Где я могу оплатить счет Time Warner Cable?

Оплатить счет Time Warner Cable легко, используя один из семи методов, которые предлагает Spectrum. Место, где вы оплачиваете свой счет, может быть так же близко, как ваш телефон или компьютер дома, или вы можете доехать до другого места в городе. Вы также можете отправить платеж в несколько штатов по почте или позвонив в центр обработки платежей по телефону.

Time Warner Cable, теперь Spectrum, предлагает интернет, телефонную и кабельную связь миллионам клиентов. Своевременные ежемесячные платежи для клиента предотвращают перебои в предоставлении услуг. Где можно оплатить счет Time Warner Cable? Вы можете узнать больше об услугах и выставлении счетов, позвонив в службу поддержки здесь , а ниже приведены способы оплаты ежемесячного счета.

Оплата вашего времени Warner Cable Bill

Вы можете оплатить счет Time Warner семью способами: онлайн, через мобильное приложение, по телефону, через веб-сайт вашего банка, в любом магазине Spectrum, у сторонних агентов или по почте. Место, где вы совершаете платеж, может находиться как рядом с компьютером в вашей гостиной, так и в нескольких милях от магазина Spectrum или центра обработки платежей.

В сети

Чтобы оплатить счет Time Warner онлайн, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте Spectrum в браузере вашего компьютера.
  2. Войдите в свою основную учетную запись или учетную запись администратора.
  3. Перейдите в раздел «Оплата» и выберите «Внести платеж» или «Оплатить мой счет».
  4. Введите номер своей кредитной или дебетовой карты или информацию о вашем текущем или сберегательном счете.
  5. Следуйте инструкциям на экране, чтобы подтвердить и отправить платеж.

Мобильное приложение

Оплату можно произвести с помощью мобильного приложения, выполнив следующие действия:

  1. Откройте приложение Spectrum на мобильном устройстве.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Нажмите «Оплата» и выберите «Внести платеж».
  4. При необходимости скорректируйте сумму, дату или способ платежа.
  5. Просмотрите введенную информацию. Если это правильно, нажмите «Внести платеж», чтобы отправить.

телефон

Вы можете позвонить в Spectrum здесь , чтобы произвести оплату по телефону. Сообщите представителю отдела обслуживания клиентов свое имя, адрес службы, номер счета и способ оплаты.

Сайт банка

На веб-сайте вашего банка вы можете войти в свою учетную запись и сделать Spectrum получателем платежа по этой учетной записи. Это позволяет Spectrum автоматически перечислять ваш ежемесячный платеж с вашего расчетного или сберегательного счета.

В магазине

Посетите любой магазин Spectrum в вашем районе, чтобы произвести оплату лично. Оплата в магазине может производиться кредитными или дебетовыми картами, личными чеками, денежными переводами или наличными. Вы можете использовать ссылку «Поиск магазинов» на веб-сайте Spectrum, чтобы найти ближайший к вам магазин.

Сторонние агенты

В некоторых регионах вы можете использовать стороннего агента, такого как Western Union или MoneyGram, или работать с местным розничным продавцом, таким как Walmart, для оплаты ежемесячного счета Time Warner. При использовании этого способа оплаты может взиматься комиссионный сбор.

Почта

Последний вариант оплаты Time Warner — по почте. При использовании этого метода отправьте чек или денежный перевод. Никогда не отправляйте наличные в качестве формы оплаты по почте.

Spectrum позволяет клиентам легко оплачивать свои счета. Используя один из вышеупомянутых методов, ваша учетная запись будет поддерживаться в актуальном состоянии, что позволит вам пользоваться всеми вашими услугами. Для получения дополнительной информации или помощи обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов Time Warner Cable здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Где я могу оплатить счет Time Warner Cable?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Time Warner пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Где я могу оплатить счет Time Warner Cable?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Time Warner. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Time Warner Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Time Warner, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Где я могу оплатить счет Time Warner Cable? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Time Warner

Asked 7 месяцев назад
Updated 7 месяцев назад
Viewed 255,418 times
Time Warner
Time Warner Кабель
Спектр
законопроект

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name is Josepj Kinsey ive been with time Warner and Spectrumfor about ** years every...
I’m age **,retired with health issues and live on my social security income alone.In th...
After speaking with an agent about an issue, I was told to expect a call. When the pho...
No picture. Refreshed cable box ** mins all unplugged, the plug, wait * minutes and th...
Your main office took an order for * uhf receivers and a DVR...After checking to see th...

Платите слишком много за ваш план?

Мы создали бесплатного, беспристрастного консьержа, с которым вы можете поговорить прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, кабельное, телефонное и интернет-предложения в вашем регионе. Вы уже получаете лучшее предложение? Позвоните сейчас и поговорите с реальным, живым человеком, который расскажет вам, в каких акциях вы пропускаете.

Звоните бесплатно в любое время: 888-379-2546Наш сервис не связан с партнерами и поэтому может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Where Can I Pay My Time Warner Cable Bill?

Making your Time Warner Cable bill is easy using one of the seven methods Spectrum has in place. Where you pay your bill can be as close as your phone or computer at home, or you can drive to a location across town. You can also send your payment over several states through the mail, or by calling a payment processing center on the phone.

Time Warner Cable, now Spectrum, offers internet, telephone, and cable services to millions of customers. As a customer, making on-time monthly payments prevents disruptions in your services. Where can you pay your Time Warner Cable bill? You can learn more about services and billing by calling customer support here, and below are ways you can pay your monthly bill.

Paying Your Time Warner Cable Bill

There are seven ways you can pay your Time Warner bill: online, via the mobile app, over the phone, through your bank's website, at any Spectrum store, third-party agents, or by mail. Where you make your payment may be as close as the computer in your living room, or several miles ways at a Spectrum store or payment processing center.

Online

To pay your Time Warner bill online, follow these steps:

  1. Open Spectrum in your computer browser.
  2. Log into your primary or admin account.
  3. Go to "Billing" and select "Make a Payment" or "Pay My Bill."
  4. Enter your credit or debit card number or your checking or savings account information.
  5. Follow the prompts on your screen to confirm and submit your payment.

Mobile App

Payments can be made using the mobile app with these steps:

  1. Open the Spectrum app on your mobile device.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Tap on "Billing" and select "Make a Payment."
  4. Adjust the payment amount, date, or method if necessary.
  5. Review the information entered. If it is correct, tap "Make a Payment" to submit.

Telephone

You can call Spectrum here to make your payment over the telephone. Provide the customer service representative with your name, service address, account number, and payment method.

Bank Website

At your bank's website, you can log into your account and make Spectrum a payee on the account. This allows Spectrum to automatically draft your monthly payment from your checking or savings account.

In-Store

Visit any Spectrum store in your area to make a payment in person. In-store payments can be made with credit or debit cards, personal checks, money orders, or cash. You can use the "store locator" link on Spectrum's website to find a store near you.

Third-Party Agents

In some areas, you may be able to use a third-party agent such as Western Union or MoneyGram, or work with an area retailer such as Walmart, to pay your monthly Time Warner bill. Convenience fees may apply when using this method of payment.

Mail

The final option you have to make your Time Warner payment is via mail. When using this method, send a check or money order. Never send cash as a form of payment through the mail.

Spectrum makes it easy for customers to pay their bills. Using one of the above mentioned methods will keep your account current allowing you to enjoy all your services. For more information or assistance, contact Time Warner Cable customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Where Can I Pay My Time Warner Cable Bill?"?

After thousands of Time Warner customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Where Can I Pay My Time Warner Cable Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Time Warner if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Time Warner Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Time Warner in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Where Can I Pay My Time Warner Cable Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Time Warner

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 517,342 times
Time Warner
Time Warner Cable
Spectrum
bill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name is Josepj Kinsey ive been with time Warner and Spectrumfor about ** years every...
I’m age **,retired with health issues and live on my social security income alone.In th...
After speaking with an agent about an issue, I was told to expect a call. When the pho...
No picture. Refreshed cable box ** mins all unplugged, the plug, wait * minutes and th...
Your main office took an order for * uhf receivers and a DVR...After checking to see th...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!