Comment désinstaller l'application Facebook sur mon Tracfone?

Tout le monde peut désinstaller l'application Facebook sur son Tracfone en suivant l'une des étapes ci-dessus. Le processus est simple et prend quelques secondes. En outre, il vous permet de supprimer ou de désinstaller d'autres applications dont vous souhaitiez vous débarrasser mais que vous ne pouviez pas auparavant. Contactez le service client de Tracfone pour toute question.

Vous manquez d'espace de stockage dans votre Tracfone? Vous vous grattez peut-être la tête en essayant de trouver le meilleur moyen de supprimer l'application Facebook de votre Tracfone. N'oubliez pas, la suppression de l'application est facile et il faut moins de quelques minutes pour finaliser. Cependant, le processus peut être différent selon le téléphone que vous utilisez et la version d'Android exécutée sur cet appareil.

Fondamentalement, nous examinons les différentes façons de désinstaller l'application Facebook de votre téléphone. La technique fonctionne également sur d'autres applications et vous pouvez le faire en quelques minutes et votre téléphone est exempt des applications que vous supprimez.

Comment désinstaller l'application Facebook sur mon Tracfone?

Comment puis-je désinstaller mon application Facebook? Il s'agit d'une question simple qui a de nombreuses réponses. Toutes les réponses ne peuvent pas fonctionner dans les anciennes versions des appareils Android. Certains Tracfone exécutent des versions récentes du système d'exploitation et nécessitent une approche différente. La première option consiste à accéder aux paramètres et à désinstaller l'application Facebook à partir de là.

Cette méthode fonctionne dans tous les types de Tracfones Android. Ouvrez le menu des paramètres sur l'appareil, puis ouvrez Apps ou votre gestionnaire d'applications. Localisez l'application Facebook dans la liste et sélectionnez-la, puis cliquez sur le bouton de désinstallation.

Votre application est supprimée du téléphone en quelques secondes. Après avoir terminé le processus de désinstallation, vous pouvez revenir au menu des applications et supprimer toute autre application que vous souhaitez supprimer de votre appareil. En bref, suivez les étapes ci-dessous:

1. Ouvrez les paramètres de votre appareil Tracfone

2. Appuyez sur Gestionnaire d'applications ou sur Applications

3. Faites défiler jusqu'à l'application Facebook et cliquez dessus.

4. Appuyez sur le bouton de désinstallation et cliquez sur OK

Existe-t-il un autre moyen de désinstaller l'application Facebook de mon Tracfone?

Oui. L'autre méthode consiste à utiliser Google Play Store. Il s'agit de la deuxième option et vous permet de désinstaller l'application Facebook de votre Google Play Store. Vous devez vous connecter au compte et lancer l'application Play Store. Le processus de désinstallation est rapide et ne prend que quelques secondes, comme dans la première option.

1. Cliquez sur Google Play Store et connectez-vous à votre compte

2. Ouvrez les paramètres

3. Sélectionnez Applications et jeux

4. Accédez à la section installée

5. Cliquez sur l'application Facebook pour ouvrir

6. Appuyez sur désinstaller

Le processus prend quelques secondes et c'est fait. L'application Facebook sera supprimée du Tracfone. Vous pouvez choisir de supprimer d'autres applications si vous souhaitez utiliser le même processus lorsque vous êtes connecté au compte Google Play Store. Appuyez sur le bouton Retour et sélectionnez l'application que vous souhaitez désinstaller à nouveau et répétez le même processus.

Puis-je désinstaller mon application Facebook à l'aide du tiroir d'applications?

Probablement la méthode la plus simple et la plus rapide pour désinstaller votre application Facebook de votre Tracfone. Ces options ne fonctionnent que sur les nouvelles versions d'appareils Android. Si ce n'est pas le cas sur votre appareil, respectez simplement les deux méthodes mentionnées ci-dessus. Comment ça marche? Vous devez d'abord ouvrir votre tiroir d'applications où se trouvent toutes sortes d'applications en cours d'exécution sur l'appareil.

Appuyez longuement sur l'application Facebook et faites-la glisser vers l'onglet de désinstallation qui apparaît à l'écran. Appuyez sur OK lorsque vous y êtes invité et le processus de désinstallation commence. Le processus fonctionne pour toutes les applications de l'écran d'accueil de l'appareil.

1. Sur l'écran d'accueil, recherchez l'application Facebook

2. Appuyez sur l'application et maintenez enfoncée jusqu'à ce que le bouton Supprimer ou Désinstaller apparaisse

3. Faites glisser l'application Facebook vers la section de désinstallation qui apparaît à l'écran

4. Appuyez sur OK pour confirmer votre décision sur la fenêtre contextuelle qui apparaît.

Résumé

Tout le monde peut désinstaller l'application Facebook sur son Tracfone en suivant l'une des étapes ci-dessus. Le processus est simple et prend quelques secondes. En outre, il vous permet de supprimer ou de désinstaller d'autres applications dont vous souhaitiez vous débarrasser mais que vous ne pouviez pas auparavant. Contactez le service client de Tracfone pour toute question.

Mots clés

Désinstaller l'application Facebook sur Tracfone, contacter Tracfone, support client

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment désinstaller l'application Facebook sur mon Tracfone?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment désinstaller l'application Facebook sur mon Tracfone?"?

Après que des milliers de Tracfone clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment désinstaller l'application Facebook sur mon Tracfone? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Tracfone si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tracfone Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Tracfone afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment désinstaller l'application Facebook sur mon Tracfone? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Tracfone

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 561,853 times
Tracfone
Désinstaller l'application Facebook sur Tracfone
contacter Tracfone
service client

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was emailed to upgrade to a Volte phone (which I got thru Tracfone), I am trying to a...
My android is not working and or want connect to the internet service
Wi-Fi calling will not activate
Tried to enable Wi-Fi calling only received blank screen where instructions should be
I cannot enable Wi-Fi calling
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Uninstall the Facebook App on My Tracfone?

Anyone can uninstall the Facebook app on their Tracfone by following any of the listed steps above. The process is simple and takes a few seconds to complete. Besides, it allows you to delete or uninstall other apps that you have longed to get rid of but unable to before. Contact Tracfone customer support for any inquiries.

Are you running out of storage space in your Tracfone? You may be scratching your head trying to find the best way of deleting the Facebook app from your Tracfone. Remember, deleting the app is easy and it takes less than a minutes to finalize. However, the process can be different depending on the phone you are using and the version of Android running on that device.

Basically, we examine the different ways of uninstalling the Facebook app from your phone. The technique also work on other apps and you can do it in a few minutes and your phone is free of those apps you are eliminating.

How Do I Uninstall the Facebook App on My Tracfone?

How can I uninstall my Facebook app? This is a simple question which has many answers. Not all answers can work in older versions of android devices. Some Tracfone run recent versions of the operating system and will need a different approach. The first option is to go to settings and uninstall the Facebook app from there.

This method works in all types of android Tracfones. Open settings menu on the device, then open Apps or your Application manager. Locate Facebook app from the list and select it then click the uninstall button.

Your app is deleted from the phone in seconds. After completing the uninstall process, you can go back to the apps menu and delete any other app you want gone from your device. In a nutshell, follow the steps below:

1. Open settings on your Tracfone device

2. Tap Application manager or Apps

3. Scroll down to Facebook app and click on it.

4. Tap uninstall button and click OK

Is There an Alternative Way of Uninstalling Facebook App From My Tracfone?

Yes. The other method is by using Google play store. This is the second options and allows you to uninstall the Facebook app from your Google play store. You need to log into the account and launch the play store app. The uninstall process is fast and takes seconds to complete just like in the first option.

1. Click on Google play store and sign in to your account

2. Open settings

3. Select Apps & Games

4. Navigate to installed section

5. Click on Facebook app to open

6. Tap uninstall

The process takes a few seconds and it's done. Facebook app will be gone from the Tracfone. You can choose to delete other apps if you want using the same process while logged in to the Google play store account. Tap on the back button and select the app you want to uninstall again and repeat the same process.

Can I Uninstall My Facebook App Using App Drawer?

Probably the easiest and fastest method to uninstall your Facebook app from your Tracfone. This options only work on newer android device versions. If it's not there in your device, just stick to the two mentioned methods above. How does it work? You need to first open your app drawer where there are all kinds of apps running in the device.

Tap and hold Facebook app and drag the app to the uninstall tab appearing on the screen. Tap OK when prompted and the uninstall process begins. The process works for all apps in the device home screen.

1. On the home screen, search for Facebook app

2. Tap the app and hold until remove or uninstall button appears

3. Drag the Facebook app to the uninstall section appearing on the screen

4. Tap OK to confirm your decision on the pop-up that appears

Summary

Anyone can uninstall the Facebook app on their Tracfone by following any of the listed steps above. The process is simple and takes a few seconds to complete. Besides, it allows you to delete or uninstall other apps that you have longed to get rid of but unable to before. Contact Tracfone customer support for any inquiries.

Keywords

Uninstall Facebook app on Tracfone, contact Tracfone, customer support

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Uninstall the Facebook App on My Tracfone?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Uninstall the Facebook App on My Tracfone?"?

After thousands of Tracfone customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Uninstall the Facebook App on My Tracfone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Tracfone if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tracfone Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Tracfone in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Uninstall the Facebook App on My Tracfone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Tracfone

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 116,773 times
Tracfone
Uninstall Facebook app on Tracfone
contact Tracfone
customer support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

what is my voice mail number
About two weeks ago I talked to someone at TRACFONE that my minutes and airtime ran ou...
My TraFone number is (***) ***-**** issued to me many years ago by TracFone. I recentl...
My TraFone number is (***) ***-**** issued to me many years ago by TracFone. I recentl...
Why am I not able to send pictures to a friend?

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!