平均等待时间为25分钟,但如果只是发布活动门票,则该时间会有所波动。销售代表将可以帮助您通过电话购买门票。

亲自购票

您可以访问经过验证的Ticketmaster零售地点,以通过销售人员购买门票。通过搜索“我附近的票务大师”来找到我附近的位置售票员亭在购物中心或大城市中心地区很常见。

如何使用Ticketmaster购买门票?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何使用Ticketmaster购买门票?"?

在成千上万的Ticketmaster客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何使用Ticketmaster购买门票?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Ticketmaster(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ticketmaster Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Ticketmaster之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何使用Ticketmaster购买门票?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Ticketmaster

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 236,772 times
Ticketmaster
Ticketmaster个帐户
购票
门票销售
帐号访问
机票问题
购票
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Purchase Tickets with Ticketmaster?

Customers can purchase tickets either online, in person, or over the phone with these helpful tips.

Ticketmaster is a ticket sales provider. Founded in 1976 in California, the company now operates in several countries all over the world. When a concert, event, or sports game comes to your city or town, most likely, the tickets will be sold through Ticketmaster. Customers can purchase tickets either online, in person, or over the phone. Keep reading for step-by-step instructions on how to purchase tickets in any format.

Purchase Tickets Online

  1. Go to www.ticketmaster.com

  2. In the search bar at the top of the page, search the name of your event. For a musician or band, search their name. For a sports team, you can search the team's name. Alternatively, you can use the event categories to go through upcoming events to find your event.

  3. When you click on the event, you will be brought to a page that lists the entire tour's locations and dates. Choose the correct date for your city. Keep in mind that your city might have several dates to choose from.

  4. Select 'See Tickets.'

  5. You will be redirected to a new page that shows the venue and all of the ticket options. You can click on the different ticketing sections to choose the price range you're comfortable with, and the seats you prefer.

  6. Select the number of tickets you want to purchase.

  7. Click 'Get tickets.'

  8. You may be asked to select the country your billing address is located in.

  9. Choose your ticket options from print at home (free), mobile (free), or mail (charge will apply).

  10. Select 'Continue to Payment Method.'

  11. At this point, you will be asked to sign in to your Ticketmaster account. You can sign in with your email address and password. If you don't have a Ticketmaster account, select 'Sign Up' at the bottom of the pop-up screen and follow the prompted steps to create an account.

  12. Enter your payment information.

  13. Confirm the 'Privacy Information' section by checking the box.

  14. Select 'Place Order.'

  15. A confirmation email will be sent to your email address.

Purchase Tickets Over the Phone

You can also purchase tickets with Ticketmaster over the phone. You can call the Ticketmaster Ticket Sales line. The Ticketmaster phone line is available Monday to Saturdays from 9:00 am to 6:00 pm, and Sundays from noon to 6:00 pm EST. The average wait time is 25 minutes but this will fluctuate if tickets to events were just released. A sales representative will be able to help you purchase tickets over the phone.

Purchase Tickets in Person

You can visit a verified Ticketmaster retail location to purchase tickets through a salesperson. Find a location close to me by searching for 'Ticketmaster near me.' Ticketmaster kiosks are common in malls or the downtown areas of large city centers.

How Do I Purchase Tickets with Ticketmaster?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Purchase Tickets with Ticketmaster?"?

After thousands of Ticketmaster customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Purchase Tickets with Ticketmaster? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ticketmaster if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ticketmaster Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ticketmaster in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Purchase Tickets with Ticketmaster? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ticketmaster

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 2,905 times
Ticketmaster
Ticketmaster account
Purchase ticket
Ticket sales
Account access
Ticket questions
Purchase Tickets
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!