كيف أخرج من وقت Warner عند الطلب على جهاز التلفزيون الخاص بي؟

من أجل الخروج من قسم On Demand من كابل Time Warner (يسمى الآن Spectrum) على التلفزيون الخاص بك ، فأنت تريد أولاً تأكيد أنك في منطقة On Demand بالفعل. كنت قد وصلت إلى هناك بالضغط على القائمة واختيار "البرامج التلفزيونية أو الأفلام أو متجر الفيديو" أو بالضغط على زر "عند الطلب" على جهاز التحكم عن بعد. للخروج من هذا القسم ، حاول أولاً إدخال رقم قناة جديد على جهاز التحكم عن بُعد. بعد ذلك ، حاول استخدام الأسهم لتغيير القناة. أخيرًا ، يمكنك محاولة الضغط على زر "الدليل" واختيار قناة جديدة بهذه الطريقة.

إذا كنت أحد عملاء Time Warner Cable (المعروف الآن باسم "Spectrum") مع خدمة On Demand ، فمن المحتمل أنك تستمتع بمكتبة واسعة من محتوى الفيديو التي يمكن لعملاء Time Warner Cable الوصول إليها. يتضمن هذا الكثير من برامجك المفضلة والأحداث الرياضية والمزيد. ومع ذلك ، قد تحتاج أحيانًا إلى معرفة كيفية الخروج من قسم "عند الطلب" في كابل Time Warner على التلفزيون. سنساعدك على فعل ذلك في هذه المقالة.

أولاً ، سنصف ما هو "عند الطلب" للأشخاص لفترة وجيزة جدًا حتى نتمكن من التأكد من مساعدة الأشخاص على فهم ما إذا كان هذا الدليل ينطبق عليهم. تعد خدمة Time Warner Cable's On Demand جزءًا من حزمة كبل Spectrum الإجمالية الخاصة بها للتلفزيون. Spectrum هو الاسم الجديد لشركة Time Warner Cable. يتيح Spectrum On Demand للعملاء الوصول إلى آلاف البرامج التلفزيونية والأفلام. وهذا يشمل العروض من ABC و NBC و CBS والمزيد. يمكنك أيضًا الاشتراك في القنوات المميزة مثل Video On Demand و Pay-Per-View و HBO. وتشمل هذه البرامج الكبار والأفلام والحفلات الموسيقية الحية والمناسبات الخاصة والعروض الكوميدية الخاصة وغيرها.

ومع ذلك ، بعد كل ما قيل ، نتفهم رغبتك في الخروج من قسم "عند الطلب" في كابل Time Warner على التلفزيون. سنساعدك على ذلك في الدليل أدناه:

1) الخطوة الأولى هي تحديد ما إذا كنت بالفعل في قسم "عند الطلب" من كابل تايم وارنر على التلفزيون الخاص بك. للوصول إلى قسم "عند الطلب" ، ربما ضغطت على "القائمة" في جهاز التحكم عن بُعد وانتقلت إلى "العروض التلفزيونية أو الأفلام أو متجر الفيديو" باستخدام الأسهم الموجودة على جهاز التحكم عن بُعد واضغط على "موافق / تحديد". أو كنت قد ضغطت على الزر عند الطلب على جهاز التحكم عن بعد. يمكنك الضغط عليه مرة واحدة للوصول إلى البرامج التلفزيونية عند الطلب ، مرتين للوصول إلى أفلام عند الطلب أو ثلاث مرات للوصول إلى متجر الفيديو عند الطلب.

2) الآن يمكنك التأكد من أنك في قسم On Demand في التلفزيون (عادة ما يكون على القناة 1) ، تحتاج إلى الخروج من هذا القسم. ما تريد فعله هو محاولة تغيير القناة أولاً. يمكن أن يساعدك هذا في الخروج من قسم عند الطلب عن طريق إدخال رقم قناة جديد.

3) إذا لم يعمل تغيير القناة عن طريق إدخال رقم قناة جديد ، فجرب القناة لأعلى أو القناة لأسفل على جهاز التحكم عن بعد.

4) إذا لم يفلح ذلك ، فحاول الضغط على "الدليل" في جهاز التحكم عن بُعد وحدد قناة مختلفة بهذه الطريقة.

5) إذا كنت لا تزال بحاجة إلى المساعدة في هذا الأمر وترغب في التحدث إلى أحد الأشخاص في Time Warner Cable (يسمى الآن Spectrum) ، فيمكننا مساعدتك في ذلك. انقر هنا لزيارة صفحة الدعم المخصصة لدينا حيث سنساعدك في التواصل بسرعة مع أحد الأشخاص في قسم خدمة العملاء.

كيف أخرج من وقت Warner عند الطلب على جهاز التلفزيون الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أخرج من وقت Warner عند الطلب على جهاز التلفزيون الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Time Warner إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أخرج من وقت Warner عند الطلب على جهاز التلفزيون الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Time Warner إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Time Warner Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Time Warner لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أخرج من وقت Warner عند الطلب على جهاز التلفزيون الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Time Warner

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 210,604 times
Time Warner
كيفية الخروج من Time Warner عند الطلب على التلفاز الخاص بي
كيفية الخروج عند الطلب على Time Warner كابل الطيف
الخروج عند الطلب على كابل Time Warner

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

To whom it may concern:*Regarding my bill, I called customer service and had my cable s...
The cable service for TV is messed up since last Sunday,,**********..*Several channels...
I am a new customer to Spectrum...about to be an EX-Customer! Over the past month I ha...
Well let’s see I had an appointment for an installation today at *:** PM no one showed...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Out of Time Warner on Demand on My TV?

In order to exit the On Demand section of Time Warner Cable (now called Spectrum) on your television, you first want to confirm you are actually in the On Demand area. You would have gotten there by pressing Menu and selecting "TV Shows, Movies or Video Store" or by pressing the "On Demand" button on your remote. To get out of that section, first, try entering a new channel number on your remote. Next, try using the arrows to change the channel. Finally, you can try pressing the "Guide" button and selecting a new channel that way.

If you are a Time Warner Cable (now known as "Spectrum") customer with On Demand service, you are likely enjoying the extensive library of video content that Time Warner Cable customers have access to. This includes a lot of your favorite shows, sporting events and more. However, sometimes you need to know how to get out of the "On Demand" section of Time Warner Cable on your TV. We are going to help you do just that in this article.

First, we are going to describe what "On Demand" is for people very briefly so that we can be sure to help people to understand if this guide applies to them. Time Warner Cable's On Demand service is part of their overall Spectrum cable package for television. Spectrum is the new name of the Time Warner Cable company. Spectrum On Demand allows customers to access thousands of TV shows and movies. This includes shows from ABC, NBC, CBS and more. You are also able to subscribe to premium channels like Video On Demand, Pay-Per-View, and HBO. These include adult programs, movies, live concerts, special events, stand-up comedy specials and more.

However, all of that being said, we understand that you would like to get out of the "On Demand" section of your Time Warner Cable on your TV. We are going to help you just that in the guide below:

1) The first step is to determine whether or not you are actually in the "On Demand" section of Time Warner Cable on your television. To get to the "On Demand" section, you would have possibly pressed "Menu" on your remote control and navigated to "TV Shows, Movies or Video Store" using the arrows on your remote control and pressed "Ok/Select". Or, you would have pressed the On Demand button on your remote control. You can press it one time to access On Demand TV Shows, twice to access On Demand movies or three times to access the On Demand video store.

2) Now that you can confirm that you're in the On Demand section of your television (it is usually on channel 1), you need to get out of that section. What you're going to want to do is first try simply changing the channel. This can help you to exit the On Demand section by entering a new channel number.

3) If changing the channel does not work by entering a new channel number, try the channel up or channel down on the remote.

4) If that doesn't work, try pressing "Guide" on your remote and select a different channel that way.

5) If you still need help with this and would like to talk to a human at Time Warner Cable (now called Spectrum), we can help you with that. Click here to visit our dedicated support page where we will assist you with quickly connecting with a human in their customer service department.

How Do I Get Out of Time Warner on Demand on My TV?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Out of Time Warner on Demand on My TV?"?

After thousands of Time Warner customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Out of Time Warner on Demand on My TV? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Time Warner if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Time Warner Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Time Warner in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Out of Time Warner on Demand on My TV? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Time Warner

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 477,740 times
Time Warner
How to get out of Time Warner On Demand on my Television
How to exit On Demand on Time Warner Spectrum cable
Exiting On Demand on Time Warner Cable

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m age **,retired with health issues and live on my social security income alone.In th...
After speaking with an agent about an issue, I was told to expect a call. When the pho...
No picture. Refreshed cable box ** mins all unplugged, the plug, wait * minutes and th...
Your main office took an order for * uhf receivers and a DVR...After checking to see th...
Account number: *****-*********-******Hi TWC:**As a ** year loyal customer of Timewar...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!