هل يمكنني الحصول على قسيمة أو رصيد لرحلة فائتة من ترافيلوسيتي؟

قد يكون المسافرون الذين يحجزون رحلة عبر ترافيلوسيتي ويفقدونها مؤهلين للحصول على رصيد أو قسيمة. عادةً ما يتم إصدار القسيمة أو الرصيد للوجهة الأصلية وسعر التذكرة الأصلية. قد تتطلب القسيمة أو الرصيد من الراكب استخدامه في غضون 24 ساعة من الرحلة الفائتة ؛ ومع ذلك ، إذا ضاعت الرحلة بسبب تأخرها أو إلغائها ، فعادة ما يكون الركاب مؤهلين لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل. لا تترك سياسات السفر الخاصة بشركة Travelocity مجالًا للمرونة فيما يتعلق بكيفية تعويض الراكب ، اعتمادًا على الموقف.

قد يكون ركاب ترافيلوسيتي الذين فاتتهم رحلة ما مؤهلين للحصول على ائتمان أو قسيمة لرحلة مستقبلية. يجب على الركاب الاتصال بخدمة عملاء ترافيلوسيتي في أقرب وقت ممكن ، بمجرد تفويت الرحلة. سيقوم وكيل خدمة العملاء بإبلاغ الركاب بخياراتهم.

رحلات ترافيلوسيتي الفائتة

يجب على الركاب الذين فاتتهم الرحلة الاتصال بخدمة عملاء ترافيلوسيتي في أقرب وقت ممكن. قد تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على رصيد لرحلة أخرى أو قسيمة ، حسب الحالة. بشكل عام ، الرحلات الفائتة غير قابلة للاسترداد ، إذا كان ذلك خطأ الراكب. بدلاً من ذلك ، قد يكون للمسافرين خيار الحصول على ائتمان أو قسيمة قد تغطي تكلفة تذكرة جديدة إلى نفس الوجهة. غالبًا ما يتم إصدار هذا الرصيد أو القسيمة للاستخدام في غضون 24 ساعة من الرحلة الفائتة ؛ ومع ذلك ، إذا تم إلغاء رحلة طيران ، فقد يكون العملاء مؤهلين لاسترداد الأموال.

ظروف أخرى

يمكن للمسافرين الذين يشترون الإعفاء من السفر على Travelocity إلغاء الرحلة أو تغييرها أو تفويتها لأي سبب مع استمرار استرداد الرسوم بالكامل بالإضافة إلى رصيد أو قسيمة للسفر في المستقبل.

سياسة استرداد ترافيلوسيتي

تسمح سياسة استرداد ترافيلوسيتي للرحلات الجوية التي تعد جزءًا من حزمة ، وكذلك الرحلات غير الموجودة ، للمسافرين باسترداد الأموال في غضون 12 أسبوعًا ؛ ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما يتأثر الإطار الزمني بشركة الطيران. يمكن للعملاء الذين يرغبون في تتبع الوقت الذي سيحصلون فيه على أموالهم المستردة زيارة موقع Travelocity على الويب واستخدام خيار تعليمات الرحلة. حدد خط سير رحلتك من النافذة المنسدلة ، واحصل على معلومات دقيقة بشأن استرداد أموالك ومتى سيتم إضافتها إلى حسابك سيتم رد الأموال إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية. سيتم أيضًا رد وديعة أو دفعة جزئية ؛ ومع ذلك ، لن يتم تعويضك عن الرسوم.

هل يمكنني الحصول على قسيمة أو رصيد لرحلة فائتة من ترافيلوسيتي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل يمكنني الحصول على قسيمة أو رصيد لرحلة فائتة من ترافيلوسيتي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Travelocity إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل يمكنني الحصول على قسيمة أو رصيد لرحلة فائتة من ترافيلوسيتي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Travelocity إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Travelocity Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Travelocity لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل يمكنني الحصول على قسيمة أو رصيد لرحلة فائتة من ترافيلوسيتي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Travelocity

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ ١٢ ساعة
Viewed 1,503,986 times
Travelocity
قسيمة للرحلات الفائتة
الرحلات الفائتة
رصيد للرحلات الفائتة
تعويض الرحلات الفائتة
قسيمة لرحلة طيران Travelocity الفائتة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

The resort I booked is saying they don't have my reservation. I need your help
The resort I booked is saying they don't have my reservation. I need your help
need to use cancelled trip waivers as I book upcoming flights.
I need to SPEAK to a real live person to handle the issue I have with a booking. I hav...
I want to book a flight but I want to purchase it with the available credits I have on...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can I Receive a Voucher or Credit for a Missed Flight from Travelocity?

Passengers who book a flight through Travelocity and miss it may be eligible for a credit or voucher. The voucher or credit is usually issued for the original destination and the price of the original ticket. The voucher or credit may require the passenger to use it within 24 hours of the missed flight; however, if a flight is missed because it was delayed or canceled, passengers are usually eligible for a full refund. Travelocity travel policies do leave room for flexibility in terms of how a passenger is compensated, depending on the situation.

Travelocity passengers who miss a flight may be eligible for a credit or voucher for a future flight. Passengers should contact Travelocity customer service as soon as possible, once a flight has been missed. A customer service agent will inform passengers of their options.

Missed Travelocity Flights

Passengers who miss a flight should contact Travelocity customer service as soon as possible. You may be eligible for credit towards another flight or a voucher, depending on the situation. Generally, missed flights aren't refundable, if it was the passenger's fault. Instead, passengers may have the option of a credit or voucher that may cover the cost of a new ticket to the same destination. Often this credit or voucher is issued for use within 24 hours of the missed flight; however, if a flight is canceled, customers may be eligible for a refund.

Other Circumstances

Passengers who purchase a Travelocity Vacation Waiver can cancel, change, or miss a flight for any reason and still receive a full refund of fees as well as credit or a voucher for future travel.

The Travelocity Refund Policy

Travelocity's refund policy for flights that are part of a package, as well as flights that aren't, allows passengers to receive a refund within 12 weeks; however, the time frame is often influenced by the airline. Customers who want to track when they will receive their refund can visit the Travelocity website and use the Trip Help option. Select your itinerary from the drop-down window, and get accurate information regarding your refund and when it will be credited to your account. The refund will be refunded to the original form of payment. A deposit or partial payment will also be refunded; however, you won't be reimbursed for fees.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can I Receive a Voucher or Credit for a Missed Flight from Travelocity?"?

After thousands of Travelocity customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can I Receive a Voucher or Credit for a Missed Flight from Travelocity? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Travelocity if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Travelocity Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Travelocity in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can I Receive a Voucher or Credit for a Missed Flight from Travelocity? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Travelocity

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 46,378 times
Travelocity
voucher for missed flights
missed flights
credit for missed flights
compensation for missed flights
voucher for missed Travelocity flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

just want to know i have a promo code from air canada can i use it to buy a tiket with...
I need to cancel my hotel reservation at the Lotus BLU Inn & Suites for September *.
Someone used my card without my authorization and I want to cancel it.
don't have info on return flight from las vegas to newark on ********. need return inf...
I am trying to rent a car online and you keep booking me with a lot that has no cars! I...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!