كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن بريد إلكتروني أو موقع ويب مزيف Transferwise؟

وقع العديد من الأشخاص ضحايا لعمليات الاحتيال من قبل المحتالين إما عن طريق تلقي رسائل بريد إلكتروني مشبوهة أو تسجيل الدخول إلى مواقع ويب مزيفة. يمكنك التعرف على رسالة بريد إلكتروني مشبوهة عندما يطلبون معلوماتك الشخصية وكذلك رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تخبرك أنك ربحت خصمًا أو يانصيبًا. لا تنقر على أي روابط معطاة لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني المشبوهة. أبلغ عن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المشبوهة إلى TransferWise حتى يمكن إيقاف تشغيلها.

لمعرفة أن البريد الإلكتروني أو موقع الويب ليس أصليًا ، يجب أن تنتبه للغة المستخدمة في البريد الإلكتروني. تميل معظم رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المشبوهة إلى إعتبارك عزيزًا وأحيانًا لا تذكر اسمك لأنهم لا يعرفون ذلك. في كثير من الأحيان ، ستخبرك رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المزيفة هذه أنك قد فزت بخصم أو جائزة وأنه يجب عليك اتباع بعض الإرشادات للمطالبة بها.

احترس من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تطلب منك النقر فوق ارتباط معين. ستقودك هذه الروابط إلى موقع ويب مزيف يمكن للمحتالين خداعك في حسابك أثناء نسخ بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك. بمجرد حصول هؤلاء المحتالين على بيانات الاعتماد الخاصة بك ، يمكنهم إجراء معاملات غير قانونية باستخدام حسابك. لا ترد على رسالة بريد إلكتروني تطلب منك كلمة المرور أو معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك.

بمجرد تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي يبدو أن هناك حاجة ملحة خاصة تخبرك بالتحقق من بيانات الاعتماد الخاصة بك حتى لا يتم تعليق حسابك ، يجب عليك الإبلاغ عن هذه الرسائل الإلكترونية إلى Transferwise. لتجنب اختراق حسابك ، يجب عليك تحديث خصوصيتك عن طريق تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك بشكل منتظم قدر الإمكان وتجنب استخدام كلمات مرور واضحة مثل عيد ميلادك.

لاختيار كلمة مرور آمنة ، يجب عليك استخدام مجموعة من الأحرف والأرقام والرموز الخاصة. اختر كلمة مرور فريدة وتحتوي على أكثر من ثمانية أحرف. لتعزيز أمانك ، لا تكلف أي شخص أبدًا بكلمة مرورك أو تضع كلمة مرورك عندما يبحث عنها الآخرون. يجب عليك أيضًا تحديث أسئلة الأمان الخاصة بك.

تقوم Transferwise بحماية معلومات حسابك عن طريق تشفيرها وتحديث خوادمها بانتظام. يراقب الفريق الفني في TransferWise البيانات ويراقب الأنشطة المشبوهة لأي من الحسابات. يخضع الموظفون في TransferWise لتدريب منتظم حيث يتم تثقيفهم حول كيفية حماية خصوصيتك وسريتك.

إذا اشتبهت TransferWise في أن أحد موظفيها قد يكون مهتمًا بمعلوماتك الشخصية ، فإنها تقيده من الوصول إلى حسابك. ستوجهك هذه المقالة حول كيفية الإبلاغ عن بريد إلكتروني أو موقع ويب مشبوه إلى TransferWise حتى يمكن إيقاف تشغيلهما.

كيف يمكنك الإبلاغ عن بريد إلكتروني أو موقع ويب مزيف Transferwise

اتبع الإرشادات الواردة أدناه للإبلاغ عن رسالة بريد إلكتروني أو موقع ويب مشبوه إلى TransferWise أو اتصل بفريق دعم العملاء في TransferWise للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة. هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك من خلالها الإبلاغ عن بريد إلكتروني أو موقع ويب مزيف إلى TransferWise.

  1. سوف تطلب اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور لحساب TransferWise الخاص بك.
  2. افتح البريد الإلكتروني المشبوه.
  3. قم بإعادة توجيه البريد الإلكتروني المشبوه إلى TransferWise دون تحريره
  4. يرجى عدم نسخ ولصق البريد الإلكتروني حتى تتمكن TransferWise من تعقب المحتالين وإغلاقهم.
  5. عندما ترسل البريد الإلكتروني إلى Transferwise ، سيقومون بالتحقيق في البريد الإلكتروني.
  6. احذف البريد الإلكتروني من حسابك.
  7. استخدم اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور لحسابك لتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب TransferWise الخاص بك.
  8. تحقق من المعاملات المشبوهة في حساب TransferWise الخاص بك.
  9. إذا لاحظت معاملة مشبوهة ، فأبلغ TransferWise .
  10. يمكنك الوصول إلى TransferWise عن طريق الاتصال بهم
  11. يمكنك أيضًا الدردشة الحية مع TransferWise
  12. يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى TransferWise من خلال مقابض Facebook و Twitter.
  13. لتعزيز أمان حسابك ، يُنصح بتغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك.
  14. يمكنك أيضًا تنشيط نظام التحقق المكون من خطوتين والذي يتطلب منك استخدام رمز التحقق بالإضافة إلى كلمة المرور الخاصة بك.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن بريد إلكتروني أو موقع ويب مزيف Transferwise؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء TransferWise إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن بريد إلكتروني أو موقع ويب مزيف Transferwise؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال TransferWise إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TransferWise Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل TransferWise لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن بريد إلكتروني أو موقع ويب مزيف Transferwise؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

TransferWise

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 596,360 times
TransferWise
كيفية الإبلاغ عن بريد إلكتروني أو موقع ويب TransferWise مزيف
الإبلاغ عن بريد إلكتروني أو موقع ويب مزيف لـ TransferWise

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I Want to close my business account, please
Hi I have made a transfer since **th of July (£**,**) straight from my bank account( Ha...
Hi I have made a transfer since **th of July (£**,**) straight from my bank account( Ha...
I send money to the wrong account number in WISE.PLEASE HELP ME DO SOMETHING WE NEED TO...
I want to change the number on my transfer wise app because it was banned from receiving text
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Fake Transferwise Email or Website?

Many people have been victims of scams from fraudsters either by receiving suspicious emails or login into fake websites. You can recognize a suspicious email when they ask for your personal information and also emails that tell you that you have won a discount or lottery. Do not click on any links that are given on suspicious emails. Report the suspicious emails to TransferWise so that they can be shut down.

To know that an email or website is not authentic, you should watch out for the language used in the email. Most suspicious emails will tend to refer you as dear and sometimes do not mention your name because they do not know it. More often than not, these fake emails will be telling you that you have won a discount or prize and that you should follow some instructions to claim it.

Watch out for emails that tell you to click on a particular link. These links will lead you to a fake website that the fraudsters can trick you into your account as they copy your login credentials. Once these scammers get your credentials, they can make illegal transactions using your account. Do not reply to an email that asks you for your password or credit card information.

Once you receive emails that seem to have a particular urgency telling you to verify your credentials so that your account is not suspended, you should report these emails to Transferwise. To avoid your account from being hacked, you should update your privacy by changing your password as regularly as possible and avoiding using obvious passwords like your birthday.

To choose a secure password, you should use a combination of letters, numbers, and special symbols. Choose a password that is unique and has more than eight characters. To enhance your security, never entrust anyone with your password or put your password when other people are looking. You should also update your security questions.

Transferwise protects your account information by encrypting it and regularly updating their servers. The technical team at TransferWise monitors the data and watches out for suspicious activities of any of the accounts. The staff at TransferWise undergoes regular training where they are educated on how to protect your privacy and confidentiality.

If TransferWise suspects that one of their staff may be interested in your personal information, they restrict them from accessing your account. This article will guide you on how you can report a suspicious email or website to TransferWise so that they can be shut down.

How you can Report a Fake Transferwise Email or website

Follow the guidelines given below to report a suspicious email or website to TransferWise or contact the customer support team at TransferWise for more help. This is how you go about reporting a fake email or website to TransferWise.

  1. You will require your TransferWise account username and password.
  2. Open the suspicious email.
  3. Forward the Suspicious email to TransferWise without editing it
  4. Please do not copy and paste the email so that TransferWise can tract the fraudsters and shut them down.
  5. When you have sent the email to Transferwise, they will investigate the email.
  6. Delete the email from your account.
  7. Use your account username and password to login to your TransferWise account.
  8. Check for suspicious transactions in your TransferWise account.
  9. If you notice a suspicious transaction, notify TransferWise.
  10. You can reach TransferWise by calling them
  11. You can also live chat with TransferWise
  12. You can also reach TransferWise through their Facebook and Twitter handles.
  13. To enhance the security of your account, it is advisable to change your password.
  14. You can also activate the two-step verification system that requires you to use a verification code in addition to your password.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Fake Transferwise Email or Website?"?

After thousands of TransferWise customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Fake Transferwise Email or Website? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting TransferWise if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TransferWise Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like TransferWise in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Fake Transferwise Email or Website? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

TransferWise

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 83,701 times
TransferWise
How to report a fake TransferWise email or website
reporting a fake email or website to TransferWise

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello , *I have problem , when I register in your payment system I entered wrong email...
hey I tried to transfer money but had to less in my bank now transfer wise is demanding...
I’ts been * days my money still in sending i want to cancel but it has been deducted fr...
Hi i have transfered the money in my transwire account but unfortunately i forgot to pu...
I have paid someone who uses transfer wise and they have stated that you have asked for...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!