Как мне восстановить мою учетную запись TurboTax?

Налоги являются стрессом, и вы можете легко забыть много мелких деталей, таких как ваш логин. Не беспокойтесь, мы можем показать вам, как вернуть вас на свой счет и, надеюсь, получить возврат налога в настоящее время!

TurboTax - это электронная онлайн-программа для подачи налоговых деклараций, которая поможет вам понять и проанализировать налоговые данные, чтобы упростить подачу деклараций Если вы ищете способ восстановить свою учетную запись TurboTax, это означает одно из двух. Вы по-прежнему можете войти в свою учетную запись TurboTax, но у вас больше нет доступа к исходному адресу электронной почты учетной записи, и вам необходимо обновить ее, или вы забыли пароль и не можете получить доступ к своей учетной записи.

Процесс восстановления учетной записи иногда может быть громоздким и напряженным, но, к сожалению, налоги являются обязательными, и вы должны восстановить свою учетную запись, чтобы заплатить их. Потеря доступа к учетной записи электронной почты или потеря пароля, связанного с вашей учетной записью TurboTax, может привести к серьезным проблемам с IRS, если вы не исправите их своевременно.

Прежде чем пытаться восстановить учетную запись, вы должны убедиться, что у вас есть надежное подключение к Интернету. Ниже приведены шаги, которые вы можете предпринять, чтобы восстановить свою учетную запись TurboTax:

  1. Перезагрузите компьютер
  2. Откройте программное обеспечение TurboTax
  3. Перейдите на страницу восстановления аккаунтов. На странице вам будет предложено восстановить ваш пароль через три процедуры. Вы отправите свою электронную почту, свой номер телефона и ответите на секретный вопрос, который предоставит программа. Секретным вопросом будет тот, который вы выбрали при создании учетной записи с помощью программного обеспечения.
  4. После того, как вы введете вышеуказанные данные, вам будут предоставлены инструкции на экране. Следуйте за ними усердно
  5. Если вы решили восстановить пароль по электронной почте, вы получите ссылку и код. Вы будете нажимать и переходить по ссылке, где вы будете вводить код при появлении запроса. Если вы предпочитаете восстановить свой пароль по номеру телефона, вы также пройдете тот же двухэтапный процесс аутентификации

Перейдя по ссылке и введя код, вы сможете получить доступ к своей учетной записи TurboTax.

В случае сбоя вышеуказанного процесса вам следует обратиться в отдел обслуживания клиентов TurboTax, и он поможет вам восстановить вашу учетную запись. Если вас попросят представить фотографию, убедитесь, что она четко показывает ваше лицо. В целях безопасности никогда не отправляйте свой полный номер социального страхования через любой из способов. Отдел обслуживания клиентов попросит вас предоставить документацию для подтверждения вашей личности, в том числе:

  • Водительское удостоверение США
  • Государство выдало ID с адресом
  • Нотариально заверенный документ с вашим именем и адресом
  • Паспорт США

Вы можете связаться со службой поддержки TurboTax любым из следующих способов:

Телефон

TurboTax имеет два телефонных номера обслуживания клиентов. Один для интуитивной поддержки, а другой для технической поддержки. Вы можете позвонить по любому номеру для восстановления аккаунта. Номер телефона активен в рабочее время, то есть с понедельника по пятницу, начиная с 8:00 до 17:00 по тихоокеанскому времени. К сожалению, линия часто блокируется, и вы можете удерживать ее в течение двух часов. Вы можете получить оба вышеуказанных номера обслуживания клиентов TurboTax от GetHuman .

Живой чат

Вы также можете пообщаться в чате с Турбо налоговыми агентами. Онлайн-чат доступен с понедельника по субботу с 17:00 до 21:00 по тихоокеанскому времени. Возможно, вам придется подождать до часа, пока агент реального чата появится на другом конце линии. Тем не менее, таким образом легко завершить процесс восстановления учетной записи, чем другими способами. Вы можете найти ссылку на чат в чате на GetHuman .

Справочная служба

Вы можете связаться со службой поддержки TurboTax через онлайн-службу поддержки. Им потребуется около 10 часов, чтобы исправить проблемы с восстановлением вашей учетной записи. Вы можете получить ссылку на справочную службу из GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как мне восстановить мою учетную запись TurboTax?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне восстановить мою учетную запись TurboTax?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Turbo Tax пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне восстановить мою учетную запись TurboTax?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Turbo Tax. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Turbo Tax Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Turbo Tax, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне восстановить мою учетную запись TurboTax? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Turbo Tax

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Viewed 1,430,951 times
Turbo Tax
турботакс номер телефона
возвраты
Не могу получить доступ к аккаунту
потерянный аккаунт
Восстановить аккаунт
Не могу получить доступ к аккаунту

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

trying to retrieve tax information
I cannot access my account. I need my **** tax return information. I need my **** agi a...
I do not remember the cell phone number in witch I had the account under and it wont le...
Never received refund for tax year ****.. was informed by the IRS that my stimulus paym...
My name is Taryn Manning I filled out a nonfilers for with you guys in april, and now...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my TurboTax account?

Taxes are stressful and you can easily forget many small details like your login info. No worries, we can show you how to get you back into your account and hopefully getting that tax refund in now time!

TurboTax is an online electronic tax filing software that helps you understand and analyze tax data so that filing your returns is easy. If you are searching for a way to recover your TurboTax account it means either of two things. You can still log in to your TurboTax account but you no longer have access the account's original email address and need to update it or you have forgotten the password and cannot access your account.

The account recovery process can be cumbersome and strenuous at times but unfortunately taxes are mandatory and you have to recover your account to pay them. The loss of access to an email account or the loss of a password associated with your TurboTax account can get you in real trouble with the IRS if you do not fix it in a timely manner.

Before attempting an account recovery you should first ensure you have a strong internet connection. The following are steps you can take to recover your TurboTax account:

  1. Restart your computer
  2. Open the TurboTax software
  3. Proceed to the 'Accounts Recovery Page.' On the page you will be prompted to recover your password through three procedures. You will submit your email, your phone number and answer a security question that the software will provide. The security question will be the one you selected when you were creating an account with the software
  4. Once you input the above details, you will be provided with on screen instructions. Follow them diligently
  5. If you chose to recover the password through email, you will receive a link and a code. You will click and follow the link where you will input the code when prompted. If you preferred to recover your password through your phone number, you will also undergo the same two-step authentification process

Once you follow the link and input the code you should be able to access your TurboTax account.

If the above process fails, you should contact TurboTax's customer service department and they will assist you to recover your account. If you are asked to submit a photo, ensure it clearly reveals your face. For purposes of security, never send your full Social Security number through any of the avenues. The customer service team will ask you provide documentation to verify your identity including:

  • US Driver's License
  • State Issued ID with address
  • Notarized document with your name and address
  • US Passport

You can reach TurboTax's customer service through any of the following methods:

Phone

TurboTax has two customer service phone numbers. One is for intuit support and the other for technical support. You can call either number for account recovery issues. The phone number is active during business hours meaning from Monday to Friday beginning from 8am to 5pm P.S.T. Unfortunately, the line is often jammed and you can hold on the line for as long as two hours. You can obtain both of the above TurboTax customer service numbers from GetHuman.

Live Chat

You can also choose to have a live chat with Turbo Tax Agents. The live chat is available from Monday to Saturday as from 5am to 9pm P.S.T. you may have to wait up to an hour for a live chat agent to appear on the other end of the line. However, it easy to successfully complete the account recovery process in this manner than with the other ways. You can find the link to the live chat on GetHuman.

Help Desk

You can contact TurboTax's customer service through their online help desk. It takes about 10 hours for them to fix your account recovery issues. You can retrieve the link to the help desk from GetHuman.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I recover my TurboTax account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my TurboTax account?"?

After thousands of Turbo Tax customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my TurboTax account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Turbo Tax if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Turbo Tax Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Turbo Tax in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my TurboTax account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Turbo Tax

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 207,945 times
Turbo Tax
turbotax phone number
Refunds
Can't Access Account
lost Account
Recover Account
Can't Access Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered turbotax from Amazon, I was using it, then today it said it needed to update...
NOW IF YOU ASK ME FOR MY EMAIL PARTIALLY HIDDEN AND I RESPOND WITH CUT AND PASTE**SEE...
I can't access the email that is associated with my account. I've had the same jjphone...
The web site accepts my ID, but not my PW. I changed the PW but it still won't accept i...
I am trying to get into my account so that I can print my returns

Paying Too Much for Cable?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!