Как мне выйти из Time Warner по требованию на моем телевизоре?

Чтобы выйти из раздела «По требованию» Time Warner Cable (теперь он называется «Спектр») на вашем телевизоре, сначала необходимо подтвердить, что вы действительно находитесь в области «По запросу». Вы бы попали туда, нажав Меню и выбрав «ТВ-шоу, фильмы или видеомагазин» или нажав кнопку «По запросу» на пульте дистанционного управления. Чтобы выйти из этого раздела, сначала попробуйте ввести новый номер канала на пульте дистанционного управления. Затем попробуйте использовать стрелки, чтобы изменить канал. Наконец, вы можете попробовать нажать кнопку «Руководство» и выбрать новый канал таким образом.

Если вы являетесь клиентом Time Warner Cable (в настоящее время известный как «Spectrum») и пользуетесь услугой «По требованию», вы, вероятно, наслаждаетесь обширной библиотекой видеоконтента, к которому имеют доступ клиенты Time Warner Cable. Это включает в себя множество ваших любимых шоу, спортивных мероприятий и многое другое. Однако иногда вам нужно знать, как выйти из раздела «По требованию» Time Warner Cable на вашем телевизоре. Мы поможем вам сделать это в этой статье.

Во-первых, мы очень кратко опишем, что такое «По требованию» для людей, чтобы мы могли быть уверены, что поможем людям понять, относится ли это руководство к ним. Услуга Time Warner Cable On Demand является частью их общего кабельного пакета Spectrum для телевидения. Spectrum - это новое название кабельной компании Time Warner. Spectrum On Demand позволяет клиентам получать доступ к тысячам телешоу и фильмов. Это включает в себя шоу от ABC, NBC, CBS и многое другое. Вы также можете подписаться на премиальные каналы, такие как «Видео по запросу», «Плата за просмотр» и «HBO». К ним относятся программы для взрослых, фильмы, живые концерты, специальные мероприятия, специальные комедии и многое другое.

Однако, несмотря на все сказанное, мы понимаем, что вы хотели бы выйти из раздела «По требованию» своего Time Warner Cable на своем телевизоре. Мы поможем вам в этом в руководстве ниже:

1) Первый шаг - определить, действительно ли вы находитесь в разделе «По требованию» Time Warner Cable на вашем телевизоре. Чтобы попасть в раздел «По требованию», вы, возможно, нажали «Меню» на пульте дистанционного управления и с помощью стрелок на пульте дистанционного управления переместились в «Телешоу, фильмы или видеомагазин» и нажали «Ок / Выбрать». Или вы бы нажали кнопку «По требованию» на пульте дистанционного управления. Вы можете нажать ее один раз для доступа к телешоу по требованию, дважды для доступа к фильмам по запросу или три раза для доступа к видеомагазину по запросу.

2) Теперь, когда вы можете подтвердить, что находитесь в разделе «По требованию» вашего телевизора (обычно это канал 1), вам нужно выйти из этого раздела. То, что вы хотите сделать, это сначала попытаться просто изменить канал. Это может помочь вам выйти из раздела «По запросу», введя новый номер канала.

3) Если смена канала не работает путем ввода нового номера канала, попробуйте канал вверх или вниз на пульте дистанционного управления.

4) Если это не сработает, попробуйте нажать «Guide» на пульте и выбрать другой канал.

5) Если вам все еще нужна помощь в этом и вы хотите поговорить с человеком в Time Warner Cable (теперь он называется Spectrum), мы можем помочь вам в этом. Нажмите здесь, чтобы перейти на нашу специальную страницу поддержки, где мы поможем вам быстро связаться с человеком в его отделе обслуживания клиентов.

Как мне выйти из Time Warner по требованию на моем телевизоре?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне выйти из Time Warner по требованию на моем телевизоре?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Time Warner пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне выйти из Time Warner по требованию на моем телевизоре?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Time Warner. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Time Warner Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Time Warner, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне выйти из Time Warner по требованию на моем телевизоре? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Time Warner

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 531,026 times
Time Warner
Как выйти из Time Warner по требованию на моем телевидении
Как выйти по требованию на Time Warner Spectrum кабель
Выход по требованию на Time Warner кабеле

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name is Josepj Kinsey ive been with time Warner and Spectrumfor about ** years every...
I’m age **,retired with health issues and live on my social security income alone.In th...
After speaking with an agent about an issue, I was told to expect a call. When the pho...
No picture. Refreshed cable box ** mins all unplugged, the plug, wait * minutes and th...
Your main office took an order for * uhf receivers and a DVR...After checking to see th...

Платите слишком много за ваш план?

Спустя 10 лет оказания помощи потребителям, мы поняли, что вам нужен беспристрастный, живой человек, с которым вы можете поговорить о сравнении различных тарифных планов на телевидение, кабельное телевидение, Интернет и телефонную связь в вашем регионе - кто-то, кто сможет сравнить лучшие предложения среди поставщиков телекоммуникационных услуг. Поэтому мы создали бесплатную услугу консьержа, которую вы можете позвонить по телефону, указанному ниже.

Звоните бесплатно: 888-379-2546Наш сервис не связан с партнерами и поэтому может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Out of Time Warner on Demand on My TV?

In order to exit the On Demand section of Time Warner Cable (now called Spectrum) on your television, you first want to confirm you are actually in the On Demand area. You would have gotten there by pressing Menu and selecting "TV Shows, Movies or Video Store" or by pressing the "On Demand" button on your remote. To get out of that section, first, try entering a new channel number on your remote. Next, try using the arrows to change the channel. Finally, you can try pressing the "Guide" button and selecting a new channel that way.

If you are a Time Warner Cable (now known as "Spectrum") customer with On Demand service, you are likely enjoying the extensive library of video content that Time Warner Cable customers have access to. This includes a lot of your favorite shows, sporting events and more. However, sometimes you need to know how to get out of the "On Demand" section of Time Warner Cable on your TV. We are going to help you do just that in this article.

First, we are going to describe what "On Demand" is for people very briefly so that we can be sure to help people to understand if this guide applies to them. Time Warner Cable's On Demand service is part of their overall Spectrum cable package for television. Spectrum is the new name of the Time Warner Cable company. Spectrum On Demand allows customers to access thousands of TV shows and movies. This includes shows from ABC, NBC, CBS and more. You are also able to subscribe to premium channels like Video On Demand, Pay-Per-View, and HBO. These include adult programs, movies, live concerts, special events, stand-up comedy specials and more.

However, all of that being said, we understand that you would like to get out of the "On Demand" section of your Time Warner Cable on your TV. We are going to help you just that in the guide below:

1) The first step is to determine whether or not you are actually in the "On Demand" section of Time Warner Cable on your television. To get to the "On Demand" section, you would have possibly pressed "Menu" on your remote control and navigated to "TV Shows, Movies or Video Store" using the arrows on your remote control and pressed "Ok/Select". Or, you would have pressed the On Demand button on your remote control. You can press it one time to access On Demand TV Shows, twice to access On Demand movies or three times to access the On Demand video store.

2) Now that you can confirm that you're in the On Demand section of your television (it is usually on channel 1), you need to get out of that section. What you're going to want to do is first try simply changing the channel. This can help you to exit the On Demand section by entering a new channel number.

3) If changing the channel does not work by entering a new channel number, try the channel up or channel down on the remote.

4) If that doesn't work, try pressing "Guide" on your remote and select a different channel that way.

5) If you still need help with this and would like to talk to a human at Time Warner Cable (now called Spectrum), we can help you with that. Click here to visit our dedicated support page where we will assist you with quickly connecting with a human in their customer service department.

How Do I Get Out of Time Warner on Demand on My TV?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Out of Time Warner on Demand on My TV?"?

After thousands of Time Warner customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Out of Time Warner on Demand on My TV? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Time Warner if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Time Warner Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Time Warner in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Out of Time Warner on Demand on My TV? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Time Warner

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 477,740 times
Time Warner
How to get out of Time Warner On Demand on my Television
How to exit On Demand on Time Warner Spectrum cable
Exiting On Demand on Time Warner Cable

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m age **,retired with health issues and live on my social security income alone.In th...
After speaking with an agent about an issue, I was told to expect a call. When the pho...
No picture. Refreshed cable box ** mins all unplugged, the plug, wait * minutes and th...
Your main office took an order for * uhf receivers and a DVR...After checking to see th...
Account number: *****-*********-******Hi TWC:**As a ** year loyal customer of Timewar...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!