لماذا لا يمكنني قبول المدفوعات التحويلية؟

من السهل فتح حساب TransferWise الخاص بك لتلقي المدفوعات في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومع ذلك ، إذا واجهت تحديات في تلقي مدفوعات TransferWise ، فتأكد من أن موقعك مؤهل لفتح رصيد العملة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تأكد من تطابق حساب رصيد العملة الخاص بك وحساب المرسل.

لماذا لا يمكنني قبول مدفوعات TransferWise ؟

تمنحك TransferWise الراحة لإرسال الأموال واستلامها ، مثل حسابك المصرفي النموذجي. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الحالات ، قد تواجه صعوبات في تأمين دفعة TransferWise. إليك طريقة بسيطة لكيفية حل المشكلات المختلفة للحصول على مدفوعات TransferWise سلسة.

هل أعددت حسابك بشكل صحيح؟

لتلقي مدفوعات TransferWise ، يجب عليك أولاً فتح حسابك بالطريقة الصحيحة:

  1. افتح حساب TransferWise الخاص بك باستخدام اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وعنوان موقعك وحتى معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك.
  2. سيكون من الأفضل لك التحقق من هويتك. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك استخدام بطاقة الهوية الوطنية الخاصة بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تقديم دليل على عنوانك.
  3. بعد إعداد حسابك ، انقر فوق الصفحة الرئيسية لتطبيق TransferWise الخاص بك أو موقع الويب للجوال.
  4. افتح خيار الرصيد على دفع العملة التي تنوي استلام الأموال. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان المرسل يرسل بالدولار الأسترالي ، فيجب عليك فتح رصيد عملة الدولار الأسترالي.
  5. املأ التفاصيل المصرفية الخاصة بك لتلقي مدفوعات TransferWise بالدولار الأمريكي والجنيه الإسترليني واليورو والدولار الأسترالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدام NZD و PLN أيضًا.
  6. شارك التفاصيل المصرفية الخاصة بك مع المرسل لتمكين عملية التحويل.
  7. يمكنك الذهاب. سيرسل المرسل الدفعة مباشرة إلى رصيد العملة.

يمكن أن ينبع الفشل في انعكاس الأموال في الرصيد الحالي لحساب TransferWise الخاص بك من عدة عوامل.

العملات غير متطابقة

يجب أن يتطابق حساب رصيد العملة الخاص بك مع الأموال التي يستخدمها المرسل في إجراء المدفوعات. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان المرسل قد قام بالدفع بالدولار الأمريكي ، وكان حسابك الحالي بالدولار الأسترالي ، فلن تقبله. فقط بعد استلام الأموال ، يمكنك تحويل الأموال إلى العملة التي تفضلها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الضروري أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يمكنك تلقي أي مدفوعات نقدية أو شيكات على TransferWise.

إنها أيضًا قواعد مختلفة لتلقي مدفوعات TransferWise اعتمادًا على العملة. باستخدام حساب عملة EUR IBAN ، يمكنك تلقي المدفوعات وحتى تحويلات SEPA بعملة اليورو. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك قبول خيارات العملات الأخرى أو حتى الدفع إذا كان المرسل الخاص بك يستخدم حساب Kraken.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالنسبة للأرصدة بالجنيه الإسترليني والدولار الأمريكي والدولار الأسترالي والدولار السنغافوري والرصيد النيوزيلندي و PNL ، فإن القواعد متشابهة تقريبًا. بالنسبة لجميع الحسابات التي تعمل بالعملات ، يمكنك فقط تلقي المدفوعات بنفس العملة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك تلقي مدفوعات TransferWise على المدفوعات الدولية السريعة والمدفوعات بالعملة التي تتم بخيار مختلف.

البلد غير معتمد في فتح رصيد

لتلقي مدفوعات من الخارج باستخدام حساب TransferWise بلا حدود ، تحتاج إلى فتح علامة تبويب الأرصدة. في بعض الحالات ، قد يكون لديك عرض غير ناجح لفتح رصيد ، اعتمادًا على البلد الذي تتواجد فيه في تلك اللحظة.

قد تشمل هذه البلدان أفغانستان واليابان وماليزيا والصومال وحتى فنزويلا ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكنك الحصول على تفاصيل الحساب المصرفي لـ RON إلا إذا كنت مقيمًا في رومانيا أو المملكة المتحدة. في مثل هذا السيناريو ، ستستخدم دفعة تحويل مختلفة لتلقي الأموال من المرسل.

إذا لم تتم مزامنة الحساب والعملات

قد تواجه أيضًا مشكلة في تلقي مدفوعات TransferWise إذا كان المرسل يستخدم حسابًا مصرفيًا غير متوافق. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تكون هذه الحسابات عبارة عن حسابات وساطة وعقارات وشرائط و PayPal وحتى حسابات Skrill. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الحسابات الأخرى المقيدة بهذا الجانب هي حسابات Card One المصرفية وحسابات مجموعة Contis.

ومع ذلك ، هناك استثناء في تلقي المدفوعات من حسابات محددة. بالنسبة لحساب الوساطة بالدولار الأمريكي ، ستتلقى الدفعة إذا كان اسم الحساب تحت اسمك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تلقي مدفوعات TransferWise التي تتم عبر PayPal إذا كان يقبل حساب سحب متعدد العملات.

إذا كان المرسل يستخدم Boleto وبلغ الحد الأقصى

إذا كان المرسل الخاص بك يستخدم Boleto لدفع TransferWise ، فيجب استيفاء بعض الشروط. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للمرسل تحويل 9000 ريال برازيلي فقط كحد أقصى للمبلغ شهريًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ينطبق نفس المبلغ على الحد الأقصى لتحويل المعاملة مرة واحدة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "لماذا لا يمكنني قبول المدفوعات التحويلية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء TransferWise إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع لماذا لا يمكنني قبول المدفوعات التحويلية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال TransferWise إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TransferWise Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل TransferWise لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل لماذا لا يمكنني قبول المدفوعات التحويلية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

TransferWise

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 254,023 times
TransferWise
تلقي دفعة TransferWise
افتح حساب TransferWise الخاص بك
مشكلة في تلقي الأموال

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi my name is Florence I sent money to Newton karanja kanyi he has not received yet it...
Hi my name is Florence I sent money to Newton karanja kanyi he has not received yet it...
I made transfer to my wise account since on Thursday i haven’t received it
hi! i just got my sallery from Cornell university, but some how the account number they...
Since yesterday, I try to transfer the money I have on the Preply platform, but each ti...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Can't I Accept Transferwise Payments?

Opening your TransferWise account to receive payments across the globe is easy. However, should you encounter challenges in receiving TransferWise payments, make sure your location is eligible to open a currency balance. Additionally, make sure your currency balance account and that of your sender match.

Why Can't I Accept TransferWise Payments?

TransferWise gives you the convenience to send and receive money, like your typical bank account. However, in some instances, you might have difficulties in securing a TransferWise payment. Here's a simple approach to how you can solve different issues for seamless TransferWise payments.

Have You Set up Your Account Correctly?

To receive TransferWise payments, you must first open your account in the right way:

  1. Open your TransferWise account using your name, email address, location address, and even contact information.
  2. It would serve you best if you verified your identity. For instance, you can use your national identity card. Additionally, you can give proof of your address.
  3. After setting up your account, click on the homepage of your TransferWise app or mobile website.
  4. Open the balance option on the currency payment you intend to receive the money. For instance, if your sender is sending in AUD, you should open the AUD currency balance.
  5. Fill in your bank details to receive TransferWise payments in USD, GBP, EUR, AUD. Additionally, NZD and PLN are also applicable.
  6. Share your bank details with your sender to enable the transfer process.
  7. You are good to go. Your sender will send the payment directly to the currency balance.

Failure for the money to reflect in the current balance of your TransferWise account can stem from several factors.

Currencies Don't Match

Your currency balance account must match with the money your sender is using in making the payments. For instance, if your sender has made payment in USD, and your current account is in AUD, you will not accept it. Only after the receipt of the money can you be able to convert the funds to the currency you prefer. Additionally, it is vital to keep in mind that you can't receive any cash or cheque payments on TransferWise.

They are also different rules on receiving TransferWise payments depending on the currency. With a EUR IBAN currency account, you can receive payment and even SEPA transfers in EUR currency. However, you can't accept other currency options or even payment if your sender uses a Kraken account.

Additionally, for balances in GBP, USD, AUD, SGD, NZD, and PNL balance, the rules are almost similar. For all currency accounts, you can only receive payment in the same currency. However, you cannot receive a TransferWise payment on swift international payments and currency payment made with a different option.

Country Not Supported in Opening a Balance

To receive payments from overseas with a TransferWise borderless account, you need to open the balances tab. In some cases, you can have an unsuccessful bid in opening a balance, depending on the country you are located in at that moment.

These countries may include Afghanistan, Japan, Malaysia, Somalia, and even Venezuela, to mention a few. Additionally, you can only get RON bank account details if you are a resident of Romania or the United Kingdom. In such a scenario, you will use a different transfer payment to receive money from your sender.

If Account and Currencies Don't Sync

You may also experience a problem receiving TransferWise payments if your sender is using an incompatible bank account. For instance, these accounts can be a brokerage, estate, stripe, PayPal, and even Skrill accounts. Furthermore, other accounts limited by this aspect are Card One banking and Contis Group accounts.

However, there is an exemption in receiving payment from specific accounts. For a USD brokerage account, you will receive the payment if the account name is under your name. Additionally, you can also receive TransferWise payments made via PayPal if it is accepting a multi-currency withdrawal account.

If Sender is Using Boleto and Has Hit the Limit

If your sender is using Boleto for TransferWise payment, some conditions must be met. For instance, your sender can only transfer 9,000 BRL as the maximum amount monthly. Additionally, the same amount is applicable for a maximum transaction transfer once.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Can't I Accept Transferwise Payments?"?

After thousands of TransferWise customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Can't I Accept Transferwise Payments? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting TransferWise if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TransferWise Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like TransferWise in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Can't I Accept Transferwise Payments? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

TransferWise

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 465,986 times
TransferWise
Receive a TransferWise payment
Open your TransferWise account
Trouble Receiving Money

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello,*I have paid for Airline Ticket last week. But the ticket is not booked, I called...
I need to check my incoming funds from UAE. Been * week and I need to resolve this ASAP...
I am waiting for my customer to transfer money from their Western Union (AED) to my tra...
Hi, I am registrated Wise member and I am expecting a transfer of ****,** from David Br...
I have sent out money from Singapore to Dubai on ********** under the Transaction Ref...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!