Comment récupérer mon compte ImpôtRapide?

Les taxes sont stressantes et vous pouvez facilement oublier de nombreux petits détails comme vos informations de connexion. Pas de soucis, nous pouvons vous montrer comment vous remettre sur votre compte et, espérons-le, obtenir ce remboursement d'impôt en temps voulu!

ImpôtRapide est un logiciel de déclaration de revenus électronique en ligne qui vous aide à comprendre et à analyser les données fiscales afin que la production de vos déclarations soit facile. Si vous cherchez un moyen de récupérer votre compte ImpôtRapide, cela signifie l'une des deux choses. Vous pouvez toujours vous connecter à votre compte ImpôtRapide mais vous n'avez plus accès à l'adresse e-mail d'origine du compte et devez la mettre à jour ou vous avez oublié le mot de passe et vous ne pouvez pas accéder à votre compte.

Le processus de récupération de compte peut parfois être lourd et pénible, mais malheureusement, les taxes sont obligatoires et vous devez récupérer votre compte pour les payer. La perte d'accès à un compte de messagerie ou la perte d'un mot de passe associé à votre compte ImpôtRapide peut vous causer de réels problèmes avec l'IRS si vous ne le corrigez pas en temps opportun.

Avant de tenter une récupération de compte, vous devez d'abord vous assurer que vous disposez d'une connexion Internet solide. Voici les étapes que vous pouvez suivre pour récupérer votre compte ImpôtRapide:

  1. Redémarrez votre ordinateur
  2. Ouvrez le logiciel ImpôtRapide
  3. Passez à la page de récupération des comptes. Sur la page, vous serez invité à récupérer votre mot de passe via trois procédures. Vous soumettez votre e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone et répondez à une question de sécurité que le logiciel vous fournira. La question de sécurité sera celle que vous avez sélectionnée lors de la création d'un compte avec le logiciel
  4. Une fois que vous avez entré les détails ci-dessus, vous recevrez des instructions à l'écran. Suivez-les avec diligence
  5. Si vous avez choisi de récupérer le mot de passe par e-mail, vous recevrez un lien et un code. Vous cliquerez et suivrez le lien où vous entrerez le code lorsque vous y serez invité. Si vous préférez récupérer votre mot de passe via votre numéro de téléphone, vous subirez également le même processus d'authentification en deux étapes

Une fois que vous avez suivi le lien et saisi le code, vous devriez pouvoir accéder à votre compte ImpôtRapide.

Si le processus ci-dessus échoue, vous devez contacter le service client de ImpôtRapide et ils vous aideront à récupérer votre compte. Si vous êtes invité à soumettre une photo, assurez-vous qu'elle révèle clairement votre visage. Pour des raisons de sécurité, n'envoyez jamais votre numéro de sécurité sociale complet par aucune des voies. L'équipe du service client vous demandera de fournir des documents pour vérifier votre identité, notamment:

  • Permis de conduire américain
  • Identifiant délivré avec adresse
  • Document notarié avec votre nom et adresse
  • Passeport américain

Vous pouvez contacter le service client de ImpôtRapide par l'une des méthodes suivantes:

Téléphone

ImpôtRapide possède deux numéros de téléphone du service client. L'un est pour le support intuitif et l'autre pour le support technique. Vous pouvez appeler l'un ou l'autre numéro pour des problèmes de récupération de compte. Le numéro de téléphone est actif pendant les heures ouvrables, c'est-à-dire du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h à 17 h HNP. Malheureusement, la ligne est souvent bloquée et vous pouvez la maintenir aussi longtemps que deux heures. Vous pouvez obtenir les deux numéros de service client ImpôtRapide ci-dessus auprès de GetHuman .

Chat en direct

Vous pouvez également choisir d'avoir un chat en direct avec Turbo Tax Agents. Le chat en direct est disponible du lundi au samedi de 5 h à 21 h HNP, vous devrez peut-être attendre jusqu'à une heure pour qu'un agent de chat en direct apparaisse à l'autre bout de la ligne. Cependant, il est facile de mener à bien le processus de récupération de compte de cette manière qu'avec les autres méthodes. Vous pouvez trouver le lien vers le chat en direct sur GetHuman .

bureau d'aide

Vous pouvez contacter le service client de ImpôtRapide via leur service d'assistance en ligne. Il leur faut environ 10 heures pour résoudre les problèmes de récupération de votre compte. Vous pouvez récupérer le lien vers le service d'assistance de GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment récupérer mon compte ImpôtRapide?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment récupérer mon compte ImpôtRapide?"?

Après que des milliers de Turbo Tax clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment récupérer mon compte ImpôtRapide? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Turbo Tax si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Turbo Tax Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Turbo Tax afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment récupérer mon compte ImpôtRapide? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Turbo Tax

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,300,695 times
Turbo Tax
numéro de téléphone turbotax
Remboursements
Impossible d'accéder au compte
compte perdu
Récupérer un compte
Impossible d'accéder au compte

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My phone number has changed as well as email and cannot log into my account. I have sig...
I am trying to access turbo tax, with complications. I had trouble logging in in April...
I prepared my **** return on Turbotax every time I was asked to save, I saved. Now I n...
Computer broke. Got new one but can't download my ***** and **** Federal program. It...
Cant get into my account forgot my

En mouvement? Comparez et programmez gratuitement.

Appelez notre concierge gratuit et nous comparerons les services et les plans dans votre nouvelle région d'origine et planifierons gratuitement toute la configuration pour la même journée! Obtenez une meilleure offre sur tous vos services en un seul appel et laissez-nous vous simplifier la planification.

Appelez gratuitement: 888-959-6783Notre service n'est pas affilié et peut ainsi comparer les plans de nombreux fournisseurs et planifier plusieurs techniciens
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my TurboTax account?

Taxes are stressful and you can easily forget many small details like your login info. No worries, we can show you how to get you back into your account and hopefully getting that tax refund in now time!

TurboTax is an online electronic tax filing software that helps you understand and analyze tax data so that filing your returns is easy. If you are searching for a way to recover your TurboTax account it means either of two things. You can still log in to your TurboTax account but you no longer have access the account's original email address and need to update it or you have forgotten the password and cannot access your account.

The account recovery process can be cumbersome and strenuous at times but unfortunately taxes are mandatory and you have to recover your account to pay them. The loss of access to an email account or the loss of a password associated with your TurboTax account can get you in real trouble with the IRS if you do not fix it in a timely manner.

Before attempting an account recovery you should first ensure you have a strong internet connection. The following are steps you can take to recover your TurboTax account:

  1. Restart your computer
  2. Open the TurboTax software
  3. Proceed to the 'Accounts Recovery Page.' On the page you will be prompted to recover your password through three procedures. You will submit your email, your phone number and answer a security question that the software will provide. The security question will be the one you selected when you were creating an account with the software
  4. Once you input the above details, you will be provided with on screen instructions. Follow them diligently
  5. If you chose to recover the password through email, you will receive a link and a code. You will click and follow the link where you will input the code when prompted. If you preferred to recover your password through your phone number, you will also undergo the same two-step authentification process

Once you follow the link and input the code you should be able to access your TurboTax account.

If the above process fails, you should contact TurboTax's customer service department and they will assist you to recover your account. If you are asked to submit a photo, ensure it clearly reveals your face. For purposes of security, never send your full Social Security number through any of the avenues. The customer service team will ask you provide documentation to verify your identity including:

  • US Driver's License
  • State Issued ID with address
  • Notarized document with your name and address
  • US Passport

You can reach TurboTax's customer service through any of the following methods:

Phone

TurboTax has two customer service phone numbers. One is for intuit support and the other for technical support. You can call either number for account recovery issues. The phone number is active during business hours meaning from Monday to Friday beginning from 8am to 5pm P.S.T. Unfortunately, the line is often jammed and you can hold on the line for as long as two hours. You can obtain both of the above TurboTax customer service numbers from GetHuman.

Live Chat

You can also choose to have a live chat with Turbo Tax Agents. The live chat is available from Monday to Saturday as from 5am to 9pm P.S.T. you may have to wait up to an hour for a live chat agent to appear on the other end of the line. However, it easy to successfully complete the account recovery process in this manner than with the other ways. You can find the link to the live chat on GetHuman.

Help Desk

You can contact TurboTax's customer service through their online help desk. It takes about 10 hours for them to fix your account recovery issues. You can retrieve the link to the help desk from GetHuman.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I recover my TurboTax account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my TurboTax account?"?

After thousands of Turbo Tax customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my TurboTax account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Turbo Tax if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Turbo Tax Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Turbo Tax in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my TurboTax account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Turbo Tax

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 207,945 times
Turbo Tax
turbotax phone number
Refunds
Can't Access Account
lost Account
Recover Account
Can't Access Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered turbotax from Amazon, I was using it, then today it said it needed to update...
NOW IF YOU ASK ME FOR MY EMAIL PARTIALLY HIDDEN AND I RESPOND WITH CUT AND PASTE**SEE...
I can't access the email that is associated with my account. I've had the same jjphone...
The web site accepts my ID, but not my PW. I changed the PW but it still won't accept i...
I am trying to get into my account so that I can print my returns

Paying Too Much for Cable?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!