كيف يمكنني إزالة قيود التحويل؟

يمكنك تغيير حدود TransferWise الخاصة بك بناءً على فئتك كحامل بطاقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديك إعفاء من حدود TransferWise في استخدام رصيد العملة بالدولار الأمريكي عند تلقي الأموال. يكون الاستثناء قابلاً للتطبيق إذا قمت بالنقر فوق علامة التبويب إضافة أموال في حساب TransferWise الخاص بك لإضافته إلى رصيدك بالدولار الأمريكي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أنت معفي من قيود TransferWise إذا قمت بتحويل أرصدة العملات في حسابك إلى الدولار الأمريكي. يمكن أيضًا أن يعمل حساب TransferWise التجاري مع خيارات عملات محددة دون قيود تجارية.

كيف يمكنني إزالة قيود TransferWise؟

اعتمادًا على نوع حساب العملة لديك ، هناك قيود مختلفة لـ TransferWise. تختلف هذه القيود أيضًا على الموقع الذي تحصل فيه على بطاقتك.

يمكن تقسيم الحدود إلى حدود بدون تلامس وسحب من أجهزة الصراف الآلي وقيود يومية وحتى شهرية. هناك أيضًا حدود شراء عبر الإنترنت تختلف باختلاف تصنيفات حاملي البطاقات.

قيود المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي

إذا كنت حامل بطاقة تستخدم عملة الجنيه الإسترليني ، فإن معاملة محفظة الهاتف المحمول الشهرية بحد أقصى 30000. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن الحد الأقصى للسحب من أجهزة الصراف الآلي هو 4،000 و 30،000 للمشتريات عبر الإنترنت. الحد الأقصى لخاصية عدم التلامس 4000.

قيود أستراليا ونيوزيلندا وسنغافورة

في هذه الفئة ، يوجد حد أقصى شهري لسحب أجهزة الصراف الآلي وقسم الدفع اللاتلامسي يبلغ 7000. الحد الأقصى للشراء عبر الإنترنت هو 52 ، 500.

قيود الولايات المتحدة

بصفتك حامل بطاقة أمريكية بعملة الدولار الأمريكي ، لديك حد أقصى 4000 شهريًا لسحب أجهزة الصراف الآلي ودفع Apple أو Google أو حتى Samsung. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام 10000 فقط في عمليات الشراء عبر الإنترنت كحد أقصى للمبلغ.

قيود TransferWise الأعمال

إذا كان لديك بطاقة أعمال TransferWise ، فإن القيود تنطبق على قيود المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي وأستراليا وحتى نيوزيلندا. لا يمكن تخفيض الحد الأقصى باستثناء الشراء عبر الإنترنت.

قم بتغيير حدود TransferWise الخاصة بك

يمكنك تغيير حدود TransferWise الخاصة بك من الخيار الافتراضي إلى الحد الأقصى المسموح به. اتبع الخطوات البسيطة أدناه لإعدادك للحد الأقصى:

  1. افتح تطبيق TransferWise على جهازك.
  2. حدد خيار الحساب.
  3. انقر فوق خيار إدارة البطاقة في حسابك.
  4. تحقق من الحد الحالي لديك.
  5. حدد الحد الذي ترغب في تغييره في TransferWise الخاص بك.
  6. تحقق مما إذا تم تمكين معاملاتك. إذا لم يكن كذلك ، فانقر فوق الزر الموجود في الجزء العلوي الأيمن من شاشتك لتسهيل المعاملات.
  7. انقر فوق الجزء السفلي من شاشة العرض لتغيير الحدود إلى الخيار الأفضل.

حدود الإعفاءات

لا تنطبق قيود TransferWise إذا قمت بإضافة عملة على حساب TransferWise الخاص بك بدون حدود. بالنسبة للإعفاء المحدد ، يمكنك إضافة العملة من خلال خيار إضافة الدولار الأمريكي. بدلاً من ذلك ، إذا قمت بتحويل الأموال الموجودة في حساب رصيد العملات الخاص بك من خيارات العملات الأخرى إلى الدولار الأمريكي ، فأنت معفي من حد TransferWise.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لنقل أكثر من حدود TransferWise ، لديك خيار لاستخدامه. يمكنك دمج إعداد عمليات نقل مختلفة أصغر من TransferWise. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون جميع المعاملات ضمن الحدود. يمكن أيضًا أن تتأثر حدود TransferWise بالمنشأة المصرفية التي تستخدمها. على سبيل المثال ، سيكون لدى العديد من البنوك حدود مختلفة على عدد المعاملات اليومية أو الحد الأقصى لمبلغ المعاملة الواحدة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستعتمد الحدود على طريقة التحويل الخاصة بك. عادةً ما يختلف الحد الأدنى من الإرسال عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف أو حتى زيارة فعلية لفرعك لإجراء معاملة. عندما تختار إجراء تحويل مادي عن طريق زيارة فرع البنك الذي تتعامل معه ، يمكن أن يكون لديك حد معاملة أعلى.

يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على إعفاء من حدود TransferWise بشأن المبلغ الذي يمكنك تلقيه في حساب التحويل الخاص بك بلا حدود. بالنسبة لجميع العملات باستثناء الدولار الأمريكي ، ليس لديك قيود على حساب TransferWise الشخصي والتجاري بلا حدود. باستخدام الدولار الأمريكي ، لديك حدود 1،000،000 سنويًا للحساب الشخصي ، بينما 5،000،000 على حساب الأعمال سنويًا.

إذا كنت من مستخدمي سنغافورة ، فإن الحد الشخصي والتجاري صالح فقط للدولار السنغافوري بجميع العملات. وبالتالي ، تنطبق القيود خلال 365 يومًا ، بغض النظر عن عدد السنوات لتلك السنة بالذات.

لديك أيضًا إعفاء من حدود TransferWise إذا كان لديك حساب أعمال TransferWise بدون قيود. تشمل هذه العملات الجنيه الإسترليني واليورو واليورو PLN والكرونة السويدية وحتى ZAR ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. اتصل بفريق دعم TransferWise إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في تغيير قيود TransferWise الخاصة بك.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إزالة قيود التحويل؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء TransferWise إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إزالة قيود التحويل؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال TransferWise إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TransferWise Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل TransferWise لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إزالة قيود التحويل؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

TransferWise

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 176,121 times
TransferWise
قم بتغيير حدود TransferWise الخاصة بك
لديك TransferWise حد الإعفاء

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi, I need to add a second bank account in Thailand to send money too I have kasikorn b...
I need to chat with one of your support staff as soon as possible
i live in Portugal and I sent money for Nepal to support my family but account number i...
I need to send ****** euro from to Australia what will it cost
Hello, i send chf *** from my account in revolut to someone's account in wise via jp mo...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Remove Transferwise Limitations?

You can change your TransferWise limits depending on your category as a cardholder. Additionally, you have TransferWise limit exemption in using a USD currency balance when receiving money. The exception is applicable if you click the add money tab on your TransferWise account to add to your USD balance. Additionally, you are exempt from a TransferWise limitation if you convert the currency balances in your account to USD. A business TransferWise account with specific currency options can also operate without business limitations.

How Do I Remove TransferWise Limitations?

Depending on the type of currency account you have, there are different TransferWise limitations. These limitations also vary on the location where you acquire your card.

The limits can be subdivided into contactless, ATM withdrawal, daily, and even monthly limits. There are also online purchase limits varying with the several cardholder classifications.

The UK and EU Limitations

If you are a cardholder using the GBP currency, your monthly mobile wallet transaction has a maximum of 30,000. On the other hand, the maximum ATM withdrawal limit is at 4,000 and 30,000 for online purchases. The contactless limit has a maximum of 4,000.

Australian, New Zealand, and Singapore Limitations

In this category, the ATM withdrawal and contactless division have a monthly maximum limit of 7,000. The monthly online purchase has a maximum limit of 52, 500.

US Limitations

As an American cardholder on USD currency, you have a maximum limit of 4,000 monthly on the ATM withdrawal and Apple, Google, or even Samsung pay. Additionally, you can only use 10,000 on online purchases as the maximum amount.

TransferWise Business Limitations

If you have a TransferWise business card, the limitations apply to the UK, EU, AU, and even NZ TransferWise restrictions. The maximum limit can't be reduced apart from making online purchases.

Change Your TransferWise Limits

You can change your TransferWise limits from the default option to the maximum limits allowed. Follow the simple steps below to set you up for the maximum limits:

  1. Open the TransferWise app on your device.
  2. Select the account option.
  3. Click on the manage card option on your account.
  4. Check out the current limit you have.
  5. Identify the limit you will wish to change on your TransferWise.
  6. Check if your transactions are enabled. If not, click the button on the top right part of your screen to facilitate transactions.
  7. Click the lower part of your display screen to change the limits to the best option.

Limits Exemptions

The TransferWise limitations are not applicable if you add currency on your borderless TransferWise account. For the limit exemption, you add the currency through the add USD option. Alternatively, if you convert the money in your currency balance account from other currency options to USD, you are exempt from the TransferWise limit.

Additionally, to transfer more than the TransferWise limits, you have an option to use. You can integrate the setup of different smaller TransferWise transfers. However, all transactions must be within limits. The TransferWise limits can also be influenced by the banking facility you use. For instance, several banks will have different limits on the number of daily transactions or the maximum amount for a single transaction.

Additionally, the limits will depend on your mode of transfer. Typically, the threshold will vary from sending through online, over your phone, or even a physical visit to your branch to make a transaction. When you opt to make a physical transfer by visiting your bank branch, you can have a higher transaction limit.

You can also have a TransferWise limit exemption on how much you can receive into your transfer borderless account. For all currencies apart from USD, you have no limitation on the personal and business borderless TransferWise account. With USD, you have 1,000,000 limits annually for the personal account, whereas 5,000,000 on the business account annually.

If you are a Singapore user, the personal and business limit is only valid for SGD in all currencies. Consequently, the restrictions apply through 365 days, irrespective of the number of years for that particular year.

You also have a TransferWise limit exemption if you have a TransferWise business account without limitations. These currencies include GBP, EUR, PLN, SEK, and even ZAR, to mention a few. Contact the TransferWise support team if you have trouble changing your TransferWise limitations.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Remove Transferwise Limitations?"?

After thousands of TransferWise customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Remove Transferwise Limitations? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting TransferWise if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TransferWise Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like TransferWise in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Remove Transferwise Limitations? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

TransferWise

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 130,784 times
TransferWise
Change your TransferWise limits
have a TransferWise limit exemption

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have started a new account with number ******** but couldn't able to add recipients w...
I am a long-time user of the Wise app. Membership number P********. Ng Tian Khean. Emai...
My account was canceled! Please activate:
I am trying to login in to pnc *Wise saying I have used to many times it’s block pleas...
Good afternoon, my name is Lu*s, and I am a wise user. Today I issued my debit card fro...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!