Où puis-je payer ma facture Time Warner Cable ?

Faire votre facture Time Warner Cable est facile en utilisant l'une des sept méthodes que Spectrum a mises en place. L'endroit où vous payez votre facture peut être aussi proche que votre téléphone ou votre ordinateur à la maison, ou vous pouvez vous rendre en voiture à un endroit à l'autre bout de la ville. Vous pouvez également envoyer votre paiement dans plusieurs États par courrier ou en appelant un centre de traitement des paiements par téléphone.

Time Warner Cable, maintenant Spectrum, offre des services Internet, téléphoniques et câblés à des millions de clients. En tant que client, effectuer des paiements mensuels à temps évite les interruptions de vos services. Où pouvez-vous payer votre facture Time Warner Cable ? Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les services et la facturation en appelant le service client ici , et vous trouverez ci-dessous les moyens de payer votre facture mensuelle.

Payer votre facture Time Warner Cable

Il existe sept façons de payer votre facture Time Warner : en ligne, via l'application mobile, par téléphone, via le site Web de votre banque, dans n'importe quel magasin Spectrum, auprès d'agents tiers ou par courrier. L'endroit où vous effectuez votre paiement peut être aussi proche que l'ordinateur de votre salon, ou à plusieurs kilomètres d'un magasin Spectrum ou d'un centre de traitement des paiements.

En ligne

Pour payer votre facture Time Warner en ligne, suivez ces étapes :

  1. Ouvrez Spectrum dans le navigateur de votre ordinateur.
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte principal ou administrateur.
  3. Allez dans "Facturation" et sélectionnez "Effectuer un paiement" ou "Payer ma facture".
  4. Entrez votre numéro de carte de crédit ou de débit ou vos informations de compte courant ou d'épargne.
  5. Suivez les invites à l'écran pour confirmer et soumettre votre paiement.

Application mobile

Les paiements peuvent être effectués à l'aide de l'application mobile en suivant ces étapes :

  1. Ouvrez l'application Spectrum sur votre appareil mobile.
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte.
  3. Appuyez sur "Facturation" et sélectionnez "Effectuer un paiement".
  4. Ajustez le montant, la date ou le mode de paiement si nécessaire.
  5. Vérifiez les informations saisies. S'il est correct, appuyez sur "Effectuer un paiement" pour le soumettre.

Téléphone

Vous pouvez appeler Spectrum ici pour effectuer votre paiement par téléphone. Fournissez au représentant du service client votre nom, votre adresse de service, votre numéro de compte et votre mode de paiement.

Site Web de la Banque

Sur le site Web de votre banque, vous pouvez vous connecter à votre compte et faire de Spectrum un bénéficiaire sur le compte. Cela permet à Spectrum de rédiger automatiquement votre paiement mensuel à partir de votre compte courant ou d'épargne.

En magasin

Rendez-vous dans n'importe quel magasin Spectrum de votre région pour effectuer un paiement en personne. Les paiements en magasin peuvent être effectués avec des cartes de crédit ou de débit, des chèques personnels, des mandats ou des espèces. Vous pouvez utiliser le lien "localisateur de magasin" sur le site Web de Spectrum pour trouver un magasin près de chez vous.

Agents tiers

Dans certaines régions, vous pourrez peut-être utiliser un agent tiers tel que Western Union ou MoneyGram, ou travailler avec un détaillant régional tel que Walmart, pour payer votre facture mensuelle Time Warner. Des frais de commodité peuvent s'appliquer lors de l'utilisation de ce mode de paiement.

Poster

La dernière option que vous avez pour effectuer votre paiement Time Warner est par courrier. Lorsque vous utilisez cette méthode, envoyez un chèque ou un mandat. N'envoyez jamais d'espèces comme mode de paiement par la poste.

Spectrum permet aux clients de payer facilement leurs factures. L'utilisation de l'une des méthodes mentionnées ci-dessus maintiendra votre compte à jour et vous permettra de profiter de tous vos services. Pour plus d'informations ou d'assistance, contactez le support client de Time Warner Cable ici .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Où puis-je payer ma facture Time Warner Cable ?"?

Après que des milliers de Time Warner clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Où puis-je payer ma facture Time Warner Cable ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Time Warner si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Time Warner Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Time Warner afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Où puis-je payer ma facture Time Warner Cable ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Time Warner

Asked il y a 7 mois
Updated il y a 7 mois
Viewed 161,013 times
Time Warner
Time Warner Câble
Spectre
facture

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name is Josepj Kinsey ive been with time Warner and Spectrumfor about ** years every...
I’m age **,retired with health issues and live on my social security income alone.In th...
After speaking with an agent about an issue, I was told to expect a call. When the pho...
No picture. Refreshed cable box ** mins all unplugged, the plug, wait * minutes and th...
Your main office took an order for * uhf receivers and a DVR...After checking to see th...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Where Can I Pay My Time Warner Cable Bill?

Making your Time Warner Cable bill is easy using one of the seven methods Spectrum has in place. Where you pay your bill can be as close as your phone or computer at home, or you can drive to a location across town. You can also send your payment over several states through the mail, or by calling a payment processing center on the phone.

Time Warner Cable, now Spectrum, offers internet, telephone, and cable services to millions of customers. As a customer, making on-time monthly payments prevents disruptions in your services. Where can you pay your Time Warner Cable bill? You can learn more about services and billing by calling customer support here, and below are ways you can pay your monthly bill.

Paying Your Time Warner Cable Bill

There are seven ways you can pay your Time Warner bill: online, via the mobile app, over the phone, through your bank's website, at any Spectrum store, third-party agents, or by mail. Where you make your payment may be as close as the computer in your living room, or several miles ways at a Spectrum store or payment processing center.

Online

To pay your Time Warner bill online, follow these steps:

  1. Open Spectrum in your computer browser.
  2. Log into your primary or admin account.
  3. Go to "Billing" and select "Make a Payment" or "Pay My Bill."
  4. Enter your credit or debit card number or your checking or savings account information.
  5. Follow the prompts on your screen to confirm and submit your payment.

Mobile App

Payments can be made using the mobile app with these steps:

  1. Open the Spectrum app on your mobile device.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Tap on "Billing" and select "Make a Payment."
  4. Adjust the payment amount, date, or method if necessary.
  5. Review the information entered. If it is correct, tap "Make a Payment" to submit.

Telephone

You can call Spectrum here to make your payment over the telephone. Provide the customer service representative with your name, service address, account number, and payment method.

Bank Website

At your bank's website, you can log into your account and make Spectrum a payee on the account. This allows Spectrum to automatically draft your monthly payment from your checking or savings account.

In-Store

Visit any Spectrum store in your area to make a payment in person. In-store payments can be made with credit or debit cards, personal checks, money orders, or cash. You can use the "store locator" link on Spectrum's website to find a store near you.

Third-Party Agents

In some areas, you may be able to use a third-party agent such as Western Union or MoneyGram, or work with an area retailer such as Walmart, to pay your monthly Time Warner bill. Convenience fees may apply when using this method of payment.

Mail

The final option you have to make your Time Warner payment is via mail. When using this method, send a check or money order. Never send cash as a form of payment through the mail.

Spectrum makes it easy for customers to pay their bills. Using one of the above mentioned methods will keep your account current allowing you to enjoy all your services. For more information or assistance, contact Time Warner Cable customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Where Can I Pay My Time Warner Cable Bill?"?

After thousands of Time Warner customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Where Can I Pay My Time Warner Cable Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Time Warner if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Time Warner Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Time Warner in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Where Can I Pay My Time Warner Cable Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Time Warner

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 517,342 times
Time Warner
Time Warner Cable
Spectrum
bill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name is Josepj Kinsey ive been with time Warner and Spectrumfor about ** years every...
I’m age **,retired with health issues and live on my social security income alone.In th...
After speaking with an agent about an issue, I was told to expect a call. When the pho...
No picture. Refreshed cable box ** mins all unplugged, the plug, wait * minutes and th...
Your main office took an order for * uhf receivers and a DVR...After checking to see th...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!