我如何从Tinder获得退款?

从Tinder请求退款时可能会很棘手。您应该确保确切知道要拿回钱需要做什么。这是您需要做的。

Tinder是增强您约会生活的绝佳平台,许多人选择订阅Tinder Plus或Tinder Gold可以使约会更上一层楼。这两个订阅均按月收费,用户在该应用程序上获得了明显的优势,可帮助他们进行更多匹配。如果您选择订阅这些平台之一,并且最近改变了主意,则有可能获得本月订阅费的退款。请注意,如果您在购买后48小时内提出退款请求,Tinder可能只会批准退款请求,因此请确保尽快采取行动!继续阅读以找到有关如何从Tinder退款的完整步骤列表。

在Google Play上退还Tinder的退款要求

  1. 转到您的Google Play商店和您的帐户。

  2. 如果您需要登录,系统会提示您立即登录。

  3. 转到“订单历史记录”,然后选择要取消并退款的Tinder订阅。

  4. 选择“更多”。

  5. 接下来,选择“报告问题”。

  6. 选择“退款”选项,并在可能的情况下提供说明。您的解释中的更多详细信息会增加退款的机会。

  7. 发送报告,您将看到确认已完成的确认。

  8. 您将在几个工作日内收到有关退款要求的决定。您会在与您的Google Play帐户相关联的电子邮件的收件箱中收到来自Google Play的决定。

从Apple Store退还Tinder的退款要求

  1. 在iPhone上打开“应用”。

  2. 在右上角,选择人物图标。

  3. 如果您需要登录,系统会提示您立即登录。

  4. 转到“管理订阅”。

  5. 选择您拥有的Tinder订阅。

  6. 选择“报告问题”,然后选择要求退款的原因。与Google Play相似,您可以在说明中提供的详细信息越多,退款获得批准的可能性就越大。

  7. 您将在几个工作日内收到有关退款要求的决定。您将在与您的Apple帐户关联的电子邮件的收件箱中收到来自Apple的决定。

  8. 请注意,Apple商店可能需要48个小时才能显示新订阅。但是,您只有48小时的时间可以成功申请退款。如果您去Apple商店并且没有出现新的Tinder订阅,建议您立即与Apple客户支持联系,并寻求他们的帮助来提交退款请求。

如果您无法获得退款的批准,您仍应记住在下个月付费之前取消您的Tinder订阅!

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
我如何从Tinder获得退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从Tinder获得退款?"?

在成千上万的Tinder客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从Tinder获得退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Tinder(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tinder Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Tinder之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从Tinder获得退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Tinder

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 57,479 times
Tinder
帐单问题
火种电话号码
退款火种
火种客户支持
退款
退款

更改地址?免费礼宾服务。

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get a refund from Tinder?

Refunds can be tricky when requesting them from Tinder. You should make sure you know exactly what you need to do to get your money back. Here's what you need to do.

Tinder is a great platform to liven up your dating life, and a lot of people choose to take it one step further by subscribing to Tinder Plus or Tinder Gold. Both of these subscriptions are charged a monthly fee and users get significant advantages on the app to help them make more matches. If you chose to subscribe to one of these platforms and have recently changed your mind, it can be possible to get a refund for the month's subscription fee. Note that Tinder will only likely approve a refund request if you make it within 48 hours of purchasing, so make sure to move quickly! Continue reading to find a full list of steps on how to get a refund from Tinder.

Refund Request for Tinder on Google Play

  1. Go to your Google Play Store and to your account.

  2. If you need to sign in, you will be prompted to do so now.

  3. Go to your 'Order History' and select the Tinder subscription you wish to cancel and refund.

  4. Select 'More.'

  5. Next, select 'Report a Problem.'

  6. Select the 'Refund' option and provide an explanation if possible. More details in your explanation can increase the chances for your refund.

  7. Send the report and you will see a confirmation that it's completed.

  8. You will receive a decision on your refund request within a couple of business days. You will receive the decision from Google Play in the inbox of the email associated with your Google Play account.

Refund Request for Tinder from the Apple Store

  1. Open 'App' on your iPhone.

  2. In the top right corner, select the person icon.

  3. If you need to sign in, you will be prompted to do so now.

  4. Go to 'Manage Subscriptions.'

  5. Select the Tinder subscription that you have.

  6. Select 'Report a Problem' and select your reason for requesting a refund. Similar to Google Play, the more details you can provide in the explanation, the more likely your refund will be approved.

  7. You will receive a decision on the refund request within a couple of business days. You will receive the decision from Apple in the inbox of the email associated with your Apple account.

  8. Note that the Apple store can take 48 hours to display new subscriptions. However, you only have a 48-hour window to successfully request a refund. If you go to your Apple store and the new Tinder subscription is not showing up, it's recommended that you contact Apple Customer Support right away and ask for their help in submitting a refund request.

If you cannot get a refund approved, you should still remember to cancel your Tinder subscription before you're charged for the next month!

How do I get a refund from Tinder?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get a refund from Tinder?"?

After thousands of Tinder customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get a refund from Tinder? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Tinder if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tinder Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Tinder in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get a refund from Tinder? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Tinder

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 114,732 times
Tinder
tinder phone number
refund tinder
tinder customer service
Refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!