Как получить Puk или пин-код для разблокировки телефона с помощью Tracfone?

Вы можете заблокировать свой телефон, если трижды введете неправильный PIN-код. Телефон заблокируется, и вы не сможете его разблокировать, даже если правильно введете PIN-код. Вам потребуется персональный ключ разблокировки (PUK), который ваш Tracfone генерирует случайным образом в этой ситуации. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это связаться со службой поддержки Tracfone, чтобы получить PUK-код и инструкции по разблокировке телефона.

Если ваш телефон заблокирован либо из-за того, что вы трижды ввели неправильный PIN-код, либо из-за того, что вас сообщили о краже, вам потребуется PUK-код, чтобы разблокировать его. PUK - это персональный ключ разблокировки. PUK-код разблокирует телефон и карту модуля идентификации абонента, в зависимости от того, какая из них заблокирована. Поскольку коды PUK уникальны для каждого подписчика, их нельзя использовать взаимозаменяемо. Вы должны получить свой PUK-код на Tracfone.

Ваш телефон предложит вам ввести PUK-код сразу после того, как вы введете неверный PIN-код в третий раз. На этом этапе ваш телефон уже заблокирован. Не нажимайте больше клавиш. Даже если вы введете правильный PIN-код, телефон останется заблокированным. Также обратите внимание, что вы не можете снова использовать старый PUK-код. Вместо этого используйте следующую процедуру, чтобы получить новый случайно сгенерированный PUK-код.

Как получить PUK-код?

Шаг 1. Возьмите другой телефон и свяжитесь со службой поддержки клиентов Tracfone по телефону 800-867-7183. Вы можете связаться со службой поддержки клиентов с заблокированного телефона, но звонок с другой линии позволяет представителям помочь вам разблокировать ваш телефон.

Шаг 2. При появлении запроса выберите вариант «Получить PUK-код, чтобы разблокировать телефон».

Шаг 3: Как только представитель появится на линии, объясните, что вам нужен PUK-код. От вас могут потребовать указать причину блокировки вашего телефона. Если вы забыли свой PIN-код, укажите причину.

Шаг 4: Предоставьте всю необходимую информацию. Вся информация поможет подтвердить, что вы являетесь владельцем телефона.

Шаг 5: Запишите новый PUK-код или поговорите с представителями Tracfone по другой линии. Введите код в свой телефон, чтобы разблокировать телефон.

Если ваш модуль идентификации абонента предоплачен, PUK-номер может быть напечатан на обратной стороне карты. Если PUK-код указан на обратной стороне карты, нет необходимости связываться со службой поддержки Tracfone. Пожалуйста, введите код в свой телефон, чтобы разблокировать его.

Как ввести PUK-код?

PUK-код - это восьмизначный код. Как только вы его получите, выберите панель набора номера на экране подсказки телефона и введите код, так как это нажатие кнопки «отправить». Телефон разблокируется автоматически. Если телефон не разблокируется, убедитесь, что вы правильно вводите цифры. В некоторых трубках вам может потребоваться заменить клавиатуру набора номера на клавиатуру набора номера букв. Если телефон заблокирован из-за неоднократного ввода неправильного PUK-кода, ваша SIM-карта будет заблокирована навсегда, и вам потребуется ее заменить.

Некоторые телефоны сразу же попросят вас ввести новый PIN-код после разблокировки. Это означает, что вам нужно выбрать уникальную комбинацию в качестве нового ПИН-кода. Если телефон не предлагает новый, зайдите в «настройки», затем в «безопасность». Установите новый защитный PIN-код для своего телефона. В некоторых случаях телефон принимает разные PIN-коды для карты модуля идентификации абонента и телефона. Введите их обоих.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как получить Puk или пин-код для разблокировки телефона с помощью Tracfone?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как получить Puk или пин-код для разблокировки телефона с помощью Tracfone?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Tracfone пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как получить Puk или пин-код для разблокировки телефона с помощью Tracfone?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Tracfone. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tracfone Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Tracfone, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как получить Puk или пин-код для разблокировки телефона с помощью Tracfone? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Tracfone

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 766,863 times
Tracfone
Получите PUK-код, чтобы разблокировать мой телефон с помощью Tracfone
Свяжитесь с Tracfone
Разблокируйте свой tracPhone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I got a new BLU smartphone with an imei number of (***************). My service is rest...
i had a zte flip phone, it had not run out of any pre paid talk, text , or, data. jan...
My Usage ain't working and paid off my phone bill
I have no service . called was told to take SIM card then PT it back in. When I did th...
my number is *** *** ***** *I cant call or recieve and get "Mobile servic...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Puk or Pin Code to Unlock My Phone with Tracfone?

It is possible to lock yourself out of your phone when you enter the wrong PIN three times. The phone will lock, and you cannot unlock it even if you get your PIN right. You will require a Personal Unblocking Key (PUK), which your Tracfone randomly generates in this situation. All you need to do is contact Tracfone customer care to get the PUK and instructions on unlocking your phone.

When your phone gets blocked either because you have entered the wrong PIN three times or get reported stolen, you will require a PUK code to unblock it. PUK stands for Personal Unblocking Key. The PUK unlocks the phone and the Subscriber Identity Module card, depending on which one is blocked. Since the PUK codes are unique for each subscriber, you cannot use them interchangeably. You have to source your PUK code from Tracfone.

Your phone will prompt you for a PUK code immediately after getting the PIN wrong for the third time. At this stage, your phone is already blocked. Don't press any more keys. Even if you enter the correct PIN, the phone will remain locked. Also, note that you cannot use an old PUK again. Instead, use the following procedure to get a new randomly generated PUK.

How Do I Get a PUK Code?

Step 1: Get another phone and get in touch with Tracfone customer care service at 800-867-7183. You can contact customer care with the locked phone, but calling from another line lets the representatives walk you through unblocking your phone.

Step 2: Select the option "Get a PUK to unlock your phone" when prompted

Step 3: Once a representative is on the line, explain that you need a PUK code. You may be required to give a reason why your phone is blocked. If you forgot your PIN, give the reason.

Step 4: Provide all the required information. All the information will help verify that you are the owner of the phone.

Step 5: Write down your new PUK or use another line to talk with Tracfone representatives. Enter the code in your phone to unlock your phone.

If your Subscriber Identity Module is prepaid, the PUK number may be printed on the back of the card. If the PUK is present at the back of the card, it is unnecessary to contact Tracfone customer service. Please enter the code into your phone to unlock it.

How Do I Enter the PUK?

The PUK code is an eight-digit code. Once you get it, select the dial pad on your phone prompt screen and enter the code as it is the press "send." The phone will unlock automatically. If the phone does not unlock, make sure you capture the digits correctly. In some handsets, you may need to change the dial pad to a number dial pad instead of letters. If the phone is locked due to entering the incorrect PUK repeatedly, your SIM card will be locked permanently, and you will need to replace it.

Some handsets will immediately ask you to enter a new PIN once it unlocks. This means you need to select a unique combination as your new PIN. If the phone does not prompt for a new one, go to "settings," then to "security." Set a new security PIN for your phone. In some cases, the handset accepts different PINs for the Subscriber Identity Module card and the phone. Enter both of them.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Puk or Pin Code to Unlock My Phone with Tracfone?"?

After thousands of Tracfone customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Puk or Pin Code to Unlock My Phone with Tracfone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Tracfone if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tracfone Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Tracfone in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Puk or Pin Code to Unlock My Phone with Tracfone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Tracfone

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 181,012 times
Tracfone
Get A PUK to Unlock My Phone with Tracfone
Get In Touch With Tracfone
Unlock Your tracPhone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

HI how are you doing today? i"m just fine.my name is yvonne barnett. couple days ago i...
New Tracfone is activated but can not be used because I don't understand it. Just need...
Trying to activate a phone and get a new number. Keeps putting tha money into the prev...
Paid for minutes and still not working no service or calls nor texting
I have two issues. First, I can not get into my account on line. Second anytime I try...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!