取消后如何退回Time Warner设备?

无论出于何种原因,都可以随时取消您的时代华纳服务。这样做时,您需要退还其所有设备。您可以使用UPS,FedEx或将其下放到Spectrum商店将设备退还给Time Warner。如果您有严重的人身伤害或残疾,可以要求设备提货。

取消后如何退回Time Warner设备?

时代华纳是美国最大,最古老的电信公司之一。他们目前以Spectrum品牌运作。他们提供有线电视,电视,电话和互联网服务。

您可以出于多种原因决定取消任何Spectrum服务。当您这样做时,公司会要求您退还设备,否则您将继续按月支付使用费用。

首先,最重要的是,在向Back Time Warner发送设备之前,应确保确实取消了服务。否则,您将退还设备以享受仍需付费的服务。

取消Spectrum服务后,您最多有90天的时间退还设备。但是,如果发生不可预见的变化,则该期限可能会延长。

您有责任退还时代华纳的任何设备,包括运输费用。以下是取消服务后退回Time Warner设备的方式:

频谱存储退货

迄今为止,将设备退还给时代华纳公司的最简单,最简单的方法是将其放到最近的Spectrum商店。它为您节省了时间和麻烦,并且可以确保Spectrum已收到包裹。

您可以使用Spectrum的商店定位器查找离您的位置最近的Spectrum商店。

UPS退货

您只需选择通过UPS退回Time Warner设备。承运人然后将包裹交付给公司。

UPS退货的过程如下:

  1. 启动您的网络浏览器。
  2. 打开UPS网站。
  3. 转到“ UPS商店定位器工具”以查找离您最近的UPS商店。您应注意,并非定位器工具上的所有UPS位置都是UPS商店。确保将设备带到UPS商店。
  4. 只要您提供您是Spectrum客户的证据,商店就会将设备发回Spectrum。他们也会处理运费。

您应该保留收据交给他们,因为您可以使用它来跟踪包裹并确保到达目的地。

联邦快递退货

如果您找不到附近的Spectrum或UPS商店,则可以使用FedEx将设备退还给Time Warner。您可以使用FedEx退回以下设备:Spectrum接收器,包括HD和DVR接收器,DOCSIS 2.0 WiFi网关设备(调制解调器/路由器组合),DOCSIS 3.0调制解调器,DOCSIS 3.0网关设备(调制解调器/路由器组合),WiFi路由器和Spectrum Voice调制解调器。

您必须在用于运输设备的包装盒上贴上退货标签。标签将随设备一起提供,或者您可以从Spectrum网站在线打印。

使用FedEx办公室定位器找到可以退还设备的地方。切勿在FedEx投递箱中投下包裹,这一点至关重要。

频谱拾取

Spectrum在全国范围内拥有庞大的技术人员网络。由于系统中断和维修,技术人员可能会靠近刚刚取消服务的客户。

您可以联系Spectrum,让他们的一名技术人员来接您要退还给公司的设备。 Spectrum技术人员的设备取货仅适用于残疾人或无法以其他方式退还设备的人员。

如果您在将设备退还给时代华纳时遇到任何问题,或者要安排设备取货,请联系客户支持。您将在此处获得他们的所有联系信息。

取消后如何退回Time Warner设备?

Why Did GetHuman Write "取消后如何退回Time Warner设备?"?

在成千上万的Time Warner客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将取消后如何退回Time Warner设备?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Time Warner(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Time Warner Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Time Warner之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的取消后如何退回Time Warner设备?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Time Warner

Asked 5 mesi fa
Updated 5 mesi fa
Viewed 158,431 times
Time Warner
返回Time Warner装备
取消时间警告

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m age **,retired with health issues and live on my social security income alone.In th...
After speaking with an agent about an issue, I was told to expect a call. When the pho...
No picture. Refreshed cable box ** mins all unplugged, the plug, wait * minutes and th...
Your main office took an order for * uhf receivers and a DVR...After checking to see th...
Account number: *****-*********-******Hi TWC:**As a ** year loyal customer of Timewar...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return Time Warner Equipment After I've Canceled?

Regardless of the reason, you can cancel your Time Warner service when you please. When you do, you are required to return all their equipment. You can return equipment to Time Warner using UPS, FedEx or by dropping it off at a Spectrum store. If you have a serious injury or disability you can ask for an equipment pick up.

How Do I Return Time Warner Equipment After I've Canceled?

Time Warner is one of the largest and oldest telecommunication firms in the United States. They currently operate under the brand name Spectrum. They offer cable, TV, phone and internet services.

You can decide to cancel any of Spectrum services for a wide range of reasons. When you do so, the company requires you to return their equipment or else you will continue paying the monthly charges for its use.

First and foremost, you should ensure that your service is indeed cancelled before sending Back Time Warner their equipment. Otherwise, you will be returning equipment for a service for which you are still paying.

You have up to 90 days to return your equipment after you cancel your Spectrum service. However, the period may be extended in case of unforeseen changes.

You are responsible for returning any of Time Warner's equipment including the shipping costs. The following are the ways in which you can return Time Warner equipment after cancelling their service:

Spectrum Store Return

The simplest and easiest way by far of returning equipment to Time Warner is to drop it off at the nearest Spectrum store. It saves you the time and hassle of shipping it and you are assured that Spectrum have received the package.

You can use spectrum's store locator to find the Spectrum store nearest to your location.

UPS Return

You can simply choose to return your Time Warner equipment via UPS. The carrier will then deliver the package to the company.

The process of a UPS return is as follows:

  1. Launch your web browser.
  2. Open the UPS website.
  3. Go to the ‘UPS Store Locator Tool' to find the UPS store that is closest to you. You should note that not all UPS locations on the locator tool are UPS stores. Ensure that you take your equipment to a UPS store.
  4. The store will send back the equipment to Spectrum as long as you provide evidence that you are a Spectrum customer. They will handle the shipping charges too.

You should keep the receipt they hand you as you can use it to track the package and ensure it reaches its intended destination.

FedEx Return

If you cannot find a Spectrum or UPS store near you, then you can use FedEx to return the equipment to Time Warner. You can return the following equipment with FedEx: Spectrum receivers, including HD and DVR receivers, DOCSIS 2.0 WiFi gateway devices (modem/router combo), DOCSIS 3.0 modems, DOCSIS 3.0 gateway devices (modem/router combo), WiFi routers and Spectrum Voice modems.

You will have to attach a return label on the box used to ship the equipment. The label will be provided alongside your equipment or you can print it online from the Spectrum website.

Use the FedEx office locator to find a place where you can return the equipment. It is crucial that you do not drop off the package at a FedEx drop box.

Spectrum Pickup

Spectrum has a vast network of technicians who work all over the country. Due to system interruptions and repairs, the technicians are probably going to be near a client who has just cancelled their service.

You can contact Spectrum and have one of their technicians pick up the equipment you want to return to the firm. The Spectrum technician equipment pickup is only for people with disabilities or those who cannot otherwise return the equipment.

If you have any problems returning your equipment to Time Warner or if you want to schedule an equipment pick up, you should contact customer support. You will obtain all their contact information here.

How Do I Return Time Warner Equipment After I've Canceled?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return Time Warner Equipment After I've Canceled?"?

After thousands of Time Warner customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return Time Warner Equipment After I've Canceled? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Time Warner if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Time Warner Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Time Warner in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return Time Warner Equipment After I've Canceled? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Time Warner

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 158,431 times
Time Warner
Return Time Warner Equipment
Cancel time warner

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m age **,retired with health issues and live on my social security income alone.In th...
After speaking with an agent about an issue, I was told to expect a call. When the pho...
No picture. Refreshed cable box ** mins all unplugged, the plug, wait * minutes and th...
Your main office took an order for * uhf receivers and a DVR...After checking to see th...
Account number: *****-*********-******Hi TWC:**As a ** year loyal customer of Timewar...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!