如果我的Ticketmaster门票丢失或被盗怎么办?

如果您是从Ticketmaster购买的票证,但现在丢失或被盗,则可以采取一些简单的步骤来恢复票证。继续阅读一些有用的提示。

Ticketmaster是一个出售活动,音乐会和游戏门票的平台。这家美国公司在加利福尼亚州设有总部,并于2010年与Live Nation合并,名称为Live Nation Entertainment。

如果您是从Ticketmaster购买的票证,但现在丢失或被盗,则可以采取一些简单的步骤来恢复票证。继续阅读以找出您应该做什么。

丢了您在家打印的票

某些网站(例如Groupon)仅允许您查看和打印一次凭证。 Ticketmaster不在这些规则下运行。如果您丢失了票并且选择了在家打印选项,则只需登录您的帐户并重新打印即可。

  1. 前往www.ticketmaster.com

  2. 在屏幕的右上角,点击“登录”。

  3. 您可以使用电子邮件地址和密码登录到您的帐户。

  4. 接下来,在屏幕的右上角,单击您的名字。

  5. 选择“我的票”。

  6. 您将被重定向到显示即将发生的事件的新页面。查找您丢失票证的事件,然后单击“查看详细信息”。

  7. 在屏幕顶部,选择“打印票证”。

  8. 但是,如果您担心有人可能找到了丢失的机票并尝试使用它们,则可以联系Ticketmaster客户服务团队以获取带有新条形码的机票。不幸的是,如果其他人在您之前扫描了您的票证,您将无法参加该活动。

机票损坏,丢失或被盗:通过电话联系Ticketmaster

如果您订购的票已经邮寄给您,则可以联系Ticketmaster发行新票。如果您在活动开始前的三个工作日内未通过邮件收到门票,则需要立即与Ticketmaster联系以寻求帮助。

您可以通过电话致电Ticketmaster客户支持团队 。该小组的服务时间为:周一至周六,上午9:00至下午6:00;周日,从中午至美国东部标准时间下午6:00。平均等待时间为25分钟。要与真人快速对话,请在自动信息开始通话后立即按零。

与现场客户服务代表建立联系后,他们将要求您提供订单确认号或用于购买的信用卡的详细信息。

在某些情况下,Ticketmaster无法更换票证。从零售店用现金支付的门票或活动的一般入场门票可能不适用于更换。

如果重新发行票,您可能必须在活动开始前从票房领取。唯一能够提取票证的人将是原始订单的人,他们将必须出示身份证明,并可能需要出示最初使用的信用卡。

在某些情况下,将收取补票费用。

Ticketmaster建议将其门票视为现金,并始终存放在安全的地方。

请注意,Ticketmaster将票证打印在热敏纸上,因此建议您将票证远离阳光直射,以免日后损坏。

如果我的Ticketmaster门票丢失或被盗怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的Ticketmaster门票丢失或被盗怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Ticketmaster客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的Ticketmaster门票丢失或被盗怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Ticketmaster(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ticketmaster Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Ticketmaster之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的Ticketmaster门票丢失或被盗怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Ticketmaster

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 288,706 times
Ticketmaster
Ticketmaster个帐户
丢了票。机票遗失
帐号访问
票务问题
机票遗失
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Ticketmaster Tickets Were Lost or Stolen?

If you have purchased tickets from Ticketmaster and they are now lost or stolen, there are some simple steps you can take to recover your tickets. Keep reading for some helpful tips.

Ticketmaster is a platform that sells tickets to events, concerts, and games. The American company maintains headquarters in California, and in 2010 merged with Live Nation under the name Live Nation Entertainment.

If you have purchased tickets from Ticketmaster and they are now lost or stolen, there are some simple steps you can take to recover your tickets. Keep reading to find out exactly what you should do.

Lost Your Print-at-Home Ticket

Some websites, such as Groupon, only allow you to view and print a voucher once. Ticketmaster doesn't operate under these rules. If you have lost your tickets and you had chosen the print-at-home option, you can simply log in to your account and reprint them.

  1. Go to www.ticketmaster.com

  2. In the top right corner of the screen, click on 'Sign In.'

  3. You can sign in to your account with your email address and password.

  4. Next, in the top right corner of the screen, click on your name.

  5. Select 'My Tickets.'

  6. You will be redirected to a new page that shows your upcoming events. Find the event you lost your tickets for and click on 'See Details.'

  7. At the top of the screen select 'Print Tickets.'

  8. However, if you're worried that someone may have found your lost tickets and will try to use them, you can contact the Ticketmaster Customer Service Team to tickets with a new barcode issued. If someone else scans your tickets before you, unfortunately, you will not be able to get into the event.

Damaged, Lost or Stolen Tickets: Contact Ticketmaster via Phone

If you had ordered tickets that were mailed to you, you can contact Ticketmaster to have new tickets issued. If you have not received your tickets in the mail within three business days prior to the event, you will need to contact Ticketmaster immediately for assistance.

You can call the Ticketmaster Customer Support Team via phone. The team is available Monday to Saturdays from 9:00 am to 6:00 pm and Sundays from noon to 6:00 pm EST. The average wait time is 25 minutes. To speak to a live person quickly, press zero as soon as the automated message starts talking.

Once you are connected with a live Customer Service Representative, they will ask you for the order confirmation number or the details of the credit card used for purchase.

There may be instances when Ticketmaster is not able to replace the tickets. Tickets that were paid for in cash from a retail location, or tickets for General Admission to an event, may not be applicable for replacement.

If tickets are reissued, you will likely have to pick them up from the Box Office before the event. The only person who will be able to pick up the tickets will be the person who made the original order, and they will have to show identification and may need to show the credit card that was originally used.

In some cases, replacement ticket fees will be charged.

Ticketmaster advises that their tickets should be treated as cash and always stored in a safe place.

Note that Ticketmaster prints their tickets on heat-sensitive paper so it's advised to keep your tickets away from direct sunlight to avoid future damage.

What Do I Do If My Ticketmaster Tickets Were Lost or Stolen?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Ticketmaster Tickets Were Lost or Stolen?"?

After thousands of Ticketmaster customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Ticketmaster Tickets Were Lost or Stolen? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ticketmaster if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ticketmaster Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ticketmaster in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Ticketmaster Tickets Were Lost or Stolen? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ticketmaster

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 124,623 times
Ticketmaster
Ticketmaster account
lost ticket. missing tickets
account access
ticket issues
Missing Tickets
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!