Comment puis-je changer mon compte Time Warner pour qu'il soit sans papier?

Spectrum contribue à créer un environnement durable en adoptant la pratique contemporaine de la facturation sans papier. Son rayonnement auprès d'un grand nombre de clients rend la pratique viable. Cependant, vous pouvez toujours choisir d'envoyer votre facture par la poste dans vos locaux résidentiels ou commerciaux. Les sites Web des sociétés mères redirigent les clients vers le site Web de Chartered Communications, où ils peuvent accéder aux services passés mais sous une marque différente. GetHuman pourrait vous aider à accéder plus rapidement aux services à la clientèle de grandes sociétés, dont Time Warner, grâce à ses guides pas à pas.

Time Warner était la deuxième plus grande entreprise américaine de câblodistribution aux États-Unis avant de fusionner avec Charter Communications en 2016. Charter Communications est un important opérateur de large bande et de câblodistribution desservant plus de 29 millions de personnes dans 41 États.

Après la fusion, Charter Communications, Time Warner Cable et Bright House Networks opèrent sous la marque Spectrum. Spectrum est un réseau de communications avancé qui offre des services résidentiels et commerciaux, tels qu'Internet, la télévision, le mobile et la voix.

Avant la fusion, Time Warner Cable commandait une clientèle de plus de 14 millions de clients abonnés à ses services de vidéo, de données haut débit et vocaux. En 2010 , il a introduit la facturation sans papier comme moyen pour les clients de participer à un effort plus important pour aider à préserver l'environnement.

Les clients devaient se connecter à PayXpress et désactiver l'option de relevés papier dans leurs comptes pour passer au papier. La marque du spectre a des dispositions permettant aux clients de choisir comment recevoir leurs factures, y compris en ligne, par la poste ou les deux. Il englobe également la pratique de la facturation sans papier, et voici comment vous pouvez changer votre compte Time Warner pour qu'il soit sans papier.

Comment puis-je changer mon compte Time Warner pour qu'il soit sans papier?

  • Visitez le site Web Spectrum ( https://www.spectrum.net )
  • Connectez-vous à partir de la page d'accueil en fournissant les détails corrects pour votre nom d'utilisateur suivi de votre mot de passe
  • Confirmez que vous n'êtes pas un robot et soumettez en cliquant sur l'onglet «Connexion»
  • Après avoir réussi à accéder à votre compte, accédez à la page "Options de facturation"
  • Choisissez «facture en ligne»
  • Sélectionnez «Enregistrer» pour soumettre vos préférences

Pour vous inscrire à la facturation sans papier à l'aide de l'application My Spectrum:

  • Ouvrez l' application My Spectrum depuis votre téléphone ou tablette iOS ou Android
  • Appuyez sur "Facturation" en bas de l'écran
  • Appuyez sur «S'inscrire à la facturation sans papier»
  • Sur l'écran suivant, confirmez votre inscription.

Pour vous inscrire aux comptes de facturation sans papier pour les entreprises .

Vous pouvez afficher et gérer tous les aspects de votre compte d'entreprise, y compris la facturation sans papier, à partir de la page de résumé du compte.

  • Visitez la page de connexion au site Web Spectrum Business ( https://www.spectrumbusiness.net/login )
  • Entrez votre nom d'utilisateur et votre mot de passe d'administrateur
  • Confirmez que vous n'êtes pas un robot
  • Cliquez sur l'onglet Connexion
  • Sélectionnez l'onglet "Facturation" en haut de l'écran
  • Cliquez sur 'Livraison des factures
  • Basculez l'option "Facturation sans papier" sur "ON".
  • Cliquez sur «Confirmer» pour que l'entreprise modifie la livraison de votre facture

Vous ne pouvez accéder aux informations de facturation que si votre nom d'utilisateur Spectrum Business dispose de l'autorisation Administrateur (Admin).

Méthode alternative

Si vous étiez initialement un client de Time Warner Cable, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe du service client de Time Warner pour vous aider avec le support technique, l'installation des équipements et la facturation.

Les agents vous guideront également sur la façon de changer votre compte Time Warner pour qu'il soit sans papier. Chartered Communications, par le biais de sa marque Spectrum, reconnaît que des différences occasionnelles dans les numéros de téléphone du service à la clientèle peuvent toujours se produire en raison de la fusion.

Mais ne vous inquiétez pas. S'il vous arrive d'appeler le mauvais numéro, vous pouvez être redirigé vers le bon numéro de service client Spectrum.

Comment puis-je changer mon compte Time Warner pour qu'il soit sans papier?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je changer mon compte Time Warner pour qu'il soit sans papier?"?

Après que des milliers de Time Warner clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je changer mon compte Time Warner pour qu'il soit sans papier? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Time Warner si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Time Warner Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Time Warner afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je changer mon compte Time Warner pour qu'il soit sans papier? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Time Warner

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 532,214 times
Time Warner
comment vous pouvez changer votre compte Time Warner pour qu'il soit sans papier
compte sans papier Time Warner

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name is Josepj Kinsey ive been with time Warner and Spectrumfor about ** years every...
I’m age **,retired with health issues and live on my social security income alone.In th...
After speaking with an agent about an issue, I was told to expect a call. When the pho...
No picture. Refreshed cable box ** mins all unplugged, the plug, wait * minutes and th...
Your main office took an order for * uhf receivers and a DVR...After checking to see th...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My Time Warner Account to Be Paperless?

Spectrum contributes to having a sustainable environment by adopting the contemporary practice of paperless billing. Its outreach to a large number of customers makes the practice viable. However, you could still choose to have your bill mailed at your residential or business premises. The parent companies' websites redirect clients to the Chartered Communications website, where they can access past services but under a different brand. GetHuman could help you access customer services from large corporations, including Time Warner, faster through its step by step guides.

Time Warner was the second-largest American cable television company in the United States before merging with Charter Communications in 2016. Charter Communications is a significant broadband and cable operator serving over 29 million individuals in 41 states.

After the merger, Charter Communications, Time Warner Cable, and Bright House Networks operate under the brand name Spectrum. Spectrum is an advanced communications network that offers residential and business services, such as internet, TV, mobile, and voice.

Before the merger, Time Warner Cable commanded a customer base of more than 14 million customers who subscribed to its video, high-speed data, and voice services. In 2010, it introduced Paperless Billing as a way for customers to be part of a more significant effort to help conserve the environment.

Customers were required to sign in to PayXpress and turn off the paper statements option in their accounts to go paperless. The spectrum brand has provisions for customers to choose how to receive their bills, including online, in the mail, or both. It also embraces the paperless billing practice, and here is how you can switch your Time Warner account to be paperless.

How do I switch my Time Warner account to be paperless?

  • Visit the Spectrum website (https://www.spectrum.net)
  • Sign In from the homepage by providing the correct details for your Username followed by your Password
  • Confirm that you're not a robot and submit by clicking on the ‘Sign In' tab
  • After successfully accessing your account, go to the ‘billing options' page
  • Choose ‘Online Bill'
  • Select ‘Save' to submit your preferences

To enroll in paperless billing using the My Spectrum app:

  • Open the My Spectrum app from your iOS or Android phone or tablet
  • Tap ‘Billing' at the bottom of the screen
  • Tap ‘Enroll in Paperless Billing'
  • On the following screen, confirm your enrollment.

To sign up for Paperless Billing for Business accounts.

You can view and manage all aspects of your business account, including paperless billing, from the account summary page.

  • Visit the Spectrum Business website login page (https://www.spectrumbusiness.net/login)
  • Enter your Admin username and password
  • Confirm that you're not a robot
  • Click on the Sign-in tab
  • Select the ‘Billing' tab at the top of the screen
  • Click on ‘Bill Delivery
  • Toggle the ‘Paperless Billing' option to ‘ON.'
  • Click on ‘Confirm' for the company to change your bill delivery

You can only access billing information if your Spectrum Business username has Administrator (Admin) permission.

Alternative method

If you were initially a Time Warner Cable customer, you could contact the Time Warner customer service team to assist you with technical support, equipment installations, and billing.

The agents will also guide you on how to switch your Time Warner account to be paperless. Chartered Communications, through its Spectrum brand, acknowledges that occasional differences in customer service phone numbers may still occur, owing to the merger.

Not to worry, though. If you happen to call the wrong number, you can be rerouted to the correct Spectrum customer service number.

How Do I Switch My Time Warner Account to Be Paperless?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My Time Warner Account to Be Paperless?"?

After thousands of Time Warner customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My Time Warner Account to Be Paperless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Time Warner if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Time Warner Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Time Warner in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My Time Warner Account to Be Paperless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Time Warner

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 159,062 times
Time Warner
how you can switch your Time Warner account to be paperless
go paperless Time Warner account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m age **,retired with health issues and live on my social security income alone.In th...
After speaking with an agent about an issue, I was told to expect a call. When the pho...
No picture. Refreshed cable box ** mins all unplugged, the plug, wait * minutes and th...
Your main office took an order for * uhf receivers and a DVR...After checking to see th...
Account number: *****-*********-******Hi TWC:**As a ** year loyal customer of Timewar...

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!