如何获得Tripadvisor退款?

您的计划有变更吗,您需要从Tripadvisor处退款。对于您来说很幸运,Tripadvisor拥有明确的取消和退款政策,可让您使用这些有用的提示来取回您的钱。

Tripadvisor是美国在线旅游指南,提供该网站上列出的酒店,餐厅和其他场所。通过该网站,您可以预订住宿,查看酒店和餐厅的评论以及其他与旅行有关的内容。

世界上最大的旅行平台并非没有缺陷。尽管在Tripadvisor上获得了出色的评价和评分,但可能不喜欢以酒店或餐厅作为预订对象,因此您可能决定取消预订。

对您来说很幸运,Tripadvisor拥有明确的取消和退款政策,可让您取回您的钱。应当指出,通过Tripadvisor进行的预订可以由客人或在网站上列出该信息的组织/组织取消。

取消在Tripadvisor上并不常见,只有在极端情况下才需要取消。如果所有者反复取消,则Tripadvisor可能会将其从所有Tripadvisor站点阻止。

但是,如果客人取消通过Tripadvisor进行的预订,则他们将不得不寻找其他地方的住宿或更改其计划。

取消和退款政策

旅客在Tripadvisor上取消预订应支付取消费。如果您尚未支付费用,则将无法完成取消。一旦您支付了费用,就会将发票发送到您的电子邮件中。

取消费用有两个目的。首先,它涵盖了处理取消的管理费。其次,它允许客人搜索其他住宿。

如果您在Tripadvisor上有商家信息,则可以设置自己的取消和退款政策。因此,当客人取消预订时,他们将根据您的政策自动获得退款。

此外,该网站上的所有者可以向其客人提供超出其政策范围的全部或部分退款。他们可以通过收件箱与来宾进行个人交流来做到这一点。

Tripadvisor会在取消后的24小时内自动处理退款。如果房主取消预订,则客人将获得全额退款。相反,如果客人取消预订,则退款将受您的取消和退款政策的约束。

业主无法退还客人的预订费,因为这笔费用不予退还。相反,他们只能退还应收的款项。

如果客人取消预订,则根据取消政策,退款将在24小时内自动处理。他们所要做的就是在“管理我的预订”中取消预订。

必须在不到24小时之前接受预订,并且还需要60天或更多天才能申请冷静期。

如果房主取消预订并希望在保单之外退还客人,他们将通过以下过程完成:

1.打开Tripadvisor并登录到您的帐户

2.转到“我的收件箱”

3.选择要退款的客人的对话

4.选择“提供退款”

5.确认退款金额

6.点击“确认”。

确认退款后,如果您使用借记卡或信用卡,客人应在10个工作日内收到退款。如果贝宝(PayPal)是您的首选付款平台,则应在开始退款程序后的工作日24小时内收到退款。

所有者和访客都将在对话页面的收件箱中收到一条消息,以确认付款已转账。

如果在从Tripadvisor处获得退款有任何问题,您应该向客户服务寻求帮助。您可以在GetHuman上找到他们的联系信息。

如何获得Tripadvisor退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何获得Tripadvisor退款?"?

在成千上万的TripAdvisor客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何获得Tripadvisor退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系TripAdvisor(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TripAdvisor Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如TripAdvisor之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何获得Tripadvisor退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

TripAdvisor

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 447,663 times
TripAdvisor
Tripadvisor客户服务
Tripadvisor退款
Tripadvisor帮助
取消和退款政策
客户支持
退款

更改地址?免费礼宾服务。

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

拨打免费电话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Tripadvisor to Refund a Charge?

Tripadvisor is an American online travel guide with hotels, restaurants and other establishments listed on the site. Through the site you can make accommodation bookings, see hotel and restaurant reviews as well as other travel related content.

The world's largest travel platform is not without fault. Despite excellent reviews and ratings on Tripadvisor, a hotel or restaurant booking may not to be your liking and you may decide to cancel your reservation.

Lucky for you, Tripadvisor has a clear cut cancellation and refund policy to enable you to get your money back. It should be noted that a booking made through Tripadvisor can be cancelled by either the guest or the one/organization that made the listing on the site.

Cancellation is not commonplace on Tripadvisor and should only happen in extreme cases. If cancellations are made repeatedly by an owner, Tripadvisor may block them from all Tripadvisor sites.

However, if a guest cancels a booking made through Tripadvisor they will have to look for accommodation elsewhere or make changes to their plans.

Cancellation and Refund Policy

A guest cancel their booking on Tripadvisor is liable to pay a cancellation fee. You will be unable to complete the cancellation if you have not paid the fee. As soon as you pay the fee, an invoice will be sent to your email.

The cancellation fee serves two purposes. First, it covers the administrative fee of processing the cancellation. Secondly, it allows the guest to search for alternative accommodation.

If you have a listing on Tripadvisor, you can set your own cancellation and refund policy. Therefore, when a guest cancels a booking, they will automatically receive a refund based on your policy.

Moreover, an owner on the site can offer a guest a full or partial refund outside of their policy. They can do so by personally communicating with the guest through their inbox.

Refunds are processed automatically by Tripadvisor within 24 hours of the cancellation. If the owner cancels the booking, then the guest will receive a full refund of the amount they paid. Contrarily, if the guest cancels the booking, the refund will be subject to your cancellation and refund policy.

Owners cannot refund their guest's booking fee because it is non-refundable. Instead, they can only refund the amount they are due to receive.

If the guest cancels the booking, the refund will be automatically processed within 24 hours subject to the cancellation policy. All they have to do is cancel their booking in 'Manage my Bookings.'

The booking needs to have been accepted less than 24 hours ago and the booking also has to be 60 or more days away for the cooling off period to apply.

If the owner cancels the booking and wants to refund the guest outside of the policy, they will do it through the following process:

1. Open Tripadvisor and sign in to your account

2. Go to 'My inbox'

3. Select the conversation of the guest whose booking you are to refund

4. Choose 'Offer a refund'

5. Confirm the amount of the refund

6. Click 'Confirm.'

After confirming the refund, the guest should receive the refund within 10 working days if you use a debit or credit card. If PayPal is your preferred payment platform, you should receive the refund within 24 hours of the working day after starting the refund process.

Both the owner and the guest will receive a message in their inbox on the conversation page to confirm the transfer of the payment.

If there are any issues acquiring a refund from Tripadvisor, you should customer service for assistance. You can find their contact information on GetHuman.

How Do I Get Tripadvisor to Refund a Charge?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Tripadvisor to Refund a Charge?"?

After thousands of TripAdvisor customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Tripadvisor to Refund a Charge? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting TripAdvisor if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for TripAdvisor Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like TripAdvisor in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Tripadvisor to Refund a Charge? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

TripAdvisor

Asked 2 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 110,391 times
TripAdvisor
Tripadvisor customer service
Tripadvisor phone number
Tripadvisor refund a charge
Refund a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!