Wo kann ich meine Time Warner Cable-Rechnung bezahlen?

Das Erstellen Ihrer Time Warner Cable-Rechnung ist mit einer der sieben Methoden von Spectrum ganz einfach. Der Ort, an dem Sie Ihre Rechnung bezahlen, kann so nah sein wie Ihr Telefon oder Computer zu Hause, oder Sie können zu einem Ort am anderen Ende der Stadt fahren. Sie können Ihre Zahlung auch per Post über mehrere Staaten senden oder telefonisch bei einem Zahlungsverarbeitungszentrum anrufen.

Time Warner Cable, jetzt Spectrum, bietet Millionen von Kunden Internet-, Telefon- und Kabeldienste an. Als Kunde vermeiden Sie durch pünktliche monatliche Zahlungen Unterbrechungen Ihrer Dienste. Wo können Sie Ihre Time Warner Cable-Rechnung bezahlen? Sie können hier mehr über Dienste und Abrechnung erfahren, indem Sie den Kundensupport anrufen. Nachfolgend finden Sie Möglichkeiten, wie Sie Ihre monatliche Rechnung bezahlen können.

Bezahlen Ihrer Time Warner Cable-Rechnung

Es gibt sieben Möglichkeiten, wie Sie Ihre Time Warner-Rechnung bezahlen können: online, über die mobile App, per Telefon, über die Website Ihrer Bank, in jedem Spectrum-Geschäft, bei Drittanbietern oder per Post. Der Ort, an dem Sie Ihre Zahlung tätigen, kann so nah sein wie der Computer in Ihrem Wohnzimmer oder mehrere Meilen entfernt in einem Spectrum-Geschäft oder Zahlungsverarbeitungszentrum.

Online

Gehen Sie folgendermaßen vor, um Ihre Time Warner-Rechnung online zu bezahlen:

  1. Öffnen Sie Spectrum in Ihrem Computerbrowser.
  2. Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem primären oder Admin-Konto an.
  3. Gehen Sie zu „Abrechnung“ und wählen Sie „Zahlung ausführen“ oder „Meine Rechnung bezahlen“.
  4. Geben Sie Ihre Kredit- oder Debitkartennummer oder Ihre Giro- oder Sparkontoinformationen ein.
  5. Befolgen Sie die Anweisungen auf Ihrem Bildschirm, um Ihre Zahlung zu bestätigen und zu übermitteln.

App

Zahlungen können mit der mobilen App mit diesen Schritten durchgeführt werden:

  1. Öffnen Sie die Spectrum-App auf Ihrem Mobilgerät.
  2. Ins Konto einloggen.
  3. Tippen Sie auf „Abrechnung“ und wählen Sie „Zahlung ausführen“.
  4. Passen Sie bei Bedarf den Zahlungsbetrag, das Datum oder die Methode an.
  5. Überprüfen Sie die eingegebenen Informationen. Wenn es richtig ist, tippen Sie zum Senden auf „Zahlung ausführen“.

Telefon

Sie können Spectrum hier anrufen, um Ihre Zahlung per Telefon vorzunehmen. Geben Sie dem Kundendienstmitarbeiter Ihren Namen, Ihre Serviceadresse, Ihre Kontonummer und Ihre Zahlungsmethode an.

Bank-Website

Auf der Website Ihrer Bank können Sie sich in Ihr Konto einloggen und Spectrum zu einem Zahlungsempfänger für das Konto machen. Auf diese Weise kann Spectrum Ihre monatliche Zahlung automatisch von Ihrem Giro- oder Sparkonto einziehen.

Auf Lager

Besuchen Sie ein beliebiges Spectrum-Geschäft in Ihrer Nähe, um persönlich zu bezahlen. Zahlungen im Geschäft können mit Kredit- oder Debitkarten, persönlichen Schecks, Zahlungsanweisungen oder Bargeld erfolgen. Sie können den Link „Geschäftssuche“ auf der Website von Spectrum verwenden, um ein Geschäft in Ihrer Nähe zu finden.

Drittanbieter-Agenten

In einigen Gebieten können Sie möglicherweise einen Drittanbieter wie Western Union oder MoneyGram verwenden oder mit einem örtlichen Einzelhändler wie Walmart zusammenarbeiten, um Ihre monatliche Time Warner-Rechnung zu bezahlen. Bei Verwendung dieser Zahlungsmethode können Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen.

Post

Die letzte Option, die Sie haben, um Ihre Time Warner-Zahlung zu leisten, ist per Post. Wenn Sie diese Methode verwenden, senden Sie einen Scheck oder eine Zahlungsanweisung. Senden Sie niemals Bargeld als Zahlungsmittel per Post.

Spectrum macht es Kunden leicht, ihre Rechnungen zu bezahlen. Wenn Sie eine der oben genannten Methoden verwenden, bleibt Ihr Konto auf dem neuesten Stand, sodass Sie alle Ihre Dienste nutzen können. Wenden Sie sich für weitere Informationen oder Unterstützung hier an den Kundendienst von Time Warner Cable.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wo kann ich meine Time Warner Cable-Rechnung bezahlen?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Time Warner Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wo kann ich meine Time Warner Cable-Rechnung bezahlen? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Time Warner aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Time Warner Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Time Warner, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wo kann ich meine Time Warner Cable-Rechnung bezahlen? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Time Warner

Asked vor 2 Monaten
Updated vor 2 Monaten
Viewed 19,405 times
Time Warner
Time Warner Kabel
Spektrum
Rechnung

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am receiving magazines that I want canceled. These magazines were supposed to be a gi...
I signed up for the preferred data plan (incl **** GB) was the plan according to the an...
Signed up for the preferred data plan (incl **** GB) was the plan according to the answ...
My name is Josepj Kinsey ive been with time Warner and Spectrumfor about ** years every...
I’m age **,retired with health issues and live on my social security income alone.In th...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Where Can I Pay My Time Warner Cable Bill?

Making your Time Warner Cable bill is easy using one of the seven methods Spectrum has in place. Where you pay your bill can be as close as your phone or computer at home, or you can drive to a location across town. You can also send your payment over several states through the mail, or by calling a payment processing center on the phone.

Time Warner Cable, now Spectrum, offers internet, telephone, and cable services to millions of customers. As a customer, making on-time monthly payments prevents disruptions in your services. Where can you pay your Time Warner Cable bill? You can learn more about services and billing by calling customer support here, and below are ways you can pay your monthly bill.

Paying Your Time Warner Cable Bill

There are seven ways you can pay your Time Warner bill: online, via the mobile app, over the phone, through your bank's website, at any Spectrum store, third-party agents, or by mail. Where you make your payment may be as close as the computer in your living room, or several miles ways at a Spectrum store or payment processing center.

Online

To pay your Time Warner bill online, follow these steps:

  1. Open Spectrum in your computer browser.
  2. Log into your primary or admin account.
  3. Go to "Billing" and select "Make a Payment" or "Pay My Bill."
  4. Enter your credit or debit card number or your checking or savings account information.
  5. Follow the prompts on your screen to confirm and submit your payment.

Mobile App

Payments can be made using the mobile app with these steps:

  1. Open the Spectrum app on your mobile device.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Tap on "Billing" and select "Make a Payment."
  4. Adjust the payment amount, date, or method if necessary.
  5. Review the information entered. If it is correct, tap "Make a Payment" to submit.

Telephone

You can call Spectrum here to make your payment over the telephone. Provide the customer service representative with your name, service address, account number, and payment method.

Bank Website

At your bank's website, you can log into your account and make Spectrum a payee on the account. This allows Spectrum to automatically draft your monthly payment from your checking or savings account.

In-Store

Visit any Spectrum store in your area to make a payment in person. In-store payments can be made with credit or debit cards, personal checks, money orders, or cash. You can use the "store locator" link on Spectrum's website to find a store near you.

Third-Party Agents

In some areas, you may be able to use a third-party agent such as Western Union or MoneyGram, or work with an area retailer such as Walmart, to pay your monthly Time Warner bill. Convenience fees may apply when using this method of payment.

Mail

The final option you have to make your Time Warner payment is via mail. When using this method, send a check or money order. Never send cash as a form of payment through the mail.

Spectrum makes it easy for customers to pay their bills. Using one of the above mentioned methods will keep your account current allowing you to enjoy all your services. For more information or assistance, contact Time Warner Cable customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Where Can I Pay My Time Warner Cable Bill?"?

After thousands of Time Warner customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Where Can I Pay My Time Warner Cable Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Time Warner if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Time Warner Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Time Warner in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Where Can I Pay My Time Warner Cable Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Time Warner

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 517,342 times
Time Warner
Time Warner Cable
Spectrum
bill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name is Josepj Kinsey ive been with time Warner and Spectrumfor about ** years every...
I’m age **,retired with health issues and live on my social security income alone.In th...
After speaking with an agent about an issue, I was told to expect a call. When the pho...
No picture. Refreshed cable box ** mins all unplugged, the plug, wait * minutes and th...
Your main office took an order for * uhf receivers and a DVR...After checking to see th...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!