Le service de téléphonie mobile de Tracfone est-il bon ?

Se demander si une entreprise est bonne est un début dans la bonne direction. Pour avoir une vraie sensation, vous devez vous demander si les produits sont ce que vous recherchez et de bonne qualité. Il est également bon de se demander quel type d'expérience de service client existe. Dans l'ensemble, Tracfone est une bonne entreprise et est largement accessible, donc tout le monde n'aura pas à faire face à un problème.

Comment savoir si une entreprise est bonne ? Bien que la question soit facile à poser, il n'est pas possible d'y répondre sans être plus précis. Il est nécessaire de s'interroger sur les facteurs qui font qu'une entreprise est bonne, comme les produits ou les services qu'elle fournit. Ce guide va vous montrer quelques détails sur Tracfone Wireless pour vous permettre de décider plus facilement par vous-même si c'est bon.

Le bon : les plans de service de Tracefone

Tout d'abord, Tracfone propose une grande variété de forfaits de service allant de 30 jours de service de base pour un téléphone ordinaire jusqu'à des forfaits illimités pour les smartphones. Le nombre de jours de service que vous recevez varie également puisqu'il s'agit de 30, 60, 90 ou 365 jours complets. Tracfone propose également quelques extras au cas où vous auriez besoin d'un peu de données ou de minutes internationales. Il existe également un programme de récompenses et un programme de protection du combiné pour une tranquillité d'esprit.

Par exemple, les forfaits téléphoniques réguliers peuvent être de 90 jours de service, 180 minutes de conversation et SMS pour environ 20 $, ou 365 jours de service, 1 200 minutes de conversation et SMS pour près de 100 $. Les forfaits pour téléphones intelligents uniquement qui ne sont pas illimités comprennent un forfait de 15 $ pour 30 jours de service, 500 minutes de conversation et de texte et 500 Mo de données. 25 $ vous rapporteront 60 jours de service, 500 minutes de conversation et 500 sms.

Quelques forfaits illimités incluent 20 $ pour les appels et SMS illimités et 1 Go de données. Pour les amateurs de données, il y a 3 Go avec appels et SMS illimités pour 30 $. Tracfone a même introduit un nouveau forfait de 40 $ pour des appels et des SMS illimités et un point d'accès sans fil de 8 Go. Il existe également un forfait illimité avec 365 jours de service et 12 Go de données pour environ 200 $. Cette entreprise sans fil a certainement quelque chose pour presque tous les budgets, et de nombreux plans ont également des données et des minutes de roulement. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez appeler les représentants du service client de Tracefone .

Le mauvais : quelques inconvénients

De nombreuses entreprises pratiquent la limitation des données, ce qui signifie qu'elles ralentissent la vitesse des données des clients si elle dépasse un certain seuil. Malheureusement, Tracfone est l'une de ces entreprises qui pratique cela. On ne sait pas pourquoi les entreprises le pratiquent ; la plupart des gens pensent que c'est fait pour soulager la demande pendant les heures de pointe ou dans les zones densément peuplées.

Le service client vécu par les consommateurs est également mitigé. Certaines personnes qui appellent prétendent avoir la pire expérience de leur vie, tandis que d'autres font l'éloge du professionnalisme du représentant. La façon dont un client est traité peut être une question de parler avec quelqu'un qui n'arrête jamais d'apprendre à bien faire son travail. De nombreuses critiques indiquent que le nouveau service client basé sur le chat est meilleur que l'appel, mais chaque situation est différente.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Le service de téléphonie mobile de Tracfone est-il bon ?"?

Après que des milliers de Tracfone clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Le service de téléphonie mobile de Tracfone est-il bon ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Tracfone si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tracfone Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Tracfone afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Le service de téléphonie mobile de Tracfone est-il bon ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Tracfone

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 340,614 times
Tracfone
Est-ce que Tracfone est bon
Quelle est la qualité du Tracfone sans fil

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was emailed to upgrade to a Volte phone (which I got thru Tracfone), I am trying to a...
My android is not working and or want connect to the internet service
Wi-Fi calling will not activate
Tried to enable Wi-Fi calling only received blank screen where instructions should be
I cannot enable Wi-Fi calling
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Tracfone Cellphone Service Any Good?

Asking yourself if a business is any good is a start in the right direction. To get a true feel, you need to ask yourself if the products are what you're looking for and of good quality. It's also good to ask yourself what kind of customer service experience is there. All in all, Tracfone is a good company and is widely accessible, so not everyone is going to have to deal with a problem.

How can you tell if a company is any good? Although the question is easy to ask, answering it isn't possible without being more specific. It's necessary to ask about the factors that make a company good, like the products or service it provides. This guide is going to show you some details about Tracfone Wireless to make it easier for you to decide for yourself if it's any good.

The Good: Tracfone's Service Plans

First, Tracfone offers a wide variety of service plans which range from basic, 30 service days for a regular phone all the way up to unlimited plans for smartphones. The amount of service days you receive also vary since they're either 30, 60, 90 or a full 365 days. Tracfone also offers some extras just in case you need a little bit of data or international minutes. There's also a rewards program and a handset protection program for peace of mind.

For some examples, regular phone plans can be 90 service days, 180 minutes of talk and text for about $20, or 365 service days, 1,200 minutes of talk and text for close to $100. Smartphone only plans which are not unlimited include a $15 plan for 30 days of service, 500 minutes of talk and text and 500 MB of data. $25 will get you 60 service days and 500 minutes of talk and 500 texts.

A few unlimited plans include $20 for unlimited talk and text and 1 GB of data. For data lovers, there's 3 GB with unlimited talk and text for $30. Tracfone even introduced a new $40 plan for unlimited talk and text and an 8 GB hotspot. There's also an unlimited plan that has 365 service days and 12 GB of data for about $200. This wireless company definitely has something for most every budget, and many plans also have rollover data and minutes. If you have any questions, please call Tracfone's customer service representatives.

The Bad: Some Drawbacks

Many companies practice data throttling which means that they slow down customers' data speed if it surpasses a certain threshold. Unfortunately, Tracfone is one such company that practices this. It's unclear why companies practice it; most people do think it's done to ease demand during peak times or in areas that are densely populated.

The customer service experienced by consumers is also mixed. Some people who call claim to have the worst experience of their lives, while others speak highly of the representative's professionalism. How well a customer is treated could be a matter of speaking with someone who never stops learning how to do their job well. There are many reviews that state the newer chat-based customer service is better than calling, but each situation is different.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Tracfone Cellphone Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of Tracfone customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Tracfone Cellphone Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Tracfone if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tracfone Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Tracfone in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Tracfone Cellphone Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Tracfone

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 52,369 times
Tracfone
Is Tracfone any good
How good is Tracfone Wireless

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Opened a hotspot, no internet
Old phone broken and need to get a new TracFone
Hello. I have bought an alcatel my flip* mobile online on amazon but I can't get any tr...
Hello. I have bought an alcatel my flip* mobile online on amazon but I can't get any tr...
Cannot set up voice mail w*o having to join some service..does Tracfone not support thi...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!