我如何处理跨境信用报告?

您的TransUnion信用报告包含有关您信用记录的有价值的信息。如果您认为TransUnion信用报告中有错误,请按照以下步骤提出争议。

TransUnion是一家面向个人和企业的美国信用报告机构。该组织收集有关全球个人的信用信息。消费者可以使用TransUnion查看其信用评分和信用报告。该公司成立于1968年,现在与Equifax Experian一起被视为“三大”报告机构之一。

如果您的信用报告中有不正确的地方,您可以向TransUnion提出争议。当您尝试申请信用卡和贷款,抵押等时,信用报告中的错误可能会给您造成重大问题。请确保尽快就争议解决与TransUnion联系,因为它可能需要一些时间才能解决,并且可能需要一些时间来更新您的信用报告。继续阅读有关如何对TransUnion信用报告提出异议的分步说明。

通过TransUnion在线提出争议

  1. 转到https://dispute.transunion.com/dp/dispute/landingPage.jsp?PLACE_CTA=dispute:cta

  2. 使用您的用户名和密码登录到您的TransUnion帐户。

  3. 按照提示进行在线纠纷。请注意,您将需要准备好以下内容:

    • 全名

    • 目前的地址

    • 出生日期

    • 社会保险号码

    • 电话号码

    • 争议原因

    • 支持您的争议的文档

  4. TransUnion将启动调查并联系报告不正确信息的组织。调查完成后,会向客户端发送结果文件。

通过致电TransUnion客户服务提出争议

您可以致电TransUnion客户服务热线以寻求帮助。请注意,您必须提供您的联系方式以确认您的身份。要求客户服务代理向您发送电子邮件,以确认纠纷已打开。 TransUnion最多可能需要30天才能回复您。

使用TransUnion在邮件中提出争议

您可以将您的争议邮寄到TransUnion。发送给TransUnion一封信,其中包含以下信息:您的全名,当前地址,出生日期,社会保险号,电话号码,发生争议的原因以及支持您发生争议的任何文档。在细节上尽可能具体,以确保快速查看。例如,如果您对平衡有所争议,请命名公司,帐号和日期。

发送信至:

TransUnion消费者解决方案

邮政信箱2000

切斯特,PA 19016-2000

请注意,TransUnion收到您的信后,最多可能需要30天才能处理您的请求。 TransUnion完成调查您的纠纷后,将通过邮件或电话通知您。

补充说明

TransUnion将为消费者提供调查的注释和详细信息。调查通常需要30天。如果公司没有响应,则TransUnion将从您的文件中删除该信息,并向公司发送已采取措施的最终通知。通常建议您在调查进行期间不要申请任何形式的信用。

我如何处理跨境信用报告?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何处理跨境信用报告?"?

在成千上万的TransUnion客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何处理跨境信用报告?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系TransUnion(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TransUnion Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如TransUnion之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何处理跨境信用报告?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

TransUnion

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 982,852 times
TransUnion
TransUnion争议
TransUnion信用报告争议
TransUnion个信用报告错误
TransUnion个信用报告错误
修正信用记录
修正信用记录

付太多电信费用?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute a Transunion Credit Report?

Your TransUnion credit report holds valuable information about your credit history. If you believe there are mistakes on your TransUnion credit report, follow these steps to file a dispute.

TransUnion is an American credit reporting agency for individuals and businesses. The organization collects credit information on individuals across the globe. Consumers can use TransUnion to view their credit score and credit reports. The company was founded in 1968 and is now considered one of "the big three" reporting agencies, along with Equifax Experian.

If there is something incorrect on your credit report, you can file a dispute with TransUnion. Mistakes on your credit report can cause major problems for you when you try to apply for credit cards and loans, mortgages, and more. Make sure to contact TransUnion as soon as possible about the dispute as it may take some time to resolve it and will take some time for your credit report to be updated. Keep reading for step-by-step instructions on how to dispute a TransUnion credit report.

File a Dispute Online with TransUnion

  1. Go to https://dispute.transunion.com/dp/dispute/landingPage.jsp?PLACE_CTA=dispute:cta

  2. Sign in to your TransUnion account with your username and password.

  3. Follow the prompted instructions to file an online dispute. Note that you will need to have on hand your:

    • Full name

    • Current address

    • Date of birth

    • Social Insurance Number

    • Telephone number

    • Reason for your dispute

    • Documentation to support your dispute

  4. TransUnion will initiate an investigation and contact the organization that is reporting the incorrect information. The client is sent a file of the results when the investigation is complete.

File a Dispute by Calling into TransUnion Customer Service

You can call into the TransUnion customer service line to get helping to file a claim. Note that you will have to provide your contact details to confirm your identity. Ask for the customer service agent to send you an email confirming the dispute has been opened. It can take up to 30 days before TransUnion has a response for you.

File a Dispute in the Mail with TransUnion

You can mail in your dispute to TransUnion. Send a letter to TransUnion with the following information your full name, current address, date of birth, social insurance number, telephone number, the reason for your dispute, and any documentation to support your dispute. Be as specific as possible in the details in order to ensure a quick review. For example, if you're disputing balancing, name the company, the account numbers, and the dates.

Send the letter to:

TransUnion Consumer Solutions

PO Box 2000

Chester, PA 19016-2000

Note that it can take up to 30 days to process your request after TransUnion receives your letter. You will be notified by mail or by telephone when TransUnion is done investigating your dispute.

Additional Notes

TransUnion will provide the consumer with notes and details of the investigation. Investigations typically take 30 days. If the company did not respond, TransUnion will remove the information from your file, and send the company a final notice of the action that was taken. It's generally recommended you do not file for any form of credit while the investigation is ongoing.

How Do I Dispute a Transunion Credit Report?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute a Transunion Credit Report?"?

After thousands of TransUnion customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute a Transunion Credit Report? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting TransUnion if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TransUnion Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like TransUnion in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute a Transunion Credit Report? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

TransUnion

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 726,971 times
TransUnion
TransUnion dispute
TransUnion credit report dispute
TransUnion credit report mistakes
TransUnion credit report errors
Fix Credit History
Fix Credit History

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!