كيف يمكنني إلغاء تعليق حسابي في Transferwise؟

يعد إلغاء تعليق حساب TransferWise الخاص بك أمرًا بسيطًا. تحتاج إلى الاتصال بفريق الدعم وطلب استئناف قرارهم. قد يتم تعليق حسابك إذا كان نسخة مكررة من حساب مختلف ، أو إذا تم استخدامه للإعلان غير المصرح به أو غير المرغوب فيه ، أو إذا أضر بالأمن. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة ، فهناك العديد من الطرق للاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء. يمكنك الوصول إليهم عبر الهاتف أو الدردشة المباشرة أو البريد الإلكتروني أو Facebook أو Twitter. يحتوي مكتب المساعدة على الكثير من النصائح والاقتراحات والتذكيرات التي قد تساعدك.

كيف يمكنني إلغاء تعليق حسابي في Transferwise؟

إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء تعليق حساب TransferWise الخاص بك ، فإن أفضل خيار هو الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء. يمكنهم مساعدتك في الاستئناف. لدى TransferWise دائمًا سبب لتعليق حسابك. ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يفصحون عنها. بعد الاتصال بفريق الدعم ، اتبع هذه الخطوات للطعن على تعليق حسابك:

1. تقديم سبب لإرسال الأموال. يجب أن يكون سبب عمليات النقل المستقبلية أو السابقة واضحًا.

2. قم بتحميل نسخة ضوئية ملونة لمعرف الصورة الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا تقديم مستندات أخرى تثبت هويتك. يشملوا؛ رخصة قيادة مصورة ، الهوية الوطنية ، وبطاقة هوية الدولة.

3. قم بتحميل صورة شخصية واضحة تحمل مستند هويتك. التقط صورة سيلفي في غرفة مضاءة بدرجة كافية. يجب أن تكون صورتك عالية الجودة ، ويجب أن يكون كل من بطاقة الهوية والوجه واضحين. يجب أن تحمل هويتك بجوار وجهك مباشرة.

4. بعد تلقي المعلومات ، ستقوم TransferWise بمراجعة طلبك والرد عليك. سيقومون بإلغاء تعليق حسابك إذا كان ذلك مناسبًا.

أسباب تعليق الحساب

هناك عدة أسباب لتعليق حسابك. الأكثر شيوعًا هي:

  1. قد يكون حسابك نسخة مكررة من حساب مختلف
  2. قد يتعذر على TransferWise إكمال بعض معاملاتك
  3. ربما تكون قد تعرضت للخطر الأمني. قد يتم تعليق حسابك إذا كنت تتعامل مع برامج تجسس أو فيروسات
  4. قد تستخدم حسابك بطرق تنتهك القوانين المحلية الخاصة بك
  5. إذا كان استخدام حسابك يتهرب من الضرائب المحلية والدولية أو يسهل التهرب الضريبي بأي شكل من الأشكال
  6. أنشطة حسابك تضر أو تحاول إيذاء القاصرين
  7. أنت تستخدم حسابك للإعلانات غير المصرح بها أو أشكال أخرى من المنتجعات الصحية

لا يمكن لوكلاء خدمة العملاء إعطائك سبب تعليق حسابك. ومع ذلك ، يمكنهم مساعدتك في عملية الاستئناف.

الاتصال بفريق الدعم

هناك العديد من الطرق للاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء إذا احتجت إلى مساعدة. أفضل طريقة للاتصال بـ TransferWise هي عبر الهاتف. سوف تكون متصلاً بوكيل خدمة العملاء الذي سيقدم لك المساعدة الأكثر صلة بمشكلتك. يمكنك الاتصال للحصول على مساعدة في أي قضايا أخرى.

الدردشة الحية هي أفضل بديل لدعم الهاتف. يسمح لك أيضًا بالتحدث مع وكيل.

إذا لم يكن التحدث مباشرة مع أحد الوكلاء يمثل أولوية ، فقد يكون دعم البريد الإلكتروني هو أفضل خيار لك. أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى فريق الدعم يحتوي على تفاصيل مشكلتك ونوع الدعم الذي ترغب في الحصول عليه. سيعودون إليك بالحل في أقرب وقت ممكن.

فكر في طلب الدعم على Twitter أو Facebook / messenger إذا كنت لا تمانع في طلب المساعدة في الأماكن العامة. نظرًا لأنها منصات عامة ، فمن المحتمل أن تحصل على المساعدة بسرعة.

مكتب المساعدة هو بديل دعم رائع أيضًا. هناك الكثير من صفحات المساعدة التي قد تتناول بعض المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا. إنها تغطي موضوعات خاصة بقضية ، والأسئلة المتداولة ، والنصائح. فكر في طلب الدعم من مكتب المساعدة قبل استكشاف الخيارات الأخرى.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني إلغاء تعليق حسابي في Transferwise؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إلغاء تعليق حسابي في Transferwise؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء TransferWise إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إلغاء تعليق حسابي في Transferwise؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال TransferWise إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TransferWise Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل TransferWise لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إلغاء تعليق حسابي في Transferwise؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

TransferWise

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 167,897 times
TransferWise
إلغاء تعليق حساب TransferWise الخاص بك
إلغاء تعليق حساب TransferWise الخاص بك

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't log in because I don't have a Wise account or password but someone has opened a...
Someone has opened a Wise Account in my name and transferred $$ from my bank account. I...
Hello, this is Mark Bryan, membership * *******. I recently talked with a Wise rep to g...
I’m appeals to reopen my account please. I don’t really understand what is the problem...
I’m appeals to reopen my account please. I don’t really understand what is the problem...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Unsuspend My Transferwise Account?

Unsuspending your TransferWise account is simple. You need to contact the support team and ask to appeal their decision. Your account may be suspended if it is a duplicate of a different one, it is used for unauthorized or unsolicited advertising, or it has compromised security. If you need help, there are lots of ways to contact the customer service team. You may reach them on the phone, live chat, email, Facebook, or Twitter. The help desk has lots of tips, suggestions, and reminders that may help.

How Do I Unsuspend My Transferwise Account?

If you wish to unsuspend your TransferWise account, the best option is to contact the customer service team. They can help you appeal. TransferWise always has a reason to suspend your account. However, they do not disclose it. After contacting the support team, follow these steps to appeal the suspension of your account:

1. Provide them with a reason for sending money. Your reason for future or previous transfers has to be clear.

2. Upload a color scan of your photo ID. You may also provide other documents that prove your identity. They include; a photo driver's license, national ID, and state identification card.

3. Upload a clear selfie holding your document of identity up. Take the selfie in a sufficiently-lit room. Your photo should be high-quality, and both your ID and face have to be clear. You should hold your ID right next to your face.

4. After receiving the information, TransferWise will review your request and get back to you. They will unsuspend your account if appropriate.

Reasons for Account Suspension

There are a few reasons why your account may be suspended. The most common ones are:

  1. Your account may be a duplicate of a different one
  2. TransferWise may be unable to complete some of your transactions
  3. You may have compromised security. Your account may be suspended if you deal with spyware or viruses
  4. You may be using your account in ways that violate your local laws
  5. If the use of your account evades local and international taxes or facilitates tax evasion in any way
  6. The activities of your account harm or attempt to harm minors
  7. You use your account for unauthorized advertising or other forms of spa

The customer service agents cannot give you the reason for your account suspension. However, they can help you in the appeal process.

Contacting the Support Team

There are many ways to contact the customer service team if you need help. The best way to contact TransferWise is on the phone. You will be connected with a customer service agent who will give you the most relevant help for your problem. You may call for help with any other issues.

Live chat is the best alternative to phone support. It allows you to speak with an agent as well.

If speaking directly with an agent is not a priority, email support may be your best option. Send the support team an email with details of your problem and the type of support you wish to get. They will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible.

Consider seeking support on Twitter or Facebook/messenger if you don't mind asking for help in public. Since they are public platforms, you are likely to get help fast.

The help desk is a great support alternative, as well. There are plenty of help pages that may address some of the most common issues. They cover issue-specific topics, frequently asked questions, and tips. Consider seeking support on the help desk before exploring other options.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Unsuspend My Transferwise Account?"?

After thousands of TransferWise customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Unsuspend My Transferwise Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting TransferWise if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TransferWise Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like TransferWise in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Unsuspend My Transferwise Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

TransferWise

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 122,691 times
TransferWise
Unsuspend your TransferWise account
unsuspending your TransferWise account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

What is my Transferwise account IBAN nr
Good day!*I am interested in a transferwise borderless account.**I only have two questi...
I have sent to India but I was failed from my account , and my money debited from acco...
My card doesn't recive the money I've send on it from another bank account
Hello how are you I want to make a transfer the amount still not receive
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!