如何获得Tile的技术支持?

如果您需要Tile的技术支持,可以通过几种不同的方式获得帮助。查看这些有用的提示。

如果您需要Tile的技术支持,则应联系其支持团队并寻求帮助。您也可以要求保修。

瓷砖有限保修

如果您有资格获得瓷砖保修,则可以要求它。自购买之日起一年内,保修涵盖制造缺陷。

购买后30天内

如果您在购买后30天内遇到技术问题,则有资格获得全额退款。仅当您直接从Tile购买商品时,您才能获得退款。

购买30天后

购买30天后,如果发现产品有缺陷,Tile可能会对其进行修理或更换。如果他们替换了您的产品,则您可能会收到新的或翻新的产品或组件。如果您有资格获得退款,则在退回有缺陷的产品后将立即获得退款。

如果您未直接从Tile或授权卖家购买产品,则可能无法获得Tile的保修。如果您的产品与有根或越狱的设备一起使用,您也不会获得退款。如果您的产品损坏是由于制造缺陷造成的,则只有退款。因滥用,粗心使用或未经授权的修改而造成的损坏不承担任何责任。您无法承担Tile所无法控制的损害。

索取保修

申领您的Tile保修的过程简短而直接。在开始寻求补救之前,您必须具有退货授权(RMA)。您还必须在相关地址提供购买证明。

您需要承担将设备运回Tile的费用。寄回物品后,Tile便拥有其所有权。这意味着他们不必发回原始设备。

如果他们寄给您更换产品或维修产品,则您将继续获得保修,直到原始保修期结束。

如果您的索赔经过审查并被证明是合理的,则Tile将负责将维修或更换的设备寄回给您的费用。

如果您在没有相关RMA的情况下将产品发送到File,则您的保修索赔将被拒绝。文件将把您的产品寄回给您,费用自负。他们也可以选择处置它。

如果您的Tile产品已经使用了一年以上。您可能有资格在指定期限内保留。

瓷砖退款

尽管Tile试图确保所有产品都处于良好状态,但并非总是可能的。如果您的产品有问题,取消后您会得到“冷却”。这是Tile提供给原始零售购买者的机会,可以在30天内退还在原始交易和原始条件下购买的所有Tiles。瓷砖会交换它或给您全额退款。

在应用程序中替换磁贴

1.打开图块应用,然后单击要替换的图块

2.单击卡右上方的“ .....”

3.如果使用的是Android设备,请单击“详细信息”;如果使用的是iOS,请单击“更多选项”。

4.点击“替换图块”选项

5.您将看到一条弹出消息,通知您您将要添加新的图块

6.点击“继续”

7.完成正常的激活过程

您可以通过联系其客户服务团队来寻求Tile的技术支持。 联系Tile的最佳方法是在其服务台上。它具有一些技巧,可以帮助您解决大多数常见问题。无法直接与代理商对话。

如何获得Tile的技术支持?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何获得Tile的技术支持?"?

在成千上万的Tile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何获得Tile的技术支持?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Tile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Tile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何获得Tile的技术支持?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Tile

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 49,602 times
Tile
Tile支持
技术问题
瓷砖客户门户
Tile在线支持
帮助解决技术问题
技术支援
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Technical Support from Tile?

If you need technical support from Tile, there are a few different ways to go about getting assisstance. Check out these helpful tips.

If you need technical support from Tile, you should contact their support team and ask for help. You may also claim the warranty.

Tile Limited Warranty

You may claim your Tile warranty if you qualify for it. The warranty covers you against manufacturing defects for one year from the date of purchase.

Within 30 Days of Purchase

If you run into technical difficulties within 30 days of your purchase, you are eligible for a full refund. You may only get a refund if you purchased the item directly from Tile.

After 30 Days of Purchase

If you notice defects in your product after 30 days of purchase, Tile may repair or replace it. If they replace your product, you may receive a new or refurbished product or component. If you qualify for a refund, you will get it as soon as you return the defective product.

You may not claim the Tile warranty if you did not purchase your product directly from Tile or authorized sellers. You also don't get a refund if your product was used with a rooted or jailbroken device. You only get a refund if damage to your product was due to manufacturing defects. You are not covered for damage caused by abuse, careless use, or unauthorized modification. You are not covered for damage that is beyond the control of Tile.

Claiming Your Warranty

The process of claiming your Tile warranty is short and straightforward. You must have a Return Material Authorization (RMA) before you start seeking remedies. You also have to provide your proof of purchase to the relevant address.

You are responsible for the cost of shipping your device back to Tile. Once you send your item back, Tile assumes its ownership. This means that they do not have to send back your original device.

If they send you a replacement or repair your product, you continue to be covered until the end of your original warranty period.

If your claim is reviewed and found to be justified, Tile will be responsible for the cost of shipping your repaired or replaced device back to you.

If you send a product to File without a relevant RMA, your warranty claim will be rejected. File will send your product back to you at your cost. They may also choose to dispose of it.

If you have had your Tile product for more than a year. You may qualify to reTile for a specified period.

Tile Refunds

Even though Tile tries to ensure that all products are in good condition, it is not always possible. If there are problems with your product, you get a 'cooling off' after cancellation. This is an opportunity that Tile gives original retail purchasers to return all Tiles bought in the original transaction and original condition within 30 days. Tiles will exchange it or give you a full refund.

Replacing Your Tile in the App

1. Open the Tile app and click on the Tile you want to replace

2. Click on the '…..' at the top right of the card

3. Click 'Details' if you are using an Android device or 'More Options' if you are using iOS

4. Click on the option 'Replace Tile'

5. You will see a pop-up message informing you that you are about to add a new tile

6. Click 'Continue'

7. Go through the normal activation process

You may seek technical support from Tile by contacting their customer service team. The best way to contact Tile is on their help desk. It has tips that may help you solve most of the common problems. There is no way to speak directly with an agent.

How Do I Get Technical Support from Tile?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Technical Support from Tile?"?

After thousands of Tile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Technical Support from Tile? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Tile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Tile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Technical Support from Tile? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Tile

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 96,169 times
Tile
Tile support
technical issues
tile customer portal
Tile online support
Help with technical issues
Technical Support
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!