كيف ألغي حساب Transunion الخاص بي؟

يمكن أن يكون إلغاء الحسابات مع أي شركة مربكًا. إذا كنت تريد إلغاء حسابك واشتراكاتك مع TransUnion ، فاتبع هذه الخطوات للقيام بذلك بشكل صحيح في كل مرة.

TransUnion وكالة إبلاغ الائتمان الأمريكية للمستهلكين. تعمل الشركة في أكثر من 30 دولة حول العالم ، مع وجود أكثر من 200 مليون شخص في ملف ، وتقوم الشركة بجمع معلومات الائتمان عن المواطنين. يمكن للأشخاص دفع رسوم لشركة TransUnion لعرض درجة الائتمان الخاصة بهم أو الاطلاع على نسخة من تقرير الائتمان الخاص بهم. من المهم التحقق من تقرير ائتمانك من حين لآخر للتأكد من عدم وجود أخطاء في الملف. يمكن أن تتسبب المعلومات غير الصحيحة في تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك في إتلاف الائتمان الخاصة بك ويجب حلها على الفور.

يشترك العديد من العملاء عن طريق الخطأ في تقرير ائتمان شهري عندما ينوون رؤية تقريرهم مرة واحدة فقط. إذا كان لديك حساب TransUnion وترغب في إلغائه ، اتبع إحدى الطريقتين الموضحتين أدناه.

إلغاء حساب TransUnion الخاص بك على الإنترنت

  1. انتقل إلى www.transunion.com

  2. في الركن العلوي الأيسر ، حدد "تسجيل دخول الأعضاء".

  3. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك.

  4. في الركن العلوي الأيسر ، حدد "الدعم".

  5. حدد "إدارة اشتراكاتك" في أعلى الصفحة.

  6. اتبع التعليمات لإلغاء اشتراكك.

  7. سوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تؤكد الإلغاء.

اتصل بخدمة عملاء TransUnion للإلغاء

إذا كنت تواجه صعوبات في إلغاء حسابك عبر الإنترنت ، فيمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء TransUnion. ستحتاج إلى تقديم تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك لتأكيد هويتك ، مثل اسم مستخدم حسابك. قد يحاول وكيل خدمة العملاء إغراءك بعروض لإبقاء حسابك مفتوحًا. تأكد من أن تكون مهذبًا ولكن حازمًا في طلبك للإلغاء. اطلب تأكيدًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني بأنه تم إلغاء الحساب. حافظ على وكيل خدمة العملاء على الخط حتى تتلقى ومراجعة البريد الإلكتروني. لا تنس أن تسأل وكيل خدمة العملاء إذا كنت قد ألغيت في الوقت المناسب لتجنب رسوم الشهر التالي أو إذا كان لا يزال سيتم تحصيلها منه.

البريد الإلكتروني خدمة العملاء TransUnion

لدى TransUnion بريد إلكتروني لدعم العملاء يمكنك الكتابة إليه وطلب إلغاء حسابك. لاحظ أن هذه العملية ستستغرق وقتًا أطول لأنها قد تستغرق عدة أيام حتى تستجيب TransUnion. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب التحقق من هويتك مما قد يؤدي أيضًا إلى تأخير العملية. حدد هذا الخيار فقط إذا كان لديك متسع من الوقت قبل أن تتم محاسبتك على رسوم تقرير الائتمان للشهر المقبل.

كيف ألغي حساب Transunion الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف ألغي حساب Transunion الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء TransUnion إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف ألغي حساب Transunion الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال TransUnion إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TransUnion Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل TransUnion لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف ألغي حساب Transunion الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

TransUnion

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 976,363 times
TransUnion
حساب مغلق
TransUnion إلغاء الحساب
إلغاء اشتراك TransUnion
إلغاء TransUnion
إلغاء الاشتراك
إلغاء الاشتراك
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Transunion Account?

Canceling accounts with any company can be confusing. If you're looking to cancel your account and subscriptions with TransUnion, follow these steps to do it correctly every time.

TransUnion is an American credit reporting agency for consumers. Operating in over 30 countries worldwide, with over 200 million people on file, the company collects credit information on citizens. People can pay a fee to TransUnion to view their credit score or see a copy of their credit report. It's important to occasionally check your credit report to ensure there are no inaccuracies on file. Incorrect information on your credit report can be damaging to your credit and should be resolved right away.

Many customers accidentally sign up for a monthly credit report when they only intended to see their report one time. If you have a TransUnion account and wish to cancel it, follow one of the two methods outlined below.

Cancel Your TransUnion Account Online

  1. Go to www.transunion.com

  2. In the top right corner, select 'Member Login.'

  3. Sign in to your account with your username and password.

  4. In the top right corner, select 'Support.'

  5. Select 'Manage Your Subscriptions' at the top of the page.

  6. Follow the instructions to cancel your subscription.

  7. You will receive an email confirming the cancellation.

Call TransUnion Customer Service to Cancel

If you are having difficulties canceling your account online, you can call into the TransUnion customer support team. You will need to provide your contact details to confirm your identity, such as your account username. The customer service agent may try to tempt you with offers to keep your account open. Make sure to be polite but firm in your request to cancel. Ask for an email confirmation that the account has been canceled. Keep the customer service agent on the line until you receive and review the email. Don't forget to ask the customer service agent if you have canceled in time to avoid the next month's fee or if it will still be charged.

Email TransUnion Customer Service

TransUnion has a customer support email that you can write into and ask for your account to be canceled. Note that this process will take longer as it could take several days for TransUnion to respond. Additionally, your identity will need to be verified which can also delay the process. Only choose this option if you have plenty of time before you are charged for the next month's credit report fee.

How Do I Cancel My Transunion Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Transunion Account?"?

After thousands of TransUnion customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Transunion Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting TransUnion if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TransUnion Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like TransUnion in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Transunion Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

TransUnion

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,580,953 times
TransUnion
close account
TransUnion cancel account
Cancel TransUnion subscription
Cancel TransUnion
Cancel Subscription
Cancel Subscription
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!