Как мне активировать мой Tracfone?

Восстановление услуги Tracfone обычно происходит так же быстро, как покупка тарифного плана для вашего телефона, но бывают и исключения. Переключение на новый телефон может потребовать звонка в Tracfone или посещения магазина Tracfone. Сохранение вашего телефона и проверка того, что ваш платеж был успешным, также помогает обнаружить проблемы с повторной активацией до их начала.

В этот день с завышенными тарифами на мобильные телефоны есть недорогая альтернатива под названием Tracfone. Даже тогда бывают случаи, когда получение телефонных минут отодвигается на второй план, и ваш телефон отключается. К счастью, Tracfone делает реактивацию такой же простой, как покупка минут.

Шаги для Реактивации

Для вашего предыдущего телефона вам понадобится серийный номер телефона.

  1. Перейдите на tracfone.com и войдите в свою учетную запись.
  2. Неактивные устройства перечислены ниже любых активных. Выберите телефон, который вы хотите активировать, и нажмите кнопку активации.
  3. Далее вас спросят, хотите ли вы сохранить свой номер. Нажмите Нет, чтобы система запросила почтовый индекс, где вы будете чаще всего пользоваться телефоном. Нажав Да, вы сохраните свой номер.
  4. Далее вам будет предложено выбрать план, будь то оплата на ходу или только смартфон. Вам также будет задан вопрос о том, хотите ли вы поставить свой план на автоплату, что не является обязательным условием покупки вашего плана. Регистрация даст вам небольшую скидку около 75 центов.
  5. Ввод вашей платежной информации означает, что вы почти закончили процесс. У вас будет возможность использовать то, что есть в файле, или добавить новую карту для совершения покупки. Довольно сухо, верно?

Дополнительные советы

  1. Tracfone рекомендует держать телефон включенным, чтобы он мог получать минуты.
  2. Один из способов подтверждения того, что ваш платеж был успешным, - это проверить вкладку истории платежей. Нулевой заряд означает, что покупка была неудачной, и вам нужно будет повторить попытку.
  3. Если у вас было три минуты в прошлый раз, когда ваш телефон был активен, и вы повторно активировали тот же телефон, то добавление плана восстановит активацию трех минут.

Только новый телефон

  1. Если вы перешли на новый телефон, что означало, что SIM-карта была перенесена со старого телефона на новый, вы не сможете активировать старый телефон. Вам нужно будет связаться с Tracfone, чтобы помочь вам.
  2. Вы можете в течение нескольких минут перейти с вашего предыдущего устройства на новое, но это может потребоваться от смартфона до смартфона или от не-смартфона до смартфона.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне активировать мой Tracfone?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Tracfone пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне активировать мой Tracfone?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Tracfone. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tracfone Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Tracfone, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне активировать мой Tracfone? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Tracfone

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 года назад
Updated 3 года назад
Viewed 1,880,995 times
Tracfone
Tracfone активировать
неактивен Tracfone для активного
активировать старый tracfone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

for ywo weeks my phone has been dropping every call after a couple minutes. ive had oth...
Account info and discontinue auto pay
Account info and discontinue auto pay
I got a new BLU smartphone with an imei number of (***************). My service is rest...
i had a zte flip phone, it had not run out of any pre paid talk, text , or, data. jan...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reactivate My Tracfone?

Reactivating your Tracfone service is usually as quick as buying a plan for your phone but there are occasional exceptions. Switching to a new phone may require calling Tracfone or visiting a Tracfone retailer. Keeping your phone on and checking that your payment was successful also helps in catching issues with your reactivation before they start.

In this day of overpriced cell phone plans, there's a budget-friendly alternative called Tracfone. Even then, there are times that getting phone minutes gets put on the back burner and your phone gets deactivated. Luckily, Tracfone makes reactivation as easy as buying minutes.

Steps for Reactivation

For your previous phone, you will need to have your phone's serial number.

  1. Go to tracfone.com and sign-in to your account.
  2. Inactive devices are listed below any active ones. Select the phone you'd like to activate and click on the activate button.
  3. Next, you'll be asked if you want to keep your number. Clicking No will prompt the system to ask you for the zip code where you'll be using your phone the most. Clicking Yes will allow you to keep your number.
  4. Next, you'll be asked to pick a plan, either pay as you go or smart phone only. You'll also be asked if you want to put your plan on autopay, which is not mandatory to buy your plan. Signing up will give you a small discount of about 75 cents.
  5. Entering your payment information means you're almost done with the process. You'll have the option of using what's on file or adding a new card to complete your purchase. Pretty cut and dry, right?

Extra tips

  1. Tracfone recommends that you keep your phone on so that it can receive the minutes.
  2. One way of verifying your payment was successful is by checking the payment history tab, a charge of zero means the purchase was unsuccessful and you'll need to try again.
  3. If you had triple minutes the last time your phone was active and you reactivate the same phone, then adding a plan will reactivate the triple minute benefit.

New phone only

  1. If you upgraded to a new phone which meant the SIM card was moved from your old phone to your new one, then you won't be able to activate the old phone. You would need to contact Tracfone to assist you.
  2. You can do a minutes transfer from your previous device to a new one, but it would need to be from smart phone to smart phone or non-smart phone to smart phone.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reactivate My Tracfone?"?

After thousands of Tracfone customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reactivate My Tracfone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Tracfone if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tracfone Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Tracfone in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reactivate My Tracfone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Tracfone

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 39,800 times
Tracfone
Tracfone reactivate
inactive Tracfone to active
activate old tracfone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Reactivate with a new phone number.
Have put my government sum card in phone that's from QLink it said it was compatible an...
I have a ZTE Trac Phone and it is displaying No Service. You were automatically withdra...
Tracfone won't recognize my password that I have been using for sometime so can you fin...
fone won't recognize password for voicemail I have been using password for * months or...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!