Как перевести мой номер Tracfone на другой телефон или поставщика?

Возможность передавать свой номер Tracfone между телефонами и провайдерами чрезвычайно важна, особенно для тех, кто хотел бы сохранить свои контакты. Вот несколько полезных советов, которые помогут вам.

Услуга Tracfone Wireless предоставляет людям по всему миру простую услугу мобильной связи с предоплатой без каких-либо контрактов или каких-либо долгосрочных обязательств. План оплаты по мере использования Tracfone быстро набирает популярность с момента его введения, поскольку пользователи могут контролировать более тонкий элемент своего бюджета мобильных услуг, избегая при этом договорных обязательств и ограничений.

Когда вы регистрируетесь на услуги Tracfone, в вашем распоряжении есть несколько вариантов. Вы можете купить новый телефон, а затем получить новую SIM-карту и номер телефона. Вы также можете перевести услугу Tracfone на телефон или номер, который у вас уже есть.

Возможность передачи вашего номера Tracfone между телефонами и провайдерами чрезвычайно важна, особенно для тех, кто хотел бы сохранить свои контакты. Сохранение одного и того же номера телефона имеет огромные преимущества как на личном, так и на профессиональном уровне.

С другой стороны, чтобы иметь возможность сохранить свой номер, вам нужно будет перенести вашу информацию вашему новому поставщику услуг сотовой связи. Портирование - это процесс передачи вашего номера телефона другому поставщику услуг сотовой связи, который становится все более распространенным во всем мире.

Сначала вы должны связаться с Tracfone и выяснить, есть ли какие-либо элементы перевода, которые нельзя перевести. Как только вы получите подтверждение, вы можете начать процесс портирования.

Ваш новый оператор может быстро и эффективно справиться с передачей телефонного номера в некоторых случаях. Крайне важно отметить, что после завершения процесса переноса ваш новый номер будет неразрывно связан с вашим новым оператором.

Поэтому, если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы об услуге передачи номеров Tracfone, вам следует связаться с Tracfone и вашим новым поставщиком услуг и узнать больше. Процесс обратим, но вы потеряете любой свой баланс с Tracfone, если вы это сделаете.

Как перевести свой номер Tracfone

Вы можете передать свой номер Tracfone новому поставщику услуг телефонии или сотовой связи следующим образом:

  1. Запустите веб-браузер и откройте веб-сайт Tracfone.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись
  3. Нажмите «Активировать телефон, добавить или купить эфирное время», расположенную на боковой панели.
  4. Нажмите «Активировать телефон» на следующей странице, и появится выпадающее меню
  5. Выберите «Номер перевода» из выпадающего меню
  6. На следующей странице нажмите «Передать номер другому провайдеру». Процесс может занять до 2 недель. Если вы переносите свой номер на новый телефон, вам нужно будет выбрать марку и модель вашего телефона, а затем нажать «Отправить», когда закончите.
  7. Примите условия и положения, установив флажок
  8. Нажмите «Продолжить»
  9. Если вы переносите свой номер на новый телефон, вам будет предложено ввести серийный номер телефона. Введите его и нажмите «Продолжить», когда закончите

Дождитесь завершения передачи номера обоими операторами или на ваш новый телефон. Вы по-прежнему сможете использовать свой номер в течение этого периода и не должны расторгать свой контракт с Tracfone до тех пор, пока перевод не будет завершен.

Вы также можете перевести свой номер Tracfone на новый телефон или поставщика услуг, позвонив в службу поддержки. Вы можете связаться со службой поддержки Tracfone следующими способами:

Телефон

Телефонный звонок в службу поддержки Tracfone - безусловно, лучший способ связаться с ними. Передача вашего номера через этот проспект происходит быстро и обязательно будет эффективной.

Вы можете найти номер телефона на GetHuman .

Живой чат

Вы также можете воспользоваться интерактивным чатом службы поддержки клиентов Tracfone для запроса и завершения передачи номера. Хотя это быстро, это может быть не так эффективно, как звонить им.

Вы можете получить ссылку на чат в GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как перевести мой номер Tracfone на другой телефон или поставщика?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как перевести мой номер Tracfone на другой телефон или поставщика?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Tracfone пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как перевести мой номер Tracfone на другой телефон или поставщика?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Tracfone. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tracfone Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Tracfone, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как перевести мой номер Tracfone на другой телефон или поставщика? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Tracfone

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 года назад
Updated 3 года назад
Viewed 291,646 times
Tracfone
Номер телефона для перевода
передать номер телефона
услуги трансфера
услуги аккаунта
сменить аккаунт
Номер телефона для перевода
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Transfer My Tracfone Number to Another Phone or Provider?

The ability to transfer your Tracfone number between phones and providers is extremely crucial especially for those who would like to retain their contacts.heres some helpful tips to guide you.

The Tracfone Wireless service provides people all over the globe with a simple, prepaid mobile service with no contract or any long term commitment. Tracfone's pay as you go plan has quickly grown in popularity since its introduction as users are able to control the finer element of their mobile services budget while escaping contractual obligations and restrictions.

When you register for Tracfone services, there are several options at your disposal. You can buy a new phone and subsequently get a new SIM card and phone number. You can also transfer the Tracfone service to a phone or number you already possess.

The ability to transfer your Tracfone number between phones and providers is extremely crucial especially for those who would like to retain their contacts. Keeping the same phone number has tremendous benefits both on a personal and professional level.

On the other hand, to be able to keep your number you will need to port your information to your new cell service provider. Porting is the process of transferring your phone number to a different cell service provider and is increasingly becoming common all over the globe.

You should first contact Tracfone and find out if there are any elements of the transfer that cannot be transferred. Once you receive confirmation, you can begin the porting process.

You new carrier can swiftly and efficiently handle the phone number transfer in some cases. It is paramount to note that once the porting process is complete, your new number will be inextricably linked to your new carrier.

Therefore, if you have any questions about the Tracfone number transfer service, you should contact both Tracfone and your new service provider and find out more. The process is reversible but you will lose any balance you had with Tracfone if you do so.

How to Transfer Your Tracfone Number

You can transfer your Tracfone number to a new phone or cell service provider through the following process:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the Tracfone website
  2. Log in to your account
  3. Click on 'Activate phone, add or buy airtime' located in the sidebar
  4. Click 'Activate phone' in the subsequent page and a drop down menu will appear
  5. Select 'Transfer number' from the drop down menu
  6. On the subsequent page, click 'Transfer number to a different provider.' The process can take as long as 2 weeks. If you are transferring your number to a new phone, you will need to choose the brand and model of your phone and then click 'Submit' when done
  7. Agree to the Terms and Conditions by clicking the checkbox
  8. Click 'Continue'
  9. If you are transferring your number to a new phone, you will be prompted to input the phone's serial number. Enter it and click 'Continue' when done

Wait for the number transfer to be completed by both carriers or to your new phone. You will still be able to use your number during this period and should not cancel your contract with Tracfone until the transfer is complete.

You can also transfer your Tracfone number to a new phone or service provider by calling customer support. You can reach Tracfone's customer support through the following means:

Phone

A phone call to Tracfone's customer support is by far the best method to contact them. Transferring your number through this avenue is quick and sure to be effective.

You can find the phone number on GetHuman.

Live Chat

You can also use Tracfone's customer support live chat facility to request and complete a number transfer. Though it is fast, it may not be as effective as calling them.

You can retrieve the link to the live chat facility from GetHuman.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Tracfone that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
How Do I Transfer My Tracfone Number to Another Phone or Provider?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Transfer My Tracfone Number to Another Phone or Provider?"?

After thousands of Tracfone customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Transfer My Tracfone Number to Another Phone or Provider? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Tracfone if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tracfone Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Tracfone in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Transfer My Tracfone Number to Another Phone or Provider? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Tracfone

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 109,968 times
Tracfone
Transfer Phone Number
transfer phone number
transfer services
account services
change account
Transfer Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!