Puis-je recevoir un bon ou un crédit pour un vol manqué de Travelocity?

Les passagers qui réservent un vol via Travelocity et le ratent peuvent être éligibles à un crédit ou à un bon. Le bon ou le crédit est généralement émis pour la destination d'origine et le prix du billet d'origine. Le bon ou le crédit peut obliger le passager à l'utiliser dans les 24 heures suivant le vol manqué; cependant, si un vol est manqué parce qu'il a été retardé ou annulé, les passagers ont généralement droit à un remboursement complet. Les politiques de voyage de Travelocity laissent une marge de manœuvre quant à la manière dont un passager est indemnisé, en fonction de la situation.

Les passagers Travelocity qui manquent un vol peuvent avoir droit à un crédit ou un bon pour un futur vol. Les passagers doivent contacter le service client de Travelocity dès que possible, une fois qu'un vol a été manqué. Un agent du service à la clientèle informera les passagers de leurs options.

Vols Travelocity manqués

Les passagers qui manquent un vol doivent contacter le service client de Travelocity dès que possible. Vous pourriez avoir droit à un crédit pour un autre vol ou à un bon, selon la situation. Généralement, les vols manqués ne sont pas remboursables, si c'était la faute du passager. Au lieu de cela, les passagers peuvent avoir l'option d'un crédit ou d'un bon pouvant couvrir le coût d'un nouveau billet pour la même destination. Souvent, ce crédit ou bon est émis pour une utilisation dans les 24 heures suivant le vol manqué; cependant, si un vol est annulé, les clients peuvent avoir droit à un remboursement.

Autres circonstances

Les passagers qui achètent une exemption de vacances Travelocity peuvent annuler, modifier ou manquer un vol pour quelque raison que ce soit et toujours recevoir un remboursement complet des frais ainsi qu'un crédit ou un bon pour un voyage futur.

La politique de remboursement de Travelocity

La politique de remboursement de Travelocity pour les vols faisant partie d'un forfait, ainsi que pour les vols qui ne le sont pas, permet aux passagers de recevoir un remboursement dans les 12 semaines; cependant, le calendrier est souvent influencé par la compagnie aérienne. Les clients qui souhaitent savoir quand ils recevront leur remboursement peuvent visiter le site Web de Travelocity et utiliser l'option Trip Help. Sélectionnez votre itinéraire dans la fenêtre déroulante et obtenez des informations précises concernant votre remboursement et la date à laquelle il sera crédité sur votre compte. Le remboursement sera remboursé selon le mode de paiement original. Un acompte ou un paiement partiel sera également remboursé; cependant, vous ne serez pas remboursé des frais.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Puis-je recevoir un bon ou un crédit pour un vol manqué de Travelocity?"?

Après que des milliers de Travelocity clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Puis-je recevoir un bon ou un crédit pour un vol manqué de Travelocity? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Travelocity si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Travelocity Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Travelocity afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Puis-je recevoir un bon ou un crédit pour un vol manqué de Travelocity? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Travelocity

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 53,717 times
Travelocity
bon pour les vols manqués
vols manqués
crédit pour vols manqués
compensation pour les vols manqués
bon pour un vol Travelocity manqué

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can not book on their website
We arrived at our hotel and the pool was not clean yet and the hot tub was not availabl...
We arrived at our hotel and the pool was not clean yet and the hot tub was not availabl...
We arrived at our hotel and the pool was not clean yet and the hot tub was not availabl...
My fianc* booked and paid for our travels. He had a life threatening operation and has...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can I Receive a Voucher or Credit for a Missed Flight from Travelocity?

Passengers who book a flight through Travelocity and miss it may be eligible for a credit or voucher. The voucher or credit is usually issued for the original destination and the price of the original ticket. The voucher or credit may require the passenger to use it within 24 hours of the missed flight; however, if a flight is missed because it was delayed or canceled, passengers are usually eligible for a full refund. Travelocity travel policies do leave room for flexibility in terms of how a passenger is compensated, depending on the situation.

Travelocity passengers who miss a flight may be eligible for a credit or voucher for a future flight. Passengers should contact Travelocity customer service as soon as possible, once a flight has been missed. A customer service agent will inform passengers of their options.

Missed Travelocity Flights

Passengers who miss a flight should contact Travelocity customer service as soon as possible. You may be eligible for credit towards another flight or a voucher, depending on the situation. Generally, missed flights aren't refundable, if it was the passenger's fault. Instead, passengers may have the option of a credit or voucher that may cover the cost of a new ticket to the same destination. Often this credit or voucher is issued for use within 24 hours of the missed flight; however, if a flight is canceled, customers may be eligible for a refund.

Other Circumstances

Passengers who purchase a Travelocity Vacation Waiver can cancel, change, or miss a flight for any reason and still receive a full refund of fees as well as credit or a voucher for future travel.

The Travelocity Refund Policy

Travelocity's refund policy for flights that are part of a package, as well as flights that aren't, allows passengers to receive a refund within 12 weeks; however, the time frame is often influenced by the airline. Customers who want to track when they will receive their refund can visit the Travelocity website and use the Trip Help option. Select your itinerary from the drop-down window, and get accurate information regarding your refund and when it will be credited to your account. The refund will be refunded to the original form of payment. A deposit or partial payment will also be refunded; however, you won't be reimbursed for fees.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can I Receive a Voucher or Credit for a Missed Flight from Travelocity?"?

After thousands of Travelocity customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can I Receive a Voucher or Credit for a Missed Flight from Travelocity? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Travelocity if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Travelocity Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Travelocity in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can I Receive a Voucher or Credit for a Missed Flight from Travelocity? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Travelocity

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 46,378 times
Travelocity
voucher for missed flights
missed flights
credit for missed flights
compensation for missed flights
voucher for missed Travelocity flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

just want to know i have a promo code from air canada can i use it to buy a tiket with...
I need to cancel my hotel reservation at the Lotus BLU Inn & Suites for September *.
Someone used my card without my authorization and I want to cancel it.
don't have info on return flight from las vegas to newark on ********. need return inf...
I am trying to rent a car online and you keep booking me with a lot that has no cars! I...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!