ما المعلومات التي أحتاجها لحجز رحلة طيران باستخدام Travelocity؟

لحجز رحلة على Travelocity ، ستحتاج أولاً إلى معرفة ما إذا كنت تقوم بالحجز كجزء من حزمة عطلة أم لا. إذا كنت تقوم فقط بحجز رحلة ، فستحتاج ببساطة إلى تاريخ المغادرة وتاريخ العودة (إذا كانت رحلة ذهابًا وإيابًا) ومدينة المغادرة والمدينة التي تسافر إليها وعدد الأشخاص الذين يسافرون. إذا كنت تحجز باقة عطلة ، فستتمكن أيضًا من تحديد "درجة السفر". ستحتاج أيضًا إلى اختيار فندقك قبل أن تتمكن من الانتقال إلى اختيار رحلتك المفضلة.

هل أنت مهتم بحجز رحلة مع ترافيلوسيتي؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فهذا مثير للغاية! السفر شيء جميل إذا كنت تتطلع إلى حجز رحلة باستخدام Travelocity ، فسنساعدك على القيام بذلك في هذا الدليل.

لا يهم إذا كنت تتطلع إلى حجز رحلتك كجزء من حزمة عطلة أو ببساطة حجز رحلة بدون أي إضافات أخرى ، فسوف نقوم بتغطيتها جميعًا أدناه. سنوضح لك بالضبط المعلومات التي ستحتاجها لحجز رحلة مع Travelocity.

قبل أن نبدأ ، ستحتاج إلى معرفة ما إذا كنت تتطلع إلى حجز رحلة طيران بمفردك أو كجزء من حزمة عطلة. هل أنت مستعد للذهاب؟ عظيم! هيا بنا نبدأ:

1) بادئ ذي بدء ، ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى موقع Travelocity على الويب.

2) ستركز على علامة التبويب "الرحلات الجوية". انقر على "الرحلات الجوية" إذا لم تكن هناك افتراضيًا عند وصولك إلى الصفحة الرئيسية.

3) بعد النقر فوق "رحلة طيران" ، ستحتاج إلى معرفة المدينة التي تعمل فيها الدائرة. لا بأس إذا كنت لا تعرف رمز مطار المدينة التي تعمل فيها. ابحث عن حقل "الطيران من" واكتب اسم المدينة أو رمز المطار الذي تغادر منه.

4) إذا لم يكن لديك رمز المطار ، وكان هناك العديد من المطارات في مدينة المغادرة الخاصة بك ، حدد المطار الصحيح من الاقتراحات المنسدلة التي تظهر عند بدء الكتابة.

5) بعد ذلك ، ابحث عن حقل "الطيران إلى" في الصفحة الرئيسية لموقع Travelocity. أدخل اسم المدينة أو رمز المطار الذي تسافر إليه في هذا المجال.

6) إذا لم يكن لديك رمز المطار الذي تطير منه ، فلا تقلق. سيكون هناك مربع منسدل يعرض لك جميع المطارات المتاحة في المدينة التي تسافر إليها. حدد الصحيح.

7) الشيء التالي الذي ستحتاجه هو تاريخ المغادرة. ضمن تصنيف "المغادرة" ، أدخل تاريخ المغادرة في الحقل أدناه.

8) إذا كنت تسافر في اتجاه واحد ، وليس رحلة ذهاب وعودة ، فانقر على الزر "اتجاه واحد" أعلى حقل "الطيران من".

9) إذا كنت تسافر ذهابًا وإيابًا ، فابحث عن حقل "الرجوع". أدخل التاريخ الذي تريد العودة إليه في هذا الحقل.

10) ستحتاج إلى معرفة عدد الأشخاص الذين يسافرون بعد ذلك. يتم تعيين Travelocity افتراضيًا على طيران "شخص بالغ واحد 18+" و "0 طفل". إذا لم يكن ذلك صحيحًا ، فقم بتغيير حقلي "الكبار" أو "الأطفال" إلى القيم الصحيحة. تريد اختيار القيم التي تمثل بدقة عدد البالغين والأطفال الذين سيسافرون على متن رحلتك معك.

11) بعد القيام بذلك ، ستتمكن من تحديد الرحلة التي تناسب جدولك الزمني بشكل أفضل ، ثم حجز رحلتك.

12) إذا كنت تقوم بحجز رحلة كجزء من "حزمة العطلات" ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "حزم العطلات" في أعلى الصفحة الرئيسية لـ Travelocity. كل شيء هنا مشابه للخطوة رقم 1 - # 11 أعلاه. والفرق الوحيد هو أنه يمكنك تحديد "الدرجة المفضلة" للسفر. الإعداد الافتراضي هو "Economy / Coach" هنا ، ولكن يمكنك تعديله إلى "Business" أو "First Class" أو "Premium Economy". بعد القيام بذلك ، ستحتاج أيضًا إلى تحديد الفندق الذي ترغب في الإقامة فيه قبل حجز رحلتك. بعد القيام بذلك ، ستتمكن من حجز رحلتك والاستعداد للسفر!

ما المعلومات التي أحتاجها لحجز رحلة طيران باستخدام Travelocity؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما المعلومات التي أحتاجها لحجز رحلة طيران باستخدام Travelocity؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Travelocity إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما المعلومات التي أحتاجها لحجز رحلة طيران باستخدام Travelocity؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Travelocity إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Travelocity Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Travelocity لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما المعلومات التي أحتاجها لحجز رحلة طيران باستخدام Travelocity؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Travelocity

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 2,347,333 times
Travelocity
المعلومات التي أحتاجها لحجز رحلة مع Travelocit
Travelocity معلومات حجز الرحلة مطلوبة
Travelocity المعلومات التي أحتاجها لحجز رحلة طيران

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

The resort I booked is saying they don't have my reservation. I need your help
The resort I booked is saying they don't have my reservation. I need your help
need to use cancelled trip waivers as I book upcoming flights.
I need to SPEAK to a real live person to handle the issue I have with a booking. I hav...
I want to book a flight but I want to purchase it with the available credits I have on...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Information Do I Need to Book a Flight with Travelocity?

To book a flight on Travelocity, you'll need to know first if you're booking as part of a vacation package or not. If you're just booking a flight, you'll simply need your departure date, return date (if flying round-trip), departing city, the city you're flying to, and the number of people traveling. If you're booking a vacation package, you'll also be able to select your "travel class." You'll need to select your hotel as well before you can move on to selecting your preferred flight.

Are you interested in booking a flight with Travelocity? If so, that is very exciting! Traveling is such a beautiful thing. If you're looking to book a flight with Travelocity, we're going to help you do just that in this guide.

It doesn't matter if you're looking to book your flight as part of a vacation package or simply book a flight without any other extras, we'll cover it all for you below. We are going to show you exactly what information you'll need to book a flight with Travelocity.

Before we begin, you'll need to know if you're looking to book a flight alone or as part of a vacation package. Are you ready to go? Great! Let's get started:

1) To begin with, simply go to the Travelocity website.

2) You're going to focus on the "Flights" tab. Click "Flights" if you're not there by default when you arrive on the home page.

3) After clicking "Flight", you're going to need to know the city you are department from. It's okay if you do not know the airport code of the city you are department from. Look for the "Flying from" field and type in the city name or airport code that you are departing from in there.

4) If you don't have the airport code, and there are multiple airports in your departure city, select the correct airport from the drop-down suggestions that appear as you begin typing.

5) Next, look for the "Flying to" field on the Travelocity home page. Enter in the city name or airport code you are flying to into that field.

6) If you don't have the airport code of the airport you are flying out of, don't worry. There will be a drop-down box that will show you all of the airports available in the city you are flying to. Select the correct one.

7) The next thing you'll need is your departure date. Under the "Departing" label, enter your departure date in the field below.

8) If you're flying one way, and not round-trip, click the "One way" button above the "Flying from" field.

9) If you're flying round-trip, look for the "Returning" field. Enter the date you'd like to return into that field.

10) You'll need to know how many people are traveling next. Travelocity defaults to "1 Adult 18+" and "0 Children" flying. If that is not correct, change the "Adults" or "Children" fields to the correct values. You want to choose values that accurately represent how many adults and children will be traveling on your flight with you.

11) After you do that, you'll be able to select the flight that best fits your schedule, and then book your flight.

12) If you're booking a flight as part of a "Vacation Package", simply click the "Vacation Packages" button at the top of the Travelocity home page. Everything here is similar to step #1-#11 above. The only difference is that you can select your "Preferred class" of travel. The default is "Economy/Coach" here, but you can adjust it to "Business", "First Class", or "Premium Economy." After you do that, you'll also need to select the hotel that you'd like to stay at before you book your flight. After doing that, you'll be able to book your flight and get ready to travel!

What Information Do I Need to Book a Flight with Travelocity?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Information Do I Need to Book a Flight with Travelocity?"?

After thousands of Travelocity customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Information Do I Need to Book a Flight with Travelocity? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Travelocity if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Travelocity Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Travelocity in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Information Do I Need to Book a Flight with Travelocity? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Travelocity

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 1,446,731 times
Travelocity
information I need to book a flight with Travelocit
Travelocity flight booking information needed
Travelocity information I need to book a flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to book a room. In Sioux Falls for Sept **
I want to book a room. In Sioux Falls for Sept **
trying to cancel reservations and virtual agent does put me on hold with an agent but I...
How can I update my personal profile information, Why a I having such a hard time cont...
Want to see if a potential booking is available
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!