Comment puis-je échanger mon code promotionnel avec Ticketmaster?

Les promotions sont fréquentes chez Ticketmaster. Cependant, pour utiliser l'offre, vous devrez utiliser le code. Vous ne pouvez utiliser le code promotionnel que lors du paiement du billet. La promotion peut être une remise ou une remise en argent de Ticketmaster. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes pour racheter votre billet, n'hésitez pas à contacter le service client.

Ticketmaster est un marché en ligne où les billets de divers événements du monde entier sont achetés et vendus. Parfois, Ticketmaster propose des promotions que vous pouvez activer et participer si vous avez un code promotionnel.

L'utilisation d'un code promotionnel peut non seulement vous faire économiser beaucoup d'argent sur un billet, mais il peut également vous donner accès à certains billets spéciaux. Dans certains cas, une promotion déverrouille un ticket unique tel que des pass backstage.

Les codes promotionnels peuvent accorder des remises pouvant atteindre 50% sur un billet. Cependant, la remise varie généralement en fonction de la promotion.

Certaines promotions sur Ticketmaster impliquent une remise en argent sur certains achats de billets. Vous pouvez utiliser l'argent pour acheter d'autres billets sur Ticketmaster ou vous pouvez l'utiliser pour autre chose.

Les codes promotionnels sont généralement destinés à être utilisés sur le site dans une certaine fenêtre, vous devez donc toujours connaître la fenêtre d'échange du code. Une fois la fenêtre terminée, le code est complètement nul et non avenu.

Rester au courant des nouvelles promotions de Ticketmaster est le meilleur moyen d'obtenir des promotions récentes et des décomptes. Vous pouvez configurer une alerte qui vous avertit automatiquement à chaque nouvelle promotion.

Vous devriez noter qu'un code promotionnel peut être pour le même événement, mais il ne fonctionnera que pour des moments spécifiques de l'événement. Par conséquent, la date et l'heure lors de l'achat de billets et de l'utilisation d'un code promotionnel sont extrêmement importantes.

Comment utiliser le code promotionnel

Le processus d'utilisation d'un code de promotion ou de réduction sur Ticketmaster est le même via l'application mobile, le site Web et tout appareil. Le plus important à noter est que vous ne pouvez pas inclure un code promotionnel après avoir acheté un billet, vous devez donc être très prudent de le faire à l'avance.

Le processus d'utilisation d'un code promotionnel lors de l'achat d'un billet est le suivant:

1. Lancez votre navigateur préféré et ouvrez le site Web Ticketmaster.

2. Sélectionnez l'heure et la date de l'événement dont vous possédez le code promotionnel.

3. Sélectionnez la carte interactive des sièges pour choisir le siège que vous souhaitez pour un événement.

4. Vous verrez une boîte vide nommée «Code d'offre» en haut de la page. C'est la case où vous devez saisir votre code promotionnel. Saisissez le code promotionnel exactement comme indiqué et appuyez sur "Entrée".

5. Si le code échoue, vous devez modifier la date et l'heure de l'événement et réessayer. Si cela ne fonctionne toujours pas, vous devrez peut-être contacter le vendeur de billets et l'informer que le code promotionnel ne fonctionne plus. Si le code promotionnel fonctionne, il sera répertorié sous «Offres spéciales» sur la page suivante.

6. Continuez à choisir le siège que vous voulez dans l'événement. La carte interactive des sièges devrait vous aider à trouver les sièges disponibles qui sont mis à jour instantanément lorsqu'ils sont sélectionnés.

7. Continuez le processus d'achat de billets jusqu'à la fin. Vous ne devez pas confondre la zone du code de réduction avec la zone du code de réduction sur la page de paiement.

Si le code promotionnel est pour une remise sur le prix du billet, vous devriez voir la réduction lors du paiement du billet. S'il s'agit d'une remise en argent sur un billet, vous devriez recevoir un e-mail de confirmation du montant à débiter sur votre compte. Il faudra plus de temps pour recevoir une remise en argent de Ticketmaster que pour recevoir une remise.

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes pour utiliser un code promotionnel Ticketmaster, vous devez contacter immédiatement le service client. Compte tenu de la nature temporelle des tickets d'événement, vous devez agir aussi vite que possible.

Vous trouverez leurs coordonnées ici .

Comment puis-je échanger mon code promotionnel avec Ticketmaster?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je échanger mon code promotionnel avec Ticketmaster?"?

Après que des milliers de Ticketmaster clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je échanger mon code promotionnel avec Ticketmaster? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Ticketmaster si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ticketmaster Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Ticketmaster afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je échanger mon code promotionnel avec Ticketmaster? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Ticketmaster

Asked il y a 4 mois
Updated il y a 3 mois
Viewed 132,645 times
Ticketmaster
Utiliser Ticketmaster le code promotionnel
utilisez le code promo ticketmaster

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying to buy chicago bears vs carolina panthers tickets for october **th
It's been ** days since I requested a refund and it is still not on my card. When will...
It's been ** days since I requested a refund and it is still not on my card. When will...
I want a refund for ticketmaster gift cards
Good evening. *I was informed that the Iliza shlesinger show in Sacramento ca in Octobe...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Redeem My Promo Code with Ticketmaster?

Promotions are a regular occurrence at Ticketmaster. However, to redeem the offer you will have to redeem the code. You can only redeem the promotion code when paying for the ticket. The promotion may be a discount or cash back from Ticketmaster. If you have any problems redeeming your ticket, fell free to contact customer service.

Ticketmaster is an online marketplace where tickets from various events from all over the world are bought and sold. Sometimes Ticketmaster has promotions which you can activate and participate in if you have a promotion code.

Using a promotion code can not only save you a lot of money on a ticket but it can also grant you access to some special tickets. In some cases, a promotion unlocks a unique ticket such as backstage passes.

Promotion codes can grant discounts that are as high as 50% off a ticket. However, the discount will usually vary depending on the promotion.

Some promotions on Ticketmaster involve cash back on certain ticket purchases. You can use the cash to buy other tickets on Ticketmaster or you can use it for something else.

Promotion codes are usually meant to be used on the site within a certain window so you should always know the code's redemption window. After the window is over, the code is completely null and void.

Keeping up with new promotions from Ticketmaster is the best way to get recent promotion and discount counts. You can set up an alert that automatically notifies you whenever there is a new promotion.

You should note that a promotion code may be for the same event but it will only work for only specific times of the event. Therefore, the date and time when purchasing tickets and using a promotion code are extremely important.

How to Redeem Promotion Code

The process of redeeming a promotion or discount code on Ticketmaster is the same through the mobile app, website and any device. What is most crucial to note is that you cannot include a promotion code after you have purchased a ticket so you should be very careful to do it beforehand.

The process of redeeming a promotion code when purchasing a ticket is as follows:

1. Launch your preferred browser and open the Ticketmaster website.

2. Select the event time and date whose promotion code you possess.

3. Select the interactive seat map to choose the seat you want for an event.

4. You will see an empty box named 'Offer Code' near the top of the page. This is the box where you should input your promotion code. Enter the promotion code exactly as outlined and press 'Enter.'

5. If the code fails, you should change the date and time of the event and try again. If it still does not work, you may have to contact the ticket seller and notify them that the promotion code no longer works. If the promotion code does work, it will be listed under 'Special Offers' on the next page.

6. Proceed to choose the seat you want in the event. The interactive seat map should help you find the available seats which are updated instantly when selected.

7. Continue with the ticket purchase process till the end. You should not confuse the voucher code box with the discount code box at the check out page.

If the promotion code is for a discount on the ticket price, you should see the reduction when paying for the ticket. If it is for cash back on a ticket, you should receive email confirmation of the amount to be debited to your account. It will take longer to receive cash back from Ticketmaster than receiving a discount.

If you have any problems whatsoever redeeming a Ticketmaster ticket promotion code, you should contact customer service immediately. Considering the time sensitive nature of event tickets, you should act as fast as you possibly can.

You will find their contact information here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Redeem My Promo Code with Ticketmaster?"?

After thousands of Ticketmaster customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Redeem My Promo Code with Ticketmaster? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ticketmaster if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ticketmaster Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ticketmaster in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Redeem My Promo Code with Ticketmaster? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ticketmaster

Asked 13 days ago
Updated 13 days ago
Viewed 15,042 times
Ticketmaster
Redeem Ticketmaster promotion code
use ticketmaster promo code

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Account ****-****-****-****-***We have been waiting * months for our refund....**Please help!
I want a refund for a concert postponed a year.
My Dave Matthews band concert on ******* was rescheduled to *******. I want a refund.
Have questions about my ticket refund since my previous card I bought the tickets on wa...
Concert date changed. Requesting a refund. How do I get the refund
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!