Какие вопросы мне следует задать Tracfone при покупке сотового оператора?

Поиск услуг сотовой связи редко доставляет удовольствие, но более чем возможно упростить процесс совершения покупок. Как? Задавая правильные вопросы, начиная от доступных планов и скидок и заканчивая совместимостью и возможностями точки доступа. Вы даже можете спросить о переходе на телефон получше, если хотите. Все дело в том, что лучше для вас и вашей жизни.

Покупки для мобильных телефонов не считаются чем-то забавным или авантюрным. На самом деле, временами это может вызывать настоящий стресс. Это руководство призвано сделать покупки намного проще. Здесь вы узнаете некоторые вопросы, которые вы, возможно, захотите задать Tracfone или любому другому поставщику услуг мобильной связи. Читайте дальше и будьте готовы делать заметки, если вам нужно.

Вопросы о скидках

Можно с уверенностью сказать, что Tracfone уже предоставляет доступные услуги, но он предлагает скидку, если вы решите включить в свой тарифный план автоматическую оплату. Это называется автоматическим пополнением и представляет собой скидку около 5 долларов в месяц на выбранный вами ежемесячный план обслуживания. Обратите внимание, что на момент написания этого руководства он, по-видимому, предлагается только в течение первых двух месяцев автоматического пополнения, в остальное время это будет обычная цена.

Вопросы о планах

Компания уже известна множеством планов, и у них нет контракта. Но как насчет возможности точки доступа или регулирования данных? Некоторые клиенты сообщают, что раньше они могли использовать свой телефон в качестве мобильной точки доступа, но похоже, что эта опция по большей части больше не поддерживается. Однако его новый безлимитный план за 40 долларов, который предлагает 8 ГБ, включает точку доступа. У вас также могут возникнуть вопросы по добавлению строк. В настоящее время похоже, что у компании нет такой возможности. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, обратитесь в службу поддержки Tracfone . Они доступны 6 дней в неделю.

Вопросы о совместимости телефонов

Вы определенно можете купить новый телефон, если хотите, но что, если вы захотите принести свой телефон? Будет ли ваш телефон совместим с SIM-картами Tracfone? Один из способов проверить - использовать средство проверки совместимости на веб-сайте Tracfone. Чтобы получить доступ, просто нажмите на вкладку «Магазин» и прокрутите вниз, пока не увидите раздел «Оставьте свой телефон», и нажмите оранжевую кнопку. Затем прокрутите, пока не увидите кнопку «Проверить совместимость», и нажмите. Следуйте инструкциям, и вы сможете узнать, будет ли ваш телефон работать с доступной SIM-картой, предлагаемой на веб-сайте.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Какие вопросы мне следует задать Tracfone при покупке сотового оператора?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Tracfone пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Какие вопросы мне следует задать Tracfone при покупке сотового оператора?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Tracfone. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tracfone Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Tracfone, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Какие вопросы мне следует задать Tracfone при покупке сотового оператора? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Tracfone

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 172,225 times
Tracfone
Какие вопросы мне задать Tracfone
Что мне спросить Tracfone об их услугах
покупка для tracfone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

If I convert o Verizon now, what happens to my pre-purchased thtrough April ****?
I purchased extra minutes for one week was not aware that minutes would run out even wi...
Transfer existing TracFone service and phone number to a new BYOP phone.
The customer service is down and I need to activate my sim and transfer service
The customer service is down and I need to activate my sim and transfer service
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Questions Should I Ask Tracfone When Shopping for a Cellphone Provider?

Searching for a cellphone service is rarely enjoyable, but it's more than possible to make it easier to shop. How? By asking the right questions, ranging from what kind of plans and discounts available and up to compatibility and hotspot capability. You could even ask about upgrading to a better phone if you wished. It's all about what is best for you and your life.

Shopping for cellphone service is not something seen as fun or adventurous. In fact, it can be downright stressful at times. This guide aims to make shopping much easier. Here, you will learn some questions you might want to ask Tracfone, or any other cellphone service provider. Read on and be ready to take notes if you need.

Questions About Discounts

It's safe to say that Tracfone already provides affordable service, but it does offer a discount if you decide to put your plan on auto-pay. Called Auto-refill, it's a discount of about $5 per month on your chosen monthly service plan. Please note, at the time of this guide, it appears to be offered for only the first two months of auto-refill, the rest of the time it will be the regular price.

Questions About Plans

The company is already known for a variety of plans and they're no contract. But what about hotspot capability or data throttling? Some customers report that they used to be able to use their phone as a mobile hotspot but it appears that this option is discontinued for the most part. However, its new $40 Unlimited Plan that offers 8 GB does include hotspot. You may also have questions about adding lines. At this time, it doesn't appear that the company has that option. If you have any questions, please reach out to Tracfone's customer service. They're available 6 days a week.

Questions About Phone Compatibility

You could definitely purchase a new phone if you wanted, but what if you wanted to bring your own phone? Would your phone be compatible with Tracfone's SIM cards? One way to check is to use the compatibility checker on Tracfone's website. To access, simply click on the Shop tab and scroll down until you see the Keep Your Phone section and click on the orange button. Next, scroll until you see the Check Compatibility button and click. Follow the prompt and you should be able to learn if your phone will work with the available SIM card offered by the website.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Questions Should I Ask Tracfone When Shopping for a Cellphone Provider?"?

After thousands of Tracfone customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Questions Should I Ask Tracfone When Shopping for a Cellphone Provider? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Tracfone if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Tracfone Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Tracfone in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Questions Should I Ask Tracfone When Shopping for a Cellphone Provider? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Tracfone

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 13,719 times
Tracfone
What Questions Should I ask Tracfone
What Do I Ask Tracfone about their service
shopping for tracfone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Account pin and account number
I have no min, data, text. I on the EBB program, should not have run out. Phone numbe...
Wish to find out the account number and pin for my phone number
I want to activate my new tracfone and transfer my time and minutes to the new one. The...
Upgrading a tracfone account to a better phone. Is Xiaomi Redmi ** phone, GSM...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!