كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي من ترافيلوسيتي؟

يمكن أن يكون السفر ممتعًا ، كما أن وضع خطط السفر أمر سهل ومريح مع ترافيلوسيتي ، لكن الخطط يمكن أن تتغير. عندما تحتاج إلى إلغاء خطط السفر الخاصة بك ، يمكنك طلب استرداد الأموال من Travelocity. تعتمد المبالغ المستردة على نوع الحجز الذي تقوم بإلغائه ، والإطار الزمني الذي تطلب فيه استرداد الأموال ، وقد يعكس مبلغ الاسترداد أي رسوم إلغاء تدين بها.

عند التخطيط لقضاء إجازة ، يعد موقع Travelocity موقعًا رائعًا لمساعدتك في الحصول على أسعار رائعة على الرحلات الجوية والفنادق وتأجير السيارات ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان تتغير الخطط وتحتاج إلى إلغاء حجزك. عند طلب استرداد ، تريد أن تعرف ما يمكن توقعه. كيف يمكنك استرداد الأموال من ترافيلوسيتي؟ يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول سياسة استرداد ترافيلوسيتي عن طريق الاتصال بدعم العملاء هنا ، وفيما يلي معلومات حول سياسة استرداد ترافيلوسيتي.

طلب استرداد من ترافيلوسيتي

عند طلب استرداد ، كن على علم بأن مبلغ الاسترداد والجدول الزمني يمكن أن يختلف تبعًا لنوع الحجز لديك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تلغي فندقًا ، فقد يختلف المبلغ المسترد عن إلغاء تأجير سيارة.

المبالغ المستردة الرحلة

إذا كنت تقوم بإلغاء رحلة من خلال ترافيلوسيتي ، فكن على دراية بما يلي:

  1. بعض الرحلات مؤهلة لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل إذا قمت بالإلغاء خلال 24 ساعة من إجراء الحجز.
  2. إذا حجزت رحلة غير قابلة للاسترداد ، فلا يزال بإمكانك طلب رصيد رحلة ليتم تطبيقه على رحلة مستقبلية.

المبالغ المستردة من الفندق

إذا حجزت فندقًا من خلال ترافيلوسيتي ، فإليك بعض الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها حول المبالغ المستردة إذا كان عليك إلغاء حجزك:

  1. إذا قمت بإلغاء حجزك قبل الموعد النهائي ، فستقوم معظم الفنادق برد أموالك بالكامل.
  2. لا يمكن إلغاء الغرف الفندقية غير القابلة للاسترداد للحصول على أرصدة مستقبلية. يمكنك محاولة الاتصال بالفندق مباشرةً لمعرفة ما إذا كان سيعمل معك ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن المبالغ المستردة للغرف غير القابلة للاسترداد تكون على أساس كل حالة على حدة.

حقائب العطلة

إذا حجزت باقة عطلة من خلال ترافيلوسيتي ، فإن سياسة الاسترداد تنص على ما يلي:

  1. إذا كانت أقل من 24 ساعة منذ أن حجزت باقة السفر الخاصة بك ، فيمكنك الإلغاء واسترداد المبلغ المدفوع بالكامل.
  2. قد يؤدي الإلغاء بعد 24 ساعة إلى فرض رسوم من الفنادق أو شركات تأجير السيارات أو الرحلات الجوية. سيتم خصم هذه الرسوم من المبلغ المسترد.

تأجير السيارات

قد يكون استئجار السيارة المدفوعة مسبقًا مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال. تحقق من تفاصيل اتفاقية الإيجار الخاصة بك مرجع المبالغ المستردة والرسوم والمواعيد النهائية للإلغاء لاسترداد الأموال.

كيفية طلب استرداد على ترافيلوسيتي

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى طلب استرداد من ترافيلوسيتي لحجز ما ، فاتصل بدعم العملاء هنا لإلغاء الحجز وطلب استرداد. سيساعدك ممثل خدمة العملاء في معالجة طلبك وإبلاغك بأي رسوم قد تدين بها لإلغاء حجزك. إذا كان لديك إعفاء من Travelocity Vacation ، فأخبر الممثل بذلك أيضًا. مع الإعفاء ، ستدفع ترافيلوسيتي أي رسوم إلغاء قد تكون مدينًا بها.

مزيد من المعلومات حول المبالغ المستردة

  1. قد يستغرق ترافيلوسيتي ما يصل إلى 24 ساعة لمعالجة طلب استرداد الأموال الخاص بك.
  2. سيتم تطبيق المبلغ المسترد على طريقة الدفع الأصلية الخاصة بك.
  3. ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني من ترافيلوسيتي توضح بالتفصيل استرداد أموالك وإعلامك بأي رسوم قد يتم خصمها من مبلغ الاسترداد.
  4. إذا استخدمت النقاط في حجزك ، فسيتم خصم رسوم الإلغاء من رصيد نقاطك.

يمكنك طلب استرداد الأموال من Travelocity عندما تتغير خططك وتحتاج إلى إلغاء حجوزاتك. تعتمد المبالغ المستردة على شركة الطيران أو الفندق أو شركة تأجير السيارات التي حجزت معها. لمزيد من المعلومات والمساعدة ، اتصل بدعم عملاء Travelocity هنا .

كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي من ترافيلوسيتي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي من ترافيلوسيتي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Travelocity إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي من ترافيلوسيتي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Travelocity إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Travelocity Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Travelocity لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي من ترافيلوسيتي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Travelocity

Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ١٠ ساعات
Viewed 489,445 times
Travelocity
استرداد Travelocity
رد من Travelocity

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

The resort I booked is saying they don't have my reservation. I need your help
The resort I booked is saying they don't have my reservation. I need your help
need to use cancelled trip waivers as I book upcoming flights.
I need to SPEAK to a real live person to handle the issue I have with a booking. I hav...
I want to book a flight but I want to purchase it with the available credits I have on...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Travelocity?

Traveling can be fun, and making travel plans is easy and convenient with Travelocity, but plans can change. When you need to cancel your travel plans, you can request a refund from Travelocity. Refunds depend on the type of booking you are canceling, the timeframe you are requesting a refund and the amount of the refund may reflect any cancellation fees you owe.

When planning a vacation, Travelocity is a great website to help you get a great rate on flights, hotels and rental cars, but sometimes plans change and you need to cancel your booking. When requesting a refund, you want to know what to expect. How do you get a refund from Travelocity? You can learn more about the Travelocity refund policy by contacting customer support here, and below is information on the Travelocity refund policy.

Requesting a Refund from Travelocity

When requesting a refund, be aware the amount of your refund and timeline can vary depending on the type booking you have. For example, if you are canceling a hotel, the refund may be different from canceling a rental car.

Flight Refunds

If you are canceling a flight through Travelocity, be aware of the following:

  1. Some flights are eligible for a full refund if you cancel within 24 hours of making your reservation.
  2. If you booked a flight that is non-refundable, you may still request a flight credit to be applied to a future flight.

Hotel Refunds

If you booked a hotel through travelocity, here are some things you need to know about refunds if you have to cancel your booking:

  1. If you cancel your reservation before the deadline, most hotels will give you a full refund.
  2. Non-refundable hotel rooms cannot be canceled for future credits. You can try to contact the hotel directly to see if they will work with you; however, refunds for non-refundable rooms are on a case-by-case basis.

Vacation Packages

If you booked a vacation package through Travelocity, the refund policy states:

  1. If it has been less than 24 hours since you booked your travel package, you can cancel and get a full refund.
  2. Cancellations after 24 hours could generate fees from hotels, rental car companies or flights. Those fees will be deducted from your refund.

Car Rentals

Your prepaid car rental may be eligible for a refund. Check the details of your rental agreement reference refunds, fees and deadlines to cancel to get a refund.

How to Request a Refund on Travelocity

If you need to request a refund from Travelocity for a booking, call customer support here to cancel your booking and request a refund. The customer service representative will help process your request and advise you of any fees you may owe for canceling your booking. If you have a Travelocity Vacation Waiver, let the representative know this as well. With the waiver, Travelocity will pay any cancellation fees you may owe.

More Information About Refunds

  1. It can take up to 24 hours for Travelocity to process your refund request.
  2. The refund will be applied to your original method of payment.
  3. You will receive an email from Travelocity detailing your refund and advising of any fees that may be deducted from the refund amount.
  4. If you used points for your booking, cancellation fees will be deducted from your point balance.

You can request a refund from Travelocity when your plans change and you need to cancel your reservations. Refunds will depend on the airline, hotel or rental car company you booked with. For more information and assistance, contact Travelocity customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Travelocity?"?

After thousands of Travelocity customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Travelocity? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Travelocity if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Travelocity Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Travelocity in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Travelocity? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Travelocity

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 87,328 times
Travelocity
Travelocity refund
refund from Travelocity

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

There is a problem with my flight plan. One leg of the journey seems to be missing. I...
I just booked accommodation in Airlie beach, Queensland, Australia and paid with my vis...
Need to cancel and rebook reservation
Would like help with a booking cancelation and transferring it to another trip.
The rooms that I booked at the econo lodge in canton mi on michigan ave were disgusting...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!