Comment obtenir des copies de mes précédentes déclarations de revenus sur la taxe Turbo?

Cet article traite de l'obtention de copies des déclarations de revenus des années précédentes que vous avez produites auprès de Turbo Tax. Des instructions sont fournies pour obtenir une copie PDF des anciennes déclarations. Des instructions sont également données pour récupérer l'accès à un ancien compte Turbo Tax, au cas où l'ancienne déclaration a été produite avec un ancien compte Turbo Tax auquel vous ne pouvez plus accéder.

Il y a un certain nombre de raisons pour lesquelles vous pourriez avoir besoin de voir les déclarations de revenus que vous avez produites les années précédentes, comme obtenir d'anciennes informations financières ou être soumis à un audit IRS. Si vous avez déposé vos impôts avec Turbo Tax, il est en fait assez facile de récupérer les formulaires fiscaux de vos années précédentes. Suivez simplement les instructions ci-dessous.

Téléchargement d'une déclaration de l'année précédente

  1. Accédez à la page d'accueil de Turbo Tax.
  2. Cliquez sur le lien Se connecter dans la barre de navigation en haut de la page.
  3. Connectez-vous à votre compte.
  4. Sélectionnez Ma chronologie fiscale dans le menu déroulant.
  5. Cliquez sur My TurboTax.
  6. Cliquez sur l'option Charger ma chronologie fiscale sous l'en-tête Déclaration (s) de l'année précédente.
  7. Cliquez sur l'année pour laquelle vous souhaitez obtenir un retour.
  8. Sélectionnez Télécharger / Imprimer le retour

Vous recevrez votre formulaire fiscal au format PDF, que vous pourrez ensuite imprimer si vous avez besoin d'une copie papier.

Si vous ne le trouvez pas

Si vous avez essayé les instructions données ci-dessus mais que vous ne pouvez pas voir l'année que vous recherchiez sur votre calendrier fiscal, et si vous êtes sûr de l'avoir déposée auprès de Turbo Tax, vous pouvez avoir plusieurs comptes avec Turbo Tax, mais vous en avez oublié un ancien. . Dans ce cas, vous pouvez utiliser l'outil de récupération de compte de Turbo Tax pour y accéder à nouveau. Suivez simplement ces instructions:

  1. Accédez à l'outil de récupération de compte de Turbo Tax.
  2. Saisissez l'adresse e-mail ou le numéro de téléphone associé au compte dans le champ de texte fourni. Vous recevrez un code de confirmation que vous pourrez utiliser pour accéder au compte.
  3. Saisissez le code de confirmation et définissez un nouveau mot de passe.
  4. Suivez les instructions données dans la section précédente.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide pendant ce processus, vous pouvez contacter le service client de Turbo Tax. Il propose des options d'assistance par téléphone, assistance, e-mail et chat.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment obtenir des copies de mes précédentes déclarations de revenus sur la taxe Turbo?"?

Après que des milliers de Turbo Tax clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment obtenir des copies de mes précédentes déclarations de revenus sur la taxe Turbo? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Turbo Tax si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Turbo Tax Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Turbo Tax afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment obtenir des copies de mes précédentes déclarations de revenus sur la taxe Turbo? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Turbo Tax

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 84,746 times
Turbo Tax
Turbo Tax renvoie
obtenir d'anciens Turbo Tax retours
déclarations fiscales précédentes taxe turbo

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Filed my **** tax return with you and have not received the refund! IRS has no information.
Trying to locate **** refund sent to turbo tax on **********
I am trying to login to my account I unfortunately have a new number I did put my email...
I can't remember my login information but I can verify w* social ID and any info neede...
Is TurboTax compatible with MAC OS-**?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Obtain Copies of My Previous Tax Returns on Turbo Tax?

This article discusses getting copies of previous years' tax returns that you filed with Turbo Tax. Instructions are provided for getting a PDF copy of old returns. Instructions are also given for recovering access to an old Turbo Tax account, in case the old return was filed with an old Turbo Tax account that you can no longer access.

There are a number of reasons why you might need to see the tax returns you filed in previous years, such as getting old financial information or being subject to an IRS audit. If you filed your taxes with Turbo Tax, it is actually pretty easy to recover your previous years' tax forms. Just follow the instructions below.

Downloading a Previous Year's Return

  1. Go to the Turbo Tax home page.
  2. Click on the Sign In link in the navigation bar at the top of the page.
  3. Sign into your account.
  4. Select My Tax Timeline from the drop down menu.
  5. Click on My TurboTax.
  6. Click on the Load My Tax Timeline option under the Prior Year Return(s) header.
  7. Click on the year you need to get a return for.
  8. Select Download/Print Return

You will get your tax form given to you in PDF format, which you can then print out if you need a hard copy.

If You Can't Find It

If you have tried the instructions given above but cannot see the year you were looking for on your Tax Timeline, and if you are sure you filed it with Turbo Tax, then you may have multiple accounts with Turbo Tax, but have forgotten an old one. In that case, you can use Turbo Tax's account recovery tool to gain access to it again. Just follow these instructions:

  1. Go to Turbo Tax's account recovery tool.
  2. Enter the email address or phone number associated with the account in the text field provided. You will be sent a confirmation code you can use to access the account.
  3. Enter the confirmation code and set a new password.
  4. Follow the instructions given in the previous section.

If you need assistance during this process, you can contact Turbo Tax's customer support. It has phone, help desk, email, and chat support options.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Obtain Copies of My Previous Tax Returns on Turbo Tax?"?

After thousands of Turbo Tax customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Obtain Copies of My Previous Tax Returns on Turbo Tax? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Turbo Tax if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Turbo Tax Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Turbo Tax in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Obtain Copies of My Previous Tax Returns on Turbo Tax? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Turbo Tax

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 51,738 times
Turbo Tax
Turbo Tax returns
get old Turbo Tax returns
previous tax returns turbo tax

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Filed my **** tax return with you and have not received the refund! IRS has no information.
Trying to locate **** refund sent to turbo tax on **********
I am trying to login to my account I unfortunately have a new number I did put my email...
I can't remember my login information but I can verify w* social ID and any info neede...
Is TurboTax compatible with MAC OS-**?

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!