لماذا لا يمكنني تحويل الأموال من Transferwise إلى حسابي المصرفي؟

يمكن أن تكون المعاملة المعلقة غير الناجحة من TransferWise إلى حسابك المصرفي لعدة أسباب. إذا حاولت إجراء الدفع مرة أخرى وفشلت بعد إجراء التغييرات ، فاتصل بممثل خدمة عملاء TransferWise. ستتلقى المساعدة بشأن أفضل طريق لإتمام معاملتك. المعاملة آمنة ومريحة لك ، بغض النظر عن موقعك.

لماذا لا يمكنني تحويل الأموال من TransferWise إلى حسابي المصرفي

لقد حققت ثورة التكنولوجيا خطوات كبيرة في حياتنا. يمكنك بسهولة إرسال الأموال وحتى استلامها من أي مكان في جميع أنحاء العالم وفي أي وقت بفضل TransferWise. كم ذلك رائع؟ ومع ذلك ، قد تحاول أحيانًا إجراء معاملة من TransferWise إلى حسابك المصرفي وتصبح غير ناجحة. عدة أسباب يمكن أن تسبب مشكلة. إليك دليل سهل إذا واجهت أيًا من هذه المشكلات.

نقص بالاموال

يمكن أن تكون المعاملة من TransferWise إلى حسابك المصرفي غير ناجحة إذا لم يكن لديك أموال. على سبيل المثال ، تريد إرسال 400 دولار ، لكن حساب TransferWise الخاص بك به 200 دولار متاح. يمكنك اختيار إرسال مبلغ أصغر إلى مصرفك. لتعبئة رصيدك:

  1. حدد الرصيد الذي تريد تعبئته.
  2. انقر فوق الزر "إضافة" واختر العملة التي ترغب في استخدامها لإتمام المعاملة.
  3. اختر طريقة الدفع الخاصة بك وانتقل إلى الخطوة الأخيرة.
  4. أكمل التحويل إلى مصرفك.

تم إيقاف المعاملة بواسطة TransferWise

في بعض الأحيان ، تكون هناك أنشطة احتيالية ومشكلات سرقة الهوية مرادفة لتحويل الأموال. يمكن إيقاف تحويلك إلى البنك إذا اشتبهت TransferWise في وجود نشاط مصرفي ضار وشيك. في مثل هذا السيناريو ، ربما تكون الدولة التي أصدرت بطاقتك غير متوافقة مع نظام الدفع. يمكنك اختيار استخدام طريقة دفع مختلفة لتحويلك.

رفض الدفع من قبل البنك الذي تتعامل معه

في بعض الحالات ، قد يرفض البنك الذي تتعامل معه الدفع باستخدام TransferWise. ماذا يمكن أن يكون سبب السؤال؟ ربما ، أنت تطلب المعاملة لأول مرة ، وهي مبلغ كبير من المال. في هذا السيناريو ، يمكنك الاتصال بالمصرف الذي تتعامل معه والتحدث إلى أحد الممثلين وتوضيح أنك تقوم بالدفع من مصدر موثوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يستغرق مصرفك أيضًا وقتًا طويلاً لمعالجة الدفعة. من الشائع الانتظار لفترة أطول قبل اكتمال المعاملة بالكامل خلال عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والعطلات الرسمية.

مشكلات الاتصال بالإنترنت والتحقق منها

تذكر ، لإجراء معاملة ناجحة مع TransferWise ، وتحتاج إلى اتصال بالإنترنت. إذا قال برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات على هاتفك إن المعاملة ليست آمنة ، فلن تنعكس. لحل المشكلة ، تحقق من إعدادات هاتفك واسمح لـ TransferWise والبنك الخاص بك كتطبيقات آمنة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تواجه أيضًا صعوبة في التحقق الأمني لإكمال معاملة الدفع:

  1. استخدم متصفح إنترنت موثوق به مثل Mozilla Firefox وحتى Google Chrome.
  2. امسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت الزائدة على جهازك.
  3. قم بتمكين ملفات تعريف الارتباط من TransferWise والبنك الذي تتعامل معه.
  4. تحقق من إعدادات أمان هاتفك على برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات الخاص بك واسمح بالامتدادات من TransferWise.
  5. حاول الدفع مرة أخرى.

التفاصيل عدم تطابق

يمكنك ارتكاب خطأ في ملء التفاصيل أثناء تحويل الأموال من TransferWise إلى حسابك المصرفي. في مثل هذا السيناريو ، فإن الحل الأكثر طبيعية هو إلغاء التحويل في أقرب وقت ممكن. تحقق من مدى المعاملة من خلال:

  1. أدخل التفاصيل الخاصة بك إلى حساب TransferWise الخاص بك.
  2. انقر فوق علامة التبويب الصفحة الرئيسية وتحقق من قائمة أنشطتك.
  3. تحديد التحويل المعلق.

لإلغاء المعاملة:

  1. بعد تحديد التحويل المعلق المعني ، انقر فوق نقل.
  2. انقر فوق خيار لم أدفع إذا لاحظت وجود تناقضات في التفاصيل قبل إجراء الدفع.
  3. وبالتالي ، انقر فوق الخيار لقد دفعت إذا رأيت خطأ التفاصيل بعد إجراء الدفع.

إذا كنت تستخدم رصيد TransferWise ، فسيتم رد الأموال مباشرة.

حد المال

يوجد حد يمكنك تحويله من TransferWise إلى حسابك المصرفي. يعتمد الحد على العملة. كل عملة لها إرشادات مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا إرسال مبالغ تتجاوز الحدود من خلال العديد من معاملات التحويل ، مع اتباع جميع إرشادات الحد.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "لماذا لا يمكنني تحويل الأموال من Transferwise إلى حسابي المصرفي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء TransferWise إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع لماذا لا يمكنني تحويل الأموال من Transferwise إلى حسابي المصرفي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال TransferWise إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TransferWise Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل TransferWise لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل لماذا لا يمكنني تحويل الأموال من Transferwise إلى حسابي المصرفي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

TransferWise

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,875,138 times
TransferWise
صفقة ناجحة مع TransferWise
معاملة معلقة من TransferWise
مشكلة في إرسال الأموال

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Money was double transferred to Deutsche Bank on ********, **** Euro*De...
Por error seleccion* en forma de pago "Debito directo" cuando en realidad es "tarjeta d...
I have been trying to pay **.** for detail now this is my fourth card all of them had m...
I want to open an account on the email *****@***.com*It says, that I have to pay...
I send money to my friend before * week. But it's not delivered what's the reason for that?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Can't I Transfer Money from Transferwise to My Bank Account?

A pending unsuccessful transaction from TransferWise to your bank account can be for several reasons. If you attempt to make the payment again and fail after making changes, contact the TransferWise customer service representative. You will receive help on the best route to complete your transaction. The transaction is secure and convenient for you, irrespective of your location.

Why Can't I Transfer Money from TransferWise to my Bank Account

The technology revolution has brought great strides in our lives. You can easily send and even receive money, from anywhere across the globe, and anytime, thanks to TransferWise. How cool is that? However, sometimes you might attempt to make a transaction from TransferWise to your bank account and become unsuccessful. Several reasons can cause a problem. Here's an easy guide should you encounter any of these issues.

Lack of Funds

A transaction from TransferWise to your bank account can be unsuccessful if you have no funds. For instance, you want to send $400, but your TransferWise account has $200 available. You can opt to send a smaller amount to your bank. To top up your balance:

  1. Select the balance you want to top up.
  2. Click the add button and choose the currency you wish to use in completing the transaction.
  3. Choose your method of payment and continue to the final step.
  4. Complete the transfer to your bank.

Transaction Halted by TransferWise

Sometimes, there are fraudulent activities and identity theft issues that are synonymous with money transfer. Your transfer to the bank can be stopped if TransferWise suspects a looming harmful bank activity. In such a scenario, maybe the country that issued your card is not compatible with the payment system. You can opt to use a different payment method for your transfer.

Payment Refusal by Your Bank

In some instances, your bank may decline payment with TransferWise. What can be the reason you ask? Maybe, you are requesting the transaction for the first time, and it is a significant amount of money. In this scenario, you can call your bank and speak to a representative and explain you are making the payment from a reliable source. Additionally, your bank can also take a long time to process the payment. It is common to wait for a longer time before the transaction is fully complete during the weekends and holidays.

Internet Connectivity and Verification Issues

Remember, for a successful transaction with TransferWise, and you need an internet connection. If your phone antivirus says the transaction is not secure, it will not reflect. To solve the issue, check your phone settings and allow TransferWise and your bank as safe applications. Additionally, you may also have difficulty in security verification to complete the payment transaction:

  1. Use a reliable internet browser such as Mozilla Firefox and even Google Chrome.
  2. Clear redundant cache on your device.
  3. Enable cookies from TransferWise and your bank.
  4. Check your phone security settings on your antivirus and allow extensions from TransferWise.
  5. Try your payment again.

Details Mismatch

You can make a mistake in filling in the details while transferring money from TransferWise to your bank account. In such a scenario, the most natural solution is to cancel the transfer soonest. Check how far the transaction is by:

  1. Enter your details to your TransferWise account.
  2. Click the Home tab and check your activity list.
  3. Identify the pending transfer.

To cancel the transaction:

  1. After selecting the pending transfer in question, click transfer.
  2. Click on I didn't pay option if you noticed the details discrepancies before making the payment.
  3. Consequently, click on I paid option if you saw the details mistake after making the payment.

If you are using the TransferWise balance, the money is refunded directly.

Money Limit

There is a limit that you can transfer from TransferWise to your bank account. The limit depends on the currency. Each currency has different guidelines. However, you can also send amounts exceeding the limits through several transfer transactions, with all following the limit guideline.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Can't I Transfer Money from Transferwise to My Bank Account?"?

After thousands of TransferWise customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Can't I Transfer Money from Transferwise to My Bank Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting TransferWise if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TransferWise Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like TransferWise in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Can't I Transfer Money from Transferwise to My Bank Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

TransferWise

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 1,516 times
TransferWise
A successful transaction with TransferWise
pending transaction from TransferWise
Trouble Sending Money

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hola buenos dias, quisiera saber si puedo hacer tranferencias desde mi banco (BANISTMO...
There's really not much info in the instructions! Do I make a national or international...
Send money in an other transferwise account but the transaction stacked at "you set up...
Hello,*I need help to send money in USA. My bank has not sent my money last week (*** e...
Hello*Please I have tried on several occasions, but had no reply.**I sent money via ban...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!