كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي في TurboTax؟

الضرائب مرهقة ويمكنك بسهولة نسيان العديد من التفاصيل الصغيرة مثل معلومات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك. لا داعي للقلق ، يمكننا أن نوضح لك كيفية إرجاعك إلى حسابك ونأمل أن تحصل على رد الضريبة في الوقت الحالي!

TurboTax هو برنامج إلكتروني لإيداع الضرائب عبر الإنترنت يساعدك على فهم البيانات الضريبية وتحليلها بحيث يكون تسجيل الإقرارات أمرًا سهلاً. إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة لاسترداد حسابك في TurboTax فهذا يعني أيًا من شيئين. لا يزال بإمكانك تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك في TurboTax ، ولكن لم يعد بإمكانك الوصول إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الأصلي للحساب وتحتاج إلى تحديثه أو نسيت كلمة المرور ولا يمكنك الوصول إلى حسابك.

يمكن أن تكون عملية استرداد الحساب مرهقة وشاقة في بعض الأحيان ولكن للأسف الضرائب إلزامية وعليك استرداد حسابك لدفعها. يمكن أن يتسبب فقدان الوصول إلى حساب بريد إلكتروني أو فقدان كلمة مرور مرتبطة بحساب TurboTax في مشكلة حقيقية مع مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية إذا لم تقم بإصلاحه في الوقت المناسب.

قبل محاولة استرداد الحساب ، يجب عليك أولاً التأكد من وجود اتصال إنترنت قوي. فيما يلي الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها لاسترداد حساب TurboTax الخاص بك:

  1. قم بإعادة تشغيل جهاز الحاسوب الخاص بك
  2. افتح برنامج TurboTax
  3. تابع إلى "صفحة استرداد الحسابات". سيُطلب منك في الصفحة استعادة كلمة المرور الخاصة بك من خلال ثلاثة إجراءات. ستقوم بإرسال بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك والإجابة على سؤال الأمان الذي سيوفره البرنامج. سيكون سؤال الأمان هو السؤال الذي حددته عندما كنت تقوم بإنشاء حساب مع البرنامج
  4. بمجرد إدخال التفاصيل أعلاه ، سيتم تزويدك بالتعليمات على الشاشة. اتبعهم بجد
  5. إذا اخترت استرداد كلمة المرور عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، فستتلقى رابطًا ورمزًا. ستنقر على الرابط وتتبعه حيث ستدخل الرمز عند مطالبتك بذلك. إذا كنت تفضل استرداد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك من خلال رقم هاتفك ، فستخضع أيضًا لعملية المصادقة المكونة من خطوتين

بمجرد اتباع الرابط وإدخال الرمز ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على الوصول إلى حساب TurboTax الخاص بك.

إذا فشلت العملية المذكورة أعلاه ، يجب عليك الاتصال بقسم خدمة عملاء TurboTax وسوف يساعدونك على استعادة حسابك. إذا طُلب منك إرسال صورة ، فتأكد من أنها تظهر وجهك بوضوح. لأغراض الأمان ، لا ترسل أبدًا رقم الضمان الاجتماعي الكامل الخاص بك من خلال أي من الطرق. سيطلب منك فريق خدمة العملاء تقديم وثائق للتحقق من هويتك بما في ذلك:

  • رخصة القيادة الأمريكية
  • معرّف الدولة الصادر بالعنوان
  • وثيقة موثقة مع اسمك وعنوانك
  • جواز سفر أمريكي

يمكنك الوصول إلى خدمة عملاء TurboTax من خلال أي من الطرق التالية:

هاتف

يحتوي TurboTax على رقمي هاتف لخدمة العملاء. أحدهما لدعم حدسي والآخر للدعم الفني. يمكنك الاتصال بأي من الرقمين بشأن مشكلات استرداد الحساب. يكون رقم الهاتف نشطًا خلال ساعات العمل ، أي من الاثنين إلى الجمعة بدءًا من الساعة 8 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي. يمكنك الحصول على أرقام خدمة عملاء TurboTax المذكورة أعلاه من GetHuman .

دردشة مباشرة

يمكنك أيضًا اختيار إجراء دردشة مباشرة مع وكلاء Turbo Tax Agents. الدردشة المباشرة متاحة من الاثنين إلى السبت اعتبارًا من الساعة 5 صباحًا حتى 9 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي ، وقد تضطر إلى الانتظار لمدة ساعة حتى يظهر وكيل الدردشة المباشرة على الطرف الآخر من الخط. ومع ذلك ، من السهل إكمال عملية استرداد الحساب بنجاح بهذه الطريقة مقارنة بالطرق الأخرى. يمكنك العثور على رابط الدردشة الحية على GetHuman .

مكتب المساعدة

يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء TurboTax من خلال مكتب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت. يستغرق الأمر حوالي 10 ساعات لإصلاح مشكلات استرداد حسابك. يمكنك استرداد الرابط إلى مكتب المساعدة من GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي في TurboTax؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي في TurboTax؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Turbo Tax إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي في TurboTax؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Turbo Tax إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Turbo Tax Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Turbo Tax لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة حسابي في TurboTax؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Turbo Tax

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 2,299,611 times
Turbo Tax
رقم هاتف turbotax
المبالغ المستردة
لا يمكن الوصول إلى الحساب
حساب مفقود
استعادة حساب
لا يمكن الوصول إلى الحساب

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't find my Intuit card from ****. The IRS put my stimulus money on that card. I do...
I dont remember my account information from last year I made a new one this year but I...
I had to get a new phone and I have my username and password but it sends a verificatio...
I had to get a new card it came it won't let me activate.
My taxes were file by another individual and I need a copy of my tax return
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my TurboTax account?

Taxes are stressful and you can easily forget many small details like your login info. No worries, we can show you how to get you back into your account and hopefully getting that tax refund in now time!

TurboTax is an online electronic tax filing software that helps you understand and analyze tax data so that filing your returns is easy. If you are searching for a way to recover your TurboTax account it means either of two things. You can still log in to your TurboTax account but you no longer have access the account's original email address and need to update it or you have forgotten the password and cannot access your account.

The account recovery process can be cumbersome and strenuous at times but unfortunately taxes are mandatory and you have to recover your account to pay them. The loss of access to an email account or the loss of a password associated with your TurboTax account can get you in real trouble with the IRS if you do not fix it in a timely manner.

Before attempting an account recovery you should first ensure you have a strong internet connection. The following are steps you can take to recover your TurboTax account:

  1. Restart your computer
  2. Open the TurboTax software
  3. Proceed to the 'Accounts Recovery Page.' On the page you will be prompted to recover your password through three procedures. You will submit your email, your phone number and answer a security question that the software will provide. The security question will be the one you selected when you were creating an account with the software
  4. Once you input the above details, you will be provided with on screen instructions. Follow them diligently
  5. If you chose to recover the password through email, you will receive a link and a code. You will click and follow the link where you will input the code when prompted. If you preferred to recover your password through your phone number, you will also undergo the same two-step authentification process

Once you follow the link and input the code you should be able to access your TurboTax account.

If the above process fails, you should contact TurboTax's customer service department and they will assist you to recover your account. If you are asked to submit a photo, ensure it clearly reveals your face. For purposes of security, never send your full Social Security number through any of the avenues. The customer service team will ask you provide documentation to verify your identity including:

  • US Driver's License
  • State Issued ID with address
  • Notarized document with your name and address
  • US Passport

You can reach TurboTax's customer service through any of the following methods:

Phone

TurboTax has two customer service phone numbers. One is for intuit support and the other for technical support. You can call either number for account recovery issues. The phone number is active during business hours meaning from Monday to Friday beginning from 8am to 5pm P.S.T. Unfortunately, the line is often jammed and you can hold on the line for as long as two hours. You can obtain both of the above TurboTax customer service numbers from GetHuman.

Live Chat

You can also choose to have a live chat with Turbo Tax Agents. The live chat is available from Monday to Saturday as from 5am to 9pm P.S.T. you may have to wait up to an hour for a live chat agent to appear on the other end of the line. However, it easy to successfully complete the account recovery process in this manner than with the other ways. You can find the link to the live chat on GetHuman.

Help Desk

You can contact TurboTax's customer service through their online help desk. It takes about 10 hours for them to fix your account recovery issues. You can retrieve the link to the help desk from GetHuman.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How do I recover my TurboTax account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my TurboTax account?"?

After thousands of Turbo Tax customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my TurboTax account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Turbo Tax if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Turbo Tax Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Turbo Tax in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my TurboTax account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Turbo Tax

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 207,945 times
Turbo Tax
turbotax phone number
Refunds
Can't Access Account
lost Account
Recover Account
Can't Access Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered turbotax from Amazon, I was using it, then today it said it needed to update...
NOW IF YOU ASK ME FOR MY EMAIL PARTIALLY HIDDEN AND I RESPOND WITH CUT AND PASTE**SEE...
I can't access the email that is associated with my account. I've had the same jjphone...
The web site accepts my ID, but not my PW. I changed the PW but it still won't accept i...
I am trying to get into my account so that I can print my returns

Paying Too Much for Cable?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!