De quelles informations ai-je besoin pour réserver un vol avec Travelocity?

Pour réserver un vol sur Travelocity, vous devez d'abord savoir si vous réservez dans le cadre d'un forfait vacances ou non. Si vous réservez simplement un vol, vous aurez simplement besoin de votre date de départ, de votre date de retour (si vous voyagez en aller-retour), de la ville de départ, de la ville vers laquelle vous volez et du nombre de personnes voyageant. Si vous réservez un forfait vacances, vous pourrez également sélectionner votre «classe de voyage». Vous devrez également sélectionner votre hôtel avant de pouvoir sélectionner votre vol préféré.

Êtes-vous intéressé à réserver un vol avec Travelocity? Si c'est le cas, c'est très excitant! Voyager est une si belle chose. Si vous cherchez à réserver un vol avec Travelocity, nous allons vous aider à le faire dans ce guide.

Peu importe que vous cherchiez à réserver votre vol dans le cadre d'un forfait vacances ou simplement à réserver un vol sans autres extras, nous couvrirons tout cela pour vous ci-dessous. Nous allons vous montrer exactement les informations dont vous aurez besoin pour réserver un vol avec Travelocity.

Avant de commencer, vous devez savoir si vous souhaitez réserver un vol seul ou dans le cadre d'un forfait vacances. Êtes-vous prêt à aller? Génial! Commençons:

1) Pour commencer, allez simplement sur le site Web de Travelocity.

2) Vous allez vous concentrer sur l'onglet "Vols". Cliquez sur "Vols" si vous n'êtes pas là par défaut lorsque vous arrivez sur la page d'accueil.

3) Après avoir cliqué sur "Flight", vous devrez connaître la ville d'où vous venez. Ce n'est pas grave si vous ne connaissez pas le code d'aéroport de la ville d'où vous venez. Recherchez le champ "Vol depuis" et saisissez le nom de la ville ou le code d'aéroport dont vous partez.

4) Si vous n'avez pas le code d'aéroport et qu'il y a plusieurs aéroports dans votre ville de départ, sélectionnez l'aéroport correct dans les suggestions déroulantes qui apparaissent lorsque vous commencez à taper.

5) Ensuite, recherchez le champ "Flying to" sur la page d'accueil de Travelocity. Entrez le nom de la ville ou le code de l'aéroport vers lequel vous volez dans ce champ.

6) Si vous n'avez pas le code d'aéroport de l'aéroport de départ, ne vous inquiétez pas. Il y aura une liste déroulante qui vous montrera tous les aéroports disponibles dans la ville où vous volez. Sélectionnez la bonne.

7) La prochaine chose dont vous aurez besoin est votre date de départ. Sous l'étiquette "Départ", entrez votre date de départ dans le champ ci-dessous.

8) Si vous voyagez en aller simple et non en aller-retour, cliquez sur le bouton "Aller simple" au-dessus du champ "Voler depuis".

9) Si vous voyagez en avion, recherchez le champ "Retour". Saisissez la date à laquelle vous souhaitez revenir dans ce champ.

10) Vous devrez savoir combien de personnes voyageront ensuite. Travelocity utilise par défaut «1 adulte 18+» et «0 enfant» volant. Si ce n'est pas correct, remplacez les champs "Adultes" ou "Enfants" par les valeurs correctes. Vous souhaitez choisir des valeurs qui représentent avec précision le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants qui voyageront avec vous sur votre vol.

11) Après cela, vous pourrez sélectionner le vol qui correspond le mieux à votre horaire, puis réserver votre vol.

12) Si vous réservez un vol dans le cadre d'un "forfait vacances", cliquez simplement sur le bouton "Forfaits vacances" en haut de la page d'accueil de Travelocity. Tout ici est similaire à l'étape # 1- # 11 ci-dessus. La seule différence est que vous pouvez sélectionner votre «classe préférée» de voyage. La valeur par défaut est "Economy / Coach" ici, mais vous pouvez l'ajuster sur "Business", "First Class" ou "Premium Economy". Après cela, vous devrez également sélectionner l'hôtel dans lequel vous souhaitez séjourner avant de réserver votre vol. Après cela, vous pourrez réserver votre vol et vous préparer à voyager!

De quelles informations ai-je besoin pour réserver un vol avec Travelocity?

Why Did GetHuman Write "De quelles informations ai-je besoin pour réserver un vol avec Travelocity?"?

Après que des milliers de Travelocity clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place De quelles informations ai-je besoin pour réserver un vol avec Travelocity? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Travelocity si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Travelocity Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Travelocity afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre De quelles informations ai-je besoin pour réserver un vol avec Travelocity? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Travelocity

Asked il y a 3 ans
Updated il y a 3 ans
Viewed 2,202,226 times
Travelocity
informations dont j'ai besoin pour réserver un vol avec Travelocit
Travelocity informations de réservation de vol nécessaires
Travelocity informations dont j'ai besoin pour réserver un vol

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My fianc* booked and paid for our travels. He had a life threatening operation and has...
My fianc* booked and paid for our travels. He had a life threatening operation and has...
My fianc* booked and paid for our travels. He had a life threatening operation and has...
I am looking for my itinerary. I do not have access to my email and I don't have a comp...
The email in my reservations is wrong. My correct email is *****@***.com instead...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Information Do I Need to Book a Flight with Travelocity?

To book a flight on Travelocity, you'll need to know first if you're booking as part of a vacation package or not. If you're just booking a flight, you'll simply need your departure date, return date (if flying round-trip), departing city, the city you're flying to, and the number of people traveling. If you're booking a vacation package, you'll also be able to select your "travel class." You'll need to select your hotel as well before you can move on to selecting your preferred flight.

Are you interested in booking a flight with Travelocity? If so, that is very exciting! Traveling is such a beautiful thing. If you're looking to book a flight with Travelocity, we're going to help you do just that in this guide.

It doesn't matter if you're looking to book your flight as part of a vacation package or simply book a flight without any other extras, we'll cover it all for you below. We are going to show you exactly what information you'll need to book a flight with Travelocity.

Before we begin, you'll need to know if you're looking to book a flight alone or as part of a vacation package. Are you ready to go? Great! Let's get started:

1) To begin with, simply go to the Travelocity website.

2) You're going to focus on the "Flights" tab. Click "Flights" if you're not there by default when you arrive on the home page.

3) After clicking "Flight", you're going to need to know the city you are department from. It's okay if you do not know the airport code of the city you are department from. Look for the "Flying from" field and type in the city name or airport code that you are departing from in there.

4) If you don't have the airport code, and there are multiple airports in your departure city, select the correct airport from the drop-down suggestions that appear as you begin typing.

5) Next, look for the "Flying to" field on the Travelocity home page. Enter in the city name or airport code you are flying to into that field.

6) If you don't have the airport code of the airport you are flying out of, don't worry. There will be a drop-down box that will show you all of the airports available in the city you are flying to. Select the correct one.

7) The next thing you'll need is your departure date. Under the "Departing" label, enter your departure date in the field below.

8) If you're flying one way, and not round-trip, click the "One way" button above the "Flying from" field.

9) If you're flying round-trip, look for the "Returning" field. Enter the date you'd like to return into that field.

10) You'll need to know how many people are traveling next. Travelocity defaults to "1 Adult 18+" and "0 Children" flying. If that is not correct, change the "Adults" or "Children" fields to the correct values. You want to choose values that accurately represent how many adults and children will be traveling on your flight with you.

11) After you do that, you'll be able to select the flight that best fits your schedule, and then book your flight.

12) If you're booking a flight as part of a "Vacation Package", simply click the "Vacation Packages" button at the top of the Travelocity home page. Everything here is similar to step #1-#11 above. The only difference is that you can select your "Preferred class" of travel. The default is "Economy/Coach" here, but you can adjust it to "Business", "First Class", or "Premium Economy." After you do that, you'll also need to select the hotel that you'd like to stay at before you book your flight. After doing that, you'll be able to book your flight and get ready to travel!

What Information Do I Need to Book a Flight with Travelocity?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Information Do I Need to Book a Flight with Travelocity?"?

After thousands of Travelocity customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Information Do I Need to Book a Flight with Travelocity? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Travelocity if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Travelocity Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Travelocity in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Information Do I Need to Book a Flight with Travelocity? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Travelocity

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 1,446,731 times
Travelocity
information I need to book a flight with Travelocit
Travelocity flight booking information needed
Travelocity information I need to book a flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to book a room. In Sioux Falls for Sept **
I want to book a room. In Sioux Falls for Sept **
trying to cancel reservations and virtual agent does put me on hold with an agent but I...
How can I update my personal profile information, Why a I having such a hard time cont...
Want to see if a potential booking is available
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!